#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314245744

Model #PA-7185

Store SKU #1005748397

Project Craft Premium Acrylic Paint Set for Art & Crafting, 16 Colors

  • With 16 Acrylic Colors, you can create endless color combinations
  • Pigmented, Non-Toxic formula blends easily for beautiful artwork
  • Premium Paint will give any project a bright, glossy finish
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

This ArtSkills Project Craft Acrylic Set contains 16 Tubes of artist-quality Acrylic Paint. The Art Set features 8 Classic colors and 8 Trendy colors for 16 total vibrant shades. The built-in Palette Paint Wells make mixing paint easy, and the non-toxic paints apply easily to almost any surface, leaving a brilliant lasting finish!
  • Acrylic Paint Set of 16 Assorted Paint Tubes, 0.32 fl. oz. each
  • Professional-Quality rich pigments dry to a vibrant shine
  • 16 Acrylic Colors: Classic (Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Dark Blue, Brown, Black and White) and Trendy (Saffron, Lime, Teal, Blue, Purple, Fuchsia, Pink and Peach)
  • Paint Tray has Built-In Palette Wells for mixing and blending
  • Acrylics can be applied to Canvas, Multimedia Pads, Wood, Ceramic and other surfaces
  • Use Acrylic Paint Set for Artwork, Arts and Crafts Projects, Paper Crafts, School and Art Supplies, Activities and more
  • Note: Paintbrushes sold separately

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Acrylic Paint

current product
Project Craft Premium Acrylic Paint Set for Art & Crafting, 16 Colors
2 oz. 10-Color Rainbow Craft Paint Set2 oz. 10-Color Metallic Craft Paint SetMulti-Surface Paint Set (12-Pack)
BrandArtSkillsCOLORSHOTCOLORSHOTFolkArt
NameProject Craft Premium Acrylic Paint Set for Art & Crafting, 16 Colors2 oz. 10-Color Rainbow Craft Paint Set2 oz. 10-Color Metallic Craft Paint SetMulti-Surface Paint Set (12-Pack)
Price
Ratings
(9)
(14)
(8)
(5)
SheenGlossSatinSatinFlat/Matte
Substrate/Surface Use TypeMetal,WoodBrick,Ceramic,Composite,Concrete,Countertop,Fabric,Fiberglass,Galvanized Metal,Masonry,Metal,Plaster,Plastic,Porcelain,Rubber,Stone,Styrofoam,Vinyl,WoodBrick,Ceramic,Composite,Concrete,Countertop,Fabric,Fiberglass,Galvanized Metal,Masonry,Metal,Plaster,Plastic,Porcelain,Rubber,Stone,Styrofoam,Vinyl,WoodAll Surfaces
Number per Package16101012
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
0.33 Ounce

Details

Application Method
Brush
Base Material
Acrylic
Coating Product Category
Paint
Color Family
Assorted
Color/Finish
Multi
Interior/Exterior
Interior
Kit
No
Number per Package
16
Paint Product Form
Liquid
Paint/Stain Features
Fast Drying
Paint/Stain/Waterproofer Product Type
General Purpose
Sheen
Gloss
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Metal,Wood

Questions & Answers

1Questions0Answers

Where are the Seeds Program reviews? Emails state they have been approved and can be seen.

Asked by Coastal January 5, 2021
0
Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 9 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Good product except colors are not as on tube. Had to mix to get colors shown. But good other th...
Good product except colors are not as on tube. Had to mix to get colors shown. But good other than that.
by Sindie
Not a bad acrylic paint, but not all that great either, so just average. Harder than normal to mi...
Not a bad acrylic paint, but not all that great either, so just average. Harder than normal to mix the colors successfully, so stick to using them as is or layered. Gotta give it more time than normal to dry between layers because it wasn't sticking to the canvas but sticks to the brush. Takes many layers to build up, color goes on real thin. If you want to craft paint you'll be ok, but serious painting not so much.
by MacKrafty
Response from ArtSkills Product ExpertFeb 15, 2021
Hello MacKrafty! We are sorry you didn't find the quality of our acrylic paints to be satisfactory for your project. We strive to make excellent products our customers can enjoy. We would like to discuss this further so we can help turn your negative experience into a positive one! Please contact our customer service department at questions@artskills.com and a representative will respond to your inquiry right away! Thank you!
I've received the beautiful paint set and I am very pleased with the many colors. I do home proj...
I've received the beautiful paint set and I am very pleased with the many colors. I do home projects both inside and outside so I'll be using the paints to be sure. When Springtime gets here I'll be painting to add and touch up projects. I've taken and added photos to show the color's that I received. There's a great selection of colors here to satisfy anyone.
by RWG1950
My wife wanted to try using acrylic paints but the cost of getting a set from our local craft sto...
My wife wanted to try using acrylic paints but the cost of getting a set from our local craft store for such small tubes of paint was very expensive. While this set does not have the range of colors that many of those expansive (and expensive) sets has, it is more than enough for her to try out the medium. I am not art expert, but I have to say that the results look pretty good!
by MillsyTheKiwi
I had high hopes for this paint set but was sadly disappointed. As the pictures will show, the qu...
I had high hopes for this paint set but was sadly disappointed. As the pictures will show, the quality and coverage is only fair (as best.) My grandson and I did a test coverage of red on wood (see picture.) When applied on bare wood the color was brighter, but coverage was about the same as with the wood with primer. Next we tried red on glass. It may be hard to see in the picture but coverage was not the best. The final picture of the Chevy logo was done by my 8 year old grandson and the result was acceptable. Unless your project is wood I would pass on the paint set.
by coastal382
Response from ArtSkills Product ExpertJan 5, 2021
Hello! I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our acrylic paints. Please be mindful of the surface type you are working with when using acrylic paints because some materials need to be prepped first. At ArtSkills, we strive to make quality, excellent products that our customers can enjoy. We would like to discuss this further so we can help turn your negative experience into a positive one! Please contact our customer service department at questions@artskills.com and a representative will respond to your inquiry right away! Thank you!
by ZVI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
I used this to assist with touch up on a...
I used this to assist with touch up on a mural that was at a vacation rental home where I was traveling. I did this as a favor since I noticed some damage to the drywall. These are mid grade or “student” level acrylic paints. For $10 I got what I needed.
by HomeDepotCustomer
These have worked out fine for the project I'm working...
These have worked out fine for the project I'm working on.
by DocJazz
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews