5 gal. #N360-4 Battleship Gray Satin Enamel Exterior Paint and Primer in One

Internet #205250496

Model # 940005

$ 155 00
Get the paint color right the first time around. Free delivery on 8oz. paint samples every day!
BEHR Premium Plus 5 gal. #N360-4 Battleship Gray Satin Enamel Exterior Paint and Primer in One
Colors may vary by screen type
Highlights
  • 100% acrylic, low VOC formula
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
Get the paint color right the first time around. Free delivery on 8oz. paint samples every day!
Choose Your Options
We have recommended the top selling paint option for the color selected.
Select Paint Type
Help me choose
  • Interior Paint
  • Exterior Paint
Select Brand Name
Help me choose
  • BEHR MARQUEE
  • BEHR ULTRA
  • BEHR Premium Plus
Select Sheen
Help me choose
  • Flat/Matte
  • Eggshell
  • Satin
  • Semi-Gloss
  • High-Gloss
Select Container Size
Help me choose
  • 8 OZ-Sample
  • 1 GA-Gallon
  • 5 GA-Gallon

BEHR Premium Plus

5 gal. #N360-4 Battleship Gray Satin Enamel Exterior Paint and Primer in One

$ 155 00
$ 155 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 100% acrylic, low VOC formula
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
For effortless effect on a variety of outdoor surfaces, choose BEHR Premium Plus Satin Enamel Exterior Paint. This radiant sheen creates a sleek appearance, with a durable finish that's formulated to withstand wear. It's ideal for trim, doors and windows, but it's also great for shutters and outdoor furniture.
  • Ideal for brick, wood, vinyl and fiber cement sidings; stucco, masonry and fences
  • Satin Enamel sheen offers a soft, pearl-like appearance
  • 5 gallons cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • On semi-smooth surfaces, use a high quality 3/8 in. -1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or an airless sprayer (0.015 in. -0.021 in. spray tip, 60 mesh filter); On rough surfaces, use a high quality 3/4 in.-1 in. nap roller cover
  • Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Paint as a primer over properly prepared coated or uncoated surfaces. For stain-blocking, painting over woods with tannins, or over oil-based or glossy surfaces, prime with a product such as BEHR Interior/Exterior Multi-Surface Stain-Blocking Primer & Sealer No. 436
  • Apply product on dry substrates when air and surface temperatures are between 35°-90°F (2°-32°C) and will remain between 35°-90°F (2°-32°C) for at least 4 hours after applying
  • Designed for all climate protection
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic finish for ultimate durability
  • Exceptional latex formula provides a mildew resistant finish
  • Battleship Gray is a grayed green with a green undertone. Depending on the light source or time of day, it may appear as a soot gray on the walls.
  • Part of the BEHR 2020 TRENDS palette
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR PREMIUM PLUS is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product. It is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; For more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online Price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR PREMIUM PLUS is backed with a Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • 100% acrylic, low VOC formula
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
Model #: 940005
Internet #: 205250496

For effortless effect on a variety of outdoor surfaces, choose BEHR Premium Plus Satin Enamel Exterior Paint. This radiant sheen creates a sleek appearance, with a durable finish that's formulated to withstand wear. It's ideal for trim, doors and windows, but it's also great for shutters and outdoor furniture.

  • Ideal for brick, wood, vinyl and fiber cement sidings; stucco, masonry and fences
  • Satin Enamel sheen offers a soft, pearl-like appearance
  • 5 gallons cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • On semi-smooth surfaces, use a high quality 3/8 in. -1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or an airless sprayer (0.015 in. -0.021 in. spray tip, 60 mesh filter); On rough surfaces, use a high quality 3/4 in.-1 in. nap roller cover
  • Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Paint as a primer over properly prepared coated or uncoated surfaces. For stain-blocking, painting over woods with tannins, or over oil-based or glossy surfaces, prime with a product such as BEHR Interior/Exterior Multi-Surface Stain-Blocking Primer & Sealer No. 436
  • Apply product on dry substrates when air and surface temperatures are between 35°-90°F (2°-32°C) and will remain between 35°-90°F (2°-32°C) for at least 4 hours after applying
  • Designed for all climate protection
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic finish for ultimate durability
  • Exceptional latex formula provides a mildew resistant finish
  • Battleship Gray is a grayed green with a green undertone. Depending on the light source or time of day, it may appear as a soot gray on the walls.
  • Part of the BEHR 2020 TRENDS palette
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR PREMIUM PLUS is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product. It is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; For more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online Price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR PREMIUM PLUS is backed with a Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • 100% acrylic, low VOC formula
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
For effortless effect on a variety of outdoor surfaces, choose BEHR Premium Plus Satin Enamel Exterior Paint. This radiant sheen creates a sleek appearance, with a durable finish that's formulated to withstand wear. It's ideal for trim, doors and windows, but it's also great for shutters and outdoor furniture.
  • Ideal for brick, wood, vinyl and fiber cement sidings; stucco, masonry and fences
  • Satin Enamel sheen offers a soft, pearl-like appearance
  • 5 gallons cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • On semi-smooth surfaces, use a high quality 3/8 in. -1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or an airless sprayer (0.015 in. -0.021 in. spray tip, 60 mesh filter); On rough surfaces, use a high quality 3/4 in.-1 in. nap roller cover
  • Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Paint as a primer over properly prepared coated or uncoated surfaces. For stain-blocking, painting over woods with tannins, or over oil-based or glossy surfaces, prime with a product such as BEHR Interior/Exterior Multi-Surface Stain-Blocking Primer & Sealer No. 436
  • Apply product on dry substrates when air and surface temperatures are between 35°-90°F (2°-32°C) and will remain between 35°-90°F (2°-32°C) for at least 4 hours after applying
  • Designed for all climate protection
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic finish for ultimate durability
  • Exceptional latex formula provides a mildew resistant finish
  • Battleship Gray is a grayed green with a green undertone. Depending on the light source or time of day, it may appear as a soot gray on the walls.
  • Part of the BEHR 2020 TRENDS palette
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR PREMIUM PLUS is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product. It is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; For more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online Price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR PREMIUM PLUS is backed with a Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • 100% acrylic, low VOC formula
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
Model #: 940005
Internet #: 205250496

For effortless effect on a variety of outdoor surfaces, choose BEHR Premium Plus Satin Enamel Exterior Paint. This radiant sheen creates a sleek appearance, with a durable finish that's formulated to withstand wear. It's ideal for trim, doors and windows, but it's also great for shutters and outdoor furniture.

  • Ideal for brick, wood, vinyl and fiber cement sidings; stucco, masonry and fences
  • Satin Enamel sheen offers a soft, pearl-like appearance
  • 5 gallons cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • On semi-smooth surfaces, use a high quality 3/8 in. -1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or an airless sprayer (0.015 in. -0.021 in. spray tip, 60 mesh filter); On rough surfaces, use a high quality 3/4 in.-1 in. nap roller cover
  • Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Paint as a primer over properly prepared coated or uncoated surfaces. For stain-blocking, painting over woods with tannins, or over oil-based or glossy surfaces, prime with a product such as BEHR Interior/Exterior Multi-Surface Stain-Blocking Primer & Sealer No. 436
  • Apply product on dry substrates when air and surface temperatures are between 35°-90°F (2°-32°C) and will remain between 35°-90°F (2°-32°C) for at least 4 hours after applying
  • Designed for all climate protection
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic finish for ultimate durability
  • Exceptional latex formula provides a mildew resistant finish
  • Battleship Gray is a grayed green with a green undertone. Depending on the light source or time of day, it may appear as a soot gray on the walls.
  • Part of the BEHR 2020 TRENDS palette
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR PREMIUM PLUS is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product. It is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; For more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online Price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR PREMIUM PLUS is backed with a Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
5 GA-Gallon

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
2000
Color Family
Gray
Color Number
N360-4
Color/Finish
Battleship Gray
Dry to touch (min.)
60
HSL Value
42.0:4.6:57.6
Hexadecimal Value
98958E
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
35
Paint & Primer in One
Yes
Paint Key Features
Low Temperature,Paint & Primer in One
Paint Type
Exterior Paint
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Protection Type
Mildew Resistant
RGB Value
152:149:142
Returnable
30-Day
Sheen
Satin
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Brick,Drywall,Masonry,Plaster,Stucco,Vinyl,Wood
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 3
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
Greenguard Gold
Manufacturer Warranty
LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
5 GA-Gallon

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
2000
Color Family
Gray
Color Number
N360-4
Color/Finish
Battleship Gray
Dry to touch (min.)
60
HSL Value
42.0:4.6:57.6
Hexadecimal Value
98958E
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
35
Paint & Primer in One
Yes
Paint Key Features
Low Temperature,Paint & Primer in One
Paint Type
Exterior Paint
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Protection Type
Mildew Resistant
RGB Value
152:149:142
Returnable
30-Day
Sheen
Satin
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Brick,Drywall,Masonry,Plaster,Stucco,Vinyl,Wood
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 3
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
Greenguard Gold
Manufacturer Warranty
LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY

Questions & Answers

NEED PAINT FOR NEW STEEL EXTERIOR DOOR. CAN I USE SAME PAINT FOR BOTH SIDES? EX. AND INTERIOR ?

Asked by: gary
Yes of course. An exterior paint simply has more additives to protect against UV rays. You could use an exterior paint on the entire interior of your house if you wanted.
Answered by: BigG
Date published: 2019-01-05

Can i paint a dried out, flat stained shed ?

i have a light brown stained shed and want to renew it, If i get this tinted to match can i paint directly over it or is there something else i should try?
Asked by: Pete
I haven't used it on previously stained wood but it has really worked well on my old dried out previously painted wood. You would probably need to brush any old stain of before applying any new paint.
Answered by: hugnbug
Date published: 2017-07-25

Want to paint a dresser with this paint (Behr Prem Ultra Paint & Primer Exterior Satin Enamel) what do you recommend?

Asked by: Slim
I would recommend that you would initially approach your project by prior to painting doing a light sand with maybe some 150 to 200 grit sandpaper to assist with preparing your surface for the coating application. I would then incorporate getting a product also sold by Home Depot by the name of Gripper to utilize as a base coat primer and facilitates better adhesion for slick surfaces. After you have applied the bonding primer and it is completely dry you can then incorporate doing your finish out with your top coating of the Behr product and this should give you a high quality optimal durable finish out for your dresser project refinishing.
Answered by: dliats
Date published: 2017-11-07

can this be applied if a wood fence is damp

Asked by: jim
dry first your fence and paint it during the dry season.
Answered by: bilout66
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_149
  • loc_, sid_205250496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

BEHR Premium Plus 5 gal. #N360-4 Battleship Gray Satin Enamel Exterior Paint and Primer in One is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1731.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just ok Good paint but not worth the eextre $10 at home depot from your competitor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I always used Sherwin Williams in the past but decided to use Behr after high recommendations fro... I always used Sherwin Williams in the past but decided to use Behr after high recommendations from others and the price is better. I painted the outside of my new garage and it looks spectacular. I sprayed with my graco airless and could not ask for a better result. I then decided to paint the inside also using exterior paint. This time I hired a painter because I am having a hard time finding the time to get the job completed and garage ready for use. I purchased on Monday night and was primed yesterday and then painted last night. This morning I go to look at the garage and an definitely not liking it. The paint coverage is not what I experienced on the outside and didn't cover nearly as well over the primed walls as it did on the hardy siding on the outside. I have a message out to the painter but am struggling with the fact that I am out the cost of painter and 10 gallons of paint for a job that has to be done again. I am not sure if I can recommend this paint again despite the great experience on the exterior. Guess I have to find the time to do this myself because going to be too expensive to hire out again. I am at a loss on decision if I should give this paint another try after already $300 on paint + labor. Was a very expensive primer!!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably Durable My wife and I had our house built by a low end builder. The exterior paint would come off like chalk from day one. I burnt up a pressure washer removing all the builders paint the year same year we moved in. Repainted the 2800 under air square foot house with 11 foot ceilings with BEHR paint. Now 10 years later in the south Florida sun this paint still looks great. I pressure wash this house regularly and the BEHR paint is holding up better than expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't use anything but Behr Satin finish Our entire house is painted DIY with Behr Exterior Satin Enamel. The dark brown makes the stucco look like rich chocolate cake and the light trim looks like German chocolate cake frosting. We chose teal as an accent color on various architectural features and it looks fabulous whether on painted stucco or wood slats. The satin enamel is easy to spray with a hose or wipe down to keep it clean and bright. Recommend an additional coat on areas that are severely sun exposed. (A little repair work needed on a stair railing.) But with Behr paint that should be easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined my projects, and wasted my time In one project, I put two coats over bare wood, the staining is terrible. So, for my next project, I painted over two coats of Killz 2 (no staining after two coats of Killz 2). I brush out the paint, looks great, move on to the bext section, turn around, and splotchy drips have formed all over the first section. Of course attempts to smooth it out at that point leave brush marks everywhere, and every time I think I’ve got it, the paint forms another drip where I’ve just brushed it out. When the paint dries it still looks like it needs another coat I can see right through the paint
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decsion Ever!! When we decided to build our house and to use cement siding that needed to be painted people called us CRAZY! why would you want maintance? Why we said because we wanted different we wanted color we wanted pertection! We asked about how warranty works on the siding. It had to be protected with quality paint. Behr paints cover great even with this deep base color, great durability, easy clean up, great color performance even with a color match off a small piece of metal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! After using Behr for my interior cabinets and all the trim throughout the house 4 years ago and seeing how well it has held up, I thought the exterior will do the same. I had used caulk on my Hardie board siding last year and did not paint the caulk thinking it blended well with the paint on the house. Well--it mildewed! I now had a striped house! I cleaned as best i could, then painted. Coverage was great! I feel very confident that my mildew problem is gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this paint on the recommendation of my painting contractor. She said it was better than ... I bought this paint on the recommendation of my painting contractor. She said it was better than the pricier, one-coat Behr Marquee, and the guy behind the paint counter said the same thing. I was painting white vinyl siding. The paint counter guy said I might need more than 2 coats because white is harder to cover, but 2 coats was perfect. I have been using Behr paints for years. If you're going to go to the time and trouble and expense of painting, use a good quality paint that is good to use and good to last.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color consistency with other Behr products I have multiple materials that were used in the construction of my house; each having had it's own color. In order to unify the appearance of the home, I have slowly been repainting every surface, but have limited my color choice to a maximum of three colors. This paint provides for a consistent color across a variety of surface types and finishes. I am delighted by how it looks now, and know it will continue to look great in years to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use Behr I have used Behr paint for years. I just bought a home 2 years ago, My 2 youngest boys re-habbed it and we used BEHR Paint for all the rooms. I just used it to paint a shed we that we had to rebuild all the walls and will be using it for my shutters and the outside doors of my home. Already bought that paint. We also used BEHR satin finish for all the hardwood floors in the home after we sanded them. They turned out BEAUTIFUL! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly Any Brush Marks I have been using Behr Paint for a long time as a home owner, property owner, and in business. Because of the continued raising cost of building materials including paint Behr Paint is a bargain these days compared to what other national well known brands cost. I recommend Behr Paint to my clients as well as family, close friends and acquaintances; and no one ever told me they were dissatisfied for using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a a great exterior paint product. I used this paint for trim on a shed that had never be... This is a a great exterior paint product. I used this paint for trim on a shed that had never been stained or painted (the shed was about 8 years old). The wood on the shed looked terrible, put after painting it with the Paint and Primer in One it looked as good as new. The first time I painted it, I had to do 2 coats. Since that initial time, I've only had to do one coat every 2 years (could go longer, but I like everything to look fresh).
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coverage and durability Bought this last Spring to paint a repurposed church pew as an outdoor bench. Bench has sat outside in the elements all summer, fall, winter and spring and still looks fabulous! I am going to be using this for all my non spray paint outdoor painting from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Application, Easy Maintenance Last month I bought enough pain to do the exterior of my house. They were able to match the color from the original paint (from 15 years ago and by a different brand). The paint went on smoothly, mostly in one coat and I am extremely satisfied with how it turned out. Much better than the last time I painted with a different product. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for outdoor projects. I had a gallon tinted red for my zipline platform. This paint will protect my zipline platform for years to come from rain/snow, kids and adults scuffing it, and looks great too. My grandkids and the neighbor kids love the red color and they take lots of selfies from the top of the platform as they are about to bail off. Thanks Behr and Home Depot! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only paint to use... Whenever I had to use something else, HD was just too far away, using any of the other major brand the coverage was just lacking. I have been able to do touch-ups for several years and clean the walls without the color coming off. Whenever we have guests or contractors in the house they always ask who does my painting and tell them me and Behr! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this paint because it was reviewed by Consumer Reports. While not recommended by CR, it ... I bought this paint because it was reviewed by Consumer Reports. While not recommended by CR, it was in the top four and the $10.00 rebate made it reasonably priced. I only bought one gallon for the many touch up jobs around the exterior of our house. I found it to go on smoothly and spread nicely. The one hour drying time with the ability to recoat after two hours was a definite plus..
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I painted my shed for the first time. The paint coverage was great. I just had to do a very light second coat. I used this paint in a paint sprayer (the first time using a paint sprayer) and was very happy with results. It did not clog in sprayer. I will be using this brand paint to do the interior of my home, hopefully this fall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low fumes I bought this product because of the low fumes and I’m so glad I did. I was able to complete my patio project without any difficulties. This product covered my patio beautifully. I plan on using this product for my next project on my house trim. I would highly recommend this product to all my family and friends without hesitation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I painted my home back in 2005 with Behr exterior paint and all these years later it still looked... I painted my home back in 2005 with Behr exterior paint and all these years later it still looked and performed well. When it was time for a change, I did not hesitate to purchase Behr again. Haven't been as happy with whatever they have done to their formula. Color coverage was good - but am finding many little chips flaking off less than 1 1/2 years later.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paint on the Market! No matter what Behr paint I purchase, it has consistently been the best! It goes on evenly and the coverage is FANTASTIC! I am changing my darker walls to lighter colors and am super happy with the final product! I adore having the built in primer...what a time saver! Thank you for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Sunset in Mulberry" mural painted with Behr I used Behr - PREMIUM Plus Exterior Satin Enamel to paint a 500+ square foot mural on a wall for a city in Florida after several professional painters recommended it. I liked having the paint and primer all in one. The paint provided good coverage. The colors were vibrant. It went on smoothly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on easy andlooks great! I much prefer this paint over Glidden. I've been applying it with a brush on trim and around windows. It doesn't run and drip as much as other paints. It goes on smooth looks clean and fresh when it dries. I rarely have to use a second coat - just a touch up here and there. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Satin enamel was recommended by Home Depot for gutters, eaves & garage door because of ease of cleaning. My husband thinks it's "too shiny" but it's fine. Have already cleaned at paw prints off garage door (he climbs onto the garage door when it is up). Hope it holds up to the weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage and durability! This was by far the best paint and primer I’ve used on our home exterior. I had to scrape the old chipped paint off the southern exposure side of the house down to the wood siding and found that just one coat of Behr primed the wood and the satin enamel color was perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal user I have always been a fan of behr paint, so it was my hands down go to for time to repaint my home's exterior. I love the spread ability and coverage of this paint, and the thick smooth texture . Goes on like a dream and wears with very little fading, even on dark colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using behr It really stands the test of time. The satin gives it just enough smoothness, and it is dust resistance. It goes on so well. And the paint and primer in one is oh so nice!! Coverage is excellant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage We are very happy with the results of the paint coverage on the underpinning of our front porch. It had been raw state for several years and the bead board looked dried out. We used just one coat of paint and love the way it looks with the light on the porch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent consistency and quality I am a crazy paint lady. When you paint something, it turns into a work of art. This paint is the perfect texture. I do not care for runny paint. This is perfect. I did my homework!! I found their paint recommended in consumer reports!!! And it is true!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage on difficult project I painted the dreaded eaves on my home. (Rolled & brushed) Even though the wood was cracked & splintered with many nail points from the roof, I only needed 2 quick coats of this paint to cover & smooth the surface. What an incredible difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1731
  • loc_, sid_205250496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT