5 gal. #S470-5 Blueprint Semi-Gloss Enamel Low Odor Interior Paint and Primer in One

Internet #205264773

Model # 340005

$ 139 00
Get the paint color right the first time around. Free delivery on 8oz. paint samples every day!
BEHR Premium Plus 5 gal. #S470-5 Blueprint Semi-Gloss Enamel Low Odor Interior Paint and Primer in One
Colors may vary by screen type
Highlights
  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
Get the paint color right the first time around. Free delivery on 8oz. paint samples every day!
Choose Your Options
We have recommended the top selling paint option for the color selected.
Select Paint Type
Help me choose
  • Interior Paint
  • Exterior Paint
Select Brand Name
Help me choose
  • BEHR MARQUEE
  • BEHR ULTRA
  • BEHR Premium Plus
Select Sheen
Help me choose
  • Flat/Matte
  • Eggshell
  • Satin
  • Semi-Gloss
  • High-Gloss
Select Container Size
Help me choose
  • 8 OZ-Sample
  • 1 GA-Gallon
  • 5 GA-Gallon

BEHR Premium Plus

5 gal. #S470-5 Blueprint Semi-Gloss Enamel Low Odor Interior Paint and Primer in One

$ 139 00
$ 139 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
For a paint that’s tough enough to tackle any room in your home without sacrificing beauty, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Low Odor, Paint & Primer in One Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior paint. This sleek sheen resists mildew and wear, so it’s great for bathrooms and kitchens. The radiant appearance makes it great for adding color to cabinets, trim and indoor furniture.
  • Ideal for kids' rooms, hallways, kitchens, bathrooms, doors, windows, trim, cabinets, shutters and interior furniture
  • Semi-gloss enamel sheen offers a radiant, sleek appearance
  • 5 gal. cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • Use a high quality 3/8 in. - 1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or airless sprayer 0.015 in. - 0.019 in. spray tip and 60 mesh filter
  • For best results - to enhance color fidelity, cover stains/oil-based or glossy surfaces or seal highly porous substrates - please use a BEHR primer such as BEHR interior kitchen, bath and trim stain blocking primer and sealer No. 75 to prep prior to painting
  • Apply when air and surface temperatures are between 50°F-90°F (10°C-32°C)
  • Low odor for safer air quality
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic base provides mildew resistant finish
  • High-quality pigments and thickeners improve hide and color quality
  • Part of the BEHR 2019 TRENDS palette
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR Premium Plus is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product, it is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; for more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR Premium Plus is backed with a lifetime limited warranty
  • Click here for a project checklist
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
Model #: 340005
Internet #: 205264773

For a paint that’s tough enough to tackle any room in your home without sacrificing beauty, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Low Odor, Paint & Primer in One Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior paint. This sleek sheen resists mildew and wear, so it’s great for bathrooms and kitchens. The radiant appearance makes it great for adding color to cabinets, trim and indoor furniture.

  • Ideal for kids' rooms, hallways, kitchens, bathrooms, doors, windows, trim, cabinets, shutters and interior furniture
  • Semi-gloss enamel sheen offers a radiant, sleek appearance
  • 5 gal. cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • Use a high quality 3/8 in. - 1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or airless sprayer 0.015 in. - 0.019 in. spray tip and 60 mesh filter
  • For best results - to enhance color fidelity, cover stains/oil-based or glossy surfaces or seal highly porous substrates - please use a BEHR primer such as BEHR interior kitchen, bath and trim stain blocking primer and sealer No. 75 to prep prior to painting
  • Apply when air and surface temperatures are between 50°F-90°F (10°C-32°C)
  • Low odor for safer air quality
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic base provides mildew resistant finish
  • High-quality pigments and thickeners improve hide and color quality
  • Part of the BEHR 2019 TRENDS palette
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR Premium Plus is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product, it is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; for more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR Premium Plus is backed with a lifetime limited warranty
  • Click here for a project checklist
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
For a paint that’s tough enough to tackle any room in your home without sacrificing beauty, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Low Odor, Paint & Primer in One Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior paint. This sleek sheen resists mildew and wear, so it’s great for bathrooms and kitchens. The radiant appearance makes it great for adding color to cabinets, trim and indoor furniture.
  • Ideal for kids' rooms, hallways, kitchens, bathrooms, doors, windows, trim, cabinets, shutters and interior furniture
  • Semi-gloss enamel sheen offers a radiant, sleek appearance
  • 5 gal. cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • Use a high quality 3/8 in. - 1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or airless sprayer 0.015 in. - 0.019 in. spray tip and 60 mesh filter
  • For best results - to enhance color fidelity, cover stains/oil-based or glossy surfaces or seal highly porous substrates - please use a BEHR primer such as BEHR interior kitchen, bath and trim stain blocking primer and sealer No. 75 to prep prior to painting
  • Apply when air and surface temperatures are between 50°F-90°F (10°C-32°C)
  • Low odor for safer air quality
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic base provides mildew resistant finish
  • High-quality pigments and thickeners improve hide and color quality
  • Part of the BEHR 2019 TRENDS palette
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR Premium Plus is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product, it is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; for more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR Premium Plus is backed with a lifetime limited warranty
  • Click here for a project checklist
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Durable finish, resists dirt & grime
  • Semi-Gloss sheen best for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets & trim
  • Seals both uncoated and previously painted surfaces
Model #: 340005
Internet #: 205264773

For a paint that’s tough enough to tackle any room in your home without sacrificing beauty, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Low Odor, Paint & Primer in One Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior paint. This sleek sheen resists mildew and wear, so it’s great for bathrooms and kitchens. The radiant appearance makes it great for adding color to cabinets, trim and indoor furniture.

  • Ideal for kids' rooms, hallways, kitchens, bathrooms, doors, windows, trim, cabinets, shutters and interior furniture
  • Semi-gloss enamel sheen offers a radiant, sleek appearance
  • 5 gal. cover up to 2,000 sq. ft. depending on application, color and surface porosity
  • Use a high quality 3/8 in. - 1/2 in. nap roller cover, nylon/polyester brush or airless sprayer 0.015 in. - 0.019 in. spray tip and 60 mesh filter
  • For best results - to enhance color fidelity, cover stains/oil-based or glossy surfaces or seal highly porous substrates - please use a BEHR primer such as BEHR interior kitchen, bath and trim stain blocking primer and sealer No. 75 to prep prior to painting
  • Apply when air and surface temperatures are between 50°F-90°F (10°C-32°C)
  • Low odor for safer air quality
  • Paint and Primer in One finish seals the surface
  • 100% acrylic base provides mildew resistant finish
  • High-quality pigments and thickeners improve hide and color quality
  • Part of the BEHR 2019 TRENDS palette
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • BEHR Premium Plus is a GREENGUARD GOLD Certified product, it is certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage; for more information, visit ul.com/gg
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online price includes a PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • BEHR Premium Plus is backed with a lifetime limited warranty
  • Click here for a project checklist
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
5 GA-Gallon

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
2000
Color Family
Blue
Color Number
S470-5
Color/Finish
Blueprint
Dry to touch (min.)
60
HSL Value
197.5:20.2:46.7
Hexadecimal Value
5F818F
Kit
No
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
Yes
Paint Key Features
Low Odor,Paint & Primer in One
Paint Type
Interior Paint
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Protection Type
Mildew Resistant
RGB Value
095:129:143
Returnable
30-Day
Sheen
Semi-Gloss
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Brick,Drywall,Masonry,Plaster,Stucco,Vinyl,Wood
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 3
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
Greenguard Gold
Manufacturer Warranty
LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
5 GA-Gallon

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
2000
Color Family
Blue
Color Number
S470-5
Color/Finish
Blueprint
Dry to touch (min.)
60
HSL Value
197.5:20.2:46.7
Hexadecimal Value
5F818F
Kit
No
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
Yes
Paint Key Features
Low Odor,Paint & Primer in One
Paint Type
Interior Paint
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Protection Type
Mildew Resistant
RGB Value
095:129:143
Returnable
30-Day
Sheen
Semi-Gloss
Substrate/Surface Use Type
Brick,Drywall,Masonry,Plaster,Stucco,Vinyl,Wood
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 3
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
Greenguard Gold
Manufacturer Warranty
LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY

Questions & Answers

Can i get this mixed for the color I need and have someone pick it up? This is the paint base I n...

Can i get this mixed for the color I need and have someone pick it up? This is the paint base I need, but need the color.
Asked by: Mtngirl4
I don't see why you can't do that... they'll mix any color you need
Answered by: fran
Date published: 2019-05-14

Can it be used directly on stained wood without using Kilz?

Can it be used directly on stained wood without using Kilz?
Asked by: Robert
Yes, you can
Answered by: QL2
Date published: 2019-01-09

Can this be used on a oil based painted wall

Does it come in a oil base paint? Or do semi gloss or satin takes the place of a oil base paint?
Asked by: Mslady
yes
Answered by: hector
Date published: 2019-07-23

what is area coverage for 5 gallons

what is area coverage for 5 gallons
Asked by: sam
It depends on how many coats and I what color you are trying to over and how porous the wall is
Answered by: sammy
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_340
  • loc_, sid_205264773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

BEHR Premium Plus 5 gal. #S470-5 Blueprint Semi-Gloss Enamel Low Odor Interior Paint and Primer in One is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5610.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for interior trim and doors I bought two gallons to paint interior trim, doors and crown molding. I have finished most of the trim and doors. I have been very happy with the color and consistency of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers great! I used this paint to paint my paneling in my basement. It covered really well. I had dark paneling and I wanted the room to be lighter. I was really happy with this paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEHR has great paint! We have been using this brand of paint for years, it is great! Every time I have something in the house that needs to be repainted this is the only brand I buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on great I love Behr Paint. I painted my living room with weathered white. Its just what I wanted. Too add this was paneling that I painted and it looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i WILL BUY THEM AGAIN AGAIN. I HAVE BEEN BUYING BEHR EVER SINCE I BOUGHT MY HOME, I USE IT INSIDE AND OUT SIDE. I LIKE THE WAY IT COVERS AND CLEANS AND LASTS A LONG TIME. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always depend on Behr The best single coat coverage you can rely on year after year. The best paint I used for over 30-years of do it yourself home project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint! I used this paint for my kitchen cabinets and it covered so good! I just had to put two light coats and they look great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought it for the ceiling and kitchen and was not disappointed at all. Love this brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth! This paint goes on smooth. Has great coverage. And best of all, wipes clean easily! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint! I used ultra white (no tint) to cover a dark brown paint and in 2 coats I was done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Behr Paint I Bought behr paint because I wanted to paint our spare room. It was very easy to use and apply and the room looks great now.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paint great paint. easy to paint and washed. great product for this money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One coat was all it needed! Bought on Independence Day weekend and painted kitchen in one day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on very smooth Have used before and still think it is the easiest to paint with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint! Very happy with Behr paint. It’s a brand that you can trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and results We bought the paint a month ago and love the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price! I bought this a month ago and am so happy very good price
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying and low odor We bought this paint to spruce up a remodeled portion of our house. By the time you get to the painting portion of your DIY remodel you're ready for the light at the end of the tunnel. We were thrilled with how quickly the paint dried so we could get that next coat painted! The coverage was incredible. Even with newly textured drywall the paint with primer went on nice and thick. Also, I'm very sensitive to smells so I appreciate that this paint has virtually no odor. Even the the metal exterior doors were easy to paint. Everything looks so bright and crisp!!! We don't mind paying for a product that gets the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I spend $35 each for 2 cans of this paint. I thought 1 gallon would be enough as it is a small ro... I spend $35 each for 2 cans of this paint. I thought 1 gallon would be enough as it is a small room, 9' x 9', boy was I wrong! The paint is very thin even though it has a primer in it. The counter sample in the store shows 2 coats. I painted over a pale mint green and am now in the process of doing a third coat. I had to go buy another gallon, $70 plus tax for a lot of extra work. I am using an eggshell finish. It's a beautiful color, exactly what I wanted BUT for the lousy lack of coverage, I wish I would have bought a cheaper brand. I have used cheaper brands in the past and 2 coats is fine. Please don't waste your hard earned money on this paint.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! I bought this to paint a LOT of brand new trim in my kitchen as well as a few doors throughout my house. I liked it so much, I ended up using it for the kitchen cabinets as well. It's thick, so it can be a little sticky if you don't let it dry for about 2 hours between coats, but I got impatient a few times and I can't tell the difference in appearance when it dries completely, so if you're impatient like me, you won't ruin anything. :) It's self leveling, so it has a nice and smooth finish and so far it appears to be extremely durable. Overall this is a great paint at a great price point. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I have only painted walls maybe once in my whole life! I don't know anything about paint so when I decided to take on the task of painting my living room, kitchen and Dining area myself during remodeling, I was a little worried about not getting the right paint. The great experts at Home Deport helped me get the right paint for the job. I was painting light gray over a a tan color and it only took one coat and I was very impressed with the results so much so that i went back to get a color to paint all my trim to match my new cabinets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No, I was not impressed with the Primer and Paint... No, I was not impressed with the Primer and Paint in one. I was so excited to see that maybe only two coats would do to paint on my 1 dark wood & 4 walnut pieces of furniture to WHITE. Well, it took 3 and sometimes 4 coats to paint the pieces. I was confused on what I did wrong for this to happen. I used paint brush for 1st coat, waited 1 week to put second coat. and also used a roller which took 2 coats to not see the paint brush strokes. I was not impressed. So sorry ... I really thought the new paint would be faster ! Disappointed ! What did I do wrong ?
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like trying to paint with Elmers glue My family and me took up a local paint job, the client chose this paint/primer for all the trim and doors....it takes, MULTIPLE coats, to get total coverage. This is no where near "one coat" application. Very painstaking, the consistency is kind of watery, and its very frustrating when you do several rooms with trim AND crown molding, only to see streaks everywhere after drying. You would think BEHR would be top notch...but i think you guys really need to tweak your formula ASAP. Im so mad rn that i went out of my way for this review. Do not get this one.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this paint around February 2019 for my Bathroom. Yesterday I noticed a YELLOW spot above m... Bought this paint around February 2019 for my Bathroom. Yesterday I noticed a YELLOW spot above my shower. After determining it was YELLOW MOLD, I removed it per instructions from the web. I have painted my bathroom with different brands of paint over the 30+ years I have live here with none of them growing MOLD. Behr grows MOLD! So don't buy this paint for your bathroom. I have bought my LAST BEHR paint. My wife looked for our receipt from Home Depot with NO luck, or I would ask for my money back. Very DISSATISFIED!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I CARRIED MY PAINT SAMPLE IN AND ASKED FOR A MATCH. AFTER BEING MIXED IT SEEMED TO BE THE SAME C... I CARRIED MY PAINT SAMPLE IN AND ASKED FOR A MATCH. AFTER BEING MIXED IT SEEMED TO BE THE SAME COLOR SO I PAID FOR THE PAINT AND LEFT. UPON ARRIVING HOME AND TRYING TO DO TOUCH UP IN THE BATHROOM WHICH THE PAINT WAS BOUGHT FOR. AFTER APPLYING IT ON THE WALL IN VARIOUS PLACES THE PAINT TURNED MUCH DARKER ON THE WALLS AND DID NOT EVEN MATCH THE SAMPLE ON THE PAINT CAN. I COULD NOT EVEN USE THE PAINT AND NOW I AM PROBABLY FACED WITH HAVING TO REPAINT THE WHOLE BATHROOM OVER BUT I WILL NOT BE USING ""BEHR"" PAINT.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Paint that holds through time! I used Behr paint for the outside of my house, deck and garage in 1996. Roughly used about 9 gallons and applied two coats. My friend since bought the house in the year 2000. The same paint is on the house in 2019 and looks great. He tells me the neighbors have been asking him where I bought the paint since some had repainted their home several times since then. To this day I still use Behr paint for all my projects. Randy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cabinets! My husband and I needed a cost effective solution to transform our new kitchen. It's circa 2004 and awful. One quick roller coat and another good brush coat got the job done and the kitchen is already looking 100% better. The finish is perfect. Not too glossy but will hold up will to any spills and messes. We only need two gallons for the entire kitchen, plus there seems to be enough left to do the bathroom cabinets, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and price I first tried this paint last year for my daughter’s bedroom and was very happy with the results! The color was great and it has withstood a lot (she’s 3!) What impressed me the most was that this paint has a low odor, and the coverage was great-I really didn’t have to put a primer on first, and it really covered well with just one coat even. This is why I bought more paint to redo a new nursery and bathroom this year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shine! Aloha Friends, Behr has Always been the best! It never fails to beat the rest! With dingy flat walls here, it seems quite clear, to use my trusted Behr!!! Painting a fresh, clean look in my house! I purchased 4 gallons of Behr Premium Plus Interior Semi-Gloss Enamel paint at Home Depot. Very easy to clean-up and goes on smooth! How nice to be able to do spot cleaning vs. flat paint. Aloha!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only paint I'll use! I found out about this paint roughly 4 years ago while researching how to paint cabinets. I took the plunge and used it on my kitchen cabinets, and it's held up perfectly! The cabinets still look like they are freshly painted! I then bought the paint again recently to repaint my entire home in order to sell. The painter we used also suggested this paint! I will not go with any other paint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5610
  • loc_, sid_205264773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT