Internet #204166531

Model # 27001

BEHR

1 gal. #MS-39 Crystal White Flat Masonry, Stucco and Brick Interior/Exterior Paint

  • For use on interior and exterior vertical concrete and masonry
  • Each gallon can cover 250-400 sq. ft.
  • Designed to resist mildew for a pristine appearance
$ 21 98
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • For use on interior and exterior vertical concrete and masonry
  • Each gallon can cover 250-400 sq. ft.
  • Designed to resist mildew for a pristine appearance
The BEHR Masonry, Stucco and Brick Paint a high-quality, satin acrylic latex paint with a 20 year customer satisfaction guarantee. This interior/exterior, self-priming, alkali and mildew resistant finish also provides excellent adhesion, coverage, water repellency and color retention. Ideal for use on properly prepared interior or exterior vertical surfaces such as stucco, masonry, concrete, concrete block and brick as well as adjacent wood and metal.
  • Ideal for interior and exterior vertical concrete and masonry walls
  • Excellent hide, coverage, adhesion and water repellency
  • Durable flat finish
  • Alkali and mildew resistant finish (ideal for new or weathered stucco)
  • 250 - 400 sq. ft. of coverage per gallon
  • Easy clean-up with soap and water
  • Self-priming, acrylic latex paint
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online Price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Which type of exterior paint is best for your home?



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • For use on interior and exterior vertical concrete and masonry
  • Each gallon can cover 250-400 sq. ft.
  • Designed to resist mildew for a pristine appearance
Model #: 27001
Internet #: 204166531

The BEHR Masonry, Stucco and Brick Paint a high-quality, satin acrylic latex paint with a 20 year customer satisfaction guarantee. This interior/exterior, self-priming, alkali and mildew resistant finish also provides excellent adhesion, coverage, water repellency and color retention. Ideal for use on properly prepared interior or exterior vertical surfaces such as stucco, masonry, concrete, concrete block and brick as well as adjacent wood and metal.

  • Ideal for interior and exterior vertical concrete and masonry walls
  • Excellent hide, coverage, adhesion and water repellency
  • Durable flat finish
  • Alkali and mildew resistant finish (ideal for new or weathered stucco)
  • 250 - 400 sq. ft. of coverage per gallon
  • Easy clean-up with soap and water
  • Self-priming, acrylic latex paint
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online Price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Which type of exterior paint is best for your home?



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Application Method
Brush,Paint Sprayer,Roller
Coating Product Category
Paint
Color Family
Whites
Color Number
MS-39
Color/Finish
Crystal White
Concrete/Masonry Surface Application
Basement Wall,Exterior Wall,Garage Wall
Dry To Touch Time (hh:mm)
01:00
Interior/Exterior
Exterior,Interior
Kit
No
Maximum Optimal Temperature (F)
90
Minimum Optimal Temperature (F)
50
Paint/Stain Base Material
Acrylic
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant
Paint/Stain/Waterproofer Product Type
Masonry, Stucco & Brick
RGB Value
000:239:239
Recommended Number of Coats
1
Returnable
30-Day
Sheen
Flat/Matte
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Concrete/Brick/Masonry/Stone
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Transparency
Solid
Vertical/Horizontal
Vertical

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Application Method
Brush,Paint Sprayer,Roller
Coating Product Category
Paint
Color Family
Whites
Color Number
MS-39
Color/Finish
Crystal White
Concrete/Masonry Surface Application
Basement Wall,Exterior Wall,Garage Wall
Dry To Touch Time (hh:mm)
01:00
Interior/Exterior
Exterior,Interior
Kit
No
Maximum Optimal Temperature (F)
90
Minimum Optimal Temperature (F)
50
Paint/Stain Base Material
Acrylic
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant
Paint/Stain/Waterproofer Product Type
Masonry, Stucco & Brick
RGB Value
000:239:239
Recommended Number of Coats
1
Returnable
30-Day
Sheen
Flat/Matte
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Concrete/Brick/Masonry/Stone
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Transparency
Solid
Vertical/Horizontal
Vertical

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Can this paint be used on interior walls inside the house?

Can this paint be used on interior walls inside the house?
Asked by: TJ
Sure, I painted an interior wall with no problems
Answered by: Wreck
Date published: 2019-05-28

Can this paint be colored in store?

Asked by: Fred
Yes
Answered by: Wreck
Date published: 2019-05-28

I'm painting exterior brick on a house. Do I need to use a primer prior to applying this paint? ...

I'm painting exterior brick on a house. Do I need to use a primer prior to applying this paint? The house is 20-30 years old and doesn't appear to have anything applied to the brick. Thanks for your help
Asked by: RickDoe
yes prime it before and it will be good
Answered by: diyer
Date published: 2019-01-02

I am wanting to know if I can use this on my garage door, shutters, or front door? And if not why...

I am wanting to know if I can use this on my garage door, shutters, or front door? And if not why can't I use it then? Thanks
Asked by: KB
I bought it 2 years ago,maybe 3, used it to re- paint the concrete blocks outside around the carport.Looked great then and still does..However i don't know about the rest of house.
Answered by: Granny
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_101
  • loc_, sid_204166531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. #MS-39 Crystal White Flat Masonry, Stucco and Brick Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing my fence paint after two years. Original paint job... Refreshing my fence paint after two years. Original paint job still looks good, but some sap has seeped through.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been using this product for years in the... We have been using this product for years in the California desert. It holds up amazingly well.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paint specialist Hit the Nail on the Head with... The paint specialist Hit the Nail on the Head with this choice. It worked beautifully.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The masonry brick wall was pores and did need a... The masonry brick wall was pores and did need a 2nd coat. It came out very good.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rolled right on to our fireplace and looks great!... This rolled right on to our fireplace and looks great! great quality paint!!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I painted the brick in the front of my house... I painted the brick in the front of my house It covered nicely with 2 coats
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paint applied nicely to the surface of the exterior... The paint applied nicely to the surface of the exterior walls of my house.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It covered Florida-worn mobile home skirt in one coat. Looks... It covered Florida-worn mobile home skirt in one coat. Looks fantastic.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One coat covered the masonry - all stains are gone... One coat covered the masonry - all stains are gone and looks very nice.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paint was thin and required to be applied 3 times,... Paint was thin and required to be applied 3 times, to the frame
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painted basement walls. Needed two coats for good coverage. ... Painted basement walls. Needed two coats for good coverage.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good covrege nice white flat finish, 1gal. covers 200sq/ft... Good covrege nice white flat finish, 1gal. covers 200sq/ft
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage.20 year warrantyGreat around our pool area.... Great coverage.20 year warrantyGreat around our pool area.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint covers nicely I highly recommend this product. Great paint covers nicely I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paint went on so well and I only had... The paint went on so well and I only had to do one coat!!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used it in the past it covers well... I have used it in the past it covers well and last long
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good paint , covers well and easy clean... Very good paint , covers well and easy clean up ~
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great sprayed on foundation stones, ... Looks great sprayed on foundation stones,
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and two coats covered nicely.... Easy to use and two coats covered nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked well, covered the wall nicely. It worked well, covered the wall nicely.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_, sid_204166531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT