#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303687417

Model #011-4364-00

Store SKU #1002855299

Aloha 60 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in White

$15606
$164.27
Save $8.21 (5%)
Apply Now
Pay $131.06 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Functional recess design with traditional straight back support
  • Easily install it yourself with the attached support/leveling pad
  • Porcelain over steel surface is easy to clean, abrasion resistant
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$15606
$164.27
Save $8.21 (5%)

Product Overview

Soak away the cares of the day in the Bootz Industries Aloha 60 in. Bathtub. This full-length soaking tub combines the beauty of porcelain with the strength of steel for exceptional performance. The high gloss porcelain finish is resistant to abrasion, burns and discoloration. The tub is easy to clean and offers a slip-resistant surface on the bottom for added safety.
  • Features a slip-resistant bottom for added safety
  • Porcelain finish is non porous and easy to clean
  • Attached support/leveling pad makes setting and leveling easy for both DIY and Pro
  • Porcelain finish is colorfast and maintains original color and high gloss; never discolors or fades like synthetic products
  • Aloha 5 ft. bath tub offers a timeless shape and beauty that goes with any facet or tile combination
  • Complete your bathroom project with the corresponding NexTile 4-Piece tub surround- 308105327
  • Easily clean Bootz Industries soaking tubs with Bar Keepers Friend All-Purpose Cleanser and Polish - 305034131
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Compare Similar Alcove Bathtubs

current product
Aloha 60 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in White
Aloha 60 in. Left Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in WhiteAloha 60 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in BoneTop RatedOvation 60 in. Right Drain Bathtub in Arctic White
BrandBootz IndustriesBootz IndustriesBootz IndustriesAmerican Standard
NameAloha 60 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in WhiteAloha 60 in. Left Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in WhiteAloha 60 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in BoneOvation 60 in. Right Drain Bathtub in Arctic White
Price
$14900
$20900
$27900
$30855
Ratings
(708)
(256)
(256)
(328)
MaterialPorcelain-Enameled SteelPorcelain-Enameled SteelPorcelain-Enameled SteelAcrylic
Drain LocationRightLeftRightRight
Soaking Depth (in.)9.258.59.2511.25
Overall Width (in.)30303030
Bath Therapy TypeSoakingSoakingSoakingSoaking
Tub/Shower FeaturesBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant TubBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant TubBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant TubBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant Tub
Exterior bath shapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Maximum Number of Occupants1 Person1 Person1 Person1 Person
THD SO SKU 1000807792
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 708 reviews
  • 72%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 708 reviews
Disappointed
I ordered the product online and installed it without thoroughly checking the product. Only after it was installed that I noticed some discoloration on the floor of the tub and it has some rough texture not a smooth finish. Was surprised and totally disappointed knowing I ordered a brand new product. Lesson Learned alway always inspect these products thoroughly.
by
Response from BootzSupportSep 17, 2020
Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please call us at 812-423-5401.
    2 found this review helpful
    Light weight, fit is perfect, easy to install and looks great.
    Light weight, fit is perfect, easy to install and looks great.
    by
    Response from BootzSupportJan 13, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz! Bootz
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    This was perfect and easy to install. The tub wasn't...
    This was perfect and easy to install. The tub wasn't too big or too small and fit in my small bathroom.
    by
    Response from BootzSupportAug 3, 2020
    So glad you love your new bathtub, Indy. Feedback from customers like you made this possible. Thanks for sharing your review.
    • Verified Purchase
    1 found this review helpful
    Great tub for the price. Clean and classic.
    Great tub for the price. Clean and classic.
    by
    Response from BootzSupportJan 13, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz! Bootz
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    For a low cost bathtub this perfectly fit my needs. We put new tile in a third bathroom and need...
    For a low cost bathtub this perfectly fit my needs. We put new tile in a third bathroom and needed a new tub. This was ideal.
    by
    Response from BootzSupportJan 20, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Bootz! Bootz
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    rust and cracks - im warning you not to buy this
    See photos. Have used this tub approx 10 times since installed 2 months ago. It has micro rust stains splattered all over the tub surface. It has some cracks also along the tub surface. Its just a terrible product. HD come on, you can do better than this. Dont even give the option of selling something that has zero quality control. Others have pointed out this problem.
    by
    Response from BootzSupportMar 5, 2020
    Thank you so much for your feedback! Good or bad, it allows us to make necessary changes to our products and processes in the future.
      10 found this review helpful
      Great quality tub for a great price. Just make sure...
      Great quality tub for a great price. Just make sure to open the box and check it out in the store. Definitely impressed with the quality. I had the installer use expandable spray foam at the bottom.
      by
      Response from BootzSupportFeb 13, 2020
      Matt, thank you so much for your feedback!
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      Great tub for a reasonable price
      Great tub for a reasonable price
      by
      Response from BootzSupportJan 22, 2020
      Thank you so much for your feedback!
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Same as pictured....
      Same as pictured.
      by
      Response from BootzSupportDec 27, 2019
      Devin, thank you so much for your feedback!
      • Verified Purchase
      nice solid tub
      its a solid and heavy tub. we chose steel over acrylic because i was afraid of cracking under heavy use in a rental. installatin was pretty easy, i found a video online from searching 'replace bathtub'. the finish is easy to clean and will last long as long as you dont scratch.
      by
      Response from BootzSupportJul 8, 2019
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I am so happy to hear that our product is a good fit for your rental property.
        • Recommended
        Showing 1-10 of 708 reviews