Internet #306094507

Model #IEH-COMF-KING-GR

Performance Gray Solid King Comforter

  • Generous baffle box stitching for optimum loft
  • Over-sized dimensions, perfect for extra-deep mattresses
  • Light-weight shell for exceptional softness and drape
  • See More Details
$3567
Limit 5 per order
/box

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3567

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
108
Product Width (in.)
94

Details

Bedding Material
Polyester
Care Instructions
Machine Wash
Color
Gray
Color Family
Gray
Cover Material
Microfiber
Decor Type
Bedroom Linen
Decorative Accents
No Decorative Accents
Features
Hypoallergenic
Fill Material
Down Alternative
Life Stage
Adult
Lifestage
Adult
Linen Type
Comforter Only
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Pieces
1
Origin
Imported
Pattern Type
Solid
Returnable
180-Day
Size
King
Style
Classic
Thread Count
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
OEKO-TEX Standard 100

Product Overview

The perfect comforter to keep you cozy all year round. The All-Season Down-Alternative comforter from Becky Cameron features the perfect loft and Down-like feel to keep you warm and toasty while you sleep. Designed for healthy living and 100% hypoallergenic for allergy sufferers, this luxury comforter presents a quality alternative to Down with incredible loft and end to end baffle-box construction, preventing fiber from shifting, eliminating the need for regular fluffing.

Compare Similar Comforters & Comforter Sets

current product
Performance Gray Solid King Comforter
Performance Navy Solid King ComforterPerformance Gray Solid Queen ComforterPerformance Ivory Solid Queen Comforter
BrandBecky CameronBecky CameronBecky CameronBecky Cameron
NamePerformance Gray Solid King ComforterPerformance Navy Solid King ComforterPerformance Gray Solid Queen ComforterPerformance Ivory Solid Queen Comforter
Price
$3567
/box
$3866
/box
$5499
/box
$5499
/box
Ratings
(175)
(175)
(175)
(175)
SizeKingKingQueenQueen
Linen TypeComforter OnlyComforter OnlyComforter OnlyComforter Only
Pattern TypeSolidSolidSolidSolid
Number of Pieces1111
StyleClassicClassicClassicClassic
Bedding MaterialPolyesterPolyesterPolyesterPolyester
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

11Questions23Answers

Is it just a blanket or does it comes with sheets

Asked by Bedsheets August 28, 2020
2
Answers

It is only a light comforter. But with a blanket or warm sheets it's great. Versatile to mix and match colors with.

Dimensions?

Asked by Jamie August 16, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for inquiring about our king comforter! The dimensions of this product are 108" x 94. I hope this helps! Have a great day!

Is this machine washable?

Asked by bluegemini67 April 7, 2020
3
Answers

Yes. I would recommend taking it to a laudromat where they have the super large machines. Or taking it to be dry cleaned.

The previous response did not answer my question, at all....Once again, what is the 'fill weight'...

Asked by MikeyBonez February 28, 2020
1
Answer

Made of ultra-plush and soft 90 GSM microfiber. It is a lightweight comforter. I hope this information helps!

How many oz. is the fill, for the Queen size??

Asked by MikeyBonez February 26, 2020
1
Answer

Made of ultra-plush and soft 90 GSM microfiber. I hope this information helps!

What are the dimensions

Asked by EH April 17, 2019
2
Answers

Hello, Thanks for your inquiry! The dimensions for the King size comforter are 108" W x 94" L. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to assist you. Have a great day!

Is this comforter bed bug free head lice free

Asked by Jd March 27, 2019
1
Answer

Our microfiber products are 100% hypoallergenic, antimicrobial, and antibacterial. However, they do not protect against bed bugs or head lice. For protection against bed bugs, please also consider our Premium Bed Bug and Spill Proof Zippered Microfiber Mattress Protector linked below. https://www.homedepot.com/p/Becky-Cameron-Premium-Queen-Bed-Bug-and-Spill-Proof-Zippered-Microfiber-Mattress-Protector-IEH-BEDBUG-QUEEN/306113320

Is this California king or just king size?

Asked by Bj March 3, 2019
3
Answers

It will accommodate both mattress sizes.

What is the weight?

Asked by Suze January 22, 2019
5
Answers

Just love this quilt Had one similar before, so lucky I was able to find another, love the filling as well as the style.

machine washable?

Asked by tmr January 2, 2019
4
Answers

Yes. I have washed it in my front load washer and it handles well.

Performance Gray Solid King Comforter - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 175 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
91% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(107)
4star-icon(45)
3star-icon(9)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(9)
Sort By:
Overall as a comforter it does it’s job but I am very dissapointed in the color quality. The sage...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
Overall as a comforter it does it’s job but I am very dissapointed in the color quality. The sage green is nowhere near what’s pictured, it comes as a sandy brown color. Really was looking for that solid vibrant green color, might end up returning just because the “sage” is not anywhere close to accurate
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from NLinensOctober 6, 2020
I am so sorry that the color is not what you were expecting. Unfortunately, the actual color of the item may vary depending on the dye lot used by the manufacturer. If there is anything we can do to make this right, please reach out to us via Home Depot's customer service team. NobleLinens
After a couple days, you could see the inside material coming through randomly all over.. Overall...
After a couple days, you could see the inside material coming through randomly all over.. Overall, it's a great comforter. Maybe I just got a bad one.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from NLinensOctober 6, 2020
We are so sorry that you seem to have received a defective product! Please reach out to us via Home Depot's customer service team so that we can better assist you in making this right! NobleLinens
Super soft and super fluffy. I love it. It feels so cool in the summer and I am sure it will meet...
Super soft and super fluffy. I love it. It feels so cool in the summer and I am sure it will meet the winter standards as well.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I thought that this would be EXTREMELY fluffy but it's rather flat. I've used it for 10 days now ...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
I thought that this would be EXTREMELY fluffy but it's rather flat. I've used it for 10 days now and there are some loose threads already, so definitely no the highest quality ever. It is comfy and I absolutely LOVE that it is very very light. It comes with a small bag for easy storage, that's how small it is! Pros: -Light -Easy storage -Nice color -Feels good Cons: -Some loose threads after couple of days -Not the fluffiest comforter
Was this helpful?
2
0
Picture is deceiving...
Quality :
2
Value :
3
I opened it and there are threads coming out and loose, I fluffed it up and even put it in the dryer and it’s just flat. It feels nice, but the picture is a lie and it is NOT reality. I bought this because I wanted a fluffy comforter. Highly disappointed. Don’t recommend.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from NLinensApril 28, 2020
I am so sorry to hear that you are disappointed in our comforter. Please reach out to us through Home Depot's customer service team so we may better assist you! NobleLinens
A bit thinner than I thought, but comfortable
A bit thinner than I thought, but comfortable
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from NLinensOctober 1, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! NobleLinens
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Sage was not accurate to the picture
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I originally ordered this in purple and then decided I wanted the sage. The website said it was easy to return at a Home Depot store, but none of the employees knew how to handle an online return. After an hour of waiting the fourth employee to assist me figured out how to return on online order. I wanted to exchange for a different color, but they said I had to fully return it and place a new order. I originally had used a coupon to buy it so placing a new order meant losing my discount. I placed the new order for the sage one and it came in a box half the size as the purple one. The quality seemed much better in the purple one. The purple was accurate to its color online, but the sage one is a lot lighter shade than the pictures. I’m extremely disappointed in this entire experience with Home Depot.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from NLinensJuly 24, 2019
I'm very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the sage set and with your experience. Please reach out to us through Home Depot's customer service team so we may better assist you with a resolution.

Have a great day! NobleLinens
It was perfect, got myself two pairs...
It was perfect, got myself two pairs
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love it, was about time for a new affordable comforter...
Love it, was about time for a new affordable comforter
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers