Internet #204798713

Model # VS108FBHD

0026862109293

Arrow

Sheridan 10 ft. W x 8 ft. D 2-Tone White Galvanized Vinyl-Coated Metal Storage Building with Floor Frame Kit

  • Features a stylish Barn-Style design for your storage needs
  • Electro galvanized steel for corrosion resistance and durability
  • Appealing 2 tone aesthetics in metal green and almond
$ 687 13
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features a stylish Barn-Style design for your storage needs
  • Electro galvanized steel for corrosion resistance and durability
  • Appealing 2 tone aesthetics in metal green and almond
Find a place for your yard equipment in tools in the Arrow Sheridan 10 ft. W x 8 ft. Steel Storage Shed. (Sizes approximate) Made from vinyl-coated steel, this durable shed provides 487 cu. ft. of storage space. The 4 ft. 7-1/2 in. wide door opening makes it easy to store a tractor or lawn mower and the center interior height is over 7 ft. to provide ample headroom. The shed features a barn-style roof to help complement the look of your home and the beige walls and green roof deliver an attractive look.
  • Arrow floor frame kit included, great for use with a plywood floor (not included)
  • Thick, vinyl-coated steel for durability
  • Metal siding for added stability
  • 487 cu. ft. storage capacity provides space to stow your gardening tools and yard equipment when not in use
  • Barn-shape roof helps complement the look of your home
  • Center, interior height is over 7 ft. to provide plenty of headroom
  • 4 ft. 7-1/2 in. wide door opening for easy tractor or lawn mower access
  • Double door design
  • Door latch
  • 5 ft. 2 in. sidewall height
  • Beige walls with a green roof
  • Click to find out more about buying outdoor storage sheds

Product Overview

  • Features a stylish Barn-Style design for your storage needs
  • Electro galvanized steel for corrosion resistance and durability
  • Appealing 2 tone aesthetics in metal green and almond
Model #: VS108FBHD
Internet #: 204798713

Find a place for your yard equipment in tools in the Arrow Sheridan 10 ft. W x 8 ft. Steel Storage Shed. (Sizes approximate) Made from vinyl-coated steel, this durable shed provides 487 cu. ft. of storage space. The 4 ft. 7-1/2 in. wide door opening makes it easy to store a tractor or lawn mower and the center interior height is over 7 ft. to provide ample headroom. The shed features a barn-style roof to help complement the look of your home and the beige walls and green roof deliver an attractive look.

  • Arrow floor frame kit included, great for use with a plywood floor (not included)
  • Thick, vinyl-coated steel for durability
  • Metal siding for added stability
  • 487 cu. ft. storage capacity provides space to stow your gardening tools and yard equipment when not in use
  • Barn-shape roof helps complement the look of your home
  • Center, interior height is over 7 ft. to provide plenty of headroom
  • 4 ft. 7-1/2 in. wide door opening for easy tractor or lawn mower access
  • Double door design
  • Door latch
  • 5 ft. 2 in. sidewall height
  • Beige walls with a green roof
  • Click to find out more about buying outdoor storage sheds

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Features a stylish Barn-Style design for your storage needs
  • Electro galvanized steel for corrosion resistance and durability
  • Appealing 2 tone aesthetics in metal green and almond
Find a place for your yard equipment in tools in the Arrow Sheridan 10 ft. W x 8 ft. Steel Storage Shed. (Sizes approximate) Made from vinyl-coated steel, this durable shed provides 487 cu. ft. of storage space. The 4 ft. 7-1/2 in. wide door opening makes it easy to store a tractor or lawn mower and the center interior height is over 7 ft. to provide ample headroom. The shed features a barn-style roof to help complement the look of your home and the beige walls and green roof deliver an attractive look.
  • Arrow floor frame kit included, great for use with a plywood floor (not included)
  • Thick, vinyl-coated steel for durability
  • Metal siding for added stability
  • 487 cu. ft. storage capacity provides space to stow your gardening tools and yard equipment when not in use
  • Barn-shape roof helps complement the look of your home
  • Center, interior height is over 7 ft. to provide plenty of headroom
  • 4 ft. 7-1/2 in. wide door opening for easy tractor or lawn mower access
  • Double door design
  • Door latch
  • 5 ft. 2 in. sidewall height
  • Beige walls with a green roof
  • Click to find out more about buying outdoor storage sheds

Product Overview

  • Features a stylish Barn-Style design for your storage needs
  • Electro galvanized steel for corrosion resistance and durability
  • Appealing 2 tone aesthetics in metal green and almond
Model #: VS108FBHD
Internet #: 204798713

Find a place for your yard equipment in tools in the Arrow Sheridan 10 ft. W x 8 ft. Steel Storage Shed. (Sizes approximate) Made from vinyl-coated steel, this durable shed provides 487 cu. ft. of storage space. The 4 ft. 7-1/2 in. wide door opening makes it easy to store a tractor or lawn mower and the center interior height is over 7 ft. to provide ample headroom. The shed features a barn-style roof to help complement the look of your home and the beige walls and green roof deliver an attractive look.

  • Arrow floor frame kit included, great for use with a plywood floor (not included)
  • Thick, vinyl-coated steel for durability
  • Metal siding for added stability
  • 487 cu. ft. storage capacity provides space to stow your gardening tools and yard equipment when not in use
  • Barn-shape roof helps complement the look of your home
  • Center, interior height is over 7 ft. to provide plenty of headroom
  • 4 ft. 7-1/2 in. wide door opening for easy tractor or lawn mower access
  • Double door design
  • Door latch
  • 5 ft. 2 in. sidewall height
  • Beige walls with a green roof
  • Click to find out more about buying outdoor storage sheds

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Arrow Arrow Arrow Arrow
Name Arlington 10 ft. W x 8 ft. D 2-Tone White Galvanized Metal Storage Shed with Floor Frame Kit 10 ft. W x 8 ft. H x 8 ft. D EZEE Galvanized Steel High Gable Shed in Cream/Charcoal Trim with Snap-IT Quick Assembly Sheridan 10 ft. W x 8 ft. D 2-Tone White Galvanized Vinyl-Coated Metal Storage Building with Floor Frame Kit Dallas 10 ft. W x 6 ft. D 2-Tone White Vinyl-Coated Galvanized Metal Storage Building with Floor Frame Kit
Price
$545.18
$578.99
$687.13
$769.18
Ratings (96) (155) (50) (42)
Approximate Width (ft.) 10 10 10 10
Maximum Roof Load (lb./ sq. ft.) 0 0 0 0
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.) 440 502 487 345
Manufacturer Warranty 10 year limited 12 year limited 15 year limited 15 year limited
Maximum Wind Resistance (mph) 0 0 0 0
Approximate Depth (ft.) 8 8 8 6
Foundation Foundation Not Included Foundation Not Included Foundation Not Included Foundation Not Included
Shed Features Door Latch,Double Door,Lockable Door Double Door Door Latch,Double Door,Lockable Door Door Latch,Double Door,Lockable Door
Floor Options Without Floor Without Floor Without Floor Without Floor
Coverage Area (sq. ft.) 74 71 74 54
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
8
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
95.25 in
Assembled Height (in.)
87.875 in
Assembled Width (in.)
123.25 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
74
Door Opening Height (In.)
60
Door Opening Width (In.)
55.5
Door Opening Width (ft.)
4
Exact Width x Depth
10 ft 3.25 in x 7 ft 11.25 in
Sidewall Height (in.)
62.00

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
487
Color Family
Beige / Cream
Floor Options
Without Floor
Foundation
Foundation Not Included
Manufacturers Recommended Assembly Time (hours)
12
Manufacturers Recommended Tools needed for Assembly
safety glasses, Phillips screwdriver, gloves, ladder, utility knife, pliers, level, tape measure
Maximum Roof Load (lb./ sq. ft.)
0
Maximum Wind Resistance (mph)
0
Number of People Recommended by Manufacturer to Assemble
2
Number of Windows
0
Product Weight (lb.)
253lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Green
Roof Material
Metal
Roof Pitch
1.9:12 Upper Section of Roof 9.4:12 Lower Section of Roof
Roof Shape
Gambrel
Shed Door Type
Sliding
Shed Features
Door Latch,Double Door,Lockable Door
Shed Included
No Additional Items Included
Shed Style
Barn
Shed Type
Metal
Siding Color Family
Beige/bisque
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.)
487

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
15 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
8
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
95.25 in
Assembled Height (in.)
87.875 in
Assembled Width (in.)
123.25 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
74
Door Opening Height (In.)
60
Door Opening Width (In.)
55.5
Door Opening Width (ft.)
4
Exact Width x Depth
10 ft 3.25 in x 7 ft 11.25 in
Sidewall Height (in.)
62.00

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
487
Color Family
Beige / Cream
Floor Options
Without Floor
Foundation
Foundation Not Included
Manufacturers Recommended Assembly Time (hours)
12
Manufacturers Recommended Tools needed for Assembly
safety glasses, Phillips screwdriver, gloves, ladder, utility knife, pliers, level, tape measure
Maximum Roof Load (lb./ sq. ft.)
0
Maximum Wind Resistance (mph)
0
Number of People Recommended by Manufacturer to Assemble
2
Number of Windows
0
Product Weight (lb.)
253lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Green
Roof Material
Metal
Roof Pitch
1.9:12 Upper Section of Roof 9.4:12 Lower Section of Roof
Roof Shape
Gambrel
Shed Door Type
Sliding
Shed Features
Door Latch,Double Door,Lockable Door
Shed Included
No Additional Items Included
Shed Style
Barn
Shed Type
Metal
Siding Color Family
Beige/bisque
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.)
487

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
15 year limited

Questions & Answers

Can I assemble a shed by myself?

Asked by: JPStevens
yes with absolutely no wind I recommend a second person
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2018-03-01

Can the unassembled shed fit in a Honda CRV? I have the option to pick up in store but it will ne...

Can the unassembled shed fit in a Honda CRV? I have the option to pick up in store but it will need to fit in my car.
Asked by: LB
yes
Answered by: bb
Date published: 2019-07-28

Can the door be put on the 14' side ?

Asked by: Pop
Not that I know of. The track spans 10 feet, not 14.
Answered by: Homedepotfan
Date published: 2018-03-11

How many man hours does it take to put it together?

Asked by: Richard
I took my father in law and I about 10-11 hours to assemble once the floor was built.
Answered by: Meanie02
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_, sid_204798713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Sheridan 10 ft. W x 8 ft. D 2-Tone White Galvanized Vinyl-Coated Metal Storage Building with Floor Frame Kit is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shed other tan putting a ton of screws together the shed becomes stronger as you go, just make sure you start on a level surface or you might have problems , i used a pressure treated wood base that worked perfect, took two people about a full day to put together
Date published: 2008-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product (Sheridan 10 x 14 Vinyl Storage Bulding) I would give the Sheridan Storage Building a very good rating. This product was well worth the price. I am very pleased with the quality. It takes several hours to put together, but it was packed very well. The parts were labeled well and easy to find, they were packed in the order that they were needed.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the money, the product is good. As with a lot of other reviews, some of the holes did not ma... For the money, the product is good. As with a lot of other reviews, some of the holes did not match for the screws. I had to drill and tap. I built my own flooring from 2x6 and plywood. When we assembled the floor frame, the factory shorted by 8 inches. We double checked the floor and it was on the money. So, what I ended up with was a 10 ft by 13.4 building. Invest in good caulking. After I had assembled mine, we had one of those nice gulf coast storms....the roof leaked.....even with the tape.....invest in more washers....I ran out. Had to go buy some. I caulked all of the floor frame and joints....I suggest you do the same. I used good deck screws to secure the building to the flooring.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SHERIDAN 10X14' VINYL STORAGE BLDG I am pleased with the shed; however, I would caution others to read the finished product specs prior to setting it up. The advertised 10x14' shed actually is approx 9.5x13.5' when completed. I had completed the foundation only to find out that I had to make adjustments to have it fit properly.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged Parts delay Assembly I hired guys to assemble this for me. After they sorted out all of the parts and began setting up the walls, we discovered that all of the roof parts and other green trim had been cut in several places with a box cutter or something similar. The Home Depot store in Midwest City OK was very helpful. The clerk called Home Depot.com for me and arranged for all new pieces to be replaced and delivered. the down side is that it will take abouit 2 weeks so I now have a half finished building. Recommend if you purchase this to open immediately and check for damaged parts. These damages were not apparent from the outside of the box. It appears the damage was done before the parts were sent to me. I am grateful my local store was so helpful! They get a great rating.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BUY! We researched sheds before we purchased one. This one seemed to be the best buy for the best price. Came in a small box so at first we thinking, this can't be good! However we were WRONG! We did have someone else construct it and it took them about 10 hours (2 people) and one was a contractor. It did have a few small gaps and rain did get in after it's first rainfall. We then siliconed the seams and sprayed expanding foam in any other gaps and now it is water tight, nothing has gotten in! Lot's of storage room and nice to have a high roof! GREAT BUY!
Date published: 2009-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good price vs quality PROs: well packaged; excellent delivery time, days earlier than I expected; quality of material was good for the price. CONs: instructions were deplorable, we had to guess at several places, diagrams were nearly useless. Although we did get it level and square so that all of the holes lined up, one piece and one piece only had bad spacing between pilot holes, ALL of the rest were dead on. We found it impossible to get the ridge caps on without use of some sort of lift, I used a front end loader. Because of the difficulty of construction, I would NOT recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Nice shed Nice shed. Plenty of room. I put it up in two days alone. I have put shed together before. I built a 12 x 16 deck to put in on. The deck was perfectly level. Even with the frame of the shed square ( I measured numerous times), Some of the roof holes did not line up. If you have experience you will be okay. I drilled new holes and the shed looks good. If this is your first shed, good luck.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Relief for a move Moved from a 1,500 sq, ft home with garage to a 940 sq. ft house with no garage and needed quick shed to store "Extras" and later use as a workshop, ordered, was delivered ontime in 1 box! All the parts were there! I managed to puut it together with very little help from wife in 2 Days and on the 3rd the rain came! Waterproof and safe for the Treasures of our move.
Date published: 2009-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to Last I've had this shed since 2011, and it survived Hurricane Irene and Sandy. I need not say more other than the shed was built on a pressure-treated platform nailed to an asphalt floor, with plastic stapled to the frame to keep the moisture from coming through the floor, and siliconed all exterior screws to keep any water from seeping through.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Metal is super thin almost competes with thickness of aluminum... Metal is super thin almost competes with thickness of aluminum soda, beer cans! Instructions are worse to follow than putting a 5000 piece puzzle together!A nightmare workload with hundreds of small, nuts, bolts, screws to secure the storage room! In hindsight, a wooden room would be better!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Sheridan shed was a pleasant surprise once it was assembled. I made absolutely certain that o... The Sheridan shed was a pleasant surprise once it was assembled. I made absolutely certain that our floor was level and square before removing the first piece of the shed, and I'm glad that I did. It is probably the MOST important part of the assembly process because if the floor is not level, I can see having a HUGE problem lining up all of the 678,027,421 screws that hold this thing together. The assembly time was approximately 10 hours for 2 experienced (but not professional) people. Once assembled and anchored to the floor this shed is SOLID! The only (small) problem with installation is that not all of the sheet metal screws will "bite" into the holes, but don't worry, they give you PLENTY of extras!! It is also very pleasing to look at, and with the vinyl coating I can comfortably say that it will stay that way for many many years with minimal upkeep. Great shed for the price-point, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vinyl Sheridan Once built, it is a nice storage shed but too many screws to install.
Date published: 2006-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivery was prompt and without damage to the product. Vinyl siding appears to be without flaws. ... Delivery was prompt and without damage to the product. Vinyl siding appears to be without flaws. I have yet to complete the installation.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very flimsy Way too many screwsIt took a few of... Very flimsy Way too many screwsIt took a few of us to build it and it took over 3 days to finish it.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product was damaged in shipping, it added several hours to the install. Do not use the manufactur... Product was damaged in shipping, it added several hours to the install. Do not use the manufacturers suggestions for building a wood platform, their recommendation for 2x4 @ 16" o.c. is a very weak floor on the 10x14 shed, I would never put a riding mower in it until I put mid support girders under the floor. It took 2 men 3 days to install the shed once the platform was built. The small screws are sheet metal screws and strip the threads very easy, we ended up drilling most holes to tap the screws. The shed is by no means waterproof, do not plan on storing anything that needs to stay dry. If we want to store household items in the shed we will need to put a tarp over to keep water out.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed i would have never imagined there could be so many screws in one shed ....however. quality was very nice for price,there was one wall section missing from kit. i spent less than 2 minutes on the phone with the manufacturer and was very impressed with the service,they are shipping me the missing piece with no questions asked.
Date published: 2007-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has some problems Its a deal for the money, but be prepared to deal with some assembly problems. Some holes for screws missing or misdrilled, Instructions not as clear as they should be. Roof trim caps missing.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I escpected I wouldnt recommend, the doorway is way too small to walk in and out without hitting your head a few times, the instructions where difficult to read, a two person job is require and it will take 2-3 whole days for an average joe, one to two piece where not align so extra holes needed to be drill and the roof material easily bend if any rocks fall on it.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from arrow sub floor & shed flimsy & screws too short.I... arrow sub floor & shed flimsy & screws too short.I wished I had bought a better shed but I went by the reviews & thought it was a better shed than it is.now I am worried about how long it will up in a storm.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shed is just what I needed. It is impossible to assemble alone, but I managed to build it mys... The shed is just what I needed. It is impossible to assemble alone, but I managed to build it myself up to the top of the sides. I had to hire help to assemble the gables and roof assembly. I have never seen so many screws, nuts and bolts, but I believe that it will be a very solid shed.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfy I like the style and shape is beautiful and so much room inside also convenience to walk in and store many items in it.....
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Entrance door is 5 feet high and pool quality - flimsy Entrance door is only 5 feet high so not convenient for anyone of average height or taller. Walls are very flimsy. Has a high threshold so not easy to roll carts & mowers over. No floor either. Very disappointed and wish I could return this
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Installation not so easy Two construction workers and two days later the shed was done. No one expected it to take so long. Delivery by private trucker was faster than anticipated. Company called to schedule delivery appt. Driver brought it righttothe spot for the shed. Love the look of the shed and looking forward to another 20 years with this arrow shed
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 MAN JOB Definetely a 2 man job . About 30 man hours to get it together . Following instructions a must . Came together nice and tight at the end. Don't lean on the roof to hard . It will dent . A little caulking required at the end . Looks good . Happy with the finished product .
Date published: 2010-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BJ's Building The building was completed yesterday. It went well. Have some suggestions about installing the roof. Other than that it was fine.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Pleased As everyone said. The directions are very unclear. The shed is very flimsy. Two days to build is right. It will suit the purpose for why I bought it. For something that will fit my needs better, we will have the Amish build the next one on site. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money!! Buy a different shed, Not worth the money!!! NO floor like stated. Missing parts. Extrememly unhappy. Will be thinking twice about the business I do with Home Depot from now on.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shed arrived quickly with no damage and no missing pieces. The cardboard box arrived attached to ... Shed arrived quickly with no damage and no missing pieces. The cardboard box arrived attached to a palate which was great. This shed replaced a similar style from Arrow purchased more than 30 years ago. We had to install it over the course of a couple of days because of weather. Don't install the walls or roof unless you can finish those sections. Don't even attempt if it is breezy or windy. It took longer than 12 hours from start to finish. Closer to 20 with 2 people. Biggest problem was the quality of the screws. Not sure what changed over 30 years, but the new screws were softer. It was a good thing I saved the screws while dismantling the original shed. Those worked very well. It's very important to make sure shed is level so that the holes line up. It is also very helpful to use a drill with screwdriver bit instead of a screwdriver. The green plastic trim the instructions tell you to install when assembling the gables are there to protect against cutting oneself. The green trim pieces are removed when installing the roof. I also liked that Arrow included extra screws and bolts. I suggest reading through the instructions first and getting a feel for it. Follow the directions! Assemble the gables and doors before beginning if possible. I also purchased the anchor kit for concrete. The color scheme looks nice. I'm a little concerned with how flimsy the panels are, but we will probably reinforce them with plywood like we did with the original shed. It's important the shed be able to "breathe" so condensation does not build up.
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_204798713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT