#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Leesburg 14 9/16 x 14 1/2 in. Cabinet Door Sample in Linen

  • Consistent paint coverage with all-natural construction
  • Seamlessly coordinates with all your decor elements
  • Using a sample lets you get a real-life view; takes away worries
  • View More Details

Product Overview

Refined craftsmanship. Uncomplicated lines. Whether you go light and airy or dark and warm, the classic style of Leesburg is a timeless choice for any home.
  • Shaker door style has a solid wood frame with a HDF (High Density Fiberboard) center panel
  • Full overlay - doors are larger and cover nearly the entire cabinet face frame providing a clean, uninterrupted look
  • Painted white finish accentuates details on maple hardwood for crisp lines and a luxurious finish
  • American Woodmark will refund each door purchase with a $50 gift card to Home Depot for customers that place an order for cabinetry and fill out the rebate form online at https://woodmarkcabinetry.com/sample-rebate/

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.



Product Depth (in.)
1 in
Product Height (in.)
14.5 in
Product Width (in.)
14.56 in


Cabinet Collection
Cabinet Finish
Cabinet Material
Cabinet Product Type
Kitchen Cabinet Sample
Cabinet Shade
Color Family
Sample Type
Cabinet Door Sample

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2
    out of 5 reviews
  • 25% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
Lot of cracks
Ordered a sample thinking I was ready to move forward with my remodel, but the sample had a lot of seaming and even a crack. If they can’t get the sample right I would expect a bunch of problems with the cabinets themselves.
Response from AWC Product ExpertAug 26, 2021
We sincerely appreciate your interest in our Leesburg painted collection for your project, and we are sorry the sample left you unsure on how to proceed. Our painted finishes may have visible joints where the vertical and horizontal frame elements meet. Those joints have two pieces of wood with grain running in different directions and wood will expand and contract with exposure to the environment, potentially making the joints more prominent. We do offer a collection of Duraform-wrapped doors in Leesburg that may be another option, and your designer can help review that choice. We can also send you a new sample in painted, if you like, and our Customer Care Team is available to help with any questions at customercare@woodmarkcabinetry.com. Your choice and your experience with our cabinetry is very important to us. Thank you for considering Woodmark for your home.
    • Verified Purchase
    Doesn’t hold up
    I moved into a house 6 weeks ago with a newly renovated kitchen using these cabinets. Two doors have already fallen off because the screws holding the hinges onto the cabinet frame stripped the holes. Very cheaply made.
    Response from AWC Product ExpertOct 17, 2019
    Congratulations on moving into your new home and we are certainly sorry for the frustration you are feeling related to those loose doors. There can be instances where the holes may open up through installation or use. Fortunately, there are simple options to improve that connection and a member of our Customer Care Team is reaching out now to give guidance. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to helping you enjoy your new home’s kitchen for a very long time!
      • Recommended
      3 people found this helpful
      The product is poor, and when we complained to American Woodmark, they stated that we should expe...
      The product is poor, and when we complained to American Woodmark, they stated that we should expect them to be of poor quality because the company representative expected that the cabinets have an level of damage or poor fabrication within American Woodmark’s parameters - which is not an absence of manufacturing defects, but rather the expectation that customers accept manufacturing defects as the price of doing business with American Woodmark. The paint on the cabinets chips if you look at it funny. The length of our renovation has almost doubled because of the poor quality of this product and the delays resulting from our attempts to receive a product that is imperfect in a way we can live with - a product without preexisting manufacturing defects, as we paid for, is apparently beyond the grasp of this supplier.
      Response from AWC Product ExpertApr 26, 2019
      Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are very sorry for the frustrations you have felt in working to complete your project. Please be assured that we have, in turn, shared the full details of your experience with our teams so that we may always work toward continual improvement. As a feature of your Lifetime Limited Warranty, we worked to expedite each requested replacement and do hope that these have now helped you take that next step toward a completed kitchen. Our Customer Care Team stands ready should you have any future warranty needs so that you may enjoy your cabinetry for a very long time.
        4 people found this helpful
        Very unhappy with my purchase
        I was very disappointed with my kitchen cabinet order. First, I was told that these were top quality because they were made of wood, but that's not true. Yes, the face of the cabinet is made of wood but the rest of it is made of MDF and held together with glue! Then they say that they will deliver to your house, which is true, but I would have been better off picking up the cabinets myself because of all of the dings and damage. I couldn't ask for a replacement because the carpenter that was installing them was only available for one day so either he put them up the way they were or he came back in two months. And almost every single cabinet needs to be touched up because it either has a smudge or scratch. I will not recommend this to anyone I know.
          5 people found this helpful
          Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews