#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314226198

Model #WFW98102H

Store SKU #1005642536

3-Spray with 2.5 GPM 10 in. 2 Functions Wall Mount Dual Shower Heads in Spot in Matte Black (Valve Included)

$30400
/box
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Made with Air-in technology that offers a higher water pressure
  • Pressure-balanced valve protects from sudden temperature change
  • Features a swivel brass ball for adjusting the water direction
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$30400

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
10.5
Hose length (in.)
60 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
10

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Diverter type
3 way
Features
Easy to Install,High Pressure
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Handles
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
3
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Square
Shower Head Size
Large
Spray Pattern
Rain
Style
Contemporary

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASME Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
3-month

Product Overview

This Luxury 2 in 1 Shower System with Classical Looking: The matte black finish and classical look shower system complements the decoration of your new bathroom. Dual-function shower faucet is in right now because this gives you the convenience of having one rainfall bath and one handheld sprayer which you could use for focusing on bathing your body. Don't hesitate, place an order quickly!
  • Pressure Balanced Valve with CUPC Certification: The pressure balanced valve protects you from any hurts of sudden water temperature change. The additional shut-off stop would help you adjust water flow and convenient maintenance.
  • 10-inch square rainfall showerhead: Air-in technology offers higher water pressure even at low water pressure, and medical grade tpe nozzles could be self-clean. Also, adjust water direction by the swivel brass ball.
  • 15-inch showerhead arm: made of high quality metal; When connecting water pipe or pex, please wrap the G 1/2 NPT connector with telfon tape to avoid any leakage.
  • Special design of shower hose: this 60-inch stainless steel flexible shower hose could be used for showering adults and kids, or even cleaning your bathtub, bathing your pets.
  • Special design of shower holder: it could adjust direction and drill one hole only on the wall to connect the water pipe.
  • Special design of solid brass shower mixer valve (Pre-embedded): Shower knob on the valve switches the bathing modes; Single handle for easy control of water flow and temperature; Turn to left for hot water and turn to right for the cold water.
  • Easy Installation: All threads are G 1/2 NPT. Please DIY to install the shower step by step as shown on the attached instruction manual. Also, to ensure the safer and faster installation process, it's highly recommended to hire the plumber or contractor to install the shower system.
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

3-Spray with 2.5 GPM 10 in. 2 Functions Wall Mount Dual Shower Heads in Spot in Matte Black (Valve Included)

thumbnail
Head Shower and Hand Shower Installation
A short but detailed video showing how to install head shower and hand shower in your bath. Understand the correct equipment and installation hardware to use for the perfect setup.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 43 reviews
  • 44%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
Low Pressure on Cold at first, Resolved on my OWN
After installing, there was very low water pressure on only the COLD side. I reached out to Casa Inc. they were not much help. I removed the cartridge and found two small filters on the water inlets. With no cartridge, I turned on the cold water at the main line and there was plenty of pressure! It popped out the white filter. It was plugged full of debris. After cleaning it out and putting it back together, everything works as it should! If you’re having water pressure issues, give this a shot.
by
    • Recommended
    The finish of the chrome peels off
    After having the shower set for a couple months the brushed chrome finish started to wear and tear. It looks old and horrible when I have not cleaned it with any harsh chemicals, in fact I don’t even know what to clean it with or polish it with because I am scared it will look worse.
    by
    Response from Casa Inc TeamMar 22, 2022
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a contract us by e-mail service@casainc.com, so that we can assist you.
      Great product but broken hose
      I bought this CASAINC 3-Spray with 2.5 GPM 10 in. 2 Functions Wall Mount Dual Shower Heads in Brushed Nickel. The hose is coming apart. How can I get a new replacement? I have been emailing Casainc for months but no response. Thanks
      by
        • Recommended
        Pinhole leak in Rod
        Installed the shower head and everything seemed to work great for a couple months but now has developed 2 pinhole leaks in the rod coming out from the wall causing ceiling to get wet. Paid way to much money to have a leak after 4 months...
        by
        Response from Casa Inc TeamJan 20, 2022
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a contract us by e-mail service@casainc.com, so that we can assist you.
          1 found this review helpful
          A nice piece but with a major flaw
          The quality and finish seem to be good but the Hot/Cold fittings were mis-identified on mine. I was very careful during installation to connect the hot water line to the fitting with the "red" marking and the cold water to the "blue". Imagine my surprise when the hot/cold functions were reversed! By then the tile work was complete so I had to cut an access hole through a finished wall in an adjoining room. After doing so I confirmed once again that the hot/cold connections were made correctly.
          by
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            You get what yu pay for on line
            Nice looking works great. Except, I have two leaks one in the rain shower, cheap threading, had to replace with higher quality extension bar, and two in the on-off lever, have to replace the valve. It doesn't pay to buy on line. I would have to tear my tile out to take the unit back to Home Depot.
            by
            Response from Casa Inc TeamMar 22, 2022
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a contract us by e-mail service@casainc.com, so that we can assist you.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Black is always classic and elegant
              remodeling a small bathroom, this faucet with 10-inch shower head is good. The black color make the bathroom more classic. The valve is skillful manufactured. Five-star, and very happy customer.
              by
                • Recommended
                Love this shower head, great quality, and looks awesome...
                Love this shower head, great quality, and looks awesome
                by
                Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews