Internet #304807638

Model # B21CT80SNS

Store SO SKU #1003272874

Bosch 800 Series 36 in. 20.7 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel, Counter Depth
0825225939054

Bosch

800 Series 36 in. 20.7 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel, Counter Depth

Model# B21CT80SNS
Store SO SKU# 1003272874
  • Dual AirCool system provides even temperatures
  • Full width chiller provides extra-cold storage for meat & fish
  • Humidity controlled crisper drawers help keep food fresher longer
$ 2,699 10
$2,999.00

Save $299.90 (10%)

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/11/2019 - 07/24/2019
10% off Appliances Offer. Discount taken off of Special Buy retail.
Loading Options

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $20
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

  • Dual AirCool system provides even temperatures
  • Full width chiller provides extra-cold storage for meat & fish
  • Humidity controlled crisper drawers help keep food fresher longer
Healthy living starts with consuming fresh ingredients, and our Bosch refrigerators are designed to keep foods at their optimal freshness, maintaining their intended nutrients and flavor. Bosch refrigerators blend peacefully into any kitchen space and install as flush, counter or standard depths. Thoughtful features like premium tempered glass, hidden hinges and crisp LED lighting reveal a tangible level quality enjoyed with everyday use.
  • Internal automatic filtered ice maker to keep things chilled
  • Dual AirCool system provides even temperatures and minimizes odor transfer between the refrigerator and freezer cavities
  • Retractable shelf allows you to easily store tall bottles and large items
  • Humidity controlled CrisperDrawers help keep food fresher longer
  • 5 Gal. door storage bins
  • 14.7 cu. ft. refrigerator capacity with a 6 cu. ft. freezer capacity
  • Full-width chiller drawer provides extra-cold storage
  • 3-door counter-depth refrigerator features extra-cold storage and humidity controlled drawers to keep food fresh
  • LED lighting shines exceptionally bright and saves energy
  • SuperFreezing protects frozen food from defrosting when adding new food to the freezer, and the new food freezes faster
  • Premium quality metal rail drawer extraction system for a smooth, effortless glide
  • Click here to learn more about Energy Efficiency



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Dual AirCool system provides even temperatures
  • Full width chiller provides extra-cold storage for meat & fish
  • Humidity controlled crisper drawers help keep food fresher longer
Model #: B21CT80SNS
Internet #: 304807638

Healthy living starts with consuming fresh ingredients, and our Bosch refrigerators are designed to keep foods at their optimal freshness, maintaining their intended nutrients and flavor. Bosch refrigerators blend peacefully into any kitchen space and install as flush, counter or standard depths. Thoughtful features like premium tempered glass, hidden hinges and crisp LED lighting reveal a tangible level quality enjoyed with everyday use.

  • Internal automatic filtered ice maker to keep things chilled
  • Dual AirCool system provides even temperatures and minimizes odor transfer between the refrigerator and freezer cavities
  • Retractable shelf allows you to easily store tall bottles and large items
  • Humidity controlled CrisperDrawers help keep food fresher longer
  • 5 Gal. door storage bins
  • 14.7 cu. ft. refrigerator capacity with a 6 cu. ft. freezer capacity
  • Full-width chiller drawer provides extra-cold storage
  • 3-door counter-depth refrigerator features extra-cold storage and humidity controlled drawers to keep food fresh
  • LED lighting shines exceptionally bright and saves energy
  • SuperFreezing protects frozen food from defrosting when adding new food to the freezer, and the new food freezes faster
  • Premium quality metal rail drawer extraction system for a smooth, effortless glide
  • Click here to learn more about Energy Efficiency



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Frigidaire Bosch KitchenAid LG Electronics
Name 21.7 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel, Counter Depth 800 Series 36 in. 20.7 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel, Counter Depth 23.8 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel, Counter Depth 23 cu. ft. 4-Door French Door Smart Refrigerator with InstaView Door-in-Door in Stainless Steel, Counter Depth
Price
Was $2,649.00
$1,498.00
Save $1,151.00 (43%)
Was $2,999.00
$2,699.10
Save $299.90 (10%)
Was $4,199.00
$3,779.10
Save $419.90 (10%)
Was $4,299.00
$3,869.10
Save $429.90 (10%)
Ratings (227) (85) (146) (344)
Refrigerator Width (In.) 36 36 35.81 35.75
Depth (Excluding Handles) 28.1875 in 28.75 in 28.88 29.625 in
Counter Depth (Yes/No) Yes Yes Yes Yes
Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
--
--
--
--
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Refrigerator Fit Width
36 Inch Wide
Installation Depth
Counter Depth
Total Capacity (cu. ft.)
20.7
Depth
28.75 in
Ice/Water Dispenser
Ice Only
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
69.88
No of Doors
3 Door
Height to Top (in.)
68.63

Specifications

Refrigerator Fit Width
36 Inch Wide
Installation Depth
Counter Depth
Total Capacity (cu. ft.)
20.7
Depth
28.75 in
Ice/Water Dispenser
Ice Only
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
69.88
No of Doors
3 Door
Height to Top (in.)
68.63

Dimensions

Depth (Excluding Handles)
28.75 in
Depth (Including Handles)
30.75 in
Depth (Less Door)
24.63 in
Depth With Door Open 90 Degrees (In)
43.50
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
69.88
Height to Top of Refrigerator (in.)
68.63
Product Depth (in.)
28.75 in
Product Height (in.)
69.88 in
Product Width (in.)
35.75 in
Refrigerator Width (In.)
36

Details

Appliance Type
French Door Refrigerator
Built-In and Standard Type
French Door
Color - Appliance Cabinet
White
Color - Door Handle(s)
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Defrost Type
Frost Free
Door Finish
Smooth
Energy Consumption (kWh/year)
623
Energy Efficiency Tier Rating
Tier I
Freezer Capacity (cu. ft.)
6.0
Freezer Door Type
Pull Out Drawer
Freezer Features
Adjustable Leveling Legs,Adjustable Temperature Control,Ice Maker,LED Light Type
Freezer Type
Drawer Freezer
General Features
Door Alarm,Hidden Hinge,Interior Light,LED Light Type
Ice Maker Features
Automatic Ice Level Control/Shutoff,Ice Maker,Removable Basket
Ice Maker Type
Single Ice Maker
Ice/Water Dispenser
Ice Only
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Installation Depth
Counter Depth
Number of Doors
3 Door
Number of Drawers
Single Drawer
Number of Freezer Baskets/Bins
No Baskets/Bins
Number of Freezer Shelves
No Shelves
Number of Refrigerator Shelves
4 Shelves
Operational Features
Humidity Controlled Crisper
Product Weight (lb.)
294 lb
Refrigeration Dispenser Features
No Dispenser
Refrigerator Capacity (cu. ft.)
14.7
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Shelf Material - Freezer
No Shelf
Shelf Material - Refrigerator
Glass
Storage Features
Adjustable Door Storage,Adjustable Shelves/Racks,Crisper Drawer,Deli Drawer,Gallon Door Storage,Removable Shelves,Slide-Out Fresh Food Shelves
Temperature Control Type
Internal electric
Total Capacity (cu. ft.)
20.7
Water Filter Replacement Model#
BORPLFTR10

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Questions & Answers

What is the decibel rating on this model B21CT80SNS Refrigerator?

What is the decibel rating on this model B21CT80SNS Refrigerator?
Asked by: Benida
Test only do not approve
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-07-15

Is this smudge free stainless steel?

Is this smudge free stainless steel?
Asked by: Juls
Hi Juls. Thank you for your question. This refrigerator is not fingerprint resistant.
Answered by: BoschAppliancesUSA
Date published: 2018-11-01

Hi, does this refrigerator have a water dispenser? Thanks.

Hi, does this refrigerator have a water dispenser? Thanks.
Asked by: AK
No, but it does have an ice maker.
Answered by: KB
Date published: 2019-02-24

If placed against a protruding wall, how much clearance on side do I need to open door to take out the drawers?

Asked by: ko
About 2"
Answered by: KB
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_304807638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

800 Series 36 in. 20.7 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel, Counter Depth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have had trouble with the ice maker as well... We have had trouble with the ice maker as well as the noise level is very high.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another outstanding Bosch product! After six moves, three of them corporate relocations, I was finally able to design my dream kitchen. After each move I replaced the existing dishwasher with a Bosch. When it came to time to chose a refrigerator for this house I decided on a Bosch as the other brand fridges I had never instilled brand loyalty in the same way as the Bosch dishwasher. I love the clean lines which match my Thermador pro gas range and my Thermador dishwasher (which I understand is made by Bosch). I appreciate all of the space in the fridge, especially in the doors. I also appreciate the two level freezer drawers. Love having the ice maker which takes up little to no room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! When my refrigerator died on a 90 degree summer day it was a disaster! I was able to purchase this Bosch refrigerator and have it delivered the next morning. I am so pleased with the stainless finish that does not show fingerprints. The interior is incredibly bright and the pullout drawers close firmly, importantly maintaining the desired temperature for those food items when the main doors are opened. The freezer is spacious and I was pleasantly surprised to find an ice scoop included....it's the little things! Despite having to lay out the cash for a new appliance, I'm now actually glad that my old refrigerator died. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another outstanding Bosch product! After six moves, three of them corporate relocations, I was finally able to design my dream kitchen. After each move I replaced the existing dishwasher with a Bosch. When it came to time to chose a refrigerator for this house I decided on a Bosch as the other brand fridges I had never instilled brand loyalty in the same way as the Bosch dishwasher. I love the clean lines which match my Thermador pro gas range and my Thermador dishwasher (which I understand is made by Bosch). I appreciate all of the space in the fridge, especially in the doors. I also appreciate the two level freezer drawers. Love having the ice maker which takes up little to no room!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love this refrigerator. It has the perfect blend of form and function. It's exterior design exudes minimalistic style that ble da effortlessly into the aesthetic of a modern kitchen. French door with a bottom mount freezer drawer was what we wanted. That said, there are nothing except complaints from owners of these style of refrigerators with ice dispensers that have the ice maker in the fresh food compartment. This model ommits the ice / water dispenser in the door (adding to the minimalistic style), opting instead for an ice maker in the freezer with a handy included scoop. Oh, and I love the egg trays too!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refrigerator. I paid more for it but with higher expectations and I haven't been dissapointed. The unit hold more than my previous similar same size refrigerator. I attribut it to superior design layout. I love the chiller drawer. The freezer produces plenty of ice and thanks to the water filter, it is clean. I was a little worried about finger prints, since it wasn't finger print proof. I have found it to very finger print resistent. I have only cleaned it once in the last month and see no fingerprints at all. So that isn't an issue with mine. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New frig So far I love my new frig it’s very quiet ice maker is working good and I like the ice scooper that’s in the tray in a separate compartment. I do have to say the one thing I didnt think I would use because I thought it was silly is the little shelf’s all the way at the bottom of the doors I use them for little juice boxes and the condiments packets you get from take outs. And best is the counter depth I really liking having a little extra space .So far so good but it’s only 2months. Hope it last for sometime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New frig So far I love my new frig it’s very quiet ice maker is working good and I like the ice scooper that’s in the tray in a separate compartment. I do have to say the one thing I didnt think I would use because I thought it was silly is the little shelf’s all the way at the bottom of the doors I use them for little juice boxes and the condiments packets you get from take outs. And best is the counter depth I really liking having a little extra space .So far so good but it’s only 2months. Hope it last for sometime.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bosch Explored every brand out there. Bosch was the only brand that gave me everything I wanted. Counter depth, clean smooth lines, and the stainless steel body and handles feel thick and solid. It runs very quietly and I klove the ice maker, especially with this Hawaiian heat. My kitchen is perfect, thank you Bosch for creating exactly what I was looking for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosch suite of products for kitchen remodel We purchased the refrigerator, dishwasher & cooktop. Very satisfied with all products. Called with a question & my call was answered promptly. Had technician come to the house for a problem that ended up being my contractor’s issue, but while William, the technician was here he gave me some valuable pointers & answered all of our questions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We just purchased this refrigerator. It performs flawlessly with a high efficiency inverter drive... We just purchased this refrigerator. It performs flawlessly with a high efficiency inverter driven compressor and keeps the temperature very even. This is not mentioned anywhere in the sales brochures or in any specification sheet. It cools quickly to the desired temperatures. It is very quiet in its operation. A 620kwh/year energy consumption is less than other manufacturers. Generally, at this time, we are very happy with our purchase. Some drawbacks come to mind when installing the unit. The rear wheels are not adjustable. If the floor is not 100% level, some shimming has to take place as unevenness shows up visibly in a counter deep appliance. We had to use a piece of outdoor carpet under the rear wheels which solved the problem. Even though it is not an issue, I would like to have an "Actual" temperature indication. This fridge only shows the "SET" Temperatures on a very nice looking display. It can not switch to 'Actual' Temperature. In my experience, most repair personnel do not have the exact information about the appliance they are repairing. It has been my longstanding policy to immediately purchase a Service/Repair Manual with any new appliance as it helps mitigate problems before calling any repair people. Bosch Customer Service will not sell me that manual because of excuses about liability. It is only available to repair companies. They did email me an explosion drawing of all parts and the part numbers. Lastly, I would like to know where this fridge has been manufactured. Nowhere outside of the Fridge or on its internal label can I find this information. The Owners manual says nothing. A little sticker on the back of the fridge shows control board connections. The bottom of this label states 'Made in China'. Perhaps Bosch, a German company, can shine the light on this? Really, I would like to give this fridge 5 stars but have to settle for 3 because of the above issues.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good rating This is a wonderful refrigerator - I really appreciate the quiet sounding pinging that lets you know you've left a door open too long! I also appreciate the flexibility of shelf placement! I would have given 5 stars, but a door bolt was missing from the initial shipping and will be shipped at a later date. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We love our new refrigerator/freezer by Bosch. The quality can be felt every time we open and close the doors. We don’t miss having the water or ice maker on the outside; much sleeker, cleaner look. Love the black stainless steel; so easy to keep clean. Couldn’t be happier with our choice!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fridge I love my counter depth French door fridge from Bosch. It’s beautiful and fits right in with my kitchen. The storage capacity great in both fridge and freezer. Easy to control temperature, and love the button-operated ice machine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good refrigerator and although I’ve only had... This is a good refrigerator and although I’ve only had it a month, am pleased with its capacity. It is hard to open the freezer door without moving the entire unit forward, even with the brakes on the wheels. The cooling is precise and the organization of drawers/shelves is good.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Loving our new Bosch refrigerator/freezer! The French doors and black stainless steel give it a sleek look. Th doors are exceptionally solid. Lots of room and flexibility for every size container. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Refrigerator I love the design of this refrigerator. The interior lighting and shelf set up is perfect. I bought this appliance along with a Bosch Dishwasher and Bosch Drawer Microwave for a second home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fridge I love my counter depth French door fridge from Bosch. It’s beautiful and fits right in with my kitchen. The storage capacity great in both fridge and freezer. Easy to control temperature, and love the button-operated ice machine!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical Bosch Like all of our Bosh Appliances the quality tells it all. From the great looking, low maintenance exterior through the inside tray movement, everything has been excellent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refrigerator and price point This refrigerator met all our needs: easy install, simple ui, great design and useability. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made & designed Very pleased with how this fridge is constructed and designed. It has been working flawlessly and runs quiet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosch 36# looks very good, fit into a tight spot, ice maker works great, door open and close nicely, seems spacious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fridge I got this model in the black stainless. It looked as expected, is very spacious and runs quietly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Refrigerator This is a very nice refrigerator. Plenty of room, great design and looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestanding Refigerator Nice product, easy to use, ease to make adjustments, efficient layout [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fridge I got this model in the black stainless. It looked as expected, is very spacious and runs quietly.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Refrigerator No mess and works beyond our expectation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only had it a few weeks but it’s quiet and... Only had it a few weeks but it’s quiet and looks beautiful in the space. Very clean lines
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestanding Refigerator Nice product, easy to use, ease to make adjustments, efficient layout
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! So far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_304807638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT