#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 328397974

Model # A-91069-C

Store SKU # 1010811324

Wall Mounted Toilet Paper Holder Double Post Pivoting Square Tissue Holders Roll Hangers Stand Modern in Polished Chrome

$30.49
/box
Apply Now
Pay $5.49 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Durable and rustproof
  • Holds mega-sized rolls of toilet tissue
  • Easy to install, comes with hardware kit for wall mounting
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Contemporary style and practical designs chrome toilet paper holder. The base is classic square, durable and not out of date. You can install it in your bathroom or kitchen. It can be well integrated into your decoration style. Smooth edges of the toilet paper holder are safe for you and your kid and protect you from scratching.

Highlights

  • Double post pivoting design: no more hassling with those plastic tubes and springs, easy for paper changing, lift the right end of the bar to change paper roll, meanwhile, double post pivoting could prevent the roll from falling out in using
  • Finishing: polished chrome finishing, contemporary style, and practical designs, you can install it in your bathroom or kitchen, it can be well integrated into your decoration style, smooth edges are safe for you and your kids and protect you from scratching
  • High quality: this toilet paper holder is made of high-quality stainless steel and zinc alloy, rust-proof in damp conditions, in addition, we use an easy-to-clean coating, which can be as bright as new, this will make your bathroom decoration look like new, it is easy to care and clean, just wipe it with a dry towel or sponge for cleaning
  • Easy to install: the hidden screw design of this wall-mounted toilet paper holder enables the product to be firmly fixed on the wall the package includes all installation accessories needed, installation template, screws, anchors, slotted screwdriver, and manual it makes you install this toilet paper holder quickly
  • Multiple installation directions: the base of this toilet paper holder designed with anti-rotation allow to install it horizontal, vertical, or any degree you prefer
  • Gift for you: in addition to decorating for your own bathroom, this modern toilet paper holder is also a great gift choice for your friends who need a housewarming or a refurbished bathroom
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 328397974

Model # A-91069-C

Store SKU # 1010811324

Additional Resources

Shop All BWE
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Questions & Answers

4Questions
caret
Q:What is the distance and measurement between the two screws for mounting?
by|May 2, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Dear customer, The distance between the two screws for mounting is about 6.27“. Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about our Toilet Paper Holders, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands. Thank you, Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 The BWE Team

by|May 5, 2024
    caret
    Q:Depth on this product is 7.95 inches, I want to if that is correct, my standard one is 3.1 inches. I have 8 inches of clearance between my cabinet and the toilet with me sitting on it. Is this correct????
    by|Mar 10, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Dear customer, Product images have detailed dimensional drawings. As for this product (www.homedepot.com/p/323428831) Total mounting length is 8.27". Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about our countertop paper towel holder, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team

    by|Mar 11, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can this holder work for larger toilet paper rolls?
      by|Feb 1, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Dear customer, Our store also sells the toilet paper holder for large rolls. You can search the following link for details: www.homedepot.com/p/327882511 www.homedepot.com/p/323428825 www.homedepot.com/p/321688608 www.homedepot.com/p/324080323 Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about the product, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands. Thank you, Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 The BWE Team

      by|Feb 2, 2024
        caret
        Q:Distance between screws on the toilet paper holder? Need to match holes already in tile
        by|Apr 4, 2023
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  The holes may not match. When I removed my older holder, I tried to use the same holes but they did not match. If yours do not match, you can rotate the mounting bracket 90 degrees and drill 2 new holes. That’s what I did with mine.

        by|Feb 26, 2024

          A:  Hi, Yes,the distance between screws on the toilet paper holder need to match holes already in tile. If the existing holes do not match,you can drill it again. Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about the product, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands. Thank you, Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 The BWE Team

          by|Jan 1, 2024
            1 found this answer helpful
            Showing 1-4 of 4

            Customer Reviews

            4.5 out of 5

            • 4.5 out of 23 reviews
            • 86% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
            Does the job while being sharp-looking, well-made, and easy to install.
            This toilet paper holder does the job while being sharp-looking, well-made, and easy to install. There are no parts that disconnect to get lost or damaged. Changing the roll is super simple and there is no way you cannot have the spindle in the correct position or have the spindle spring out of place or fall where you don't want it. It comes with all the hardware you need to mount it, but in my situation, none of that was even needed. The four screws that held in my old standard chrome toilet paper holder were already perfectly placed to hold the mounting plates for this new toilet paper holder. What made the perfect positioning more likely to be possible is that you have a bit of leeway for your screw holes. To mount this holder, you first mount 2 hidden anchor plates. The anchor plates allow for some adjustment. Then a set screw holds each end of the toilet paper holder to the two mounting plates. This allows for even more adjustment to the left and right. Little upgrades to fixtures in a room can sometimes work with other fixtures to improve the room as a whole. That was the case in my situation. The upgrade to my toilet paper holder not only upgraded from the common spring and plastic spindle held by plain old chrome ends to something much better looking, but it also accentuated the other black fixtures in my bathroom. It's a good purchase.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamApr 22, 2024
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment for our matte black bathroom accessories.
            We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Team core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our decorative bathroom hardware set.
            We also sell bathroom sink faucet,towel rods,tissue holder,hooks, mirrors and kitchen implements, you can enter our store for more details.
            If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
            Phone:917-863-7105
            Sincerely,
            The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            Paper Basics
            A toilet paper holder isn't the most thrilling thing in the world. When you have one that's so old it looks like the tension springs will give out, it's time to replace either the spool or the entire unit. When I saw the BWE pivoting holder, the wonky spool issue was resolved. Feminist, self sufficient, determined SoCal woman, I set out to install the unit. Oops. How does it pivot. Found it. Oops. How does it get mounted. There were 2-sided instructions (Steps 1-6) that didn't match the product *and* were almost identical on both sides of the sheet. I called my architect friends for H.E.L.P. It took 3 of us to replace the old with the sharp-looking chrome, pivoting paper holder. One did the manual work. One held the leveling rod (ruler). I sat in the observation share to monitor and photograph the progress. (We had fun.) The old holder came off of the bathroom wood paneling.The now-vacant space was cleaned and the project and progress photos began. Taping where the pieces should go was the first step. Fortunately, the old screw holes matched where the new ones should be. But frustrations began even after modifications for the missing steps. A template to guide the mounting would have helped. Although nice, the little mounting screw was awkward to use because of its miniature size and the needed restarts because the wall kept getting in the way. But it got mounted, right side up. The rod pivots. It's sparkly. It matches the chrome bath towel bar. The spool, nor the roll of paper, definitely will not fall out of the holder. Subtle, modestly modern, stylish, and blends into a vintage home very well.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamMar 6, 2024
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment.
            We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values.
            Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road.
            For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            A toilet paper holder that looks nice and is well made
            We picked this BWE gold toilet paper holder since it goes well with all of our gold trim and faucets in our bathroom. The quality of this toilet paper holder is excellent. I feel like it will last a long time from use and the color seems like it will hold up well. The install is very easy and it is very easy to operate. Once you install it all you have to do is lift the one side and replace your toilet paper.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamMar 6, 2024
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment.
            We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values.
            Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road.
            For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            Does different necessarily mean good?
            This contemporary yet modern looking toilet paper holder has its pros and cons. It is a very different kind of TP holder. In that instead of us spring-loaded bar, it has a swing bar that swings from an upward position down to catch a small peg that allows it to sit even. At first glance this isn't particularly a bad thing, but I found in putting it to use that it is functional but not necessarily a great thing. Installing this wasn't necessarily difficult per se, but it did have these tiny little Allen screws that had to be undone and tightened to secure them in place. I guess if you are young and have sagitty hands it shouldn't be a problem. I do think the product looks good and if he can get over how different it is it has potential.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamMar 4, 2024
            Dear Customer,
            This is BWE Faucet.
            Thanks for your purchase and comment! We’re so sorry to hear about that regarding your order placed in BWE Faucet. We noticed your complaint and realized the problem soon. Offering an excellent after-sales customer service to solve problem is one of our team core values. So if you have any questions about the product, please feel free to contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands.

            Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
            Phone:917-863-7105

            Thank you for your patience and understanding. aquafaucet
            Clean lines
            BWE Wall Mounted Toilet Pivoting Square Holder in Brushed Gold I was excited to receive this, but upon opening the package, I was upset the color didn't look like the ad. The gold is more muted than pictured. The design is unique and clean looking, but there is too much extra space on the roll, over an inch, side to side. That extra space could have been used front to back for the larger rolls that are being made. I wish it was the same width as standard models to help cover the old mounting holes. The directions are awful. One piece of paper for everything they make and no way to read any of it. I would have given another star for directions specific to this product. Overall, it's a good looking product that looks expensive and does the job it's designed to do.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 28, 2024
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment.
            We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values.
            Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road.
            For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            Beats the builder grade style holders hands down
            I have been on a mission to find a good replacement for the cheap builder grade toilet paper holders that my house came with. This style does away with the spring loaded spindle and uses a hinge that allows the roll to be changed. Installation was pretty easy. It comes with all needed anchors and screws. Also included was a hex key for tightening the posts onto the wall brackets. The instructions don't include a mounting template or tell you how far apart the two wall brackets need to be. I found the correct distance by hold mocking up the holder and measuring.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 28, 2024
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment.
            We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values.
            Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road.
            For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            Good looking and modern T.P. Holder
            This toilet tissue is modern and very attractive. I am replacing all my very old bathroom fixtures with chrome. This holder appears to be a high quality chrome finish, It is replacing an old wood one, and looks so much better. I am a 74 year old female DIY’er and it usually takes me much longer to install things than a ‘normal’ human, but I found this easy to install.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 27, 2024
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment.
            We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values.
            Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road.
            For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            An easy DIY installation product to upgrade your bathroom.
            I have two new toilet paper holders installed in my house. One like this and the other a single arm "L" type. I prefer this style product because there is no stress on the two wall mounted arms providing longer life at the wall mounting points. This type is better than the older spring loaded paper holders as there is no outward pressure on the mounting arms. Installation is easy for the average DYI homeowner, though the instructions are minimal (4 stars). You only need a Phillips screwdriver, a punch for the screw anchor holes, a small hammer for the punch and to set the anchors and a level to make sure the base plates are level. The necessary Allen wrench is provided. By loosening the set screw you can adjust the width space to make sure the pivot arm has space to open when changing paper. The product has a good quality brushed finish, the pivot arm operated smoothly and based on previous experience should provide a long life.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 26, 2024
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment for our brass bathroom accessories.
            We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Team core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our decorative bathroom hardware set.
            We also sell bathroom sink faucet,towel rods,tissue holder,hooks, mirrors and kitchen implements, you can enter our store for more details.
            If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
            Phone:917-863-7105
            Sincerely,
            The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            Nice matt black toilet paper holder, minus instructions
            Let me start by saying that the packaging is fantastic. There should be no concern with the product being damaged in shipping. Once I opened the box, I saw the “installation instructions“ which I must say were useless. There were actually no instructions for a toilet paper holder, just single post towel holders, see photos. Some of the other bathroom hardware I have purchased in the past not only included good instructions, but actually had a template so I knew exactly where to place the holes and have a level holder. Fortunately, with my past experiences I was able to install this on my own. Tools I used: level, cordless drill and screwdriver, 5/16” drill bit, manual screwdriver, pencil, and tape measure. I tried to use the bracket from the old holder, but it was too small. The two brackets that attach to the wall need to be 6 1/4” on center apart and leveled. I installed one side and then found the location of the other using a tape measure and level. I then attached the hardware to the brackets which was easy. You will want to make sure to attach them loosely initially to make sure that the arm can swing up and down easily before tightening them fully. Once it was installed, it looks really nice and matches the other matt black fixtures in the bathroom nicely. I’m glad I made the switch. I would have given this a 5 star rating but for the lack of installation instructions. It looks great and has a nice feel to it.
            by
            Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 27, 2024
            Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment.
            We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values.
            Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road.
            For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact our team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
            • Recommended
            Effortless and Stylish Toilet Paper Holder: My Review of the BWE Wall Mounted Double Post Pivoting Square
            I recently installed the BWE Wall Mounted Toilet Paper Holder Double Post Pivoting Square in my guest bathroom and I am extremely satisfied with this product. The installation process was a breeze and the sleek design adds a modern touch to the bathroom decor. The pivoting square feature is a game changer, making it effortless to change out the toilet tissue without any hassle. The quality of this product surpasses my expectations and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy and reliable toilet paper holder. I appreciate the attention to detail and the thoughtful design elements that make this product stand out from other toilet paper holders on the market. It is perfect for any home and I am confident that it will exceed your expectations too. Highly recommended!
            by
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews

            Get 10% off your purchase

            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.