#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303687719

Model #011-3378-00

Store SKU #1002869130

Honolulu 46.5 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in White

$30900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • White 46 in. x 27 in. Soaking Bath Tub with right hand drain
  • High gloss porcelain enamel finish is easy to clean
  • Has the beauty of porcelain and the strength of steel
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

The Honolulu tub is ideal for tight spaces. Its the perfect blend when both a shower and tub are needed. The high gloss finish matches well with existing bathroom fixtures.
  • Features a slip-resistant bottom for added safety
  • Honolulu is an easy DIY installation, easy to set it and level it
  • Honolulu has a inorganic, abrasion resistant, flameproof finish
  • Honolulu is a recess application with exceptional performance
  • Honolulu complies with ASME A112.19.1-2008/CSA B45.2-2008
  • Easily clean Bootz Industries soaking tubs with Bar Keepers Friend All-Purpose Cleanser and Polish - 305034131
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

58Questions
caret
Q:I would like to order this exact tub, but I am located in Canada. What Canadian retailers carry your Bootz products?
by|Sep 21, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Jase, please contact your local The Home Depot store to see if they are able to ship this product to that store! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 812-423-5401. A product expert would be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

by|Sep 21, 2022
    caret
    Q:I have built in all in one shower with seats currently and would like to put this in Measures the same Wall to wall Pretty sure it will fit?? Can you let me know
    by|Aug 2, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Linda, This bathtub is designed for installation into new construction or remodel, so you would have to remove your current shower surround and take everything out down to the studs prior to installing this bathtub. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 812-423-5401. A product expert would be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

    by|Aug 2, 2022
      caret
      Q:How may I get this 46.5 inch tub?
      by|May 26, 2022
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  I ordered it online, I just went to the Home Depot website and ordered 

      by|May 27, 2022

        A:  Hello Larry, please reach out to your local The Home Depot, to learn when this item will come back in stock. If there is anything we can do to help you or answer any questions you may have, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Bootz Team at 812-423-5401. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

        by|May 26, 2022
          caret
          Q:Is the right drain tub 011-3378-00 available? If so, where would I purchase it?
          by|Apr 25, 2022
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hello, the right drain tub is currently out of stock. Please place your email address in the space titled, receive an email when this item is back in stock. We are sorry for any inconvenience! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 812-423-5401. A product expert would be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Thank you for your interest in Bootz!

          by|Apr 26, 2022
            Showing 1-4 of 58
            caret

            Customer Reviews

            3.6 out of 5
            (337)
            • 3.6
              out of 337 reviews
            • 67%recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 337 reviews
            Great, Small Tub
            My husband and I purchased a manufactured home a year ago knowing it needed some work. We found out we were expecting our first baby just two weeks before we moved in. One of the biggest projects was going to be to replace the shower (that had soft spots in the floor) with a tub. Being a manufactured home, space was very limited. We found this tub and finally installed it recently. We love it. I'm 5'4 and I can comfortably sit in this tub and it works great for my newborn's tub to fit inside. If you're looking for a soaking tub, this isn't the tub for you. If you're looking for a small tub that gets the job done especially for small kiddos, this is a steal!
            by
            Response from BootzSupportMar 29, 2021
            Hi Alli,
            Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              There were some defects in the finish so be sure to check it at the store before bringing it home.
              There were some defects in the finish so be sure to check it at the store before bringing it home.
              by
              Response from BootzSupportJun 22, 2020
              I am sorry to hear this. We would like to learn more about your specific situation. You can give our customer care team a call at (812) 423-5401
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              4 found this review helpful
              Best Price for small tub
              This was the best price i could find for this size tub. We replaced a fiberglass stand shower in our basement. Original plan was to install a regular tub but after demo the main stack was in the wall. We wanted a tub in the basement
              by
              Response from BootzSupportJan 20, 2022
              Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Bootz! Bootz
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                I searched, desperately, for months, for a tub to fit into a small space we have! When this one f...
                I searched, desperately, for months, for a tub to fit into a small space we have! When this one finally appeared in my search I was so excited and ordered it immediately! And the reasonable price made me even happier! I had no idea how it would work out but the kids can sit a bsthe in it and it is and it will be an acceptable shower for adults. Quality seems good and installation is working out as excepcted.
                by
                Response from BootzSupportDec 9, 2019
                Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so happy to hear that you are happy with your new purchase!
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                4 found this review helpful
                Hopefully this can be helpful to folks as a one-stop shop of reviews! As others have mentioned, t...
                Hopefully this can be helpful to folks as a one-stop shop of reviews! As others have mentioned, this really is the only affordable smaller-sized tub on the market. For that reason, I am giving it 5 stars. The quality is completely fine... this is a $200 bathtub, people, so it's on you if you'd be expecting the finest material ever made. However, for an incredibly reasonable price, you are getting a unique item on the market (and, if you're looking at it, it's probably something you need to make your bathroom work anyway), and the quality is totally decent and I imagine it should hold up well. We were so pleasantly surprised at how it turned out. Is it big enough for an adult to comfortably take a bath in? No. Absolutely not. Is it big enough for a child or a dog to comfortably take a bath in? You bet! Is it plenty sizable for an adult to shower in? Thankfully, yes! This is something I was a bit nervous about, but it is fine for me as a 6 foot tall male (granted, I am thin). Even though shower/tub doors can look nicer than curtains, we went with a curtain given the small space and I think it was absolutely the right decision to allow more freedom of movement to turn around or move your arms around. Also, if you have the space, you might consider building out a ledge from the wall (ours is 3.5") to allow for even more space for your upper body to move around. You can see in the attached pictures. 3.5" doesn't sound like a lot, but it make a world of difference to make the space not feel cramped. A few other reviewers noticed upon opening from the box that the edges by the rim had bad scratches in the enamel. Mine came with one, but my contractor assured me that it would be covered by wall tile and grout, and it was. It seems that lots of others for some reason had the bad scratches in the same place, so it might be worth checking if it would be covered before trying to go through the headache of getting a return/replacement. It seems that most of the one-star reviews are due to the tub arriving with one of these scratches, but if you take away that issue, I really believe it deserves five stars. Finally, others have called out the importance of insulating under the tub to help with the noise. Without any insulation, the tub would be extremely echoey, loud, and even a little bouncy. My contractor used spray foam underneath and on the sides and it helped immensely. Please please please insist that your contractor find a way to insulate underneath, or figure out how to do it if you are DIY!
                by
                Response from BootzSupportAug 26, 2019
                Thank you SO much for such detailed feedback! I am so happy to hear that you are happy with your new purchase!
                  • Recommended
                  39 found this review helpful
                  Giving it a 4 star because it this was the only bathtub that I could find that would fit in the s...
                  Giving it a 4 star because it this was the only bathtub that I could find that would fit in the small space I had to work with. I read all the reviews and saw all the nightmares people had with the quality of the tub in regards to the enamel finish. It took about five business days to make it to my Home Depot. On the very bottom left corner the enamel was damaged but I accepted it the way it was because I knew my border would cover it. I really recommend putting some Great stuff spray foam or loctite tite spray foam it helped tremendously on noise reduction.
                  by
                  Response from BootzSupportJan 20, 2022
                  Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Bootz! Bootz
                    • Recommended
                    11 found this review helpful
                    Perfect size. We only had a room about 6 by 5 and we knew we wanted a tub/shower not just one or...
                    Perfect size. We only had a room about 6 by 5 and we knew we wanted a tub/shower not just one or the other. Home Depot was the only store anyplace we found small enough to allow us to fit a 24 inch vanity in as well on the wall. Thank you ! Home Depot!
                    by
                    Response from BootzSupportJan 20, 2022
                    Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Bootz! Bootz
                      • Recommended
                      This is ONLY 4' tub available for a reasonable amount. It is fairly thin metal and would likely c...
                      This is ONLY 4' tub available for a reasonable amount. It is fairly thin metal and would likely chip and dent easily, but for the price, it works fine.
                      by
                      Response from BootzSupportJan 31, 2022
                      Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz! Bootz
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Perfect size for our bathroom remodel project
                      Perfect size for our bathroom remodel project
                      by
                      Response from BootzSupportJan 31, 2022
                      Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bootz! Bootz
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      4 found this review helpful
                      I chose this tub for the size and price. I am remodelling an old house with a 50 inch wide bathro...
                      I chose this tub for the size and price. I am remodelling an old house with a 50 inch wide bathroom. Nice that it is small, and cheap, and steel. It is lightweight, and thin steel that feels a little flimsy. I drilled holes in all the flanges and set it in a bed to firm it up. Overall I am happy with the affordable Bootz product, and given the same situation I would buy iy again. Product information was mediocre at best, this tub does not have (or require) a support pad, but offers no indication that its installation is different. The shipping estimate (ship to store) was wrong, by nearly a week. When the order arrived, it took them an hour at the desk to find it in the store, and the tub was damaged when I got it unpacked. It was minor damage, and not worth the extre time and money to drive back.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 337 reviews

                      Frequently Bought Together

                      +
                      +
                      Price:
                      $30900

                      Compare Similar Alcove Bathtubs

                      current product
                      Honolulu 46.5 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in White
                      Honolulu 46.5 in. Left Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in WhiteKona 54 in. Left Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in WhiteKona 54 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in White
                      BrandBootz IndustriesBootz IndustriesBootz IndustriesBootz Industries
                      NameHonolulu 46.5 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in WhiteHonolulu 46.5 in. Left Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in WhiteKona 54 in. Left Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in WhiteKona 54 in. Right Drain Rectangular Alcove Soaking Bathtub in White
                      Price
                      $30900
                      $30900
                      $33900
                      $33900
                      Ratings
                      (337)
                      (337)
                      (808)
                      (808)
                      Soaking Depth (in.)7.757.759.259.25
                      MaterialPorcelain-Enameled SteelPorcelain-Enameled SteelPorcelain-Enameled SteelPorcelain
                      Overall Width (in.)27273030
                      Drain LocationRightLeftLeftRight
                      Bath Therapy TypeSoakingSoakingSoakingSoaking
                      Tub/Shower FeaturesBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant TubBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant TubBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant TubBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant Tub
                      Exterior bath shapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
                      Faucet mountWallWallWallWall
                      Maximum Number of Occupants1 Person1 Person1 Person1 Person
                      View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product