Internet #100009182

Model # 53618

Store SKU #514132

0021038536187

Blue Stripe 1/2 in. x 100 ft. Drip Hose

$ 32 92
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Toro Blue Stripe Drip 1/2 in. x 100 ft. Drip Hose is the quick-and-easy way to uniformly irrigate your garden or flower bed. This professional-quality drip hose has been consistently tested in agricultural and greenhouse applications and produced great results.
  • Use as a dripline and irrigation pipe on ground cover, gardens and flower beds
  • Manufactured using 3-layer matrix technology to provide superior strength and flexibility
  • Larger-diameter tubing allows for more emitters on the same line
  • 1-gallon per hour emitters installed every 18 in.
  • Pressure-compensating emitters ensure even watering and save water
  • Factory-installed emitters cut installation time
  • UV resistant
  • Use with other professional quality Toro blue stripe products
  • Dimensions = 0.710 O.D. x 0.620 I.D.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 53618
Sku #: 514132
Internet #: 100009182

The Toro Blue Stripe Drip 1/2 in. x 100 ft. Drip Hose is the quick-and-easy way to uniformly irrigate your garden or flower bed. This professional-quality drip hose has been consistently tested in agricultural and greenhouse applications and produced great results.

  • Use as a dripline and irrigation pipe on ground cover, gardens and flower beds
  • Manufactured using 3-layer matrix technology to provide superior strength and flexibility
  • Larger-diameter tubing allows for more emitters on the same line
  • 1-gallon per hour emitters installed every 18 in.
  • Pressure-compensating emitters ensure even watering and save water
  • Factory-installed emitters cut installation time
  • UV resistant
  • Use with other professional quality Toro blue stripe products
  • Dimensions = 0.710 O.D. x 0.620 I.D.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
The Toro Blue Stripe Drip 1/2 in. x 100 ft. Drip Hose is the quick-and-easy way to uniformly irrigate your garden or flower bed. This professional-quality drip hose has been consistently tested in agricultural and greenhouse applications and produced great results.
  • Use as a dripline and irrigation pipe on ground cover, gardens and flower beds
  • Manufactured using 3-layer matrix technology to provide superior strength and flexibility
  • Larger-diameter tubing allows for more emitters on the same line
  • 1-gallon per hour emitters installed every 18 in.
  • Pressure-compensating emitters ensure even watering and save water
  • Factory-installed emitters cut installation time
  • UV resistant
  • Use with other professional quality Toro blue stripe products
  • Dimensions = 0.710 O.D. x 0.620 I.D.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 53618
Sku #: 514132
Internet #: 100009182

The Toro Blue Stripe Drip 1/2 in. x 100 ft. Drip Hose is the quick-and-easy way to uniformly irrigate your garden or flower bed. This professional-quality drip hose has been consistently tested in agricultural and greenhouse applications and produced great results.

  • Use as a dripline and irrigation pipe on ground cover, gardens and flower beds
  • Manufactured using 3-layer matrix technology to provide superior strength and flexibility
  • Larger-diameter tubing allows for more emitters on the same line
  • 1-gallon per hour emitters installed every 18 in.
  • Pressure-compensating emitters ensure even watering and save water
  • Factory-installed emitters cut installation time
  • UV resistant
  • Use with other professional quality Toro blue stripe products
  • Dimensions = 0.710 O.D. x 0.620 I.D.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Proven Winners DIG
Name Blue Stripe 1/2 in. x 100 ft. Drip Tubing 100 ft. Water-Wise Tubing DIG-112PC-12 in. x 100 ft. 1-GPH Pressure Compensating Drip Line with 0.700 in. O.D. Blue Stripe 1/2 in. x 100 ft. Drip Hose
Price
$18.89
$27.04
$31.93
$32.92
Ratings (22) (2) (0) (28)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
24 in
Assembled Height (in.)
5.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24 in
Inner Diameter (in.)
.62
Outer Diameter (in.)
.71
Tubing Length (ft.)
100

Details

Color Family
Blacks
Drip Line/Tubing Type
Drip or Emitter Line Tubing
Irrigation System Component
Tubing
Pressure Rating
60
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
24 in
Assembled Height (in.)
5.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24 in
Inner Diameter (in.)
.62
Outer Diameter (in.)
.71
Tubing Length (ft.)
100

Details

Color Family
Blacks
Drip Line/Tubing Type
Drip or Emitter Line Tubing
Irrigation System Component
Tubing
Pressure Rating
60
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Questions & Answers

is this a good product for a DIY solar heat collector for a swimming pool.

Asked by: Bob
works laying on the ground in garden so guess you could try
Answered by: FrankF
Date published: 2018-04-27

Should this be drained for winter?

Asked by: Todd
NO, I don't drain should not be any water in it as it has holes for drip fittings so should drain out, if not tube should not be full of water so will have room to let ice expand.
Answered by: FrankF
Date published: 2019-04-01

Are the drip holes pre-drilled? If so, how far apart? If not, any directions on how to drill them?

Asked by: TC123
are no holes in this product. but you can buy 1/4" that has hole in it depends on what you buy for the spacing, will tell you on product details
Answered by: FrankF
Date published: 2018-04-27

Can you string two 500ft reels together?

Asked by: Mandy
Yes with connector
Answered by: FrankF
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_, sid_100009182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Toro Blue Stripe 1/2 in. x 100 ft. Drip Hose, Blacks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from answer to a long standing problem This solved my raised bed and long box planter problems. My only hope is that there is eventually a hose with nine " or even 4 " holes to correspond with planting distances. Right now I have to double back and it dosen't do that easily.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price on great product This was the best price i could find for this hose and I was delighted with the quality when it arrived. We needed a lot and so I ordered the cheapest I could find on the internet. Wish I had ordered 500 more feet.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product and easy to order Good, quality made product. I like that it is 1/2" and that it drips 1 gallon per hour, otherwise would get tubing with emitters at shorter intervals
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super arrived on time works great rolled out and installed in minutes
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy! This product is very plasticy. I have another soaker hose that lays nice and flat and neatly. This one would barely unroll. I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this around ALL of my trees, watering as close to the tree dripline as possible. Great pro... I use this around ALL of my trees, watering as close to the tree dripline as possible. Great product. I use the 1/4" version for smaller trees/bushes and veg garden applications.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra thick works well. The product itself was a good deal and what I can use it works very well. Make sure you check the rolls for holes. I ordered 5 rolls and one of the rolls had holes in the outer layer. I didn't realize it till I cut it and hooked it up. I over ordered, so it was no big deal. I'm using it for a solar heater for my pool. It is definitely worth the price for the over all quality.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to run lines and connect drippers. I plant hundreds of trees and berry bushes for animal cover each year. Very easy to roll the tubing along the tree lines, stake it down, and then puncture for drip emmiters. Not as thick as other brands so don't try to bury it; above ground only. Not stiff enough for external T connections, but holds tight to the internal tubing connectors. Hose connections hold tight.
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last much longer than dig drip tubing -- last much longer than dig drip tubing --
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff, best so far When you unroll it, unroll it. Not off the side. Unroll and it lays flat. Good product. No problems. Only tubing I could find that actually states the amount of carbon black incorporated for solar protection.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product outlasts the competition I purchased this to replace a similar but inferior product after using it in a different location and seeing it outlast the others. Who wants the extra work of replacing blown hoses? NOT ME
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality irrigation tubing... High quality irrigation tubing
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product It worked for its intended purpose. You do have to be very careful that you don't kink it during a bend. If it kinks it is hard to get it not to kink in that same spot.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tubing product I have found.. This product does have great features, the white line in the tubing keeps my water orifices in a straight line as I lay them out per plant in my garden...Thank you
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, durable product at a great price I have installed well over 3,000' of this tubing and it has performed flawlessly. Very dependable and the Home Depot price is second to none.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Fast delivery. Product arrived safely and as described. Blue line is sturdier and more UV resistant than other hose we've tried.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Just keep buying this stuff, as great for irrigation and I just keep adding new plants all the time
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Quick delivery. Great price. Saved money by not using so many connectors on shorter length tubing.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tubing super fast delivery and a great product that i couldn't get unless i travelled a long distence
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pipe works great for drip irrigation or any application where you need to move water a long way for a reasonable price. The pipe works great. It is thin so be careful not to let it kink when turning corners.
Date published: 2011-08-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_100009182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT