Internet #202756270

Model # 200SLOWT 153

0073088137982

Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Red

$ 46 24
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This BEMIS Round Closed Front Toilet Seat is made from plastic, which is smooth, easy to clean and long lasting. The wrap-over cover design beautifully integrates your seat with your toilet bowl and the WhisperClose feature prevents both the ring and cover from slamming. The lift-off feature allows the seat to be quickly and easily removed for cleaning. In addition, the STA-TITE seat fastening system prevents the seat from shifting and stays firmly attached to the toilet. Made with earth-friendly materials and processes, BEMIS continually brings innovation to everyday life.
  • STA-TITE seat fastening system never loosens and installs with ease
  • Easy Clean & Change hinge allows the seat to be completely removed from the bowl for easy cleaning
  • WhisperClose hinge slowly and quietly closes eliminating slamming and pinched fingers
  • Stylish seat design complements any bathroom decor
  • Resilient plastic with molded-in color resists wear, chips and stains
  • Color-matched bumpers and hinges
  • Fits all manufacturers' round bowls
  • Made with earth-friendly materials and processes

Product Overview

Model #: 200SLOWT 153
Internet #: 202756270

This BEMIS Round Closed Front Toilet Seat is made from plastic, which is smooth, easy to clean and long lasting. The wrap-over cover design beautifully integrates your seat with your toilet bowl and the WhisperClose feature prevents both the ring and cover from slamming. The lift-off feature allows the seat to be quickly and easily removed for cleaning. In addition, the STA-TITE seat fastening system prevents the seat from shifting and stays firmly attached to the toilet. Made with earth-friendly materials and processes, BEMIS continually brings innovation to everyday life.

  • STA-TITE seat fastening system never loosens and installs with ease
  • Easy Clean & Change hinge allows the seat to be completely removed from the bowl for easy cleaning
  • WhisperClose hinge slowly and quietly closes eliminating slamming and pinched fingers
  • Stylish seat design complements any bathroom decor
  • Resilient plastic with molded-in color resists wear, chips and stains
  • Color-matched bumpers and hinges
  • Fits all manufacturers' round bowls
  • Made with earth-friendly materials and processes

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
This BEMIS Round Closed Front Toilet Seat is made from plastic, which is smooth, easy to clean and long lasting. The wrap-over cover design beautifully integrates your seat with your toilet bowl and the WhisperClose feature prevents both the ring and cover from slamming. The lift-off feature allows the seat to be quickly and easily removed for cleaning. In addition, the STA-TITE seat fastening system prevents the seat from shifting and stays firmly attached to the toilet. Made with earth-friendly materials and processes, BEMIS continually brings innovation to everyday life.
  • STA-TITE seat fastening system never loosens and installs with ease
  • Easy Clean & Change hinge allows the seat to be completely removed from the bowl for easy cleaning
  • WhisperClose hinge slowly and quietly closes eliminating slamming and pinched fingers
  • Stylish seat design complements any bathroom decor
  • Resilient plastic with molded-in color resists wear, chips and stains
  • Color-matched bumpers and hinges
  • Fits all manufacturers' round bowls
  • Made with earth-friendly materials and processes

Product Overview

Model #: 200SLOWT 153
Internet #: 202756270

This BEMIS Round Closed Front Toilet Seat is made from plastic, which is smooth, easy to clean and long lasting. The wrap-over cover design beautifully integrates your seat with your toilet bowl and the WhisperClose feature prevents both the ring and cover from slamming. The lift-off feature allows the seat to be quickly and easily removed for cleaning. In addition, the STA-TITE seat fastening system prevents the seat from shifting and stays firmly attached to the toilet. Made with earth-friendly materials and processes, BEMIS continually brings innovation to everyday life.

  • STA-TITE seat fastening system never loosens and installs with ease
  • Easy Clean & Change hinge allows the seat to be completely removed from the bowl for easy cleaning
  • WhisperClose hinge slowly and quietly closes eliminating slamming and pinched fingers
  • Stylish seat design complements any bathroom decor
  • Resilient plastic with molded-in color resists wear, chips and stains
  • Color-matched bumpers and hinges
  • Fits all manufacturers' round bowls
  • Made with earth-friendly materials and processes

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)
5.5
Product Depth (in.)
16.75 in
Product Height (in.)
2.312 in
Product Width (in.)
14.375 in

Details

Color Family
Red
Color/Finish
Red
Features
No Additional Features
Front Type
Closed
Included
Hardware
Material
Plastic
Product Weight (lb.)
4.16lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Length (in.)
14.75
Seat Material
Plastic
Seat Shape
Round
Style
Modern
Toilet Seat Type
Standard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)
5.5
Product Depth (in.)
16.75 in
Product Height (in.)
2.312 in
Product Width (in.)
14.375 in

Details

Color Family
Red
Color/Finish
Red
Features
No Additional Features
Front Type
Closed
Included
Hardware
Material
Plastic
Product Weight (lb.)
4.16lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Length (in.)
14.75
Seat Material
Plastic
Seat Shape
Round
Style
Modern
Toilet Seat Type
Standard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Are the two tie-down bolts and nuts plastic or metal?

Asked by: Joe
The bolts are metal, and appear to be stainless steel. The nut is plastic. The top of the bolt where the seat attaches is plastic. This provides a sturdy mounting for the seat. We have had one of these seats in place for 6 years, and there has been no shifting of of it, nor has any re-tightening been needed.
Answered by: MTK
Date published: 2019-06-25

Should the seat have no seams showing or felt, or can you see and feel a seam from manufacturing?

Should the seat have no seams showing or felt, or can you see and feel a seam from manufacturing?
Asked by: turtle
The product I have has no seams.
Answered by: Navig8r
Date published: 2019-07-30

Can the toilet seat close itself without the lid closing

Asked by: Stephanie
Only the cover has the slow close feature, not the seat.
Answered by: Navig8r
Date published: 2019-07-30

is it cushion or hard seat

hard or soft seat
Asked by: grace
Hard seat.
Answered by: Fresherthanyou1
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_, sid_202756270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

BEMIS Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in Red is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes. The toilet seat was exactly what I had been... Yes. The toilet seat was exactly what I had been searching for.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install and works great. Easy install and works great.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Thanks... Perfect fit. Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints ... No complaints
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great... Great
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bemis round close front soft closing seat is the seat of choice for our two vintage Eljer toi... The Bemis round close front soft closing seat is the seat of choice for our two vintage Eljer toilets in our summer home. We have had one in place for 6 years (Bemis 025 "Pastel Green"), and it still looks out of the box new. The Petal Pink seat was purchased recently for our "Coral Blush" Eljer toilet. No pink or coral seat was able to match Coral Blush exactly, but this one, "Bemis 043" which corresponds to American Standard's "Coralin", got as close as possible. The color is a little lighter, but it goes well with the toilet. The seat is easily removed to thoroughly clean the bowl. This is another feature that we appreciate. This seat, no matter the color of your toilet, is an excellent choice.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches color of original American Standard seat and porcelain. Thirty years ago, various colors ... Matches color of original American Standard seat and porcelain. Thirty years ago, various colors were all the rage and all the sink, toilet, tub, and tile colors match in each of our bathrooms. When the hinge failed on the original seat, we were glad to see that we could still get the same colors through Home Depot. We had already replaced the seat in the upstairs bathroom, and my wife had filed the color swatches we had gotten from Bemis at the time. Those color swatches also contained the original manufactures' color names, so we didn't have to risk making a mistake. Both that lavender color and the this shell color match exactly, to our great satisfaction.'
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The toilet seat installed easily and the easy unlocking feature is good for keeping the bowl clea... The toilet seat installed easily and the easy unlocking feature is good for keeping the bowl clean around the tank area. The slow closing features at first seem good. Since we installed it however, we've learned from a consumer product analysis that at lot of bacteria can pollute the atmosphere in the bathroom upon flushing before the lid is completely closed. Home Depot used to provide a special order card with color swatches attached that represented available colors and it was quite accurate. I could bring the order form home, pick a color chip that was part of the order form and proceed with the order. We picked the site recommended by Home Depot Customer Service to look for the best match. Unfortunately the color of the product received was not a very good match for the one selected from the internet, but we will still keep the seat rather than spending more money on shipping to return it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this toilet seat to match a toilet that is 25 years old and is a seashell color. Afte... I purchased this toilet seat to match a toilet that is 25 years old and is a seashell color. After trying many different brands and colors, this is the only one that matched the toilet so I was very pleased with the product. However, please be sure to read the directions carefully for installing this toilet seat. It uses an unconventional method, but does install easily.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks I had to hire a handyman to unscrew the... Thanks I had to hire a handyman to unscrew the old toilet seat before attaching the one just purchased from you.The color worked well. The previous one I purchased from you was not a good color match so I returned it to you and the handyman thought the second one I ordered would be better.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a color hard to match in my home.... This was a color hard to match in my home. Great convenience finding it on Home Depot site. Several shades available of this "Champagne Pink" model. I like the E-Z clean/attachment feature of this particular model. Very hygienic.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, my second one. The only problem is you get so used to the slow close that any ... Excellent product, my second one. The only problem is you get so used to the slow close that any other toilet you use that doesn't have one you will slam. Done that a bunch of times...
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very satisfied with my order of the toilet... I was very satisfied with my order of the toilet seat, just the right color for my bathroom and shape is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Perfect color match.Simple instructions.Easy to install.Many thanks for... Excellent product. Perfect color match.Simple instructions.Easy to install.Many thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color matched perfectly and the slow close feature is... The color matched perfectly and the slow close feature is nice. It's plastic, so I hope it holds up well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work of Art! Great color match, in search for another Mahogany Wood Seat, reasonably priced with... Work of Art! Great color match, in search for another Mahogany Wood Seat, reasonably priced with proper toilet ring dimension...became tired of looking and thought 'why not, try something new. The seat does exactly what it says - Amazingly closes on its own quietly. I love the low maintenance, and no future need to purchase 'bumpers'; however, the CONS for ME: (1) It scratches easily: I wiped toilet seat with Charmin Soft Tissue, and noticed smeared scratches within the plastic ( my nails are very short)l however, it still shines after cleaning with "Pine-Sol" and/or mixture with Ivory Liquid Detergent; (2) Unlike my previous toilet seats, UNABLE to use matching Toliet Seat covers to PROTECT the seat from WATERMARKS, etc., and the LUXURY after Bath to sit on and pamper my feet and legs. My husband loves it, and wants one for the Half-bath. We both agree QUITE COMFORTABLE TOO! (Note: Owner and usage @ 5-7 weeks.)
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to assemble, extremely sturdy and coordinates well with the tub and the vanity sink. Very easy to assemble, extremely sturdy and coordinates well with the tub and the vanity sink.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The toliet seat was easy to install and it looks... The toliet seat was easy to install and it looks great ! I give it an excellent rating.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and color was perfect. Easy to install. ... Size and color was perfect. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Color is a perfect match!... Easy to install. Color is a perfect match!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_, sid_202756270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT