BEHR Premium Plus

5 gal. #380C-3 Moon Dance Semi-Gloss Enamel Low Odor Interior Paint and Primer in One

Internet #204880052

Model # 305005

$ 139 00
Get the paint color right the first time around. Free delivery on 8oz. paint samples every day!
BEHR Premium Plus 5 gal. #380C-3 Moon Dance Semi-Gloss Enamel Low Odor Interior Paint and Primer in One
Colors may vary by screen type
Highlights
  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
Get the paint color right the first time around. Free delivery on 8oz. paint samples every day!
Choose Your Options
We have recommended the top selling paint option for the color selected.
Select Paint Type
Help me choose
  • Interior Paint
  • Exterior Paint
Select Brand Name
Help me choose
  • BEHR MARQUEE
  • BEHR ULTRA
  • BEHR Premium Plus
Select Sheen
Help me choose
  • Flat/Matte
  • Eggshell
  • Satin
  • Semi-Gloss
  • High-Gloss
Select Container Size
Help me choose
  • 8 OZ-Sample
  • 1 GA-Gallon
  • 5 GA-Gallon

BEHR Premium Plus

5 gal. #380C-3 Moon Dance Semi-Gloss Enamel Low Odor Interior Paint and Primer in One

$ 139 00
$ 139 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
For a paint that’s tough enough to tackle any room in your home without sacrificing beauty, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Low Odor, Paint & Primer in One Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior paint. This sleek sheen resists mildew and wear, so it’s great for bathrooms and kitchens. The radiant appearance makes it great for adding color to cabinets, trim and indoor furniture.
  • Ideal for kids' rooms, hallways, kitchens, bathrooms, doors, windows, trim, cabinets, shutters and interior furniture
  • Semi-gloss enamel sheen offers a radiant, sleek appearance
  • 5 gal. cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • Use a high quality 3/8 in. - 1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or airless sprayer 0.015 in. - 0.019 in. spray tip and 60 mesh filter
  • For best results - to enhance color fidelity, cover stains/oil-based or glossy surfaces or seal highly porous substrates - please use a BEHR primer such as BEHR interior kitchen, bath and trim stain blocking primer and sealer No. 75 to prep prior to painting
  • Apply when air and surface temperatures are between 50°F-90°F (10°C-32°C)
  • Low odor for safer air quality
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic base provides mildew resistant finish
  • High-quality pigments and thickeners improve hide and color quality
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR Premium Plus is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product, it is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; for more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR Premium Plus is backed with a lifetime limited warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
Model #: 305005
Internet #: 204880052

For a paint that’s tough enough to tackle any room in your home without sacrificing beauty, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Low Odor, Paint & Primer in One Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior paint. This sleek sheen resists mildew and wear, so it’s great for bathrooms and kitchens. The radiant appearance makes it great for adding color to cabinets, trim and indoor furniture.

  • Ideal for kids' rooms, hallways, kitchens, bathrooms, doors, windows, trim, cabinets, shutters and interior furniture
  • Semi-gloss enamel sheen offers a radiant, sleek appearance
  • 5 gal. cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • Use a high quality 3/8 in. - 1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or airless sprayer 0.015 in. - 0.019 in. spray tip and 60 mesh filter
  • For best results - to enhance color fidelity, cover stains/oil-based or glossy surfaces or seal highly porous substrates - please use a BEHR primer such as BEHR interior kitchen, bath and trim stain blocking primer and sealer No. 75 to prep prior to painting
  • Apply when air and surface temperatures are between 50°F-90°F (10°C-32°C)
  • Low odor for safer air quality
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic base provides mildew resistant finish
  • High-quality pigments and thickeners improve hide and color quality
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR Premium Plus is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product, it is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; for more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR Premium Plus is backed with a lifetime limited warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
For a paint that’s tough enough to tackle any room in your home without sacrificing beauty, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Low Odor, Paint & Primer in One Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior paint. This sleek sheen resists mildew and wear, so it’s great for bathrooms and kitchens. The radiant appearance makes it great for adding color to cabinets, trim and indoor furniture.
  • Ideal for kids' rooms, hallways, kitchens, bathrooms, doors, windows, trim, cabinets, shutters and interior furniture
  • Semi-gloss enamel sheen offers a radiant, sleek appearance
  • 5 gal. cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • Use a high quality 3/8 in. - 1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or airless sprayer 0.015 in. - 0.019 in. spray tip and 60 mesh filter
  • For best results - to enhance color fidelity, cover stains/oil-based or glossy surfaces or seal highly porous substrates - please use a BEHR primer such as BEHR interior kitchen, bath and trim stain blocking primer and sealer No. 75 to prep prior to painting
  • Apply when air and surface temperatures are between 50°F-90°F (10°C-32°C)
  • Low odor for safer air quality
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic base provides mildew resistant finish
  • High-quality pigments and thickeners improve hide and color quality
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR Premium Plus is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product, it is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; for more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR Premium Plus is backed with a lifetime limited warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
Model #: 305005
Internet #: 204880052

For a paint that’s tough enough to tackle any room in your home without sacrificing beauty, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Low Odor, Paint & Primer in One Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior paint. This sleek sheen resists mildew and wear, so it’s great for bathrooms and kitchens. The radiant appearance makes it great for adding color to cabinets, trim and indoor furniture.

  • Ideal for kids' rooms, hallways, kitchens, bathrooms, doors, windows, trim, cabinets, shutters and interior furniture
  • Semi-gloss enamel sheen offers a radiant, sleek appearance
  • 5 gal. cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • Use a high quality 3/8 in. - 1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or airless sprayer 0.015 in. - 0.019 in. spray tip and 60 mesh filter
  • For best results - to enhance color fidelity, cover stains/oil-based or glossy surfaces or seal highly porous substrates - please use a BEHR primer such as BEHR interior kitchen, bath and trim stain blocking primer and sealer No. 75 to prep prior to painting
  • Apply when air and surface temperatures are between 50°F-90°F (10°C-32°C)
  • Low odor for safer air quality
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic base provides mildew resistant finish
  • High-quality pigments and thickeners improve hide and color quality
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR Premium Plus is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product, it is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; for more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR Premium Plus is backed with a lifetime limited warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
5 GA-Gallon

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
2000
Color Family
Yellow / Gold
Color Number
380C-3
Color/Finish
Moon Dance
Dry to touch (min.)
60
HSL Value
47.8:85.5:86.5
Hexadecimal Value
FAEEBF
Kit
No
Paint & Primer in One
Yes
Paint Key Features
Low Odor,Paint & Primer in One
Paint Type
Interior Paint
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Protection Type
Mildew Resistant
RGB Value
250:238:191
Returnable
30-Day
Sheen
Semi-Gloss
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Brick,Drywall,Masonry,Plaster,Stucco,Vinyl,Wood
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
Greenguard Gold
Manufacturer Warranty
LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
5 GA-Gallon

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
2000
Color Family
Yellow / Gold
Color Number
380C-3
Color/Finish
Moon Dance
Dry to touch (min.)
60
HSL Value
47.8:85.5:86.5
Hexadecimal Value
FAEEBF
Kit
No
Paint & Primer in One
Yes
Paint Key Features
Low Odor,Paint & Primer in One
Paint Type
Interior Paint
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Protection Type
Mildew Resistant
RGB Value
250:238:191
Returnable
30-Day
Sheen
Semi-Gloss
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Brick,Drywall,Masonry,Plaster,Stucco,Vinyl,Wood
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
Greenguard Gold
Manufacturer Warranty
LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY

Questions & Answers

Can I use this on radiator?

I used it and it looks good but after it dries some places the paint doesn’t hold
Asked by: Sharif
I would get a product intended for stoves, grills, etc. Rustoleum makes such a product and it can take up to 1200 degrees.
Answered by: Rocky
Date published: 2019-08-08

Is this paint tintable?

Asked by: first timer
Yes
Answered by: Bigfoot
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is this paint can be used to paint a bathtub?

Is this paint can be used to paint a bathtub?
Asked by: Sandra
Hello there, Thanks for writing in. No, the Behr Premium Plus isn’t recommended for a bathtub or any surfaces in constant contact with water. I advise reaching out to your local Home Depot for a suitable product recommendation. I hope this helps and good luck with your project. Best, Roxana N.
Answered by: Behr
Date published: 2018-07-31

is this oil or water based paint

is this oil or water based paint
Asked by: behr
I want to know oil or water based
Answered by: Oldtymer
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_, sid_204880052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

5 gal. #380C-3 Moon Dance Semi-Gloss Enamel Low Odor Interior Paint and Primer in One is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for interior trim and doors I bought two gallons to paint interior trim, doors and crown molding. I have finished most of the trim and doors. I have been very happy with the color and consistency of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers great! I used this paint to paint my paneling in my basement. It covered really well. I had dark paneling and I wanted the room to be lighter. I was really happy with this paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEHR has great paint! We have been using this brand of paint for years, it is great! Every time I have something in the house that needs to be repainted this is the only brand I buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on great I love Behr Paint. I painted my living room with weathered white. Its just what I wanted. Too add this was paneling that I painted and it looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i WILL BUY THEM AGAIN AGAIN. I HAVE BEEN BUYING BEHR EVER SINCE I BOUGHT MY HOME, I USE IT INSIDE AND OUT SIDE. I LIKE THE WAY IT COVERS AND CLEANS AND LASTS A LONG TIME. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One coat and easy clean up Have been using Behr products for the last several years after switching based on a consumer reports review. Better paint, less expensive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint! I used this paint for my kitchen cabinets and it covered so good! I just had to put two light coats and they look great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth! This paint goes on smooth. Has great coverage. And best of all, wipes clean easily! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint! I used ultra white (no tint) to cover a dark brown paint and in 2 coats I was done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Behr Paint I Bought behr paint because I wanted to paint our spare room. It was very easy to use and apply and the room looks great now.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paint great paint. easy to paint and washed. great product for this money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One coat was all it needed! Bought on Independence Day weekend and painted kitchen in one day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paint that exceeds more expensive paints I use in my business and always performs regardless of house type [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on very smooth Have used before and still think it is the easiest to paint with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint! Very happy with Behr paint. It’s a brand that you can trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and results We bought the paint a month ago and love the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint. A little thick and coverage is decent .... Good paint. A little thick and coverage is decent . Would buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the multitasker ! I love Behr paints - recently I’ve been using interior and exterior paints from them and they have been just beautiful. The colors exceed my expectations every time - we have recently been renovating our home for the first time and I’ve been able to paint finally ! Behr paints are great for quick jobs- they coat evenly and blend so smoothly. I’m a messy painter so I get covered normally even when I’m trying to be careful but these paints wash off the skin quickly; which has helped me as I’m finding myself painting rooms and running errands and working all in the same day- quick clean up is a huge plus ! I always recommend Behr to anyone needing to repaint. Always consistent, thank you Behr! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely unhappy and tired I used this product on a bare wood coffee table. The paint, after 2 months is still tacky. I spent hours sanding it back down to the bare wood again then primed the top letting it dry for two days. The primer was not tacky. I put a coat of the semi-gloss on yesterday (did not cover the primer). Today it is still tacky and requires a second coat. This is the worst experience I have had with paint. I am going to have to sand it down AGAIN and purchase another brand of paint. I’ve always used Behr products with excellent results. The entire interior of my house is painted with Behr paint. I have double front doors primed and ready for paint and I am extremely leery about purchasing anymore Behr products.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! I bought this to paint a LOT of brand new trim in my kitchen as well as a few doors throughout my house. I liked it so much, I ended up using it for the kitchen cabinets as well. It's thick, so it can be a little sticky if you don't let it dry for about 2 hours between coats, but I got impatient a few times and I can't tell the difference in appearance when it dries completely, so if you're impatient like me, you won't ruin anything. :) It's self leveling, so it has a nice and smooth finish and so far it appears to be extremely durable. Overall this is a great paint at a great price point. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PAINT THAT LASTS I bought this for the first time as I was doing kitchen cabinets and wanted it to last. It does hold up well. It is thicker than normal paint and felt the application was harder to work with, but again it was my first time using it. I just bought white and was covering up antique white so I can't say about covering up any color behind it. The Home Depot paint representative told me a separate primer always works best when covering up any color...so I did not use it for that --I did not want to go over my kitchen cabinets twice and it was perfect for that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like trying to paint with Elmers glue My family and me took up a local paint job, the client chose this paint/primer for all the trim and doors....it takes, MULTIPLE coats, to get total coverage. This is no where near "one coat" application. Very painstaking, the consistency is kind of watery, and its very frustrating when you do several rooms with trim AND crown molding, only to see streaks everywhere after drying. You would think BEHR would be top notch...but i think you guys really need to tweak your formula ASAP. Im so mad rn that i went out of my way for this review. Do not get this one.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cabinets! My husband and I needed a cost effective solution to transform our new kitchen. It's circa 2004 and awful. One quick roller coat and another good brush coat got the job done and the kitchen is already looking 100% better. The finish is perfect. Not too glossy but will hold up will to any spills and messes. We only need two gallons for the entire kitchen, plus there seems to be enough left to do the bathroom cabinets, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and price I first tried this paint last year for my daughter’s bedroom and was very happy with the results! The color was great and it has withstood a lot (she’s 3!) What impressed me the most was that this paint has a low odor, and the coverage was great-I really didn’t have to put a primer on first, and it really covered well with just one coat even. This is why I bought more paint to redo a new nursery and bathroom this year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint! I bought paint at Walmart and Lowe’s for previous projects and had to apply several coats so I spoke to a very passionate Home Depot employee working the paint department who highly recommended Behr for painting stairs and railings. He was not joking about the quality and look after only one coat—forget about the look after 2 coats!!!! Well worth the price of this quality paint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using behr paint for many years and will continue to use it. I have tried many different paints but find i like behr the best. It is a little more expensive for an amateur painter but it is worth the extra cost. This paint has good coverage even though i always do two coats (my preference). It dries fast, which i like so i dont have to wait to give it a second coat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I have always trusted Behr products so when I repainted my outdated and stained kitchen cabinets 8 months ago, I didn't bother exploring other options for my cabinets new "face". I properly prepared the surface and after 8 months of heavy duty wear and tear, there is absolutely NO sign of chipping anywhere. And believe me, I am in my kitchen cooking aLOT. Behr....THANK YOU!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I used this for the trim within my home and found the paint to be much thicker than the other se.i gloss used on all the walls. It took a little bit to get the application method dialed in. Once I had it figured out painting the trim was a breeze and actually the thi ker paint helped in its application on fine details in tight corners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Coverage We bought this paint to remodel a new to us home. We purchased a 5 gallon bucket and the coverage was fantastic. We were able to do a bedroom, master bathroom and guest bathroom with a little paint left over. The coverage was thick and color rich. Buying this paint was an easy decision and we will use Behr for our future projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really great product top of the line ! Behr premium interior semi gloss has been on my walls and ceilings for almost 16 years now. I bought a gallon to touch up after 14 years while renovating the kitchen and it matched perfect. We are now giving the home a complete new paint job and it covers well is durable and looks great. Defiantly a top of the line product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_642
  • loc_, sid_204880052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT