#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #317423755

Model #BS0005UBDQQFC

Store SKU #1006477230

Tara Brown Faux Camel Queen Square Tufted Upholstered Platform Bed

$25626
$329.99
Save $73.73 (22%)
Apply Now
Pay $231.26 $256.26 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Elegant and classic upholstered finish
  • Metal center support system for lasting durability
  • All hardware included for easy partner assembly
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$25626
$329.99
Save $73.73 (22%)

Product Overview

The Brookside Tara Upholstered Platform Bed Frame features a buttonless, square tufted headboard and matching upholstered bed base, giving you classic comfort and style. Since the neutral upholstery looks like linen, you get the upscale look of a designer linen bed without the high price tag. It comes in six colors and for extra durability, you'll find a sturdy center support system and wooden slats designed to offer lasting support for your queen mattress without a box spring. The queen-size headboard and queen-size bed frame ship directly to your door in one box with everything you need for assembly-just grab a screwdriver.
  • TIMELESS LOOK - Elegantly modern upholstered platform bed frame with a matching upholstered headboard
  • DURABLE FRAME - A metal center support bar and metal support legs mean this queen-size platform bed is as sturdy as they come
  • CLASSIC LINEN LOOK - Tufted fabric headboard is made with linen-inspired fabric and finished with buttonless square tufting
  • NO NEED FOR A BOX SPRING -This upholstered queen bed has thick side rails and wooden slats to support your queen-size mattress with or without a box spring
  • SIMPLE ASSEMBLY - All you need is a Phillips-Head screwdriver to assemble this queen bed and headboard quickly and easily
  • ADJUSTABLE BASE BED FRAME - This stylish bed frame is compatible with an adjustable bed base, simply remove the 14-piece slat roll
  • MATCH TO YOUR ROOM - This stylish upholstered bed is available in six colors: Black, Charcoal, Cream, Navy, Stone, and Faux Camel
  • BUILT TO LAST - The upholstered bed base has a 600-pound weight limit , measures 85" x 65" x 45", and weighs 76 pounds
  • Click here to shop more Brookside furniture
  • A COMPLETE SET - This bed frame and headboard arrive packaged together so be sure to unwrap each piece to find the headboard rail, slats, legs, and attachment pieces
  • QUALITY GUARANTEE - To give you the most comfort and value, this quality upholstered bed is backed by a two-year limited warranty



  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Dimensions

Platform Height (in.)13.5 inProduct Depth (in.)85 in
Product Height (in.)46 inProduct Width (in.)65 in

Details

Assembly RequiredAssembly RequiredBed Frame MaterialWood
Box Spring RequiredBox Spring Not RequiredColor FamilyBrown
Color/FinishFaux CamelFinish FamilyOther
Furniture FeaturesUpholsteredHeadboard Mount TypeBed Frame Mounted
MaterialFabricNumber of Pieces1
Product Weight (lb.)76 lbReturnable90-Day
SizeQueenTotal Weight Capacity (lb.)600 lb
Upholstery MaterialPolyester

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty2-Year Limited Warranty

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 274 reviews
  • 70%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 274 reviews
I just put my bed together cuz it took me...
I just put my bed together cuz it took me awhile to move all my stuff inside my apartment and I found mold on the base of my bed and on the bottom of my Bed as well.
by
Response from Maven TeamMay 24, 2022
Hi,

This is Brookside. We are so sorry to hear you found mold on that bed! That is very unusual. Please reach out to us at info@brooksidehomedesigns.com so we can look into this with you.

Best,
Brookside maven
  • Verified Purchase
Don't waste your money
I've only had this bed since Nov. We tried moving it to another bedroom and it fell apart. The base ripped apart from the headboard. When we did have it fully assembled, it would not hold my husband's weight 210 lbs and was very unsteady. I love Home Depot, but this was a terrible experience and I can't get a refund bc we moved it.
by
Response from Maven TeamMay 19, 2022
Hi Angela,

We are sorry to hear that the platform bed broke! If you are able, please send photos of the damage to our customer service team at info@brooksidehomedesigns.com, and they may be able to help!
Best,
Brookside maven
    good for price point
    Cal king with no foundation/box spring. Took 1.5 hours to assemble with 2 people. parts aren't labeled but assembly is still doable, just slower. Feels sturdy, no squeaking. Great value for price point and looks nice.
    by
      • Recommended
      Great bed! Make sure you look in the back of...
      Great bed! Make sure you look in the back of the headboard for the remaining pieces I had to call to find out it’s all in the headboard! But other than that it’s all In the shipping on tools you’ll need you might want a man with gripping hands just for tightening but other than that I built my bed all by myself 5’9 140 pound woman!
      by
        Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Nice
        Some of the frame parts were packed inside the zippered area on the back of the headboard. My husband and daughter put the bed frame together in about 2 hours. It was a bit tedious but not overly complicated. The parts were numbered/lettered. Looks nice.
        by
          • Recommended
          its on sale for a reason- junk
          ordered and returned this bed frame once only to receive the exact same incomplete box. no sideboards no frame no legs. ridiculous. will not buy this junk again. And it was a return item they sent because it looked used.
          by
          Response from Maven TeamMar 11, 2022
          Hi gus22, this is Brookside.

          We're so sorry that you've had this experience. Typically the hardware and legs are located in the zippered compartment on the back of the headboard. We also don't sell any used products and would be more than happy to replace any items that came damaged or defective. Reach out to our team at the email below so we can assist you.

          info@brooksidehomedesigns.com

          Best,
          Brookside maven
          • Verified Purchase
          2 found this review helpful
          Easy assembly. Took maybe 2 hours with the help of...
          Easy assembly. Took maybe 2 hours with the help of my S.O. I did expect it to be a bit darker, but that doesn’t take from the quality. Have had it for over a month now, and is still as great as first out of the box!
          by
            very flimsy.
            Very flimsy. Do yourself, especially your kid a favor. Don't buy. The bed size is too large for the mattress. You can see the grid bar beneath on the side. See attached photo. The middle support on the side will kill your toes. Bottom middle support is will fall off. Terrible bed frame.
            by
            Response from Maven TeamMar 11, 2022
            Hi FM HB, this is Brookside.

            We're sorry that you're having a negative experience. We want to do what we can to make it right. There can be some variations in mattress size when compared to the frame. When the bed is made, it should look beautiful and you shouldn't see those bars. If there is a defect with the middle support, our team will get it fixed. Please reach out about our warranty to our teams email address below.

            info@brooksidehomedesigns.com

            Best,
            Brookside maven
              3 found this review helpful
              Cream does not look like the picture
              The bed frame is great, easy enough to put together, but the color does not look like photo and has yellow/greenish hues. Should have read the other reviews before purchasing.
              by
                2 found this review helpful
                I have zero complaints. Arrived packages intact, all parts present and fairly quick and easy asse...
                I have zero complaints. Arrived packages intact, all parts present and fairly quick and easy assembly. We ordered 2. Second one went up quickly as we learned a few things. Looks lovely. A very dark grey almost black. We like them
                by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 274 reviews