#1 Home Improvement Retailer
  • Tiered pedestal design provides a sophisticated look
  • Trickling water brings relaxation and tranquility to your space
  • Easy-to-assemble design does not require plumbing
  • View More Details

Product Overview

The Napa Valley Water Fountain is an elegant Venetian centerpiece that will have your guests in awe. With three ornately designed tiers, water flows down to its reservoir, creating a peaceful atmosphere for your enjoyment. This fountain is constructed of lightweight and durable Envirostone and finished with a protective coating making it UV, temperature and salt resistant. recycles the water. Simply plug the cord into an outlet to enjoy the sights and sounds of this enchanting garden accent.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Diameter
25
Product Depth (in.)
25
Product Height (in.)
45
Product Width (in.)
25

Details

Color Family
Brown
Material
Resin
Number of Pieces
1
Number of Tiers
3
Product Weight (lb.)
38
Pump Included
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Cottage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 87 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews
easy to assembly
easy to assembly
by
Response from BondManufacturingSep 5, 2019
Thank you for sharing with us, enjoy! BondManufacturing
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Better check the color **see picture**
This fountain is great but you better check the color. The actual color is a medium bronze. It is not beige/bisque. luckily for me my wife wanted a darker color so we are all good.
by
Response from BondManufacturingNov 14, 2018
Hi there! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Due to the handcrafted nature of this product, the color may vary slightly. If you ever have any questions for us, we're available at 1.866.771.2663 M-F from 8 am - 4:30 pm PT. Have a great day! BondManufacturing
    • Recommended
    First off, the color is no where near what is illustrated. It is a dark bronze at best. Luckily, ...
    First off, the color is no where near what is illustrated. It is a dark bronze at best. Luckily, it can be easily painted lighter ( with plastic spray paint) that Home Depot also carries. Original color may work for you, if you live in Sedona, AZ. Easy to assemble and easy to maintain. The birds love it in the summer heat. The fountain looked kind of bare on the patio so I bought some inexpensive Home Depot pots and put aloe vera plants in them around the base. The hearty plants get watered by the fountain moisture and it is like a mini ecosystem. We and the birds are very happy with this purchase! The water pump motor that comes with it is a nice one, but if you are not careful about how you position it in the fountain, it will start sucking air long before the water level in the bottom bowl is half-empty. Position the pump with the water intake facing down, inside the lowest position in the internal pipe structure next to the elevated pipe where the pump wiring goes. I also installed a nylon mesh basket under and around the pump ( cheap evaporator cooler pump part, also available at Home Depot) to add extra filtration. Works great! Easy to remove and clean. If you (and the birds) enjoy your fountain as much as we/ours do, occasionally add some diluted hydrogen peroxide to prohibit/limit algae growth. Won't hurt the birds or the water pump and will keep your fountain clean! Enjoy this purchase!
    by
    Response from BondManufacturingSep 10, 2018
    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We're pleased to know you , and the birds, are happy with this fountain :) BondManufacturing
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    5 people found this helpful
    The fountain arrived in fine shape. Been running for about a month. Easy to assemble, pump works ...
    The fountain arrived in fine shape. Been running for about a month. Easy to assemble, pump works very well. One problem I have encountered is leveling the fountain. It sits on a level pad but no matter what I do, the upper tiers lean slightly, which cause uneven water flow out of the bowls. I finally tied a nylon cord beneath the upper most bowl and forced it to lean towards a nearby tree. Not very visible from a distance but until I find a way to straighten the upper parts it will have to do. I also find it necessary to refill frequently, even though the pump is set to a low volume. /Users/larryjackson/Downloads/IMG_1475 2.JPG
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    The fountain was packed well and easy to assemble. The pump was a little tight fitting in the spa...
    The fountain was packed well and easy to assemble. The pump was a little tight fitting in the space provided and the tubing connecting the pump to the top section of the fountain had a cut in it, but it still worked I just don't know for how long it will last. Overall it took only around 20 minutes to assemble and we added a light kit to it at the same time. We then filled it up with water and it worked great we love it. The fountain provides a soothing environment and it looks great.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    2 people found this helpful
    This is an update to my February 27 review. I have pulled the fountain out of storage for its sec...
    This is an update to my February 27 review. I have pulled the fountain out of storage for its second season. Happily, the pump fired right up. But as promised, I have posted pictures to show how badly the finish rubs off even when cleaning with a soft (baby bottle) brush and cloth. Also, I paid WELL over $200 ($268?) for this last year and I see now that it us only $192. Another disappointment.
    by
    Response from BondManufacturingJun 6, 2017
    We are terribly sorry to hear how your fountain has worn. Have you contacted us to file a warranty claim? If not, please do so at 1.866.771.2663 M-F from 8 am - 4:30 pm PST and reference CID149797. Unfortunately, it is not uncommon for prices to drop as new models are released.

    We hope to speak with you soon! BondManufacturing
      9 people found this helpful
      My first opinion of the product was just Ok. The color in the picture online is not a light brown...
      My first opinion of the product was just Ok. The color in the picture online is not a light brown but is more of a chocolate brown.. Not a big deal but just different. The quality of the fountain is a little lacking. Once put together you need to make many adjustments to get the pieces to line up and appear level. The fountain must be perfectly level or the water will not flow properly. There also is a speed adjustment on the pump but does not really work well. The other thing that bothered me is the water level of the bottom bowl. The water level has to be almost to the top of the bowl because the holes that feed the water to the pump are way too high. You dont see that in the picture. All in all it is ok and not worth returning. Also remember that Wayfair has the same fountain for $100 more...
      by
      Response from BondManufacturingJun 6, 2017
      Hi Scott! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. The color will vary, due to the fact that each fountain is hand painted by our professional artisans, thank you for understanding. on the other hand, we are a little worried about your pump, your description is abnormal and we'd like to speak with you to learn more to help. We are available at 1.866.771.2663 M-F from 8 am - 4:30 pm PST, reference CID149808. We hope to hear from you soon! BondManufacturing
      • Pro
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      12 people found this helpful
      Great Value
      Good looking after installation. Super easy to install. Worked well from the moment I set it up. For the price it is more than I expected.
      by
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      7 people found this helpful
      I love the fountain itself but it splashes a lot and if you aren't careful you will burn up the m...
      I love the fountain itself but it splashes a lot and if you aren't careful you will burn up the motor. I have to fill it daily and I missed a day and yes, have to buy another motor. that is the only fault I have with it
      by
      Response from BondManufacturingMay 8, 2020
      Thank you for reaching out and we are very sorry to hear about this. Please contact us at happy2help@bondmfg.com or via phone at 1.866.771.2663. BondManufacturing
        It works but is surprisingly small...
        It works but is surprisingly small
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews