Internet #204500188

Model # H630

0819911010523

Brondell

H2O+ Cypress Countertop Water Filtration System

  • Powerful 3-stage filtration with patented Nanotrap technology
  • Straightforward DIY installation in under 10 minutes
  • WQA Gold Seal certified to NSF/ANSI Standards 42 & 53
$ 135 28
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Powerful 3-stage filtration with patented Nanotrap technology
  • Straightforward DIY installation in under 10 minutes
  • WQA Gold Seal certified to NSF/ANSI Standards 42 & 53
Delivering the convenience of sleek design coupled with powerful triple-filtration technology, the Brondell H2O+ Cypress Countertop Water Filtration System eliminates wastewater, storage tanks and complex installation. The system installs in under 10 minutes with the provided diverter and fits 99% of home faucets. Alternatively, you can install the water connection under your sink with an available T-valve (sold separately). In about the same time and ease as changing a light bulb, you can enjoy continuous, refreshing filtered water at the push of a button. The system utilizes three separate advanced water filters, dramatically reducing industrial chemicals, pesticides, herbicides, turbidity, volatile organic compounds (VOCs), microorganisms, bad tastes and odors. It also reduces harmful chemicals like atrazine, chlorobenzene, trihalomethanes, methoxychlor, endrin, 2,4-D, benzine, DBCP and aesthetic chlorine, promoting a healthier home and family.
  • Powerful 3-stage filtration with patented Nanotrap technology eliminates a variety of chemicals and contaminants
  • Triple filter system delivers high-quality filtration usually found only in more complex under-counter systems
  • Provides continuous filtered water with no wastewater like complex reverse osmosis systems
  • Ergonomic push-button control for dispensing water
  • Quick and easy filter replacement
  • Elegant, slim-profile countertop design for a sleek, stylish look
  • Fits 99% of standard kitchen faucets with provided adapters
  • Tested and certified by WQA (Water Quality Association)
  • Backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer warranty



Product Overview

  • Powerful 3-stage filtration with patented Nanotrap technology
  • Straightforward DIY installation in under 10 minutes
  • WQA Gold Seal certified to NSF/ANSI Standards 42 & 53
Model #: H630
Internet #: 204500188

Delivering the convenience of sleek design coupled with powerful triple-filtration technology, the Brondell H2O+ Cypress Countertop Water Filtration System eliminates wastewater, storage tanks and complex installation. The system installs in under 10 minutes with the provided diverter and fits 99% of home faucets. Alternatively, you can install the water connection under your sink with an available T-valve (sold separately). In about the same time and ease as changing a light bulb, you can enjoy continuous, refreshing filtered water at the push of a button. The system utilizes three separate advanced water filters, dramatically reducing industrial chemicals, pesticides, herbicides, turbidity, volatile organic compounds (VOCs), microorganisms, bad tastes and odors. It also reduces harmful chemicals like atrazine, chlorobenzene, trihalomethanes, methoxychlor, endrin, 2,4-D, benzine, DBCP and aesthetic chlorine, promoting a healthier home and family.

  • Powerful 3-stage filtration with patented Nanotrap technology eliminates a variety of chemicals and contaminants
  • Triple filter system delivers high-quality filtration usually found only in more complex under-counter systems
  • Provides continuous filtered water with no wastewater like complex reverse osmosis systems
  • Ergonomic push-button control for dispensing water
  • Quick and easy filter replacement
  • Elegant, slim-profile countertop design for a sleek, stylish look
  • Fits 99% of standard kitchen faucets with provided adapters
  • Tested and certified by WQA (Water Quality Association)
  • Backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer warranty



Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Anchor USA Brondell Doulton Brondell
Name 7-Stage Replacement Filter Cartridge for Countertop Water Filtration Systems H2O+ Pearl Countertop Water Filtration System W9380003 Countertop Water Filtration System H2O+ Cypress Countertop Water Filtration System
Price
$53.48
$72.88
$124.00
$135.28
Ratings (3) (13) (0) (62)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Fitting size (in.)
0.859375
Product Depth (in.)
11.5
Product Height (in.)
11
Product Width (in.)
4.25

Details

Bacteria Reduction (%)
0
Chlorine reduction (%)
98
Color/Finish
White/Black
Contaminants Filtered
Chlorine
Copper Reduction (%)
0
Features
No additional features
Filtration Method
CTO,Carbon Block,Coconut Shell Carbon,GAC,Sand or Sediment
Fitting style
Quick connect
Fluoride Reduction (%)
0
Includes
Filter,Installation kit,Spout
Iron Reduction (%)
0
Lead reduction (%)
0
Maximum feed water pressure (psi)
120
Maximum feed water temperature (F)
100
Maximum filtered water flow (gallons per min.)
0.50
Minimum feed water pressure (psi)
20
Minimum feed water temperature (F)
40
Number of filters included
3
Number of stages
3
Product Type
Filter System
Product Weight (lb.)
6.2lb
Returnable
90-Day
Water Filtration System Type
Counter Top

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Fitting size (in.)
0.859375
Product Depth (in.)
11.5
Product Height (in.)
11
Product Width (in.)
4.25

Details

Bacteria Reduction (%)
0
Chlorine reduction (%)
98
Color/Finish
White/Black
Contaminants Filtered
Chlorine
Copper Reduction (%)
0
Features
No additional features
Filtration Method
CTO,Carbon Block,Coconut Shell Carbon,GAC,Sand or Sediment
Fitting style
Quick connect
Fluoride Reduction (%)
0
Includes
Filter,Installation kit,Spout
Iron Reduction (%)
0
Lead reduction (%)
0
Maximum feed water pressure (psi)
120
Maximum feed water temperature (F)
100
Maximum filtered water flow (gallons per min.)
0.50
Minimum feed water pressure (psi)
20
Minimum feed water temperature (F)
40
Number of filters included
3
Number of stages
3
Product Type
Filter System
Product Weight (lb.)
6.2lb
Returnable
90-Day
Water Filtration System Type
Counter Top

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year warranty

Questions & Answers

Is the water room temp or cold temp?

Asked by: Alli
The water is "ambient" meaning the outgoing water will be whatever temperature the incoming water is.
Answered by: BrondellProductExpert
Date published: 2018-10-01

Is alkalinity affected

Will it raise PH or lower it?
Asked by: Melissa
The person asked for alkanity not pH. Two different things
Answered by: WaterPlantOperator
Date published: 2018-06-28

How often do the filters need to be replaced and how much do they cost?

How often do the filters need to be replaced and how much do they cost?
Asked by: NL
2 FILTERS LAST 6 MONTHS AND 1 FOR 12 MONTHS. PLEASE READ THE MANUAL PAGE 10 AT https://goo.gl/kRdPnN
Answered by: Sebastian
Date published: 2018-04-27

Can this filter directly connect to the valve behind refrigerator?

My refrigerator doesn't have water dispenser and I want to utilize the valve on the wall behind the refrigerator. Can I connect the filter directly to the waterline intended for refrigerator use?
Asked by: Johnny
I did not install my unit in this fashion, but I believe it can be installed directly to the water line. The unit looks great on the countertop, no matter where it is hooked up.
Answered by: InMyOpinion
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_204500188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

H2O+ Cypress Countertop Water Filtration System is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second purchase of this water filter system.... This is my second purchase of this water filter system. It is very easy to install,takes minutes. Water quality is good, tastes much like bottled water. Replacement filters a little pricey but last 6 months to 1 year. Overall this is a keeper.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The filter attached easily with no leaks or drips. ... The filter attached easily with no leaks or drips. Our outdoor cats would only drink from the swimming pool or a puddle, but with this filter, they will now drink from their water bowl when it is filled with water from this filter. That tells you something about the public water.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We bought this filter a month ago. So far we love it! It totally took away the chlorine taste. We are renting right now so we bought this model but when we move into our more permanent home I will purchase the reverse osmosis for a couple of hundred dollars more.I feel that it would meet more of our health conscience needs. I love the way is reduces toxins and parasites especially since we live in FL where they do a lot of chemical spraying.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the water filter The unit was exactly as described. It is nice looking on the counter top, easily attached to the faucet, produces fresh, nice tasting water. We are pleased not to be hauling heavy cases of bottled water or creating dozens of bottles for the recycling world monthly. We consider the whole process a win-win. It did take a bit longer to get the unit from Home Depot than we have grown to expect from Amazon. Happy with the free shipping however.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2O+ Cypress is the winner We tried the top-rated water filtration options for our apartment rental, from simple carafes to faucet mounted systems, and found Brondell's H2O+ Cypress countertop system to be the best choice and value for the following reasons: 3-stage filtration process, slim form factor, ease of installation and use, no waste water like reverse osmosis and simply the best tasting. We highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Water Filter This is the best water filter we ever had! Every thing you need comes with it. We installed the filter under the sink (unit sits on counter) so we did need a connection to do that. But was so easy to install and the piece we ordered came quickly and not expensive. The company customer service was very good too. I would reccomend this product...I give it a thumbs up...you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have had the H2O Cypress system for 6 months now and couldn't be happier. Installation was very easy (and I'm not mechanically inclined). It is great to have a constant flow of fresh filtered water at the touch of a button and the water tastes great. No more pitchers! It looks sleek on the counter-top. Installing new filters are easy as well. Really really love this thing!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We returned it. Installation is on the faucet rather than... We returned it. Installation is on the faucet rather than hidden under the sink. This machine is pretty but is much bigger then those pill shaped water filters that afix to the faucet but with this you also loose counter space.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact and good looking ... Very compact and good looking
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SO FAR APPEARS TO BE DOING A GOOD JOB, BUT WITHOUT A LAB WATER TEST HOW CAN YOU BE SURE. GIVE IT A DAY TO REACH FULL FILTER POTENTAIL WITH CLEAR WATER. JUST HOPE COMPANY STAYS AROUND SO REPLACEMENT FILTERS CAN BE OBTAINED.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water filtration system! I purchased this system early in the summer, it was easily installed under the counter and it works very well. Overall, I am very satisfied to have purified drinking water so quickly and easily. Great product
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My husband and I purchased this filter six months ago and we love it! Our water no longer stains our glassware with that white film and the taste is much better. This was a great investment.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for RV! Compact, neat appearance, easy to use! We looked Long and hard to find the perfect filter for our RV. No more hauling bottles to be able to cook and drink clean water!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2O + Cypress I bought this item 2 month ago and now I can say this is the best purchase of this year. For each of nominations I can award 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente ... Excelente
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase Just amazing. I love it. It is right size and weight. Easy to install and use. I have not cleaned it yet. So, I don't know how easy to clean it up.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2O + water filtration : Model # H630 CypressCountertop I bought the H2O Cypress Countertop Water Filtration System at end of June this year. All members of my family are very happy with the system.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect system With an old refrigerator without build in water filter, I got tired of Brita faucet system failures. This one is perfect one year later.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from streamlined design, seamless filter replacement I was afraid this unit wouldn't produce adequate output, but its quite enough for drinking and cooking needs.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Very happy with this product. We mounted it under the counter and it works great! Water has no odor and tastes great!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value! Good product works well. Noticeable difference in taste of water.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great tasting water The water purifier was so easy to hook up my kids could do it.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product. Simple. Easy to set up. Works as intended. Water taste great.
Date published: 2015-08-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_, sid_204500188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 852ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT