Internet #204310948

Model # ALUS908117-P29

0848363002718

California Umbrella

9 ft. Fiberglass Push Tilt Patio Umbrella in Lime Green Polyester

$ 76 15
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Patio Umbrella is one of our economical patio umbrellas. The Sureline 9 ft. umbrella features an aluminum pole and fiberglass ribs operated by a crank lift system. This umbrella canopy comes in a wide variety of colors and is made of polyester.

Product Overview

Model #: ALUS908117-P29
Internet #: 204310948

This Patio Umbrella is one of our economical patio umbrellas. The Sureline 9 ft. umbrella features an aluminum pole and fiberglass ribs operated by a crank lift system. This umbrella canopy comes in a wide variety of colors and is made of polyester.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
This Patio Umbrella is one of our economical patio umbrellas. The Sureline 9 ft. umbrella features an aluminum pole and fiberglass ribs operated by a crank lift system. This umbrella canopy comes in a wide variety of colors and is made of polyester.

Product Overview

Model #: ALUS908117-P29
Internet #: 204310948

This Patio Umbrella is one of our economical patio umbrellas. The Sureline 9 ft. umbrella features an aluminum pole and fiberglass ribs operated by a crank lift system. This umbrella canopy comes in a wide variety of colors and is made of polyester.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand California Umbrella California Umbrella California Umbrella California Umbrella
Name 7-1/2 ft. Anodized Aluminum Push Tilt Patio Umbrella in Hunter Green Olefin 9 ft. Fiberglass Push Tilt Patio Umbrella in Hunter Green Polyester 9 ft. Fiberglass Push Tilt Patio Umbrella in Lime Green Polyester 9 ft. Aluminum Auto Tilt Patio Umbrella in Kiwi Olefin
Price
$56.79
$67.62
$76.15
$113.11
Ratings (67) (66) (66) (170)
Pattern Solid Solid Solid Solid
Pole Material Aluminum Aluminum Aluminum Aluminum
Patio Furniture Features No additional features UV protected UV protected UV protected
Opening Mechanism Crank lift system Crank lift system Crank lift system Crank lift system
Canopy Shape Octagon Octagon Octagon Octagon
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.) 7.5 9 9 9
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
108 in
Assembled Height (in.)
102 in
Assembled Width (in.)
108 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
1.5
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
9
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
9 ft.
Umbrella Height (in.)
102

Details

Canopy Color
Lime Green
Canopy Shape
Octagon
Color Family
Green
Included
Canopy Included,Umbrella Included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Patio Furniture Features
UV protected
Pattern
Solid
Pole Color
Bronze
Pole Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
10lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Aluminum
Style
Classic,Coastal,Mediterranean,Mid-Century Modern,Modern,Rustic,Transitional
Tilt
Push Button
Umbrella Canopy Material
Polyester
Umbrella Stand
Without Stand
Umbrella Type
Market

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
90 Days

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
108 in
Assembled Height (in.)
102 in
Assembled Width (in.)
108 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
1.5
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
9
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
9 ft.
Umbrella Height (in.)
102

Details

Canopy Color
Lime Green
Canopy Shape
Octagon
Color Family
Green
Included
Canopy Included,Umbrella Included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Patio Furniture Features
UV protected
Pattern
Solid
Pole Color
Bronze
Pole Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
10lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Aluminum
Style
Classic,Coastal,Mediterranean,Mid-Century Modern,Modern,Rustic,Transitional
Tilt
Push Button
Umbrella Canopy Material
Polyester
Umbrella Stand
Without Stand
Umbrella Type
Market

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
90 Days

Questions & Answers

Does this umbrella come with a stand?

Does this umbrella come with a stand?
Asked by: Charlie
Yes, it has a roof vent.
Answered by: Chrysan
Date published: 2018-08-12

Does it come with the base in the picture

Asked by: Amie
No it doesn't come with the base
Answered by: parkw
Date published: 2018-08-07

Does this item come with the stand?

Asked by: PL
No
Answered by: Customer
Date published: 2018-02-28

All photos show an umbrella base. does it come with the base?

Asked by: mark
does not come with a base
Answered by: Sweeney
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_, sid_204310948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

9 ft. Fiberglass Push Tilt Patio Umbrella in Lime Green Polyester is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fabric seems a bit flimsy. Hoping it doesn't fade... The fabric seems a bit flimsy. Hoping it doesn't fade in one season and I am able to use this umbrella again next spring/summer.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn’t care for the material of the umbrellas... I didn’t care for the material of the umbrellas
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice umbrella, good color, easy open and close.... nice umbrella, good color, easy open and close.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly and I could not be happier ... Worked perfectly and I could not be happier
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase of the summer This umbrella is not as the product appears ,difficult to crank open and closed,sent back the first one after crank would not close the umbrella and now the exact replacement is not opening or closing easily. Cheaply made !
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the look of the umbrellas and they seem... I love the look of the umbrellas and they seem to be sturdy enough, however, they do not have ties and the wind whips them around so I had to make my own ties. Also, one umbrella was missing a finial but the company quickly sent me another. They are somewhat hard to crank open too.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality This umbrella took the place of a much older 8' umbrella. What a difference a foot makes! Not only that, but raising and lowering is a breeze.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to order, updates on process, delivered on time, looks great.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new umbrella s... Love my new umbrella s
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Patio umbrella Nice for the price. Fabric is like nylon, a little thin. Crank is not the best mechanically! A little flimsy, feels like it may only last one season. Good neutral color.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great umbrella purchase....SUPER 9 foot market Umbrella. Easy to assemble, easy to use, looks great and matches perfectly with the cushions I selected, also from the Home Depot. A snap to use
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery date, ahead of time and right to the... Great delivery date, ahead of time and right to the door, right color, overall excellent
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised Easy to assemble and use, but the pole seems rather lightweight and may not withstand the wind when the umbrella is deployed.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio umbrella Very easy to assemble looks great with my patio set. Very pleased
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good quality. Good color Good looks, easy to assemble, seems very well made.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the umbrella was a replacement to our older one. The color seems to be brighter than shown in pic... the umbrella was a replacement to our older one. The color seems to be brighter than shown in picture also the material is of lighter quality than our previous. So we do cover it when not in use to prevent fading.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together. Color is as stated.... Easy to put together. Color is as stated.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new yellow umbrella. The color, material and... I love my new yellow umbrella. The color, material and size are exact and totally easy to set up. I am 5 feet tall and able to handle it without any struggles. The yellow color complements my patio set so well and I got lots of compliments. I used the 75 pounds base.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The ball on top was to loose. I ended... The ball on top was to loose. I ended up putting electrical tape on the male threads to make it tight enough so that the ball can be tightened on. Hopefully they can redesign the ball with smaller diameter threads so it can be properly tightened onto the umbrella.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was no cord to tie the umbrella when down,... There was no cord to tie the umbrella when down, which I found very odd. Always had something with other umbrellas I’ve owned.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does what it says, was easy to install,... This product does what it says, was easy to install, and provides the shade I needed.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough for the Arizona Sun. Everything gets faded fast... Good enough for the Arizona Sun. Everything gets faded fast
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the color and the material it’s made of. ... Loved the color and the material it’s made of.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very nice... It was very nice
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy to set up. Perfect for a little backyard shade Looks great and easy to set up. Perfect for a little backyard shade
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_, sid_204310948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Get Everything You Need
(1040)
Was $30.88
$1853 each
Save $12.35 (40%)
Shop This Collection from California Umbrella