#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #315659825

Model #Y95865

Store SKU #1006010688

Fernwood Waterfall Fountain

$21890
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Product Overview

Surround this waterfall with Variegated Ivy or nestle it in a bank of Maidenhair Ferns to accentuate the contrast of the delicate plant life, with the simple lean lines of this textural Fernwood Waterfall Fountain. Reproducing the look of a rough slate wall, with a strong flowing spout, this fountain creates the diversion of a calming water feature in your yard. The final ingredient to designing your garden as an oasis for family gatherings or for your wild girlfriends' evening book club meetings; includes selecting the best water feature for your home. Just as important as your choice, is where you place it. The fountain will need a power source to plug in its pump, and it will do best in the shade, as the sunlight encourages algae growth. It will also need to be stored indoors if your area experiences harsh winters, with freezing temperatures and snow. The added result of creating a shady nook with your potted orchid collection, or in a corner of your covered porch, will be that the 3 levels of lights in this water feature will be best shown, even during daytime meditation walks.
  • Created from our custom envirostone material, resulting in very textural form on this lovely fountain
  • Our ProCoat sealant guards against UV and mild scratch damage
  • Includes UL Listed electronic pump and 3 warm white LED lights
  • Fountain will need your protection against frost and heavy rain pooling at the base, or snow, to prevent rusting from prolonged exposure, for best longevity, we recommend storage inside during the harshest winter weather
  • Fountain will need your protection against frost and heavy rain pooling at the base, or snow, to prevent damage from prolonged exposure, for best longevity, we recommend storage inside during the harshest winter weather
  • 12.99 in. W, 18.11 in. L, 40.16 in. H, and 26.4 lbs.
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents

Compare Similar Freestanding Fountains

Outdoor Modern Tiered Zen Fountain
current product
Fernwood Waterfall Fountain
43 in. Tall Outdoor Multi-Tier Modern Industrial Metal FountainGantry 48 in. Gray Slate Floor Fountain
BrandTeamson HomeBondAlpine CorporationKenroy Home
NameOutdoor Modern Tiered Zen FountainFernwood Waterfall Fountain43 in. Tall Outdoor Multi-Tier Modern Industrial Metal FountainGantry 48 in. Gray Slate Floor Fountain
Price
$15942
$21890
$30480
Add to Cart to See Price
Ratings
(76)
(6)
(32)
(15)
Product Height (in.)28.94 in40.164348 in
MaterialPolyresinPolyresinMetalSteel
StyleBohemian,Modern Basics,Casual,Industrial,Mediterranean,Modern,Transitional
Product Width (in.)15.75 in12.991418.5 in
Pump IncludedYesYesYesYes
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Below Counter Depth (in.)
0
Product Depth (in.)
18.11
Product Height (in.)
40.16
Product Width (in.)
12.99

Details

Color Family
Slate
Material
Polyresin
Number of Pieces
1
Number of Tiers
1
Power Options
Plug-in
Product Weight (lb.)
26.4
Pump Included
Yes
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year warranty against manufacturer's defects

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.9
    out of 6 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
Very easy to assemble, nice strong flow of water. ...
Very easy to assemble, nice strong flow of water. Highly recommend
by JANE
  • Verified Purchase
The fountain came all assembled and was very easy to...
The fountain came all assembled and was very easy to unpack and set up. It’s a wonderful addition to my landscaping and all my friends love it I sent two of my friends to Home Depot to purchase one.
by RICHARD
  • Verified Purchase
Wrong Color
I ordered a black fountain and when it arrived it was the wrong color. It is light blue. It also looks like the original picture has changed from when I ordered it. Very disappointing that Home Depot that the product was changed without any warning.
by Vanessa
Response from BondManufacturingMay 10, 2021
Vanessa, The Fernwood fountain is only available in one color, the verdigris blue shade base, with the dark gray/green wall. The photos of the fountain in a natural environment has the true shade of the fountain, with the different lighting on the outlined image (the one without a background) made the fountain look darker. We have since updated the photo image with a lighter version, which better shows the true color. We are sorry for your disappointment, but the product was not switched for a different color, there is only the one unique color available. If you have any questions about the fountain, feel free to contact us at Happy2Help@Bondmfg.com. BondManufacturing
  • DIY
1 person found this helpful
The fountain itself was really nice looking. Packaged well and...
The fountain itself was really nice looking. Packaged well and easy to assemble. We ended up not keeping it because it was very loud. It is not a trickle fountain. You cannot have conversation anywhere near it.
by DEBBY
  • Verified Purchase
This fountain works very well. However, I did have many cracks in the composite tub. I bought e...
This fountain works very well. However, I did have many cracks in the composite tub. I bought epoxy resin to fill in the cracks for about $7 so I didn't have to return it as it really fits nicely on my apartment pation.
by Jerbear961
Response from BondManufacturingMay 5, 2021
Jerbear961, Thank you for sharing the challenge of the cracks in the bottom basin of the fountain. We are thankful you were able to easily repair the cracks, and continue to enjoy your beautiful fountain. If you have any questions about this fountain, feel free to contact Bond customer service at Happy2Help@Bondmfg.com or live chat M-F 8am-4:30pm PST. at www.Bondmfg.com. Have a great day! BondManufacturing
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Ordered the black fountain as a gift and they received...
Ordered the black fountain as a gift and they received a light blue color. Very disappointed as this was for their front yard as a statement in a modern garden and it looks like it belongs in a toddler room.
by MICHELLE
Response from BondManufacturingApr 21, 2021
Michelle, We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. This fountain does not come in a black color. All but one of the four photos show this fountain in a natural environment, with good lighting showing the verdigris color. Just one of the four photos showed it with darker lighting, which must be how you may have mistaken it for being a darker color. If you have any questions about the fountain, please contact our customer service at Happy2Help@Bondmfg.com. BondManufacturing
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews