Internet #312358482

Model #900817-1200

Black Plastic Sprout LED with Gourmet Herbs Seed Pod Kit

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9699

Product Overview

Grow fresh herbs, vegetables, flowers and more with this soil-free indoor gardening system. The Miracle-Gro AeroGarden seed pot kit grows plants 5 times faster than soil and delivers freshness at your fingertips. It features a lighting system containing 60 10-Watt LED grow lights. The light spectrum helps plants thrive: the white LED promotes fast growth and the blue LED promotes bigger yields. The easy-to-use control panel automatically creates the optimal condition for your plants by turning the lights on and off. It also reminds you when to add water or the included specially-formulated liquid plant food. The kit includes everything to get started growing. Set up in minutes by inserting the seed pods into your garden. Then, add water and plant food and watch your garden grow.
  • Extraordinary indoor gardening system that grows 5 times faster than soil
  • Grow anything including fresh herbs, salad greens, vegetables, flowers and more
  • 10-Watt LED lighting system with 60 high performance, full spectrum LED grow lights, just pennies a day to operate
  • Soil-free: no mess and no pests
  • Easy-to-use control panel automates key garden functions: turns lights on and off and reminds you to add plant food
  • Includes everything you need to start growing right out of the box, includes: a 3-pod garden, 10-Watt LED lighting system and a gourmet herb seed kit
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Hydroponic Systems

current product
Black Plastic Sprout LED with Gourmet Herbs Seed Pod Kit
45-Watt Grow Light PanelDeep Water Culture Hydroponic 4-Plant SystemBounty Basic - In Home Garden with Gourmet Herb Seed Pod Kit
Brand AeroGardenViagrowAeroGarden
NameBlack Plastic Sprout LED with Gourmet Herbs Seed Pod Kit45-Watt Grow Light PanelDeep Water Culture Hydroponic 4-Plant SystemBounty Basic - In Home Garden with Gourmet Herb Seed Pod Kit
Price
$9699
$10484
$11290
$19900
$299.99
Save $100.99 (34%)
Ratings
(456)
(110)
(9)
(134)
Container Height (in.)15.53.5125.25
Container Width (in.)59.9157.5
Hydroponic System TypeDeep Water CultureAeroponicDeep Water CultureAeroponic
Indoor/OutdoorIndoorIndoorIndoorIndoor
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
15.5
Container Width (in.)
5

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black Plastic
Hydroponic System Type
Deep Water Culture
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Style

Questions & Answers

3Questions8Answers

What type of seeds comes with it?

Asked by vintageshirley March 28, 2020
4
Answers

yes mine arrived on time,very pleased with this product

Is this the whole unit or just pods grow light water tank?

Asked by Mark March 11, 2019
2
Answers

This is an entire unit. The unit will hold a total of 3 pods.

can i get it with tomatoes pods instead of herb seed?

Asked by soo April 21, 2018
2
Answers

No, however, you can purchase tomato pods separately.

Customer Reviews

  • 456 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
78% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(264)
4star-icon(62)
3star-icon(56)
2star-icon(23)
1star-icon(51)
Sort By:
Elkin NC
Easy to set up, fun to watch plants grow.
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
Fun home project, plants sprouted fast, grew fast.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Coppell TX
Loud sound
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
Not sure why but it’s loud. I would not get this again specifically because of the loud noise. Other than that it works just like the other other ones.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceJuly 30, 2020
We’re so sorry to hear you’re experiencing issues with your AeroGarden. Please reach out to our customer service team via the contact form on our website so one of our representatives can help troubleshoot.
Maine
Super easy, full of potential!
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
Super easy to set up. Truly plug and play with more options for growing then you might think. Really fun to play around with different plants in the small system and is even great for starting plants quickly and transplanting in soil for gifts of basil plants or even cherry tomatoes.
Was this helpful?
0
0
San Francisco, CA
What an experience!
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
This system is super easy and so much fun. If you feel like you don't have a green thumb, this is for you! It was so exciting to get up this morning and check the progress. The plants sprout within a week so this unit has some great instant gratification involved. I grew lettuces which tasted great and prompted me to buy another unit -- a bigger one so I can continue to grow food. I cannot say enough -- this system is great!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Florida
Aero garden black 3 pod garden
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
Fresh salad hydroponically grown, what could be better? Takes up very little space and pretty much idiot proof. Everything you need save water and electricity is included.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Massachusetts
Enjoying my kitchen garden!
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
The planter itself works wonderfully and I have enjoyed having it in my kitchen and using it. My biggest problem has been the pods. My basil did fine but my other pods did not
Was this helpful?
0
0
Dallas Tx
Overall a good buy!
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
I gave only 4 stars because one of my pods is not growing. Other than that my other cherry tomato plants are growing big.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Maple Shade, NJ
My Favorite Hobby
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
I am a loyal customer and have gotten some great results from my harvest
Was this helpful?
0
0
New York
Sad experience;(
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
Sadly I was disappointed with this aero garden I got the smallest size and it did not help with growth. I’ve had arrow gardens in the past and I never had a problem with growing herbs I don’t know if it was the product or my seeds but sadly I was disappointed. I want to return this product and maybe I can get a different one but overall I had a bad experience with aero garden
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceJuly 8, 2020
We are so sorry to hear you've had a negative experience. We appreciate your feedback as our customers are very important to us. We were experiencing increased response times due to remote working. As we transition through this time, we are working diligently on quicker turn around. Please contact our customer service department so we can make this right for you.
dallas, tx
Waste of money
Customer review from aerogrow.com logo
This unit is way too small and there's no day settings or any settings. It's like a manual and small version of an Aerogarden. My tomatoes never really grew since the light doesn't extend very high. No light or beep to let me know that the water is low, so now the plant is dying. I'm hoping it'll revive, but I doubt it. Total waste of money tho. I really wanted to have a tomato plant, and I don't need another herb garden...
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceJuly 8, 2020
We’re so sorry to hear you’re experiencing issues with your AeroGarden. Please reach out to our customer service team via the contact form on our website so one of our representatives can help troubleshoot.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers