Internet #205150719

Model # HG-11018

0891549110189

Black Flag

Window Fly Trap 4 Pack Transparent Adhesive

$ 3 06
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Black Flag Window Fly Traps are a simple way to control flies, mosquitoes, gnats, moths and other flying pests without the use of insecticides. The discreet, transparent design sticks on windows and glass doors. Just peel and stick. Use anywhere flying insects are a problem, including living areas, garages, basements, porches and patios and gardens, near garbage containers and inside kennels, barns and stables. The traps are so effective because they’re placed where flies in your home spend most of their time, which is at the window trying to get out. Once flying pests land, they never leave. For best results, clean windows, screens or sliding doors before adhering Black Flag Window Fly Traps so those surfaces are free from dust and grease. Glue works for months, or replace trap when full.
  • Traps flying insects, once they land, they never leave
  • Transparent on sliding doors and windows
  • Adhere directly to any window, screen or sliding door anywhere flying insects are a problem
  • Traps and stops flies, mosquitoes, gnats, moths and flying insects
  • Contains 4 traps

Product Overview

Model #: HG-11018
Internet #: 205150719

Black Flag Window Fly Traps are a simple way to control flies, mosquitoes, gnats, moths and other flying pests without the use of insecticides. The discreet, transparent design sticks on windows and glass doors. Just peel and stick. Use anywhere flying insects are a problem, including living areas, garages, basements, porches and patios and gardens, near garbage containers and inside kennels, barns and stables. The traps are so effective because they’re placed where flies in your home spend most of their time, which is at the window trying to get out. Once flying pests land, they never leave. For best results, clean windows, screens or sliding doors before adhering Black Flag Window Fly Traps so those surfaces are free from dust and grease. Glue works for months, or replace trap when full.

  • Traps flying insects, once they land, they never leave
  • Transparent on sliding doors and windows
  • Adhere directly to any window, screen or sliding door anywhere flying insects are a problem
  • Traps and stops flies, mosquitoes, gnats, moths and flying insects
  • Contains 4 traps

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Raid Black Flag Black Flag RESCUE
Name Window Fly Trap (4- Pack) Fly Paper 4 ct Glue Traps Window Fly Trap 4 Pack Transparent Adhesive Disposable Fly Trap
Price
$2.97
$2.98
$3.06
$4.98
Ratings (88) (16) (65) (285)
Application Type Trap Trap Trap Trap
Indoor/Outdoor Indoor Indoor,Outdoor Indoor Indoor,Outdoor
Pest Type Flies Cluster Flies,Flies,Houseflies Flies,Houseflies Flies
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.38 in
Product Height (in.)
8.69 in
Product Width (in.)
3.19 in

Details

Application Type
Trap
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Pest Common Name
Flies
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Pest Type
Flies,Houseflies
Returnable
90-Day
Safe for Pets
No

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.38 in
Product Height (in.)
8.69 in
Product Width (in.)
3.19 in

Details

Application Type
Trap
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Pest Common Name
Flies
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Pest Type
Flies,Houseflies
Returnable
90-Day
Safe for Pets
No

Questions & Answers

Do they work. For how long

Do they work. For how long
Asked by: Tjp
This is an amazing product and it works continually until the entire sticky surface is covered by flying insects. Each package contains 4 sticky sheets.
Answered by: NST11
Date published: 2018-05-04

I have a minor black ant problem. They come through my window to a terrarium with anole lizard l...

I have a minor black ant problem. They come through my window to a terrarium with anole lizard living within. I do not want to use a poison so I considering purchase fly paper with the hope that ants will stick to it like flies do. I would use it down flat on the window sill, rather than on the window itself. Do you think that this would work?
Asked by: clarke
Yes, if the ants crawls on them, they will stick as well. The traps will stick wherever you place them. I've placed them on walls and doors.. I haven't had an indoor ant problem, so I can't be 100% certain. But they are super sticky; so sticky that you have to be careful when installing, or it will stick to your fingers easily.
Answered by: Consumer
Date published: 2018-09-26

How do you remove the backing? Mine won't release. They pull the glue with them.

Asked by: Mjw
There is a tiny white strip on one side at the edge, remove this to stick where you want them. The large side with white paper covering stays on to catch critters.
Answered by: Sam
Date published: 2018-05-03

Are there any harsh poisons or chemicals in the window fly traps?

Are there any harsh poisons or chemicals in the window fly traps?
Asked by: Irma
No, no harse smells or chemicals. I think there may be an attractant. They are super sticky and trap the flying insects once they land on them. They eventually die later (I've heard flies buzzing for hours after landing on the trap)
Answered by: Consumer
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_205150719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Window Fly Trap 4 Pack Transparent Adhesive is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can cut into smaller strips and attach to your window, replace when needed. These are much be... You can cut into smaller strips and attach to your window, replace when needed. These are much better than the ones that curl and have to be hung up which are very messy!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window Fly Trap This product worked extremely well for our needs which at the time were flying ants coming in through the window screen. I would definitely reccommed; worth the money.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are phenomenal! you can cut them to the size of your liking; they are easy to install, easier to remove; no more fly doo on my windows! Price is excellent!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window Fly Trap(4-pack) Safe, inexpessive and natural way to trap flying bugs. Product should be available in all Home Depots Stores such as it is in the west coast
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I get really bad fruit flies it gets those and even with regular flies, doesn't matter how much they struggle to get away they fail.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are affective. Wish they were available in store... They are affective. Wish they were available in store
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perhaps I did not use the product correctly, but it has not attracted or caught a single fly. Perhaps I did not use the product correctly, but it has not attracted or caught a single fly.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without them ! Live in the country and lots of fly's ! Great to catch fly's! Wish you could still get at store. Can't live without them ! Really help to keep house fly free!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use these at our vacation home. A great... We use these at our vacation home. A great non-toxic way to control the flying pest problem.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Easy to install,easy disposal. No mess and no smells. Since I can't swat worth a darn, these save me.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from needs a better attractant but they stiil get on there after time. used for recycle bin in the garage needs a better attractant but they stiil get on there after time. used for recycle bin in the garage
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great They work great
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fly catcher out there During cluster fly season, I haven't found a product better. Really an awesome product.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Attracts and traps flies. I don't ever want to be without them! Great product. Attracts and traps flies. I don't ever want to be without them!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for fruit flies I wish they were carried in stories these are the best solution I have found.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great great product, but you would probably need 20 of them just to catch all the bugs
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Catches flies and mosquitos that enter the house during the summer months.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly trap Does a great job. Wish the store would keep this product in stock.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product used this product before with good results. conveniient way to shop
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use product product is simple to use and does the job it was designed to do
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product for the attic fly problem we have in SD very good product for the attic fly problem we have in SD
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Window Fly Trap Easiest way I have found to eliminate flies in the shelter
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_205150719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT