#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #

319264410

Model #

A-96560H-N-2

Store SKU #

1007121977

Waterfall Single Hole Single Handle Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet With Pop-up Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel

$103.23 /box $108.78
Save $5.55 (5%)
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 1-hole above counter installation compatible with any vessel sink
  • Clear laminar stream provides for a beautiful water presentation
  • Easy to install;Pop up drain assembly included
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Charming and simplistic,BWE Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet is a brilliant accessory for your bathroom.BWE always uses the best material to bring the best guarantee and quality to our customers.The faucet's low lead solid brass fabricated body ensures the service life of faucet and best water experience for customers.It is available in multiple finishes and is perfect for bathrooms with contemporary and farmhouse styles.We are committed to 100% original design,products design inspiration comes from the shape of Natural Waterfall,International Chess,Aladdin's Lamp,Kerosene Lamp,Roman Column,etc.
  • Waterfall Spout : The bathroom faucet provides a clear and steady laminar stream, that provides a beautiful water presentation. Single lever design for effortless flow and temperature control
  • Finish : Brushed nickel finish provides a lightly brushed warm grey metallic look. From its durable, long-lasting construction to the contemporary and decor-complementing design, this faucet belongs in your bathroom
  • Single Handle Faucet : Single-handle bathroom faucet for easy adjustments to a powerful waterfall stream.Pop up drain without overflow is included
  • Ergonomic Design : This faucet is built with a high standard criteria for water efficiency without sacrificing water pressure or overall performance. Complete with hot and cold water hoses and accessories
  • Easy to Install : Super easy to install and clean this single hole bathroom faucet. Brief design makes it possible to install it all by yourself
  • To prevent collision during transportation, the package with foam inside which plays an important protective role.
  • Material: Low Lead Brass ensuring quality and longevity, lead percentage less than 0.25%, comply with NSF61 and NSF372.
  • Product testing: 24h acid salt spray test passed,100% pressure system tested
  • Use the long screw which makes the installation easier and faster, you can install it by yourself.
  • Add filter screen inside the hose to eliminate hose blockage
  • Return Policy
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)3/8 In.Spout Height (in.)9

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCartridge FaucetsColor FamilyNickel
Color/FinishBrushed nickelCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Height (in.)13.1 inFaucet Hole Fit1
FeaturesCorrosion Resistant, Detachable, Drip Free, Easy to Install, Filtered, Flexible, Hot/Cold Indicators, Low Lead, Pop-Up Drain, Spot Resistant, WaterfallFinish FamilyBrushed Nickel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.2Handle TypeLever Handle
Included ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware, Supply LinesInstallation TypeVessel Filler
MaterialBrassMaximum Deck Thickness (in.)2.36
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleReturnable90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)5.3 inSpout TypeHigh Arc
StyleContemporaryValve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsANSI Certified, IAPMO Certified, NSF CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime
caret

Questions & Answers

1Questions
caret
Q:I believe my screen is blocked not allowing decent water flow and needs to be cleaned. How do you...
by|Jul 5, 2021
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Yes purchased this product recently and it came within the same week.

by|Apr 6, 2022

A:  Hi, The aerator can not be moved easily. If the water flow becomes smaller, we usually check the supply hose and flow regulator first. 1.You can try to check and clean the hose. 2.Please check the Youtube video:https://youtu.be/gOnS1-CRXCU Hope it can help you. Any other questions,please feel free to contact our After-sale customer service:sales2@bwefaucet.com. Best regards, BWE Single Hole Bathroom Faucet

by|Jul 8, 2021
    Showing 1-1 of 1
    caret

    Customer Reviews

    4.5 out of 5
    (17)
    • 4.5
      out of 17 reviews
    • 100% recommend this product
    Filter by:
    Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
    Amazing! Love it. May Change all faucets to this one....
    Amazing! Love it. May Change all faucets to this one.
    by
    Response from Aquafaucet TeamApr 11, 2023
    Hi dear, Thanks for your purchase and comment. We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly. Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely, The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
    • Verified Purchase
    trickles out
    Worked fine when it was first installed. The water slowed more and more over time. Its been about a year since installed now and it trickles out now. Look at the photo. Thats full blast. Its embarrasing how bad it is. It is unusable. Just trash now. Ill have to replace with something that actually works
    by
    Response from Aquafaucet TeamAug 12, 2022
    Dear Customer,
    Thanks for your comment! We’re so sorry to hear about that regarding your order placed in our store. Because the production process is difficult to avoid some defects, so some of the product’s quality will be slightly worse. We have also reflected this problem with our product department, and we will also strengthen the inspection work before delivery. Considering the problem of the faucet trickles,we are very happy to provide you with exchange service.Help you solve the problem is our purpose, to give you a satisfactory answer is our goal. Wish you happy shopping! So if you have any question about the product, please contact us or leave a message. We will reply you immediately and try our best to live up your demands.

    Thank you,

    Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
    Phone:917-863-7105

    The BWE Team aquafaucet
      • Recommended
      Great customer service
      I bought this faucet back in April, two months later, the flow dwindled to almost a trickle, so I contacted customer service on the BWE website. Tony Chan reached out to ask about my problem and promptly sent a new cartridge. Unfortunately, the new cartridge did not alleviate my problem, thereby, Tony informed me that he would probably be able to replace the entire faucet Approximately, a new faucet was delivered....quick install. Great customer service from Tony and his associates.
      by
      Response from Aquafaucet TeamAug 12, 2022
      Hi dear,Thanks for your purchase and comment.We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly.Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com Phone:917-863-7105 Sincerely,The BWE Faucet Team aquafaucet
        • Recommended
        Beautiful just what I wanted...
        Beautiful just what I wanted
        by
        Response from Aquafaucet TeamApr 7, 2022
        Hi dear,
        Thanks for your purchase and comment.
        We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them centerfold to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly.

        Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
        Phone:917-863-7105

        Sincerely,

        The BWE Team aquafaucet
        The faucet is wonderful,looks amazing and works flawless....
        The faucet is wonderful,looks amazing and works flawless.
        by
        Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
        Dear,
        Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
        Thank you for your comment. Dear customer, your trust is the biggest comfort of the store. I hope we can bring you a surprise and happiness. We are very happy to have received your positive feedback. More so, we firmly believe in the belief that the customer is the first priority! For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact.
        Sincerely,
        Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
        Phone:917-863-7105
        The BWE Team aquafaucet
        by
        I have not been impressed with the faucet. It...
        I have not been impressed with the faucet. It works great at first but then begins to slow down with the flow until it becomes a trickle. I keep having to replace it. We have taken it apart to see what’s wrong but cannot find anything wrong.
        by
          I bought four they work well and look even better...
          I bought four they work well and look even better
          by
          Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
          Hi dear,
          Thanks for your purchase of our faucet and leaving a comment.
          We always do the best for satisfying the customer and making them center to us, which is one of the BWE Faucet core values. Thanks for your trust and support to our product. In the past, we’ve reached millions of customers and took a long road. For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please contact us team and we will do the reply quickly.
          Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
          Phone:917-863-7105
          Sincerely,
          The BWE Team aquafaucet
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          Response from Aquafaucet TeamFeb 22, 2022
          Dear,
          Thanks for your purchase of our faucet.
          Thank you for your comment. Dear customer, your trust is the biggest comfort of the store. I hope we can bring you a surprise and happiness. We are very happy to have received your positive feedback. More so, we firmly believe in the belief that the customer is the first priority! For now, we will forge ahead with all the enthusiasm and optimism that we can manage - trying to make customer happy. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact.
          Sincerely,
          Email:sales2@bwefaucet.com
          Phone:917-863-7105
          The BWE Team aquafaucet
          by
          Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews

          Frequently Bought Together

          ++
          Price:
          $10323
          $108.78
          Save $5.55 (5%)

          Get 10% off your purchase

          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.