Internet #206350423

Model # AZB10032

Store SKU #1001554501

0087818100320

Arizona's Best

Four Season's 20 lb. Lawn Feed Fertilizer

  • Formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year
  • Championship quality for professional turf managers
  • Helps turf resist disease and weather stress
$ 16 98
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year
  • Championship quality for professional turf managers
  • Helps turf resist disease and weather stress
20 lb. dry turf fertilizer is specially formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year long. Evenly spread 5 lb. of Four Season's Lawn Food every 1000 sq. ft. for best results. Water immediately after application.
  • 20 lb. feeds 4000 sq. ft. of turf
  • 21-7-14 turf fertilizer ratio keeps your well-maintained lawn greener all 4 seasons
  • Apply when foliage is dry, but soil is moist
  • Water immediately after application to wash foliage and carry fertilizer into soil
  • What is the Best Fertilizer for my Yard?

Product Overview

  • Formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year
  • Championship quality for professional turf managers
  • Helps turf resist disease and weather stress
Model #: AZB10032
Sku #: 1001554501
Internet #: 206350423

20 lb. dry turf fertilizer is specially formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year long. Evenly spread 5 lb. of Four Season's Lawn Food every 1000 sq. ft. for best results. Water immediately after application.

  • 20 lb. feeds 4000 sq. ft. of turf
  • 21-7-14 turf fertilizer ratio keeps your well-maintained lawn greener all 4 seasons
  • Apply when foliage is dry, but soil is moist
  • Water immediately after application to wash foliage and carry fertilizer into soil
  • What is the Best Fertilizer for my Yard?

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year
  • Championship quality for professional turf managers
  • Helps turf resist disease and weather stress
20 lb. dry turf fertilizer is specially formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year long. Evenly spread 5 lb. of Four Season's Lawn Food every 1000 sq. ft. for best results. Water immediately after application.
  • 20 lb. feeds 4000 sq. ft. of turf
  • 21-7-14 turf fertilizer ratio keeps your well-maintained lawn greener all 4 seasons
  • Apply when foliage is dry, but soil is moist
  • Water immediately after application to wash foliage and carry fertilizer into soil
  • What is the Best Fertilizer for my Yard?

Product Overview

  • Formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year
  • Championship quality for professional turf managers
  • Helps turf resist disease and weather stress
Model #: AZB10032
Sku #: 1001554501
Internet #: 206350423

20 lb. dry turf fertilizer is specially formulated to keep your lawn and turf greener all year long. Evenly spread 5 lb. of Four Season's Lawn Food every 1000 sq. ft. for best results. Water immediately after application.

  • 20 lb. feeds 4000 sq. ft. of turf
  • 21-7-14 turf fertilizer ratio keeps your well-maintained lawn greener all 4 seasons
  • Apply when foliage is dry, but soil is moist
  • Water immediately after application to wash foliage and carry fertilizer into soil
  • What is the Best Fertilizer for my Yard?

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Miracle-Gro Arizona's Best Kellogg Garden Organics Lilly Miller
Name 5 lb. 4,000 sq. ft. Water-Soluble Lawn Fertilizer Four Season's 20 lb. Lawn Feed Fertilizer 20 lbs. Organics Lawn Food 15 lb. Bone Meal Lawn Fertilizer
Price
$14.98
$16.98
$20.13
$20.23
Ratings (107) (17) (26) (12)
Compatible Grass Type All Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,Zoysia All Purpose All Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,Zoysia All Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,Zoysia
Organic No No Yes No
Features Water Soluble No Additional Features No Additional Features Water Soluble
Season Use All-Season All-Season All-Season All-Season
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
4000.000
Package Size (lb.)
20
Product Depth (in.)
18
Product Height (in.)
3
Product Width (in.)
11

Details

Compatible Grass Type
All Purpose
Condition of lawn
Established/New
Dry Fertilizer Type
Dry Lawn Fertilizer
Features
No Additional Features
Longevity (weeks)
12
N-P-K Ratio
21-7-14
Organic
No
Post-Emergent Weed Control
No
Pre-Emergent Weed Control
No
Returnable
90-Day
Season Use
All-Season
Time release
Fast release

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Analysis guarantee

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
4000.000
Package Size (lb.)
20
Product Depth (in.)
18
Product Height (in.)
3
Product Width (in.)
11

Details

Compatible Grass Type
All Purpose
Condition of lawn
Established/New
Dry Fertilizer Type
Dry Lawn Fertilizer
Features
No Additional Features
Longevity (weeks)
12
N-P-K Ratio
21-7-14
Organic
No
Post-Emergent Weed Control
No
Pre-Emergent Weed Control
No
Returnable
90-Day
Season Use
All-Season
Time release
Fast release

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Analysis guarantee

Questions & Answers

How long between applications? Or ..do you apply every season .?

How long between applications? Or ..do you apply every season .?
Asked by: Bill
My husband usually applies it in the spring, summer and fall.
Answered by: JC
Date published: 2019-07-16

I can't calculate a setting for Scott's Edgeguard broadcast mini speader

I can't calculate a setting for Scott's Edgeguard broadcast mini speader
Asked by: woodle
You use the setting that is recommended on the fertilizer and it should list the type of spreader you have. I have a Scott's drop spreader and I put it on 6 1/2 which they recommend on the fertilizer package.
Answered by: hawkeyes2
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_206350423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Four Season's 20 lb. Lawn Feed Fertilizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this for some time now as it works better on my grass than Scotts Turf Builder. I hav... I have used this for some time now as it works better on my grass than Scotts Turf Builder. I have an old variety of bermuda grass. I just hope Home Depot does not discontinue it in the future.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I applied the product according to directions on half the... I applied the product according to directions on half the lawn and applied Scott’s turf builder on the other half. After 2 weeks, the side with Scott’s greened up but the side with the Four Season’s did not. I took it back for a refund.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i ever used. the best i ever used.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best fertilizer for tiff Bermuda lawns. In one week my lawn is golf course green and ... This is the best fertilizer for tiff Bermuda lawns. In one week my lawn is golf course green and lush. Home Depot is the only place that I have found the 27-7-14 fertilizer.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fertilizer was very dry and had mold in the package.... Fertilizer was very dry and had mold in the package.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems ok... Seems ok
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works really fast works really fast
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am satisfied with the product. I am satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_206350423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT