Model # 805001

Internet #100175675

Store SKU #985007

BEHR Premium Plus 1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint
0082474805015

BEHR Premium Plus

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
$2998 /each

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.
  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Product Overview

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
Model #: 805001
Sku #: 985007
Internet #: 100175675

BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Color Family
Whites
Color Number
8050
Color/Finish
Ultra Pure White
Dry to touch (min.)
60.0
HSL Value
75.0:22.2:96.5
Hexadecimal Value
F8F9F5
Interior/ Exterior Paint
Interior Paint
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
No
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
RGB Value
247:248:244
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Sheen
High-Gloss
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Color Family
Whites
Color Number
8050
Color/Finish
Ultra Pure White
Dry to touch (min.)
60.0
HSL Value
75.0:22.2:96.5
Hexadecimal Value
F8F9F5
Interior/ Exterior Paint
Interior Paint
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
No
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
RGB Value
247:248:244
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Sheen
High-Gloss
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Can this paint be use for wood kitchen cabinets

Asked by: Lety
If you are painting wood this BEHR Premium Plus Hi-Gloss Enamel is far superior to any Behr pain they make. I know from experience.
Answered by: jfneon
Date published: 2017-08-24

How do i thin this paint for spraying....

I am painting the doors of a bath vanity and would like a very smooth look so will be using an air paint sprayer. How do i thin this paint to apply with the pain sprayer.
Asked by: daniel
With plain water
Answered by: Rats
Date published: 2017-10-01

can exterior paint be used on interior

Asked by: larryjerry
I would check the manufacturer to see for sure. Obviously if the labels states such, you can, but your question was related to Exterior paint. I know that Sherwin Williams say Not to use their Exterior Paint Indoors because of off gassing. The idea of using an Exterior Paint on things like Interior Window sills is appealing because of the UV rays that come in through the windows and hit those areas. Exterior paint should provide better protection for these areas, but again, consult the manufacturer to see if any harmful gasses or whatever may be present in their Exterior Paint before using inside.
Answered by: Bruddahmike
Date published: 2015-11-20

how many sq ft does one gallon cover?

Asked by: milleny
I've used this on trim and doors only, and never did pay attention to coverage. A gallon paints a lot of trim.
Answered by: MPL1
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 946.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, easy to apply, great shine and it lasts...oh, easy... Thick, easy to apply, great shine and it lasts...oh, easy to clean. I wanted a slight tint, so the paint lady kindly mixed in a little tint and it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product to make trim pop, I also use it for doors. It covers really well, low odor, and ... Perfect product to make trim pop, I also use it for doors. It covers really well, low odor, and cleans up nicely. It holds up to any other top tier paint.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint covered very well with 1 coat did 2 for better adhesion will use this paint for all my... This paint covered very well with 1 coat did 2 for better adhesion will use this paint for all my around the home uses! Great product! Bathroom redo
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this paint on my basement stairs and railing; I had to use 2 coats, dried overnight and ... I used this paint on my basement stairs and railing; I had to use 2 coats, dried overnight and then added stair treads and it looks really nice.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colors are rich, product goes on smoothly, and coverage is great. I have tried other products in... colors are rich, product goes on smoothly, and coverage is great. I have tried other products in the past and have always come back to Behr.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for several years on both interior and exterior trim in my rentals. Loo... I have used this product for several years on both interior and exterior trim in my rentals. Looks great and holds up extremely well.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never buy this brand again. This was... I will never buy this brand again. This was the worst! It is so thin. It was impossible not to get runs. I will never buy again!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Behr product stands out among the many paints in the market. Good quality, easy to use and cl... The Behr product stands out among the many paints in the market. Good quality, easy to use and cleans well. Highly recommended !
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from thick as greece when dried no gloss painted my hole... thick as greece when dried no gloss painted my hole house with 5 gall paint very good only needed 1 more gall and it was bad,,,,
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from opaque, two coat coverage, deep color, glossy sheen, no odor!!,... opaque, two coat coverage, deep color, glossy sheen, no odor!!, fast dry and cure time, super easy cleanup. What's not to like?
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality.!! I am always very satisfied with this product.... Outstanding quality.!! I am always very satisfied with this product. However, the store experience was absolutely miserable!!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my customers interior trim and doors. It had good coverage and the finish that ... I bought this for my customers interior trim and doors. It had good coverage and the finish that my customer wanted. Excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ilove it. I said to my husband I feel that the walls has been dressed. The whole house is new. I ... Ilove it. I said to my husband I feel that the walls has been dressed. The whole house is new. I will never use another brand.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great white paint I use this paint inside and outside for... Great white paint I use this paint inside and outside for anything I want white and washable - or needs to be semi-waterproof.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I was repainting trim, window n crown molding. Had not been touched up in over 20 year... Love it. I was repainting trim, window n crown molding. Had not been touched up in over 20 years. It only took one coat.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Behr products the coverage is amazing and it... I love Behr products the coverage is amazing and it always makes a professional job out of my not so professional skills.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome finish! I love this paint. It leaves a solid finish that is great for windows and trim. It dries fast and has very little odor.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Behr paint for decades, always with excellent... I've been using Behr paint for decades, always with excellent results. Very durable, especially the high gloss finish.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This paint was used on my exterior within the last... This paint was used on my exterior within the last month. The paint job turn out good. Hoping it last for many years.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint! I own a lot of rental properties and... Best paint! I own a lot of rental properties and if holds up the best on trim, bathroom and kitchen walls. I love it!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paint!! It has not let me down!... I love this paint!! It has not let me down! Covers great and looks awesome when finished! We always buy this brand!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is one of the best paintings for a perfect finish Its quality its coverage I recommend it 100%.T... Is one of the best paintings for a perfect finish Its quality its coverage I recommend it 100%.Thank you...::)))
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEHR IS GOOD PAINT . I LIKE BOTH IT AN BEN MOORE. I FIND THE COVERAGE IS ABOUT THE SAME AND THE Q... BEHR IS GOOD PAINT . I LIKE BOTH IT AN BEN MOORE. I FIND THE COVERAGE IS ABOUT THE SAME AND THE QUALITY IS GOOD.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very good paint and it is all I will ever buy. It covers very wel,l looks good, and the p... This is very good paint and it is all I will ever buy. It covers very wel,l looks good, and the price is right.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Nice thickness, brushes on nicely. I used two... Great paint! Nice thickness, brushes on nicely. I used two coats, but it might not have really been required.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this inside/outside of my residence. Excellent paint.... I use this inside/outside of my residence. Excellent paint. Just use the right brush...works like a charm.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't provide the coverage needed Painted trim/doors. After sanding them, priming the paint still didn't provide the coverage I was expecting.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a good quality paint. I've used it in the past and will probably continue to use it in t... this is a good quality paint. I've used it in the past and will probably continue to use it in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint is great! It went on smoothly and... This paint is great! It went on smoothly and covered very well. It is worth every penny I spent for it.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was not as thick as it use to be it seems it's more runny. The white is bright and the rating is ... Was not as thick as it use to be it seems it's more runny. The white is bright and the rating is a three
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_946
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT