#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301006908

Model #174730RDS

Felicity Sand 30-Piece Flatware Set

  • Never needs polishing!
  • Comfortable and contemporary everyday styling
  • Service for 6 in a timeless pattern
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Details

Cleaning InstructionsNo special cleaning requiredColor FamilyStainless Steel
Color/FinishStainless SteelFeaturesDishwasher Safe
FeaturesNo Additional Features,Stain ResistantHandle PatternSolid
IncludedNo Additional Items IncludedIncludedNo Additional Items Included
Kitchen Product TypeFlatware Place SettingsMaterialStainless Steel
Number of Pieces30OccasionYear Round
Package TypeSetReturnable90-Day
Service Set ForSet for 6Stainless Steel Grade18/0
StyleClassic,Cottage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyManufacturer's 25-year limited warranty

Product Overview

From Cambridge Silversmiths, the Felicity Sand flatware set features a playful design combining both polished mirror and glistening sand-blasted finishes. The timeless pattern complements any dinnerware. Perfect for everyday use and special occasions.
  • Includes 6 each: salad forks, dinner forks, dinner knives, dinner spoons, and teaspoons
  • 18/0 stainless steel
  • 30-piece, Service for 6
  • Stainless steel is dishwasher safe and never needs polishing
  • Return Policy

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 17 reviews
  • 60%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
Nice product and matched our original set...
Nice product and matched our original set
by
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Have had this pattern for years and it hold up...
Have had this pattern for years and it hold up excellent.
by
1 found this review helpful
Terrible manufacturing and quality
I purchased two sets. Four pieces from one box and 5 the second box had scrape marks. I do not have a dishwasher for the past 50 years I washed and dried dishes by hand. Several of the pieces developed dark purple water spots. The design is beautiful. The quality is extremely poor.
by
Response from CAMSIL_FLATWAREFeb 19, 2020
Hello!

We are sorry to see that you had issues with your purchase. Mistakes do happen in manufacturing from time to time and we want to replace this set in full for you.

Please contact Cambridge Silversmiths customer service directly, 973.227.4400 - please have your proof of purchase handy. camsil
    1 found this review helpful
    Exactly as described & what we were looking for. ...
    Exactly as described & what we were looking for.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The silverware set was great it was just what we needed I would recommend it to everybody & at a ...
    The silverware set was great it was just what we needed I would recommend it to everybody & at a good price.
    by
    • Recommended
    Flatware set is great size of them was just what...
    Flatware set is great size of them was just what I was looking for.looks good to everyone asked where I got them.
    by
    Very sturdy . Nice looking also ! Great deal ...
    Very sturdy . Nice looking also ! Great deal
    by
    This was a great purchase. They're stainless steel and are constructed well. Design looks as good...
    This was a great purchase. They're stainless steel and are constructed well. Design looks as good as in picture. We've had them about a month so far. Would order again for sure.
    by
    • Recommended
    Like it a lot pretty,works well and washes up without...
    Like it a lot pretty,works well and washes up without leaving spots
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews