Internet #100631155

Model # HDD-ROF-ROCMB

0871746001862

Backyard X-Scapes

12 in. H x 20 in. W x 30 in. L Medium Boulder Rock

$ 98 46

Overview

The Backyard X-Scapes Medium Boulder Rock is made of fiberglass, resin and rock particles for lasting durability. The boulder adds lasting beauty to your landscape with acrylic paints that offer UV protection and fade resistance. The rocks can be used around gardens, water features or your home for a handsome and realistic beige rock accent.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Backyard X-Scapes Medium Boulder Rock is made of fiberglass, resin and rock particles for lasting durability. The boulder adds lasting beauty to your landscape with acrylic paints that offer UV protection and fade resistance. The rocks can be used around gardens, water features or your home for a handsome and realistic beige rock accent.
  • Adds a realistic rock look to your yard
  • Use around water features, landscapes, buildings and more for flexibility
  • Made from fiberglass, resin and rock particles for lasting durability
  • Strong yet lightweight for convenience
  • Acrylic paint resists fading and UV damage
  • Item is hollow underneath, and may fit items the size of a standard sprinkler head

Product Overview

Model #: HDD-ROF-ROCMB
Internet #: 100631155

The Backyard X-Scapes Medium Boulder Rock is made of fiberglass, resin and rock particles for lasting durability. The boulder adds lasting beauty to your landscape with acrylic paints that offer UV protection and fade resistance. The rocks can be used around gardens, water features or your home for a handsome and realistic beige rock accent.

  • Adds a realistic rock look to your yard
  • Use around water features, landscapes, buildings and more for flexibility
  • Made from fiberglass, resin and rock particles for lasting durability
  • Strong yet lightweight for convenience
  • Acrylic paint resists fading and UV damage
  • Item is hollow underneath, and may fit items the size of a standard sprinkler head

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Backyard X-Scapes Backyard X-Scapes Backyard X-Scapes Backyard X-Scapes
Name 9 in. H x 13 in. W x 16 in. L Small Boulder Rock 9 in. H x 13 in. W x 16 in. L Granite Artificial Landscape Boulder Rock 12 in. H x 20 in. W x 30 in. L Medium Boulder Rock 13 in. H x 28 in. W x 30 in. L Large Boulder Rock
Price
$49.25
$49.47
$98.46
$110.50
Ratings (117) (117) (29) (12)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
20 in
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Width (in.)
30 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Material
Fiberglass
Product Weight (lb.)
20 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
NA

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
20 in
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Width (in.)
30 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Material
Fiberglass
Product Weight (lb.)
20 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
NA

Questions & Answers

Is the color as shown on the site

Asked by: Michael
Yes.
Answered by: Maevesmom
Date published: 2019-01-23

is this hollow on inside need to cover pipe

is this hollow on inside need to cover pipe
Asked by: chinky
Yes, that is the purpose of this rock. We use ours to cover our well head.
Answered by: Maevesmom
Date published: 2019-01-23

Live in valley south of Phoenix. will the sun fade the color?

Live in valley south of Phoenix. will the sun fade the color?
Asked by: rds
The sun in our yard is brutal and this rock has not faded. We have had it for several years.
Answered by: Maevesmom
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_100631155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

12 in. H x 20 in. W x 30 in. L Medium Boulder Rock is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not fit; not true to size; Very nice boulder, however it did not fit over my valves. The slope was not in the sizing.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ARTIFICIAL ROCK This is one of the most realistic looking artificial rocks I have seen. The only thing I would do is offer it in a size that is at least three times to four times larger. I would buy one that size in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium Beige Boulder Very authentic looking boulder. Unless you actually touchen this rock you would never know it was a fake. The price was well within my range. Very easy to relocate as it does not weigh as much as one would think.
Date published: 2009-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this rock to cover a well cap in my back yard that sticks up about 12". It fits over it perfectly and looks very natural in my yard. It is very well made. I am very happy with it!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing. We bought this as an accent to our pond project. It has a genuine appearance, good quality material and added a very natural look. A happy customer!
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium Boulder Rock I am planning my wedding at my home in April and I ordered two of these to cover up the unsightly septic tank lids that were 13 inches in diameter. We are making a rock garden around the entire area to landscape. These arrived very quickly and were better than I had expected. They look even more real in person and fit over the septic lids perfectly and look very real as part of our rock garden. They were much lighter than expected and are easy to lift off whenever the tank needs cleaning. I would recommend these to anyone trying to make a natural look while trying to hid unsightly objects. We plan on ordering more of other sizes to hid the air conditioner and several other objects around the yard. These are great!!!
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minor problem with breakage This product was great in covering up a faucet. Only problem was a small section was broken and I could not find the piece that was missing. Otherwise I would recommend this.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love this product. The rock is so real looking, but easy to move around in our yard. I have made several purchases of this product in different sizes. The cost is about the same as the stupid fake rocks you see on line that are grey with absolutely no character.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real? Love This! I used it to cover my water connection. Neighbors have come and asked about my new rock and how heavy it is and who set it in our yard, etc. They have been surprised when I tell them it is fiberglass. Looks real!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for filler If you are just wanting to fill in space between plants or trees, it looks fine. By itself, looks too fake. It definitely looks more real than other artificial rocks I've seen. Looks good with my other plants.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color did not standout like this advertisement Color did not standout like this advertisement
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful and looks real We put this product to deter cars from driving on the grass and in 2 days someone drove over it and smashed it. Very light in weight and the wind moved it around
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised at the price at first but now that it is in situ in my back yard it has become an... I was surprised at the price at first but now that it is in situ in my back yard it has become an excellent feature and well worth the money
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like a real boulder. Lightweight and easy to manage.... Looks like a real boulder. Lightweight and easy to manage.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY REALISTIC WHEN THE ROCK WAS PLACED IN THE GARDEN AMONG THE VARIOUS PLANTS IT WAS VERY ENHANCING AND APPEARED TO BE VERY REALISTIC.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent looking rock...looks real Excellent looking rocks ,used them to cover my pond skimmer and filter.looks great..and real...super deal..thank you
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fake River Rock rocks! I love the fake river rock! I bought it to cover up a sewer cleanout pipe. It looks so real my son thoughat it was!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits the bill. It is exactly what we were looking for. And it does job. Lowe's didn't eve know what were were talking about.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These also Bought two of these and one small one and man what a difference they made in my project
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from realistic Tried three other faux rock none work before purchasing this brand It is awesome!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium Boulder Rock I love the shape, size and color of this rock perfect in my front garden
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_100631155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT