Internet #202176359

Model # BP2811J2314

Store SO SKU #1000478500

0026634121126

Amerock

1/2in (13 mm) Overlay Matrix Concealed Nickel Hinge - 2 Pack

$ 9 26 /pair

Overview

The Amerock BP2811J2314 1/2 in (13 mm) Overlay Hinge is finished in Nickel. Every Amerock functional hardware series item is tested for durability in conditions exceeding all KCMA certification requirements and BHMS standards for cycle life, strength and finish quality. Nickel is a cool, smooth silver-toned finish that is timeless and subtle. Amerock offers a complete line of decorative and functional cabinet hardware, bath hardware, hook and rail and wall plates.  Amerock’s award-winning decorative and functional hardware solutions have built the company’s reputation for chic design accessories that inspire homeowners to express their personal style. Available in a variety of finishes and styles, Amerock offers high quality designs at affordable prices to create the perfect finishing touch for any room.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

The Amerock BP2811J2314 1/2 in (13 mm) Overlay Hinge is finished in Nickel. Every Amerock functional hardware series item is tested for durability in conditions exceeding all KCMA certification requirements and BHMS standards for cycle life, strength and finish quality. Nickel is a cool, smooth silver-toned finish that is timeless and subtle. Amerock offers a complete line of decorative and functional cabinet hardware, bath hardware, hook and rail and wall plates.  Amerock’s award-winning decorative and functional hardware solutions have built the company’s reputation for chic design accessories that inspire homeowners to express their personal style. Available in a variety of finishes and styles, Amerock offers high quality designs at affordable prices to create the perfect finishing touch for any room.

Product Overview

Model #: BP2811J2314
Internet #: 202176359

The Amerock BP2811J2314 1/2 in (13 mm) Overlay Hinge is finished in Nickel. Every Amerock functional hardware series item is tested for durability in conditions exceeding all KCMA certification requirements and BHMS standards for cycle life, strength and finish quality. Nickel is a cool, smooth silver-toned finish that is timeless and subtle. Amerock offers a complete line of decorative and functional cabinet hardware, bath hardware, hook and rail and wall plates.  Amerock’s award-winning decorative and functional hardware solutions have built the company’s reputation for chic design accessories that inspire homeowners to express their personal style. Available in a variety of finishes and styles, Amerock offers high quality designs at affordable prices to create the perfect finishing touch for any room.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Amerock Hickory Hardware Richelieu Hardware Richelieu Hardware
Name 1/2in (13 mm) Overlay Matrix Concealed Nickel Hinge - 2 Pack 2 in. x 0.5 in. Bright Nickel 165 Degree Opening Euro Full Overlay Hinge Blum Compact 1-3/8 in. Overlay Face Frame Cabinet Hinge (2-Pack) Blum Clip Full Overlay Frameless Cabinet Hinge (2-Pack)
Price
$9.26 /pair
$15.12
$18.39
$28.02 /pair
Ratings (34) (92) (109) (53)
Hardware Finish Family Nickel Nickel Nickel Nickel
Package Quantity 2 1 2 2
Hinge Type Hidden Full overlay Face frame Full overlay
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0
Product Height (in.)
2.375
Product Width (in.)
2.3125

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet hinge
Cabinet Frame Type
Frameless
Features
No Additional Features
Finish
Nickel
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Hinge Opening (Degrees)
105
Hinge Type
Hidden
Material
Steel
Number of Holes
3
Package Quantity
2
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0
Product Height (in.)
2.375
Product Width (in.)
2.3125

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet hinge
Cabinet Frame Type
Frameless
Features
No Additional Features
Finish
Nickel
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Hinge Opening (Degrees)
105
Hinge Type
Hidden
Material
Steel
Number of Holes
3
Package Quantity
2
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited

Questions & Answers

how many hinges for $9.53?

Asked by: Dave
two per retail package.
Answered by: markymark
Date published: 2018-08-15

How can i tell if i need 1/2” or 1/4”

I currently have these hindges on my cabinets but need to replace a few
Asked by: Nick
l/2 " stamped on the hinge
Answered by: Trish
Date published: 2019-04-02

Do you have a builder's, bulk price on this item?

Do you have a builder's, bulk price on this item?
Asked by: Toni
Hi Toni, unfortunately, we do not offer bulk discounts for online orders at this time and only unless otherwise labeled on the product page. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2017-02-28

What is the difference in a 1/4" overlay and a 1/2" overlay

Asked by: rod
That is the distance from the door edge(s) to the to frame they are attached to.
Answered by: tnt5506
Date published: 2018-07-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_202176359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1/2in (13 mm) Overlay Matrix Concealed Nickel Hinge - 2 Pack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly....... Worked perfectly....
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit ... Awesome fit
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement for original cabinet hinge The hinges on the cabinets installed by my home builder are no longer available. After searching I found these hinges to the perfect replacement for the original hinges.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A perfect fit for an earlier vintage Amerock "1/2 in. Overlay Concealed Cabinet Hinge." The only... A perfect fit for an earlier vintage Amerock "1/2 in. Overlay Concealed Cabinet Hinge." The only thing necessary was to self tap the new wood screws. Quite satisfied that original proper door alignment was preserved on job completion.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit & Low in price I had been looking for conceal hinges to replace my current Grass Tec 861 hinges. This model fit perfectly to my cabinet doors. It's better deal then Lowes, cost $6.22 each (single one in each bag) while Homedepot comes with a pair in each bag for $5.97. I buy a box of 5 pairs for less then $25.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have 20+ year old hinges being replaced. The help line at Amerock gave me the new part number t... I have 20+ year old hinges being replaced. The help line at Amerock gave me the new part number to order from the old hinge. HD sent them and I've installed them. The issue was the width of the board was wider on the old hinge. It all worked in the end.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 2 of these to replace the stock hinges in my 2015 T@B Teardrop Travel Trailer upper c... I purchased 2 of these to replace the stock hinges in my 2015 T@B Teardrop Travel Trailer upper cabinets (which open upward toward the ceiling making it impossible to do anything in the cabinets with both hands at the same time) . These fit perfectly into the same holes as the stock hinges so I didn't have to drill new holes. These also are the "stay open" hinges so now I can work in my upper cabinets with BOTH hands since I don't have to hold the door open anymore! Thanks HD!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Replaced perfectly my original Aristokraft hinges.... Excellent quality. Replaced perfectly my original Aristokraft hinges.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Install easy as it was a replacement. Works great. Install easy as it was a replacement. Works great.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t fit too small... Didn’t fit too small
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked easily... Worked easily
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked just fine, will keep these in mind if we need to replace hinges! Worked just fine, will keep these in mind if we need to replace hinges!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were the correct fit!... They were the correct fit!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t fit... Didn’t fit
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, thank the people at Home Depot, West Green... Perfect fit, thank the people at Home Depot, West Green Bay for helping me order and the quick delivery
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Replacement for worn hinge This was purchased to replace a worn hinge on kitchen cabinet doors. I only needed one that had broke, and the package holds two, so now I have a spare. Fit perfectly and works great. The door now closes as it used to. I may order the contractor's pack and replace more as they are all older hinges. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my cabinet door.... Perfect fit for my cabinet door.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were replacements and worked perfectly. Easiest DIY project ever!... These were replacements and worked perfectly. Easiest DIY project ever!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly and easy to install ... Fit perfectly and easy to install
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were easy to replace the old one. I did... They were easy to replace the old one. I did not have to drill new holes.Thanks to the person who help me at the store to place the order.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched existing hinges... Matched existing hinges
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good! Although the new hinge has different screw positions, it works good. The install was a breeze.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_202176359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT