#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204500397

Model #A5352

Short Grain 6 in. x 3 in. Brushed Copper Metal Decorative Wall Tile (8-Pack)

$1499
  • Easy to use, peel and stick metal
  • No contractor needed
  • Cleans easily with non-abrasive cleaners
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1499

Product Overview

Aspect is a decorative metal tile that provides the look of custom metal backsplash and wall paneling at a fraction of the cost. This easy to use product is available in four different colors and two grain directions. There are a wide variety of tile patterns that can be used. Aspect tiles can be designed to create as elaborate or as uncomplicated as your personal style requires.
  • Easy to use peel and stick application
  • Double-sided aluminum with polymer core
  • Use in multiple applications including backsplash, walls, cabinets, toe-kicks, details, accents and more
  • 1-package covers 1 sq. ft.
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
3x6
Product Depth (in.)
0.125
Product Height (in.)
3
Product Width (in.)
6
Total Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
1

Details

Adhesion Method
Self-Adhesive Backing
Adhesive backing
Yes
Color
Copper
Color Family
Copper
Features
No additional features
Material
Metal
Mosaic Pattern
Subway
Pack Size
1
Pattern Type
Metal Look
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Water Protection
No Water Protection

Compare Similar Tile Backsplashes

current product
Short Grain 6 in. x 3 in. Brushed Copper Metal Decorative Wall Tile (8-Pack)
Short Grain 6 in. x 3 in. Brushed Champagne Metal Decorative Wall Tile (8-Pack)Square Matted 12 in. x 4 in. Brushed Stainless Metal Decorative Tile Backsplash (1 sq. ft.)Subway Matted 12 in. x 4 in. Brushed Stainless Metal Decorative Tile Backsplash (1 sq. ft.)
BrandAspectAspectAspectAspect
NameShort Grain 6 in. x 3 in. Brushed Copper Metal Decorative Wall Tile (8-Pack)Short Grain 6 in. x 3 in. Brushed Champagne Metal Decorative Wall Tile (8-Pack)Square Matted 12 in. x 4 in. Brushed Stainless Metal Decorative Tile Backsplash (1 sq. ft.)Subway Matted 12 in. x 4 in. Brushed Stainless Metal Decorative Tile Backsplash (1 sq. ft.)
Price
$1499
$1551
$1576
$1592
Ratings
(19)
(19)
(53)
(156)
MaterialMetalMetalMetalMetal
Pattern TypeMetal LookMetal LookMetal LookMetal Look
Approximate Tile Size3x63x612x412x4
FeaturesNo additional featuresNo additional featuresNo additional featuresNo additional features
Water ProtectionNo Water ProtectionNo Water ProtectionNo Water ProtectionNo Water Protection
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 19 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
Product works great and looks great. A little challenging to cut and get around corners. instru...
Product works great and looks great. A little challenging to cut and get around corners. instructions said to use a saw but I used tin snips and that did the job. Sticks super good (so much so that you need to be careful and make sure it is in the correct place before putting it up - I could remove and then use hot glue to stick back, when needed though).
by
Response from YourAspectTeamOct 4, 2017
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate our customer feedback and are thrilled to hear of your success installing our Short grain 3 in. x 6 in Metal Decorative wall Tile in Brushed Champagne. We strive to make our installation as simple DIY as we can get and are happy you found an effective way to install the tiles that was easiest for you. Please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
We thought this product was excellent and were ready to order it until we ran across LONG Grain t...
We thought this product was excellent and were ready to order it until we ran across LONG Grain tiles which were $3 per foot less expensive. The difference between long and short grain is the direction in which the gain moves across the tile (across the 3" dimension or the 6" dimension). We decided to go wit the Long grain. We have already installed these and they look great. I did read somewhere that the picture shown on the HD website where the colors vary from lighter to darker is made up of a combination of both long and short grain tiles. Whichever you decide to use, you will not be disappointed.
by
Response from YourAspectTeamMay 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our product. Great feedback for our fellow customers! We appreciate you taking the time to provide information on our product! Please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750 for any future projects! Thanks again!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
3 people found this helpful
I use three packages of the tile to create a sunburst accent on an accent wall. Product was easy ...
I use three packages of the tile to create a sunburst accent on an accent wall. Product was easy to work with and created a finished, professional look at a reasonable price.
by
Response from YourAspectTeamMar 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our products! Great, creative use of our product! Please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750 for any future projects! Thanks again!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 people found this helpful
I’ve had to order several times and my order comes...
I’ve had to order several times and my order comes in wrong since August??? There are two that are similar and orders come mixed up . I’m upset because I can’t finish my kitchen. The manufacturer/ warehouse people need to pay attention to name and item number.
by
    I installed 160 of these metallic tiles as a kitchen backsplash. They were sturdy, well-manufact...
    I installed 160 of these metallic tiles as a kitchen backsplash. They were sturdy, well-manufactured with no inconsistencies nor defects, and easy to install. It's important to follow the directions and have a flat, smooth underlayment or wall primed with a suitable primer. Once applied to the surface they stick immediately and can't be moved so dry fit each tile before removing the backing. Overall, I'm completely satisfied with this product and would use it again.
    by
    Response from YourAspectTeamSep 3, 2020
    Thank you for your review of our Aspect Short Grain Brushed Copper Metal Decorative Wall Tiles! We are always happy to hear a great review and appreciate all the feedback you were able to provide to our potential future customers. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from YourAspectTeamJul 23, 2020
    Thank you for your review of our tiles. We welcome all feedback on our Aspect Short Grain Brushed Copper Metal Decorative Wall Tiles our customers can provide us with. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
    • Verified Purchase
    Pretty tiles! Went on easy, a little hard to cut.
    Pretty tiles! Went on easy, a little hard to cut.
    by
    Response from YourAspectTeamMay 21, 2020
    Thank you for your review of our tiles! We recommend using a chop saw or a utility knife to cut our Aspect Short Grain Brushed Copper Metal Wall Tiles to size. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
    • Verified Purchase
    These tiles really stick, easy to install, easy to cut...
    These tiles really stick, easy to install, easy to cut with my miter saw. I installed them 2 horizontal and one vertical then 2 horizontal and so on, really catch the light and look good.
    by
    Response from YourAspectTeamMay 5, 2020
    Thank you for your review of our products! We are happy to see that our Aspect Short Grain Brushed Copper Metal Decorative Wall Tiles were able to fit your project needs. If you have additional questions or projects in the future please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from YourAspectTeamApr 17, 2020
    Thank you for your review of our tiles! We are always happy to see that our Aspect Short Grain Brushed Copper Metal Decorative Wall Tiles were able to help our customers with their installation. If you have additional projects in the future please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
    • Verified Purchase
    I really like the back splash. Had to order an...
    I really like the back splash. Had to order an extra box after initial install because used the herringbone pattern and needed a few extra pieces. It’s beautiful.
    by
    Response from YourAspectTeamMar 5, 2019
    Thank you for your review of our Short Grain Brushed Copper Metal Decorative Wall Tiles. We are happy to hear that our product was able to fit your installation needs. If you have any additional questions or project in the future please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews