Model # 805001

Internet #100175675

Store SKU #985007

BEHR Premium Plus 1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint
0082474805015

BEHR Premium Plus

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
$2998 /each

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.
  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Product Overview

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
Model #: 805001
Sku #: 985007
Internet #: 100175675

BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Color Family
Whites
Color Number
8050
Color/Finish
Ultra Pure White
Dry to touch (min.)
60.0
HSL Value
75.0:22.2:96.5
Hexadecimal Value
F8F9F5
Interior/ Exterior Paint
Interior Paint
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
No
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
RGB Value
247:248:244
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Sheen
High-Gloss
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Color Family
Whites
Color Number
8050
Color/Finish
Ultra Pure White
Dry to touch (min.)
60.0
HSL Value
75.0:22.2:96.5
Hexadecimal Value
F8F9F5
Interior/ Exterior Paint
Interior Paint
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
No
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
RGB Value
247:248:244
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Sheen
High-Gloss
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Can this paint be use for wood kitchen cabinets

Asked by: Lety
If you are painting wood this BEHR Premium Plus Hi-Gloss Enamel is far superior to any Behr pain they make. I know from experience.
Answered by: jfneon
Date published: 2017-08-24

How do i thin this paint for spraying....

I am painting the doors of a bath vanity and would like a very smooth look so will be using an air paint sprayer. How do i thin this paint to apply with the pain sprayer.
Asked by: daniel
With plain water
Answered by: Rats
Date published: 2017-10-01

can exterior paint be used on interior

Asked by: larryjerry
I would check the manufacturer to see for sure. Obviously if the labels states such, you can, but your question was related to Exterior paint. I know that Sherwin Williams say Not to use their Exterior Paint Indoors because of off gassing. The idea of using an Exterior Paint on things like Interior Window sills is appealing because of the UV rays that come in through the windows and hit those areas. Exterior paint should provide better protection for these areas, but again, consult the manufacturer to see if any harmful gasses or whatever may be present in their Exterior Paint before using inside.
Answered by: Bruddahmike
Date published: 2015-11-20

how many sq ft does one gallon cover?

Asked by: milleny
I've used this on trim and doors only, and never did pay attention to coverage. A gallon paints a lot of trim.
Answered by: MPL1
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_141
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 996.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised at how less fumey smell was with... I was surprised at how less fumey smell was with this paint, we could barely smell it the next day.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one coat cover, brightens up the really well. Going to be my go to paint from here on out. Great one coat cover, brightens up the really well. Going to be my go to paint from here on out.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using Behr paint for 30 years, always works as... Been using Behr paint for 30 years, always works as advertised when surface is prepped properly.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage over similar light colored paint. Glossy but... Excellent coverage over similar light colored paint. Glossy but not too shiny. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint went on with less work and dried bright... This paint went on with less work and dried bright and shiny. It made the articles look great.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating Best paint ever. Easy to work with. I only buy BEHR. I recommend to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered in one coat, no 2nd coat needed. It pays to use a great product the first time Covered in one coat, no 2nd coat needed. It pays to use a great product the first time
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor coverage and difficult to apply evenly. Ended up having to use a different product Poor coverage and difficult to apply evenly. Ended up having to use a different product
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the consistency of Behr paint. Always good coverage... I love the consistency of Behr paint. Always good coverage from the first application!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the finish that I get. However it almost... I like the finish that I get. However it almost always takes two coats to look right.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the paint was very good I did not use it it was the wrong color,everything went well the paint was very good I did not use it it was the wrong color,everything went well
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried faster than other brands and looks great. Used it... Dried faster than other brands and looks great. Used it on doors, trim and railings.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paint covers pretty good with just one coat and... The paint covers pretty good with just one coat and is as reflective as I had hoped.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around a Great Product Best coverage, durable and a heavy washable surface paint.. thumbs up all around !!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes i recommend 1st time buying this paint.its nice quality.thanks home depot for great service.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use Behr paint it almost always covers in... I always use Behr paint it almost always covers in one coat and covers very well
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this to spray my 6 panel doors and trim.... Used this to spray my 6 panel doors and trim. Worked well after proper thinning.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice glass like finish. Sure compliments the paint job... Very nice glass like finish. Sure compliments the paint job with nice moldings.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For years, I use this white paint in all properties for wood trim. We love it. For years, I use this white paint in all properties for wood trim. We love it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply. One coat cover very well. Second coat... Easy to apply. One coat cover very well. Second coat to be sure. looks great.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will see how it stands up once the painted... We will see how it stands up once the painted item is exposed to the weather.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting over old paint or a block wall... Great for painting over old paint or a block wall to make a new, clean look.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint! Very pleased with results, the only brand I... Excellent paint! Very pleased with results, the only brand I will ever use!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and will only use Behr going forward for... Looks great and will only use Behr going forward for all my home projects
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from went on smooth, one coat over similar color, two coats over darker color. went on smooth, one coat over similar color, two coats over darker color.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was great. didn't really have to wait that long.... it was great. didn't really have to wait that long. it took about 5 min.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr paint exceeded my expectations. I will continue to... Behr paint exceeded my expectations. I will continue to use this brand.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The paint is good, coverage is average due to need... The paint is good, coverage is average due to need for multiple coats.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint ever been using it for years. Both inside... Best paint ever been using it for years. Both inside and outside trim
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My painter hated this paint. Didn't cover well and left brush marks. My painter hated this paint. Didn't cover well and left brush marks.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_996
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT