Internet #203159333

Model # S300-EW

Store SKU #962771

0187418000362

Brondell

Swash 300 Advanced Bidet Seat for Elongated Toilet in White

  • Wireless Remote Control
  • Adjustable Spray Temperature & Pressure
  • Dual Anti-Bacterial Nozzle System
$ 229 99
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Wireless Remote Control
  • Adjustable Spray Temperature & Pressure
  • Dual Anti-Bacterial Nozzle System
Pure water is the most effective and refreshing way to clean every part of the body. Better than a conventional toilet seat or bidet, the Swash advanced bidet toilet seat provides a cleansing, soothing, personal hygienic wash reducing or eliminating the need for dry, ineffective toilet paper. The Swash easily and quickly replaces the existing toilet seat and can be self installed in less than 1 hour. The Swash bidet seat offers tremendous health and hygiene benefits to all users, men and women, children to the elderly. The Swash affords senior citizens and those suffering from debilitating illness, such as arthritis, a hands-free bathroom experience that can provide independence and restore dignity. The Swash line of advanced bidet seats are constructed with durable high quality components backed by Brondell's exceptional customer service and product warranties. The Swash 300 offers essential features at an entry level price. The dual nozzle wash system has an aerated wash stream with pressure and temperature adjustability for the perfect clean, every time. The comfortable heated seat and convenient remote control make this seat ideal for anyone to use. The Swash 300 also features a quick release seat, sturdy sittable lid, and an automatic power saving Eco Mode to save energy. Once you try a Swash, you will wonder how you ever lived without it.
  • Posterior and feminine warm water washes
  • Adjustable heated seat (3 settings)
  • Wireless remote control
  • Water pressure and temperature control
  • Dual anti-bacterial self-cleaning nozzles
  • Aerated wash spray
  • Sittable sturdy lid
  • Intelligent body sensor
  • Quick release for easy cleaning and removal
  • Gentle-closing seat and lid
  • Automatic eco mode
  • 3-part safety sensor
  • 1-year limited warranty



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Wireless Remote Control
  • Adjustable Spray Temperature & Pressure
  • Dual Anti-Bacterial Nozzle System
Model #: S300-EW
Sku #: 962771
Internet #: 203159333

Pure water is the most effective and refreshing way to clean every part of the body. Better than a conventional toilet seat or bidet, the Swash advanced bidet toilet seat provides a cleansing, soothing, personal hygienic wash reducing or eliminating the need for dry, ineffective toilet paper. The Swash easily and quickly replaces the existing toilet seat and can be self installed in less than 1 hour. The Swash bidet seat offers tremendous health and hygiene benefits to all users, men and women, children to the elderly. The Swash affords senior citizens and those suffering from debilitating illness, such as arthritis, a hands-free bathroom experience that can provide independence and restore dignity. The Swash line of advanced bidet seats are constructed with durable high quality components backed by Brondell's exceptional customer service and product warranties. The Swash 300 offers essential features at an entry level price. The dual nozzle wash system has an aerated wash stream with pressure and temperature adjustability for the perfect clean, every time. The comfortable heated seat and convenient remote control make this seat ideal for anyone to use. The Swash 300 also features a quick release seat, sturdy sittable lid, and an automatic power saving Eco Mode to save energy. Once you try a Swash, you will wonder how you ever lived without it.

  • Posterior and feminine warm water washes
  • Adjustable heated seat (3 settings)
  • Wireless remote control
  • Water pressure and temperature control
  • Dual anti-bacterial self-cleaning nozzles
  • Aerated wash spray
  • Sittable sturdy lid
  • Intelligent body sensor
  • Quick release for easy cleaning and removal
  • Gentle-closing seat and lid
  • Automatic eco mode
  • 3-part safety sensor
  • 1-year limited warranty



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)
5.5
Power cord length (ft.)
3.5
Product Depth (in.)
20.8
Product Height (in.)
5.66
Product Width (in.)
15

Details

Bidet Spray Type
Vertical
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
Adjustable Heat Seatings,Adjustable Water Pressure,Feminine Wash,Heated Seat,Posterior Wash,Remote Control Operation,Soft Close
Included
Bolts,Hardware,Mounting Kit,Remote Control,Seat,Supply Lines,T Valve Connector
Material
Plastic
Product Weight (lb.)
14lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Length (in.)
13.6
Seat Material
Plastic
Seat Shape
Elongated
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)
5.5
Power cord length (ft.)
3.5
Product Depth (in.)
20.8
Product Height (in.)
5.66
Product Width (in.)
15

Details

Bidet Spray Type
Vertical
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
Adjustable Heat Seatings,Adjustable Water Pressure,Feminine Wash,Heated Seat,Posterior Wash,Remote Control Operation,Soft Close
Included
Bolts,Hardware,Mounting Kit,Remote Control,Seat,Supply Lines,T Valve Connector
Material
Plastic
Product Weight (lb.)
14lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Length (in.)
13.6
Seat Material
Plastic
Seat Shape
Elongated
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

do you connect water to it

do you connect water to it
Asked by: Henry
No, it comes with an endless supply of water. Of course you have to connect water to it.
Answered by: MD
Date published: 2018-09-01

Can you shut heated seat option Or adjust the temperature settings.

Asked by: Steven
You can adjust the seat and water heat settings from your remote
Answered by: MD
Date published: 2018-08-20

Do I have to plumb a hot water line? How does this water heat up?

Do I have to plumb a hot water line? How does this water heat up?
Asked by: Thanh
The water is heated electrically. You need a GFI outlet hear the toilet to plug into. The water is from the regular toilet supply line. You may need to buy new line if yours is not flexible. A T fitting goes into it to connect to the bidet top.
Answered by: OldSmith
Date published: 2018-12-11

is the nozzle for elongated swash 300 stainless steel?

is the nozzle for elongated swash 300 stainless steel?
Asked by: Lorena
As best as I can make out, they are not stainless steel in construction. The more expensive units do have stainless steel nozzles.
Answered by: OrangeCrush45
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_, sid_203159333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Swash 300 Advanced Bidet Seat for Elongated Toilet in White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works, but has issues It does what ot claims... sort of. Three gripes: (1) When you sit down on the seat it gurgles and then releases a small amount of water into the toilet. Not sure if this is normal or a design defect. (2) Even though mine is an elongated model, it is not very elongated because of the amount of space required at the back of the unit. I'm not a large person, but I have to frequently use extra TP to clean the back portion of the seat. (3) The hose which connects to the water supply comes straight out of the unit and takes lots of space. They should use a right angle attachment at the bidet.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy same unit again. Happy camper. Quick install as it is a replacement for a dead unit. (already had water supply T installed.) Turned on water to check for leaks, applied power; had to consult manual to locate power button on side of unit. Works fine, no problems.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice budget product There were a lot of expensive models on the market with all the bells and whistles. My wife only cares about the rinsing function. This unit doesn't have drying, which is fine. It comes with heating seat. It does take a while to heat up water. Overall a great product with decent quality. Nicely built and easy to install.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the price I lived in Japan for 15 years and became accustomed to bidets and don't know how Americans get by with the old fashioned toilets. I was a bit worried about installing it myself but it turned out to be simple and I had it up and running, so to speak, within a short time. It works great and I'm happy with it. My only lament is that I wish the water stream pressure was stronger. Excellent buy for the money!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have it!!! This should be a world standard for all bathrooms. It's an amazing experience to get so clean. You need a few sheets of paper to dry off and that's about it. You've gotta get one of these. I had it up and running in 15 mins.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWASH 300 Bidet Wife wanted a bidet. Looked at several options and decided that the SWASH 300 appeared to fit my needs. Have been using it for about a month now. She is very happy with the product so far. I like it too! It does what it says it will do. Quality of product is very good. Installation was easy. However you will need to replace rigid water feed line with flexible one. But that's pretty simple. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has great features! I do love my the features it has on it. Reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the front feature for female does not seem much different than the rear, hits about the same spot, also we purchased the round seat it seems a little small not very comfortable. We have not used the seat warmer yet as we are in Ca.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought this at Home Depot for $249.00 plus tax and we love it. My wife has Bulbar ALS and do... Just bought this at Home Depot for $249.00 plus tax and we love it. My wife has Bulbar ALS and does not have the use of her arms so it is perfect for her and I'm loving it too. She can still walk but I have to navigate the remote control for her. It's a great product and you can't beat the price for what you get. One caution: there needs to be a 3" gap between the bolt holes and the water tank for the round Swash to fit perfectly. I have only a two inch gap and the seat extends about an inch above the rim of the toilet bowl. Another caution: the seat is on the small side, fine for us, but a large person might not find it as comfortable. It's agreat product
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I go so long without this? This was a gift. Only a true friend cares enough to give a bidet such as this. I've had several others over the years activated by a toggle and water pressure only. This is the first high tech seat/bidet I've ever had, and now I am spoiled. We had to put it into the spare bedroom which is generally the coldest room in the house. What a pleasure to sit on a heated seat and get heated water on demand. Of all the Christmas gifts we received, this is by far the best one yet! I hope to get one for all my family members.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Shipping and As described It's a basic model and is what I expected. It functions well and wish it lasting long! The installation wasn't easy as the parts coming with the package didn't match so I had to go to HD to buy the replacement parts and it took me a while to figure out the right items. I had another similar one installed on our other bath room, it's a different model from a different manufacturer, the parts were matching perfectly, the price is lower (by $50), and there are a few more additional functions. Therefore the value obviously would be better .than the one I bought here. The reason I bought this 2nd from this manufacturer is I would need the round instead of the elongate one. But overall, the product is what I expect and just wish the quality would be good!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and easy installation I'm very pleased with the product. I got used to the bidet-type seats while living in S. Korea and was afraid I would have to spend a fortune for that type of seat here. It was comparatively inexpensive, extremely simple to install, and works as advertised. I don't get quite the water pressure I got in Korea, but otherwise it's great.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bidet seat is exactly what I was looking for! The installation was very simple and straight ... This bidet seat is exactly what I was looking for! The installation was very simple and straight forward and required no tools. The bracket for attaching the seat to the toilet is one piece and very well designed - very sturdy. The opening in the seat is nearly the same as our old plain seat and is very comfortable and will accommodate large folks like myself. The remote is a wonderful feature as well - simple to operate. I cannot believe I waited until now to have this luxury item in my home. It really does work well and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read the instructions A couple of reviews mentioned the connector diameter as being an issue. From the picture submitted in one of the reviews it seems they did not read the installation instructions and were trying to attach the tee joint to the cutoff valve, not directly to the toilet. It was a very easy installation for me following the directions.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product at a good price Overall happy with product. Easy to install, easy to use. Would like stronger water pressure, which I have in the rest of the house. Thus, I believe it is a product limitation.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, instructions are clear.... Works well, instructions are clear.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price... Good for the price
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brondell Swash 300 is an excellent unit. The Brondell Swash 300 is an excellent unit. It performs as advertised and was the perfect last touch to our new bathroom. The variable heat for the seat and the two wash sprays sets the temperature at the perfect levels for our needs. The ability to adjust the pressure of the two spray nozzles and the heat levels from the handheld remote control is also a great feature.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small For An Adult Male After installing on my toilet, found out it was too small for me (5'11", 180 lbs.). The round toilet didn't allow for enough room to take care of both businesses. The elongated toilet would have worked, but my bathroom is too small for one. Returned to The Home Depot with no problem.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did we live without this! It took about 15 minutes to install and only required a screw driver and pliers. All the parts fit and connected easily. You will never want to use any other toilet. Oh what a feeling!
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING: This bidet comes with a 7/8" Tee adapter to supply water the the bidet. Every toilet ... WARNING: This bidet comes with a 7/8" Tee adapter to supply water the the bidet. Every toilet in America has a 3/8" connection to the toilet supply line. I called Home Depot and the associate said there are no adapters for the 7/8" to 3/8". He said the only way to make the connection is to replace the supply valve coming out of the wall. I have no idea where to purchase a 7/8" supply valve. I looked up toilet supply valves on the Home Depot website to discover they offer only 3/8" valves. Apparently the bidet I received via special order through Home Depot had been received by someone and they returned it to the store because there was evidence that the packaging had been opened. Stay away from this product. You won't be able to install it.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I think this is terrific and wish I had gotten one sooner. Very easy to install! There a few things to note. It makes a water noise when you sit on it for the first few seconds. The water does not stay hot for a full minute. Also I made the mistake of buying the elongated version which does not quite fit our regular seat. Nevertheless, we love it
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great value for the money, love this seat. Only draw back is there is not really any differance in the front or back wash; thinking the placement of the tubes from the factory could be done a little better. Over all easy to install if you already have the electrical power handy. took about 10 minutes.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cool This is a great product. Very pricy and we'll see if lasts, but overall its comfy, works well and heats your tushy. Living in freezing Michigan this helps, especially that my wife is pregnant and has to use the bathroom literally almost every other second. Good Product, works as described.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely pleased with this purchase! The lid is very flimsy and can't be sat on, is why the fair grade for quality. I am very pleased with the rest of the seat. I had total shoulder replacement and hard time cleaning myself. It was a great help for me to feel clean.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Unit! Easy to install and works fantastically well. Unit keeps water warm or hot at whatever level you may want to set it. Water spraying is great with dual front and rear setting.....self cleaning system is great. We love this unit!!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It should give u more serice It's a very useful product. But we had it for less than 2 years and it is already leaking. Despite cleaning filter and nozzles problem is not resolved. They should provide better warranty for this.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product should have warm air dryer.........................................................................................................................................................................
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this unit as a replacement for an earlier model. The installation was very easy, since this was a replacement unit for an earlier model that finally quit after 11 years. Have to keep the wife happy, right? Thanks, Bill
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Wife is having surgery that will limit her arm mobility. This is the answer! Would recommend this to anyone. She is very pleased with the Brondell Bedit
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_, sid_203159333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT