Internet #202035214

Model # A1060X

Store SKU #354445

Store SO SKU #1000394473

0008925083962

Avanti

10 in. x 60-Teeth Fine Finish Saw Blade

  • Constructed with carbide-reinforced steel for durability
  • Replacement blade for miter saws and table saws
  • Cuts MDF, hardwood, softwood, plywood and moulding
$ 20 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Constructed with carbide-reinforced steel for durability
  • Replacement blade for miter saws and table saws
  • Cuts MDF, hardwood, softwood, plywood and moulding
Rejuvenate the wood-cutting ability of your table saw or miter saw with the 10 in. Fine Finish saw blade from Avanti. Constructed with carbide-reinforced steel, this blade consists 60 sharp teeth to cleanly slice through MDF, hardwood, softwood, plywood and molding. Four expansion slots help the blade expand and contract during use, resulting in minimal vibration and straight cuts.
  • Carves cleanly and leaves a fine finish
  • Expansion slots reduce noise and heat buildup for smooth operation
  • Economical, high-performance blade can be sharpened to extend life
  • Not intended for use above 6000 RPM
  • Recommended for DIY projects and construction use
  • Note: product may vary by store

Product Overview

  • Constructed with carbide-reinforced steel for durability
  • Replacement blade for miter saws and table saws
  • Cuts MDF, hardwood, softwood, plywood and moulding
Model #: A1060X
Sku #: 354445
Internet #: 202035214

Rejuvenate the wood-cutting ability of your table saw or miter saw with the 10 in. Fine Finish saw blade from Avanti. Constructed with carbide-reinforced steel, this blade consists 60 sharp teeth to cleanly slice through MDF, hardwood, softwood, plywood and molding. Four expansion slots help the blade expand and contract during use, resulting in minimal vibration and straight cuts.

  • Carves cleanly and leaves a fine finish
  • Expansion slots reduce noise and heat buildup for smooth operation
  • Economical, high-performance blade can be sharpened to extend life
  • Not intended for use above 6000 RPM
  • Recommended for DIY projects and construction use
  • Note: product may vary by store

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
10
Product Width (in.)
10 in
Saw Blade Diameter (in)
10

Details

Arbor Size
.625
Color Family
Silver
Material Cut
Wood
Number in Package
1
Number of Teeth
60
Power Tool Accessory Type
Circular Saw Blade
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Blade Material
Carbide
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
10
Product Width (in.)
10 in
Saw Blade Diameter (in)
10

Details

Arbor Size
.625
Color Family
Silver
Material Cut
Wood
Number in Package
1
Number of Teeth
60
Power Tool Accessory Type
Circular Saw Blade
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Blade Material
Carbide
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Questions & Answers

What is the kerf

Asked by: Arun
For 10" table/miter saw blades, there are two kerfs - full kerf (1/8") and thin kerf (3/32"). For those saws with less than 2 hp motors, thin kerfs work better for ripping, else a full kerf blade may bog down in thick hard woods (8/4) and end up burning the sides of the cut. It doesn't make much difference in cross cutting.
Answered by: amesie
Date published: 2019-04-26

Will this work for laminate flooring?

I bought cheap Traffic Master wood laminate flooring and want to know if this will work to cut it? I have a table saw and miter saw.
Asked by: Stanward
Yes it will. However, a sharp utility knife used with a straight edge will give you a cleaner cut.
Answered by: Hoop
Date published: 2019-05-12

Will this work for cutting composite decking?

Will this work for cutting composite decking?
Asked by: Jhow
yes, also cuts hardwood and pvc boards with precision
Answered by: bg
Date published: 2018-11-29

Where is this made?

Where is this made?
Asked by: PO
Thanks for answer. Chinese junk wastes time and money. I'm going to buy an Italian blade that will last 3 times longer.
Answered by: PO
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_202035214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10 in. x 60-Teeth Fine Finish Saw Blade is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoth cutting blade.Carbide teeth cuts with little effort.Would recommend... Smoth cutting blade.Carbide teeth cuts with little effort.Would recommend .
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price. It cut through the... Not bad for the price. It cut through the cedar boards like butter!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saw blade is a very fine cutter for my... This saw blade is a very fine cutter for my projects around my home
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used blade to cut thick trim worked great ... Used blade to cut thick trim worked great
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade for the money my second. Great blade for the money my second.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as it is supposed to.... It works as it is supposed to.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut easily and clean.... Cut easily and clean.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cut not chipping ... Nice cut not chipping
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not like it... Do not like it
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cut... Perfect cut
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well... Works well
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! Bought this blade to cut crown moulding. It performed well for the first 15 - 20 cuts, then began to bog down and create burn marks on the wood. Nothing has been cut with it except the crown and some pine to make shelving. Although it says the blade can be sharpened, I don't think I'll bother for a $20 blade. I'll just buy a better more expensive blade that will hopefully last longer than this one did. If it's all you can afford, I guess it's OK, but if you want something that will last, buy something else.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last long The blade cut very good at first, but after about 10 cuts or so in 3/4" MDF the blade just quit cutting. Had to put on an old blade to finish the job.. Seems it dulled very fast.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this blade to do work on a set... I bought this blade to do work on a set of bookcases I am building but it is burning all the samples I'm trying to cut of different thicknesses. I ensured the blade was aligned and tried raising it to various heights. I swapped back and forth between this blade and a much older blade to confirm the problem. My much older blade with the same number of teeth cuts just fine. The maker label has worn off so I do not know if it was an Avanti as well. I do not know why but as it is I cannot use the blade.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigged my stihl weed wackier to take this blade .... Rigged my stihl weed wackier to take this blade . Its a beast. The blade is very sharp and cuts through small trees and brush like butter. What a time and labor saver. Cuts everything off right at the ground just spray s little roundup and done.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blade cut well , left no Blade marks on end... Blade cut well , left no Blade marks on end face /smooth , but the arbor hole is too small / low side of tolerance - had to force it on....good for a low - cost blade
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK for price works as expected. fine cut was expected and achieved
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a good blade for the money. It cuts soft... It's a good blade for the money. It cuts soft wood great but tends to leave burn marks on my hard wood. I'm happy with it for what I purchased it for.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blade did what I bought it to do, cut... The blade did what I bought it to do, cut thick wall 1.5” pvc pipe. Nice clean finish with minimal cleanup needed for ID and OD of pipe.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blade for laminates and well worth the extra cost. Makes laminate floor installation fa... Excellent blade for laminates and well worth the extra cost. Makes laminate floor installation far easier and a breeze to install.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good blade for the price, to use on... A very good blade for the price, to use on molding and baseboard. Of course you put on any new blade and your a hero.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw blade does exactly what it was designed to do, eliminates the chipping of the plywood on cros... Saw blade does exactly what it was designed to do, eliminates the chipping of the plywood on crosscuts.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine,used to cut 2x8x8 douglas fir planks.does not require any sanding after cutting. works fine,used to cut 2x8x8 douglas fir planks.does not require any sanding after cutting.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the way it looks the cut and the finish on the wood; it really do what it's made for. Love the way it looks the cut and the finish on the wood; it really do what it's made for.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great, used for installation of laminate flooring and gave... Worked great, used for installation of laminate flooring and gave me nice clean cuts.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blade produced smooth fine fnished cuts to moldingsVery happy with... Blade produced smooth fine fnished cuts to moldingsVery happy with with the blade
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast smooth cuts perfect for crown molding and chair rails... fast smooth cuts perfect for crown molding and chair rails
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_299
  • loc_, sid_202035214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT