Internet #100095467

Model # 508

Store SKU #172669

0079055500124

Arrow Fastener

T50 1/2 in. Leg x 3/8 in. Crown Galvanized Steel Staples (1,250-Pack)

  • Constructed of galvanized steel for durability and strength
  • Ideal for heavy-duty use
  • Chisel point for enhanced performance
$ 3 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Constructed of galvanized steel for durability and strength
  • Ideal for heavy-duty use
  • Chisel point for enhanced performance
Handle all your wood pine stapling needs with the T50 1/2 in. Leg x 3/8 in. Crown Galvanized Steel Staples (1,250-Pack). These are chisel-point staples that are perfect for jobs such as stapling into wood for a variety of applications.
  • Great for light to heavy-duty-jobs, including insulation, window screening, upholstering, carpet padding, fence wiring and wood material fastening
  • Galvanized steel staples
  • 1/2 in. leg length
  • Chisel point
  • Includes 1,250 staples

Product Overview

  • Constructed of galvanized steel for durability and strength
  • Ideal for heavy-duty use
  • Chisel point for enhanced performance
Model #: 508
Sku #: 172669
Internet #: 100095467

Handle all your wood pine stapling needs with the T50 1/2 in. Leg x 3/8 in. Crown Galvanized Steel Staples (1,250-Pack). These are chisel-point staples that are perfect for jobs such as stapling into wood for a variety of applications.

  • Great for light to heavy-duty-jobs, including insulation, window screening, upholstering, carpet padding, fence wiring and wood material fastening
  • Galvanized steel staples
  • 1/2 in. leg length
  • Chisel point
  • Includes 1,250 staples

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Arrow Fastener Arrow Fastener Arrow Fastener Arrow Fastener
Name 5/16 in. Leg x 7/16 in. Crown Galvanized Steel Staples (1,000-Pack) T50 1/2 in. Leg x 3/8 in. Crown Galvanized Steel Staples (1,250-Pack) 9/16 in. Galvanized Steel Staples (1,000-Pack) T50 5/16 in. Stainless-Steel Staples (1,000-Pack)
Price
$3.47
$3.97
$3.97
$10.97
Ratings (32) (40) (5) (24)
Staple Width (in.) .4375 0.375 .3125 .375
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
5.3 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4.2 in
Crown Size
.375
Staple Width (in.)
0.375

Details

Fastener Type
Staple
Gauge
0.05
Package Quantity
1250
Product Weight (lb.)
0.55lb
Returnable
90-Day
Staple Leg Length
0.50
Staple Material
Galvanized Steel
Staple type
3/8" Crown

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
5.3 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4.2 in
Crown Size
.375
Staple Width (in.)
0.375

Details

Fastener Type
Staple
Gauge
0.05
Package Quantity
1250
Product Weight (lb.)
0.55lb
Returnable
90-Day
Staple Leg Length
0.50
Staple Material
Galvanized Steel
Staple type
3/8" Crown

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Questions & Answers

Will these staples work with the WEN 61702 air staple gun? The gun says it uses 20 gauge T50 staples.

Asked by: Meme
If the manual for the tool specifies that it works with 1/2-inch T50 staples, it should be fine to use these staples. Feel free to contact us at customercare@arrowfastener.com or 800-776-2228 if you have any more questions.
Answered by: Arrow Product Expert
Date published: 2018-09-21

will these work in the sharpshooter hammertacker

will these work in the sharpshooter hammertacker
Asked by: JD
Yes I believe they will. These are T50 Staples which fit in most staple guns and hammer tackers. They are 3/8" wide with the legs that shoot into the material being 1/2" long. I used them in a generic hammer tacker and they worked fine.
Answered by: WildCat
Date published: 2018-04-09

can these be used outside? Looking to attach chicken wire to a frame.

Asked by: scott
They are galvanized which holds up better in outside and wet conditions. However, in my opinion they are not very strong for your application.
Answered by: WildCat
Date published: 2018-04-09

does this fit a craftsman 6844 stapler?

does this fit a craftsman 6844 stapler?
Asked by: Brian
Sorry, I don't know. Check with Craftsman for correct size staples.
Answered by: Jim
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_100095467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

T50 1/2 in. Leg x 3/8 in. Crown Galvanized Steel Staples (1,250-Pack) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrow Staples I used these with my pneumatic stapler (Surebonder) and they worked perfect at the lowest pressure setting to attach ceiling tiles 12"x12" to wood furring strips with liquid nails. I'm please with the rusults and will use this product as often as I need it.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well These staples worked great with my Arrow T-50. Used to cover my air conditioners for the winter.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit Craftsman 68496 as stated on the box These staples are quite a bit narrower than what the Craftsman 68496 takes, yet they say on the back of the box they are compatible. I brought my stapler to Home Depot to try them, and subsequently broke my it because they are too narrow for the slide to close. I'm sure they're great staples, but please correct the compatibility chart for these, and all other T50 staples you offer. Please also stock some staples that do fit Craftsman staplers. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product staples well! I would recommend this product to anyone that needs to staple, especially with a staple gun.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good These staples went through hard wood better than I thought with little effort.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Home User Very durable product. Fits my staple gun perfectly. No wasting of staples.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Super in wet or damp areas. No rust discoloration.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises Works great with my Stanley staple gun!
Date published: 2010-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staples are more brittle than my old staples were. I use them to staple cloth blankets over m... The staples are more brittle than my old staples were. I use them to staple cloth blankets over my flowers during cold weather or frost. Then in the morning I remove the staples and put the cloth blankets away. About 90% of the staples break as I pull them out of the wood leaving each leg sticking out of the wood to scrape or cut me . My old staples only broke around 15% of the time. I do realize that they are not meant to be used this way.... but I could with my other staples.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased Arrow Staples for my Dewalt because sales Rep said they discontinued the ones for De... I purchased Arrow Staples for my Dewalt because sales Rep said they discontinued the ones for Dewalt. Why would you discontinue a good product to another worthless Brand. I attempted to use Arrow and out of 4 runs 3 1/2 runs landed on the ground and floor. Neither surface was hard. Great advice for your store. If it isn't broke don't fix it. Just because a product is cheaper doesn't mean it's better. Go back to Dewalt staples.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These worked great connecting redwood laths to build a trellis.... These worked great connecting redwood laths to build a trellis. No misfires and entered wood easily.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tool is light enough to use to re-apholster my... The tool is light enough to use to re-apholster my couch yet has plenty of power. Prompt delivery and is exactly as described.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the services that i... I was very pleased with the services that i received. Go home depot #1 loving it.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a Christmas gift along with the stapler and... This was a Christmas gift along with the stapler and the person is very pleased .
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working great ... Working great
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Competitive price I had recently bought a pneumatic stapler and this was a size/brand that is supposed to work with it. I have not tried them yet, however.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't use any staples but Arrow. Have been a fan for over 25 years. These staples go in slick as a whistle, hit the target and stay put for years and years. I will not buy anything but Arrow.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to DIY parts kit These staples fit both my Arrow T-50 and my Sears Craftsman staple guns. They feed through the staplers without jams.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right equipment for the purpose Right equipment for the purpose
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well and Very Durable Staples work well and have lasted over time. The product is as described, and I would purchase again. Code:4213
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staples were good quality This product is good quality . it performed better than expected and didn't jam up in my staple gun
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from t50 1/2 stales Worked Great to put up the Christmas lights on the outside of our log home in Young.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has good features. The gun shoots them right out and they don't stick together like others I've used. The gun shoots them right out and they don't stick together like others I've used.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used for underside of chair upholstered, no jams so far used for underside of chair upholstered, no jams so far
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as Hammers--Keep Working I use these for everything. They are tough as hammers and keep working.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product, very sturdy good product, very sturdy
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staples Used for constructing ducts - did the job it was intended for.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable product These worked great in my pneumatic stapler. No problems.
Date published: 2015-08-31
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_100095467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT