Internet #203414534

Model # NL102-10

0672875200832

Blue Wave

48 in. Peel and Stick Above Ground Pool Cove (10 Pack)

$ 47 31 /package
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add years to your pool liner by placing Pool Cove Peel and Stick around the bottom, inside circumference of the pool wall before installing your liner. Helps to prevent excessive stretching and premature wearing. Quick and easy installation. Available in 48 in. length multi-packs.
  • Model NL102-10
  • Prevents excessive stretching and premature wear on above-ground pool liners
  • Each pool cove is 48 in. in length
  • Peel and stick for easy installation
  • 10 Pack for 12 ft. round pools

Product Overview

Model #: NL102-10
Internet #: 203414534

Add years to your pool liner by placing Pool Cove Peel and Stick around the bottom, inside circumference of the pool wall before installing your liner. Helps to prevent excessive stretching and premature wearing. Quick and easy installation. Available in 48 in. length multi-packs.

  • Model NL102-10
  • Prevents excessive stretching and premature wear on above-ground pool liners
  • Each pool cove is 48 in. in length
  • Peel and stick for easy installation
  • 10 Pack for 12 ft. round pools

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Add years to your pool liner by placing Pool Cove Peel and Stick around the bottom, inside circumference of the pool wall before installing your liner. Helps to prevent excessive stretching and premature wearing. Quick and easy installation. Available in 48 in. length multi-packs.
  • Model NL102-10
  • Prevents excessive stretching and premature wear on above-ground pool liners
  • Each pool cove is 48 in. in length
  • Peel and stick for easy installation
  • 10 Pack for 12 ft. round pools

Product Overview

Model #: NL102-10
Internet #: 203414534

Add years to your pool liner by placing Pool Cove Peel and Stick around the bottom, inside circumference of the pool wall before installing your liner. Helps to prevent excessive stretching and premature wearing. Quick and easy installation. Available in 48 in. length multi-packs.

  • Model NL102-10
  • Prevents excessive stretching and premature wear on above-ground pool liners
  • Each pool cove is 48 in. in length
  • Peel and stick for easy installation
  • 10 Pack for 12 ft. round pools

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Blue Wave Gladon Gladon Blue Wave
Name 48 in. Peel and Stick Above Ground Pool Cove (10 Pack) Premium 48 in. Peel and Stick Above Ground Pool Cove (10-Pack) Premium 48 in. Peel and Stick Above Ground Pool Cove (12-Pack) 48 in. Peel and Stick Above Ground Pool Cove (19 Pack)
Price
$47.31 /package
$48.93
$52.38
$71.93 /package
Ratings (23) (12) (12) (24)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
48

Details

Material
Foam
Outdoor Living Product Type
Pool Liner Accessory/Part
Pack Size
10
Pool Cover Type
Pool Cover Accessories
Pool Product Type
Pool Cove
Pool Type
Above Ground
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
48

Details

Material
Foam
Outdoor Living Product Type
Pool Liner Accessory/Part
Pack Size
10
Pool Cover Type
Pool Cover Accessories
Pool Product Type
Pool Cove
Pool Type
Above Ground
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Questions & Answers

Can you use this for a blue wave rievera 18x33 oval or do you have to have speacial cut for oval?

Asked by: Andy
Yes, you can used them on an oval pool. They are easy and simply to use.
Answered by: jmanofasc
Date published: 2019-06-20

how many 48" would you need for a 28 foot round pool ?, and are there 14 pieces in a pack?

how many 48" would you need for a 28 foot round pool ?, and are there 14 pieces in a pack?
Asked by: joe
Yes, there are 14 pieces in a pack.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-05-24

How many 48 inch coves will I need for a 12 foot round pool

How many 48 inch coves will I need for a 12 foot round pool
Asked by: Mel
You will need 10 pieces for a 12ft round pool.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-05-17

How much do I need for a 12x15 oval pool?

May I expedite my order to the store near 10598 (Mohegan, NY)?
Asked by: Anniegull
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Anniegull. This pack includes enough to cover an 18' round pool. We conveniently offer a delivery time frame under each shipping option on the product page. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_203414534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

48 in. Peel and Stick Above Ground Pool Cove (10 Pack) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its so much better than sand sand shifts this does... its so much better than sand sand shifts this does not. and so soft.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints from the team that installed our above ground... No complaints from the team that installed our above ground pool!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made the install a lot easier... made the install a lot easier
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product ... Good product
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time saver but adhesive was no good. These foam cove are a awesome time saver when setting up your pool. The only issue I had was that the "Peal and stick" adhesive was no good. They wouldn't stay in place once adhered to the wall. Yes the wall was clean and dry. I ended up using spray contact adhesive on both mating surfaces...problem solved.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was not enough product to cover the area of my pool, even though I selected the size of my ... There was not enough product to cover the area of my pool, even though I selected the size of my pool. It turned out that I didn't need it after all, so I now need to return it. As far as price and quality, I believe it was fine, it just didn't fit my needs at this time.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, quality product ... Easy to apply, quality product
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installation was easy, strong adhesion (the bottom of the wall... Installation was easy, strong adhesion (the bottom of the wall should be clean from debris). After filling with water, the bottom corners look good. The one important thing is making cutouts in the cove around upright’s bottom plates or cuffs.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peel and stick feature was great.. Had it about 2 months. Firm but bendable...Used in the pool be... Peel and stick feature was great.. Had it about 2 months. Firm but bendable...Used in the pool below. Fast shipping and cheaper than most online stores...
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple "peel and stick" installation. The 12 pack was a little bit too big for the 15' round poo... Simple "peel and stick" installation. The 12 pack was a little bit too big for the 15' round pool, but trimming was done easily with a serrated knife blade.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help Setting Up This made the setup process very easy - even when it was raining out these stuck to walls
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked well. Smaller than expected the wedge wasn't as large as some of the other brands I have used.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work for our pool This just did not work for our pool. Wishing I knew how to return it.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_203414534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT