#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310276991

Model #003700074801

Select-A-Size White Paper Towels (6 Double Rolls)

  • Trap and Lock Technology makes towels 2x more absorbent
  • Sheet size is customizable to fit any size mess
  • 6 Bounty Double Rolls = 12 regular rolls (Select-a-size Sheets)
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:

Product Overview

Don't let spills and messes get in your way. Lock in confidence with Bounty, the Quicker Picker Upper. This pack contains Bounty white Select-A-Size paper towels that are 2X more absorbent and strong when wet, so you can get the job done quickly. Versus leading ordinary brand.
  • Pack contains 6 double rolls of white Bounty select-a-size paper towels
  • Each double roll contains 100% more sheets than a regular roll
  • Bounty, the quicker picker upper versus leading ordinary brand
  • 2X more absorbent versus leading ordinary brand
  • Shop all Bounty paper towels here

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (ft.)54.08Roll length (ft.)54.08

Details

Color FamilyWhiteCommercial/ResidentialCommercial,Residential
FeaturesPerforated,Printed/Patterned,QuiltedNumber of Ply2 Ply
Number of Rolls in Pack6 rollsNumber of Sheets660
Number of sheets per roll110Recycled Materials (%)0
Returnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or Listings

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 4,257 reviews
  • 89%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 4,257 reviews
Reconsidering a purchase
I'm grateful to everyone who has taken the time to speak up about changes in Bounty. I've been buying large quantities of Select A Size for many years, but I think this time I'll just try buying one roll to judge for myself if they've stopped being the best paper towels.
by
Response from The Bounty TeamJun 22, 2022
We truly appreciate your loyalty to Bounty over the years, and we're confident you'll be impressed with our recent upgrade! We hope you'll give us a call at (800) 926-8689 to share your feedback with us.
    Not as good anymore
    I have been buying and using bounty for over 20 years. Loved them so much, that I bragged about them. They held up great even in a pan of water to wash a load of dishes. However, over the last few months, they have not been the same. Not as strong. Fall apart after a short use. Very disappointing. Bounty isn’t the same quality it once was.
    by
    Response from The Bounty TeamJun 21, 2022
    Your loyalty over the last 20 years is extremely appreciated, and please know we never want to leave a fan like yourself feeling disappointed. We recently upgraded our paper towel to have a thicker feel and trap & lock messes faster, so we're sorry to hear you're unhappy with this change. Our products go through many quality checks to make sure they perform as expected, so we'd like to learn more to share with our Quality Team and help with this. Please give us a call at (800) 926-8689.
      Something changed, not good
      I have been buying these for several years. They worked great, were relatively tough, absorbed liquids well. It appears that at some point in the last couple months they changed the design. They are worse now. They feel like a flimsy cheap brand. They don't hold up as well and they don't absorb as well. What happened?
      by
      Response from Bounty TeamJun 17, 2022
      We have many quality checks to ensure you always get the best, so we're sorry to hear that wasn't your experience this time. We'd like to reassure you that we're still the quicker picker upper you can rely on, as well as get more information for our Quality Team, so when you have a minute, please reach out to us at (800) 926-8689.
        Almost perfect
        Love Bounty. Only two things I would change --- I prefer the rolls that were sized between double and triple. They were two and one half size rolls. They lasted a long time, but fit my holder perfectly. The Triples are too wide for my holder. So now I must buy the double rolls which don't last as long. Also, I won't use a sheet that has "glue" on it. This means that the first sheet on a roll and the last two sheets of the roll will be tossed. If I use them for drying my hands they are left feeling sticky. I won't use a sticky paper to clean a surface. That defeats the purpose. I'm giving this 5 stars because Bounty is still my favorite. Please consider my wish list.
        by
          Why The Change?
          Why did you change your paper towels, Bounty? As so many others have said, they are rough and thin and don’t tear as easily. I have used Bounty forever but I’m not going to keep paying for the Bounty name if I am not going to get the Bounty quality I am used to getting. I can pay less for some other brand and get these kind of inferior paper towels. Did you all focus group test this change before you did it? Surely you knew your loyal customers would notice this change and not be happy. I hope you are noticing now that we aren’t going to stick around if you don’t bring back the old Bounty we know and love.
          by
          Response from Bounty TeamJun 15, 2022
          We can't thank you enough for your long time loyalty. We want to assure you that we have a number of quality checks to ensure you get nothing but the best, and we're disappointed to hear that hasn't been the case. We'd like to reassure you that we're still the quicker picker upper you can rely on, as well as get more information for our Quality Team, so when you have a moment please get in touch with us at (800) 926-8689.
            Terrible. Much worse than the old bounty paper towels.
            Lifelong customer. I never buy any paper towels other than Bounty. Was always happy to pay more money for a solid paper towel. However, this “new improvement” is terrible. They are thinner, do not tear evenly at the perforations, and do not hold up as well. Bounty claims they are new technology that trap and lock better but I tried this side by side with the same amount of water and the new paper towels are worse. Very disappointed. If they were actually better, Bounty would have marketed these as new and improved. Instead they tried to slip these in without us noticing. Very deceitful.
            by
            Response from Bounty TeamJun 15, 2022
            We can't thank you enough for your longtime loyalty, Sully. We want to assure you that we have many quality checks to ensure you always get the best, and we're disappointed to hear that wasn't the case this time. We'd like to reassure you that we're still the quicker picker upper you can rely on, as well as get more information for our Quality Team, so when you have a chance, please reach out to us at (800) 926-8689.
              Something has changed
              What is the deal with Bounty Select-a-size perforations. Pits and pieces are left when ripped with one hand or small grandchildren pull them off. I have been loyal to those paper towels and my grown children have followed after one child's Science project 30 years ago. Why change when your loyal customers will follow with price increases as long as the product is good.
              by
                Why did Bounty change?
                I have always bought Bounty Select A Size, but they feel so different now - thinner, rougher, and they don’t tear as easily. There is nothing on the label to indicate a change in the paper towels, so I had no idea they’d be different! Please bring back the old formula or at least explain why they’re different. Thanks!
                by
                Response from The Bounty TeamJun 9, 2022
                We appreciate your great loyalty, LJ, and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We have strict quality controls in place to ensure that our paper towels reach you in the best possible condition, and we'll be sure to pass your comments along to the rest of our team. We're always looking to bring you the innovations, which is why we occasionally upgrade our products. In February 2021, we introduced a new emboss, and our paper towels can now trap and lock messes even faster than before. We'd be happy to learn more, so please give us a call at (800) 926-8689 when you have a chance.
                  Fantastic Towels, Only 1 Thing I Don't Like
                  The Towels are the Absolute Best Available, but I Really wish they did not Print "Bounty" on so many of the towels. It makes them look Terrible, & like Trash, & It Accomplishes Absolutely Nothing.
                  by
                    What happened???
                    I only use Bounty. Why do they feel different now? They are rough and thin and not like the Bounty I love!!! Please bring the old Bounty back! We really can't live without our old Bounty.
                    by
                    Response from The Bounty TeamJun 9, 2022
                    We're sorry to hear that a loyal Bounty fan like you is having this experience, since our paper towels go through many quality checks to ensure that they reach you in the best possible condition. The last change we made to our paper towels was in February 2021, when we updated the embossing. As well, they've been upgraded to trap and lock messes even faster than before. We'll be sure to pass your comments along to our team, and we'd be happy to look into this further. When you're able, please give us a call at (800) 926-8689.
                      Showing 1-10 of 4,257 reviews