#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #318304557

Model #BS0008SOF00FC

Ellen 75.5 in. Brown Camel Slope Arm Faux Leather Upholstered Straight 3-Seater Sofa

$52595
Limit 5 per order
$699.99
Save $174.04 (25%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • A traditional-style sofa with a modern flair
  • Finished in Multiple fabrics and colors to match your style
  • A cozy couch with simple tool-free assembly
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$52595
$699.99
Save $174.04 (25%)

Product Overview

Dress up your space with the classic styling and modern flair of the Brookside Ellen Sofa. This couch has traditional low scooped arms with square tufting and contemporary tapered legs that expertly blend styles to bring a unique touch to your living room, office, or bedroom. A durable wood frame and sturdy legs are topped with thick and comfortable cushions to complete your room with a comfortable and relaxed feel the whole family will love. Finished in a soft faux leather fabric or a cozy linen-like fabric, this sofa is incredibly durable, easy to maintain, and versatile. Plus, it is shipped in a box right to your front door with all the hardware included for simple tool-free assembly.
  • Low scooped arms and tapered legs create a classic feel with a modern flair for your space
  • Finished in a soft faux leather fabric or a cozy linen-like fabric
  • Square tufting adds a delicate and cozy finish to this couch
  • A durable wood frame and plastic legs expertly complete this sofa
  • Couch-in-a-box is shipped right to your front door
  • Simple tool-free assembly with all hardware included in bottom of couch
  • Cushions are filled with thick foam for plush comfort
  • Sofa measures 33 in. (W) x 75 in. (L) x 35 in. (H) with a 450 lbs. weight capacity



  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Back Height (in.)15.75Product Depth (in.)32.68 in
Product Height (in.)35.46 inProduct Width (in.)75.5 in
Seat Depth (in.)19.29 inSeat Height (in.)19.69 in
Seat Width (in.)64.57 in

Details

Arm StyleSlope ArmAssembly RequiredAssembly Required
Back StyleLoose PillowColor FamilyBrown
Color/FinishFaux CamelCushion MaterialFoam
FeaturesRemovable CushionsFrame MaterialWood
OrientationSymmetricalProduct Weight (lb.)99.21 lb
Returnable90-DaySeats3 Seat
ShapeRectangleSofa DesignLawson
Sofa ShapeStraightStyleMid-Century,Modern
Upholstery MaterialFaux Leather

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1-Year Limited Warranty

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 18 reviews
  • 91%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
Modern Camel Couch
Modern camel couch on a budget! Perfect size for a small family room, office, or apartment! Looks like the quality you would get at a high-end furniture store. Easy to assemble- I actually did it alone with the help of a chair! Looks great can't wait to add it to my husband's home office.
by
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Nice to look at but NOT comfortable!
    Bought it for my son's first apartment and while it has presence it is super hard to sit on and ZERO padding on arm rests etc. Would return if it was his only seating option.
    by
      Not a bad little couch
      Nice little couch , pretty good quality , fabric is a good thick material . A little smaller than your average couch but super great for an apartment or man cave . Comes in pieces , advantage when you have to carry up 3 flights of stairs. Would recommend this couch , good price.
      by
      Response from Maven TeamMay 19, 2022
      Hi Paul Z,

      We are happy to hear that you are liking the couch! Feel free to reach out to our customer service team at info@brooksidehomedesigns.com if you have any questions in the future!
      Best,
      Brookside maven
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      This piece of furniture is definitely apartment size - I...
      This piece of furniture is definitely apartment size - I am 5'2 100 lbs and I can barely sit here comfortably with small dog. This will not accommodate more than one adult for an extended period of time. Although it is appealing to the eye, the cushions are very hard to the point I cannot sit or lay down for any length of time without it causing pain. For the price point, I would not purchase this again under these circumstances. The only saving Grace was it was lightweight and I was able to piece it together by myself.
      by
      Response from Maven TeamMar 11, 2022
      Hi Debra,

      This is Brookside! We are sorry to hear you are not happy with that sofa. The cushions are designed to be supportive, but should soften a bit over time with use. Feel free to reach out at info@brooksidehomedesigns.com if you have any questions!

      Best,
      Brookside maven
      1 found this review helpful
      Really love this couch. Comfy and sturdy....
      Really love this couch. Comfy and sturdy.
      by
        Arrived missing screws, other hardware and legs. Had to buy...
        Arrived missing screws, other hardware and legs. Had to buy them online and at hardware store to assemble the couch. It’s a mini couch for small people and poorly made. I can’t imagine it lasting more then a year. Plus the padding is thin. Returned it to local Home Depot and thankfully they accept it
        by
        Response from Maven TeamMar 11, 2022
        Hi Joemama, this is Brookside.

        We're sorry that you had this experience. If this ever happens in the future, please reach out to our team at the email listed below. While this is a rare occurrence, mistakes can happen and we have a generous warranty team to make sure you get all the parts you need and have a high quality sofa.

        info@brooksidehomedesigns.com

        Best,
        Brookside maven
        Wish the top cushions had Velcro or something to hold...
        Wish the top cushions had Velcro or something to hold them in place. But that’s an easy fix. Overall, really nice for the price. Wish it was a little more plush but it’s not uncomfortable either.
        by
        1 found this review helpful
        I don’t like them they not comfortable...
        I don’t like them they not comfortable
        by
        It’s exactly what I wanted!...
        It’s exactly what I wanted!
        by
        Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews