Internet #301793645

Model # 100384

0817198020563

Champion Power Equipment

3200 psi 2.4 GPM Gas Powered Dolly Style Pressure Washer

  • Use on patios, decks, outdoor furniture, fences and driveways
  • Five quick-connect nozzles for maximum cleaning performance
  • Easy to maneuver with never-flat tires
$ 312 95
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Use on patios, decks, outdoor furniture, fences and driveways
  • Five quick-connect nozzles for maximum cleaning performance
  • Easy to maneuver with never-flat tires
The Champion Power Equipment 100384 3200 psi 2.4-GPM Dolly-Style Gas Pressure Washer provides cost-effective, "do-it-yourself" cleaning power. Whether your outdoor cleaning project involves your deck, outdoor furniture, siding, fence, driveway, car, truck, boat, RV, farm equipment or something else, Champion's dolly-style pressure washer is designed for performance. The five quick-connect nozzles (0˚, 15˚, 25˚,40˚, soap) ensure maximum cleaning performance for any type of job. Extend your reach with the included 25 ft. high-pressure hose and use cleaning detergents hassle-free when you connect the 4 ft. detergent hose with the two handy onboard half Gal. detergent tanks. The Annovi Reverberi axial cam pump is designed for high performance and long pump life and will ensure steady nozzle pressure for consistent cleaning performance. Champion's dolly-style design along with the 12 in. never-flat tires make this pressure washer easy to maneuver. The cleverly designed onboard storage for the pressure hose, trigger gun and spray wand ensure you'll have what you need when you need it. Powered by a 224cc Champion single-cylinder OHV engine with a 0.9 Gal. fuel tank and designed with a low oil shut-off sensor, this unit has a 0.6 qt. oil capacity (10W-30). This pressure washer is EPA certified and CARB compliant. Champion Support and our nationwide network of service centers will back your purchase up with a 2-year limited warranty and free lifetime technical support.
  • Powerful - 3200 psi with 2.4 GPM backed by Champion's 224cc single-cylinder OHV engine
  • Versatile - trigger gun, wand, five nozzles (0˚, 15˚, 25˚,40˚, soap), 25 ft. high-pressure hose, 4 ft. detergent hose and two ½ Gal. onboard detergent tanks can handle a variety of jobs
  • Hassle-free - ergonomic comfort-grip trigger gun reduces fatigue, plus onboard storage for the high-pressure hose, trigger gun and spray wand
  • Quality - High-performance Annovi Reverberi axial cam pump provides steady nozzle pressure for consistent cleaning
  • Champion Support - includes 2-year limited warranty with free lifetime technical support from dedicated experts
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Use on patios, decks, outdoor furniture, fences and driveways
  • Five quick-connect nozzles for maximum cleaning performance
  • Easy to maneuver with never-flat tires
Model #: 100384
Internet #: 301793645

The Champion Power Equipment 100384 3200 psi 2.4-GPM Dolly-Style Gas Pressure Washer provides cost-effective, "do-it-yourself" cleaning power. Whether your outdoor cleaning project involves your deck, outdoor furniture, siding, fence, driveway, car, truck, boat, RV, farm equipment or something else, Champion's dolly-style pressure washer is designed for performance. The five quick-connect nozzles (0˚, 15˚, 25˚,40˚, soap) ensure maximum cleaning performance for any type of job. Extend your reach with the included 25 ft. high-pressure hose and use cleaning detergents hassle-free when you connect the 4 ft. detergent hose with the two handy onboard half Gal. detergent tanks. The Annovi Reverberi axial cam pump is designed for high performance and long pump life and will ensure steady nozzle pressure for consistent cleaning performance. Champion's dolly-style design along with the 12 in. never-flat tires make this pressure washer easy to maneuver. The cleverly designed onboard storage for the pressure hose, trigger gun and spray wand ensure you'll have what you need when you need it. Powered by a 224cc Champion single-cylinder OHV engine with a 0.9 Gal. fuel tank and designed with a low oil shut-off sensor, this unit has a 0.6 qt. oil capacity (10W-30). This pressure washer is EPA certified and CARB compliant. Champion Support and our nationwide network of service centers will back your purchase up with a 2-year limited warranty and free lifetime technical support.

  • Powerful - 3200 psi with 2.4 GPM backed by Champion's 224cc single-cylinder OHV engine
  • Versatile - trigger gun, wand, five nozzles (0˚, 15˚, 25˚,40˚, soap), 25 ft. high-pressure hose, 4 ft. detergent hose and two ½ Gal. onboard detergent tanks can handle a variety of jobs
  • Hassle-free - ergonomic comfort-grip trigger gun reduces fatigue, plus onboard storage for the high-pressure hose, trigger gun and spray wand
  • Quality - High-performance Annovi Reverberi axial cam pump provides steady nozzle pressure for consistent cleaning
  • Champion Support - includes 2-year limited warranty with free lifetime technical support from dedicated experts
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Use on patios, decks, outdoor furniture, fences and driveways
  • Five quick-connect nozzles for maximum cleaning performance
  • Easy to maneuver with never-flat tires
The Champion Power Equipment 100384 3200 psi 2.4-GPM Dolly-Style Gas Pressure Washer provides cost-effective, "do-it-yourself" cleaning power. Whether your outdoor cleaning project involves your deck, outdoor furniture, siding, fence, driveway, car, truck, boat, RV, farm equipment or something else, Champion's dolly-style pressure washer is designed for performance. The five quick-connect nozzles (0˚, 15˚, 25˚,40˚, soap) ensure maximum cleaning performance for any type of job. Extend your reach with the included 25 ft. high-pressure hose and use cleaning detergents hassle-free when you connect the 4 ft. detergent hose with the two handy onboard half Gal. detergent tanks. The Annovi Reverberi axial cam pump is designed for high performance and long pump life and will ensure steady nozzle pressure for consistent cleaning performance. Champion's dolly-style design along with the 12 in. never-flat tires make this pressure washer easy to maneuver. The cleverly designed onboard storage for the pressure hose, trigger gun and spray wand ensure you'll have what you need when you need it. Powered by a 224cc Champion single-cylinder OHV engine with a 0.9 Gal. fuel tank and designed with a low oil shut-off sensor, this unit has a 0.6 qt. oil capacity (10W-30). This pressure washer is EPA certified and CARB compliant. Champion Support and our nationwide network of service centers will back your purchase up with a 2-year limited warranty and free lifetime technical support.
  • Powerful - 3200 psi with 2.4 GPM backed by Champion's 224cc single-cylinder OHV engine
  • Versatile - trigger gun, wand, five nozzles (0˚, 15˚, 25˚,40˚, soap), 25 ft. high-pressure hose, 4 ft. detergent hose and two ½ Gal. onboard detergent tanks can handle a variety of jobs
  • Hassle-free - ergonomic comfort-grip trigger gun reduces fatigue, plus onboard storage for the high-pressure hose, trigger gun and spray wand
  • Quality - High-performance Annovi Reverberi axial cam pump provides steady nozzle pressure for consistent cleaning
  • Champion Support - includes 2-year limited warranty with free lifetime technical support from dedicated experts
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Use on patios, decks, outdoor furniture, fences and driveways
  • Five quick-connect nozzles for maximum cleaning performance
  • Easy to maneuver with never-flat tires
Model #: 100384
Internet #: 301793645

The Champion Power Equipment 100384 3200 psi 2.4-GPM Dolly-Style Gas Pressure Washer provides cost-effective, "do-it-yourself" cleaning power. Whether your outdoor cleaning project involves your deck, outdoor furniture, siding, fence, driveway, car, truck, boat, RV, farm equipment or something else, Champion's dolly-style pressure washer is designed for performance. The five quick-connect nozzles (0˚, 15˚, 25˚,40˚, soap) ensure maximum cleaning performance for any type of job. Extend your reach with the included 25 ft. high-pressure hose and use cleaning detergents hassle-free when you connect the 4 ft. detergent hose with the two handy onboard half Gal. detergent tanks. The Annovi Reverberi axial cam pump is designed for high performance and long pump life and will ensure steady nozzle pressure for consistent cleaning performance. Champion's dolly-style design along with the 12 in. never-flat tires make this pressure washer easy to maneuver. The cleverly designed onboard storage for the pressure hose, trigger gun and spray wand ensure you'll have what you need when you need it. Powered by a 224cc Champion single-cylinder OHV engine with a 0.9 Gal. fuel tank and designed with a low oil shut-off sensor, this unit has a 0.6 qt. oil capacity (10W-30). This pressure washer is EPA certified and CARB compliant. Champion Support and our nationwide network of service centers will back your purchase up with a 2-year limited warranty and free lifetime technical support.

  • Powerful - 3200 psi with 2.4 GPM backed by Champion's 224cc single-cylinder OHV engine
  • Versatile - trigger gun, wand, five nozzles (0˚, 15˚, 25˚,40˚, soap), 25 ft. high-pressure hose, 4 ft. detergent hose and two ½ Gal. onboard detergent tanks can handle a variety of jobs
  • Hassle-free - ergonomic comfort-grip trigger gun reduces fatigue, plus onboard storage for the high-pressure hose, trigger gun and spray wand
  • Quality - High-performance Annovi Reverberi axial cam pump provides steady nozzle pressure for consistent cleaning
  • Champion Support - includes 2-year limited warranty with free lifetime technical support from dedicated experts
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Excell Champion Power Equipment RYOBI Simpson
Name 3100 PSI 2.8 GPM 212cc OHV Gas Pressure Washer 3200 psi 2.4 GPM Gas Powered Dolly Style Pressure Washer 3,100 PSI 2.5 GPM Honda Gas Pressure Washer with Idle Down SIMPSON MSH3125 3200 PSI at 2.5 GPM gas pressure washer powered by HONDA GC190
Price
$279.99
$312.95
Was $399.00
$379.00
Save $20.00 (5%)
$398.00
Ratings (636) (148) (2118) (2775)
Commercial No No No No
Maximum Pressure (PSI) 3100 psi 3200 3100.000 3200
GPM 2.8 2.4 2.5 2.5
Included Hose,Onboard cord storage Detergent tank,Hose,Wheels Detergent tank,Wheels Onboard cord storage,Wheels
Features Cold water,Foldable handle,Quick connect tips Cold water,Quick connect tips Chemical/detergent injection,Foldable handle,Quick connect tips Chemical/detergent injection,Quick connect tips
Pressure Washer Power Type Gas Gas Gas Gas
Refurbished No No No No
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
26.8 in
Assembled Height (in.)
38.3 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18.4 in
Hose length (in.)
300
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
1/4
Wheel Diameter (in.)
12

Details

Assembly Required
No
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Commercial
No
Connection Type
Other
Engine Displacement (cc)
224
Engine Make
OEM Branded
Engine Type
4-stroke
Features
Cold water,Quick connect tips
Fuel Tank Capacity (gallons)
0.9
GPM
2.4
Hose Material
Other
Included
Detergent tank,Hose,Wheels
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
3200
Nozzle Type
Adjustable
Number of tips included
5
Pressure Washer Power Type
Gas
Product Weight (lb.)
68.3lb
Pump Brand
AR (Annovi Reverberi)
Pump Type
Axial
Refurbished
No
Returnable
30-Day
Start Type
Recoil Start
Translucent fuel tank
No
Water capability
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
26.8 in
Assembled Height (in.)
38.3 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18.4 in
Hose length (in.)
300
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
1/4
Wheel Diameter (in.)
12

Details

Assembly Required
No
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Commercial
No
Connection Type
Other
Engine Displacement (cc)
224
Engine Make
OEM Branded
Engine Type
4-stroke
Features
Cold water,Quick connect tips
Fuel Tank Capacity (gallons)
0.9
GPM
2.4
Hose Material
Other
Included
Detergent tank,Hose,Wheels
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
3200
Nozzle Type
Adjustable
Number of tips included
5
Pressure Washer Power Type
Gas
Product Weight (lb.)
68.3lb
Pump Brand
AR (Annovi Reverberi)
Pump Type
Axial
Refurbished
No
Returnable
30-Day
Start Type
Recoil Start
Translucent fuel tank
No
Water capability
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

does it come with the initial container of oil needed for engine

does it come with the initial container of oil needed for engine
Asked by: specs
No
Answered by: Thundercat13
Date published: 2019-02-02

Is this unit sold in stores

Asked by: Bud
I only found it online with Home Depot, but it was delivered to the store in about a week at no charge. I picked it up at the store and the store loaded it on my truck. Very convenient purchase and delivery, the only difference from purchasing it in the store is that you have to wait a few days for it to be delivered.
Answered by: Ed
Date published: 2019-02-02

Does this unit have an onboard detergent tank? Or do you have to syphen detergent from a separate...

Does this unit have an onboard detergent tank? Or do you have to syphen detergent from a separate tank?
Asked by: Paul
Yes, it has TWO. But you do have to stick the built in siphon hose into the lid of the tank you want to use to use cleaning solution with the power washer. If you just want water spraying from the unit you simply leave the siphon hose dangling (out of both tanks). Very hard to see from the pictures. Both have their own filler caps and are on the bottom of the unit underneath everything; one fills from the right side, the other from the left side. So you could conceivably have one type cleaner solution in one and a different type solution in the other; for quick change if you are, say, cleaning the deck (with deck solution) and then cleaning the side of the house (with siding solution). I think the tanks hold about 1 1/2 pints each. The solution types are: house siding cleaner, cement cleaner (for cement driveway, or floors), deck cleaner, maybe 1 or 2 other types. You dilute the cleaner from the bottle with water before you put in the tank; diluted they go a looong way; they all come in large jugs (maybe a gallon, not sure) and cost between 8-10 bucks. Home Depot sells them.
Answered by: MarkD
Date published: 2019-02-02

Can you use an engineered gasoline like TruFuel 4 Cycle in this Pressure Washer?

Can you use an engineered gasoline like TruFuel 4 Cycle in this Pressure Washer?
Asked by: MCN04
It takes only regular gasoline.
Answered by: Ed
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_301793645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3200 psi 2.4 GPM Gas Powered Dolly Style Pressure Washer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product It's hard to start up and it doesn't clean high surfaces very well. However, it does a superior job on anything close to it like a driveway or sidewalk. Assembly was also fairly easy. I would recommend this product for cleaning up close things.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used the product ONCE on my patio right outside my... Used the product ONCE on my patio right outside my back door. The cord is “burned out” with holes throughout. Simply ridiculous and unacceptable. It’s disappointing because the power sbdveasynof starting we’re good.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power sprayer This sprayer has many spray options Lots of power Lightweight and durable Bigger wheels make it easier to move
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Easy to put together. More power than my previous pressure washer. Works well Easy to put together. More power than my previous pressure washer.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live on a farm and this powerwasher is powerful. I live on a farm and this powerwasher is powerful.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pressure Washer! I did a lot of research on pressure washers before finally settling on this one. I chose this one because of its power, features, and price. I also noticed that most of the reviews for this washer were very positive. I am glad I went with this one. It does a great job and is powerful enough to clean my extremely dirty driveway. I recommend this to anyone looking a for a strong and well built pressure washer that does the job very well.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a lot of research on pressure washers and finally deciding on the Champion 3200psi 2.4 gpm.... I did a lot of research on pressure washers and finally deciding on the Champion 3200psi 2.4 gpm. It is easy to assemble and very easy to crank. The only thing I would watch is with all pressure washers is that you have a heavy duty garden hose and it also be straight from water faucet to the pressure washer (no kinks) or it with cause a collapse in the hose. I also have the Champion 8000/10000 generator which also is a work horse and highly recommended. It has a lot of power so be careful of the nozzle you choose and how close you are to the item being washed.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. Follow the instructions and one extra step. It's everything I was hoping for and more. It just works so well. I have muscular Distrophy and was worried I hadn't the strength but assembly was a snap. At first we had a problem getting it started. No fault of this wonderful machine but our lack of physical strength. One huge step that I didn't find an answer to for a while is the recoil you WILL get if pulling to start on the compression stroke. Seriously, it could strain/sprain or worse your wrist even if you are following directions and releasing water pressure after 2 pulls. I could not start this machine like this. Solution: Have all settings as per instructions. Find the beginning of the compression stroke by slowly pulling the rope until you feel a restriction keeping you from pulling. Next, pull through the restriction you felt till you feel you've gone through two, one right after the other (Only about 8-10 inches of you rope) and stop. Let your pull cord retract all the way. Release any water pressure in the line by pulling the trigger. Pull cord lightly until you feel the slightest resistance. Give her a yank. If it doesn't start, repeat the procedure and try again. Once I learned this it's started on the first or second try every time since (and I have the arm strength of a 10 y/o). We've cleaned the cement patio, washed the green (now white) walls of our old shed and even washed the car. It's really amazing! If I get a chance to make a video and am allowed to add it at a later time, I will.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this product, have only used it twice, easy crank, easy to use, the only problem is t... Really like this product, have only used it twice, easy crank, easy to use, the only problem is the shaking of the engine causes the power lever to go from Hi to medium immediately. Had to use tape to keep the engine running on Hi.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Like a Champ First time with a gas pressure washer. What a major upgrade from an electric. The power is sweet. The instructions were clear and even a non handyman had it up and operational in about 10 mins. The only downside is it doesn't come with oil. But, I had read that in advance and had oil ready to put in. I've used it to pressure wash a pool screen enclosure, a pool deck, my entire driveway and sidewalks, plus some outdoor furniture. Definitely read the instructions reference what nozzle to use. I've exclusively used the 40 degree angle attachment and it's proven to work great. I can see using some of the more concentrated nozzles at a later time. But, for every day use 40 worked great for me. Be sure and read the starting instructions. Mine usually starts on the first pull. It doesn't liked to be leaned too far back when moving it with the engine running. When the engine shut off a couple times when I tilted it back too far, a quick pull restarted the engine. I did notice that if the engine has been running and you shut it off, you'll need to choke it again if it sits for roughly 5 minutes. Definitely satisfied with the purchase and would highly recommend. Hopefully, it is still this good in 5 years!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After renting in the past, it was time to buy... After renting in the past, it was time to buy one. This washer was excellent in operation and results. Researched on line for opinions, and found that this was the wise choice.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction, started right up, worked very well on badly... Solid construction, started right up, worked very well on badly soiled driveway. Emailed tech support with question and got prompt response. My only suggestion would be to make the detergent tanks of some sort of see-thru material (if possible) for easier monitoring of liquid level.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best power washer.Has alot of power and also sprays cleaning solution. Cleaned the ex... This is the best power washer.Has alot of power and also sprays cleaning solution. Cleaned the exterior of my house and now it looks like I don't even have to paint it..Sounds like a really good motor. Cleans very well alot of different nozzles for different sprays... Love this machine Will last as life time..
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Started right up and cleaned a badly soiled driveway. Emailed tech support with a question and got a prompt reply. Initial oil change was easy. Only suggestion would be to make the detergent tanks from a see-thru material (if possible) to provide a visual indication of liquid level.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't say enough positive things about this product! I can't say enough! My husband purchased this for me for my birthday today and I started using it immediately. It completely blasted away 11 years of grime on our driveway and sidewalks! They look brand new. I can't wait to crank it up again tomorrow to tackle our fence and patio!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy O-ring was faulty in one end of high pressure hose. Called customer service. Received whole new hose in 3 days.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value This little unit packs some power. I used to borrow a neighbor's 4400 PSI pressure washer to knock barnacles off the bottom of my boat in the fall prior to winterization. The 3200 PSI Champion can do the same. Starts easily, is easy to transport, and comes with everything you need but oil and gas. My one complaint is that the unit idles roughly unless I keep the choke on about half way. If I turn off the choke the idle lopes, no matter how warm it is. I called the support line and we tried to troubleshoot but no luck. I can live with it, and it's good to know you can get a human on the phone fairly quickly if you need support.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good machine This is a good pressure washer... I have been using it for a few days pressure washing a real dirty concrete driveway ( probably 1000-1500 square feet) and a plastic picket type fence (around a 125') the unit worked well, got everything really clean even removed chewing gum from concrete..It seems well made and I think it will last a long time..I would have given it 5 stars except for 2 items and they are minor, first is that whenever I move it while running it would cut off and need to be restarted, probably the tipping has some sort of low oil cut off that shuts it off, but it starts right back up on the first pull... second is that it is really quite loud, ear plugs loud.....also the dreaded red cut off switch, if it weren't for the other dude who commented on it I never would have seen it (thanks dude). Also, I had to rate myself as a 'avid do it yourselfer' because I am now retired, but when I was a working person I often used pressure washers and this one keeps right up with the professional grade ones as far as pressure etc. I can see it lasting 10 years with proper maintenance and weekend use, washing cars, RVs, mower decks, auto parts and other stuff around the farm etc.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Pressure Started easy. Very good pressure. Cleaned siding great without soap !! We are still in winter here in the Pa. mountains but got 2 days in the low 60's to try it out. Will do whole house in the spring. Early Father's day present. Really like the fact it uses 10w30 oil. After break in plan to use synthetic oil. The only thing negative I can say is the wheels seem very loose like the mounting holes are to big or bolts to small ? Not a issue. May have been designed like that for vibration compensation. Rolls easy. Can't wait to do the whole house.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pressure Washer My main use is for around the house and to clean off my side by side after a muddy ride. One thing you need to be aware off there are two dipsticks on the engine 1 has the oil level measuring tool and one does not. I didn't realize at first and thought the one without was the only dipstick and thought it might have broken off and was in the engine. In order to drain the gas tank for storage, you will need to remove the air filter and choke shrouds to get to the gas line on the carburetor or just use the carburetor drain. Adding the right amount of oil will take some time due to the .6 of a quart to fill the engine - note your first fill depends on how much oil was left in the unit after Champions testing. It is best to start off with less than a half of a quart then check often the fill level and make sure the machine if prefectly level.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value for the Price I just used this product for 5 hours cleaning my brick and driveway. It was much better than my former electric Karger. Definitely recommend this and if you are doing large flat concrete surfaces..I highly recommend purchasing the surface disc attachment from other vendors. It will cut your time by 2/3 rd's
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good company Recieved the power washer without the detergent hose. Called the company and they were very nice handled the problem quickly. And my missing part was in the mail next day. Have used the power washer a few times and was very easy to start and ran without any problems. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This washer is a BEAST! Super simple to assemble. You snap the handle on, it's held in place by spring pins. Attach the wand holder and hose hanger, fill with 10W30 oil, gas, and your ready to go. Very thoughtful design through and trough.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using pressure washer EVER Excellent choice on pressure washer. Researched many before purchasing my champion online. Used 1.5 hours first use. No problem. I was not strong enough to start on my own. My husband had to do this for me
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pressure washer is very well built and easy to assemble.... Pressure washer is very well built and easy to assemble. The supplied hose is stiff and stays in coils, I replaced it with a good 50' hose and discarded the supplied hose, otherwise it's a great washer.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great project #GrantGiveaway if u need any kind of washing this is a washer that will get the job done in no time flat. #GrantGiveaway #GrantGiveaway #GrantGiveaway #GrantGiveaway #GrantGiveaway #GrantGiveaway #GrantGiveaway
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champion Pressure Washer works as expected Easy to set up and use. Engine was easy to start and worked flawlessly. I used the pressure washer to clean our white plastic fence and outdoor equipment. I was very satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant pressure washer Excellent washer from the time I unpacked as the ease of assembly was by the book. The hose is a little stiff but to be expected as it is new. runs great, easy to use. Great Job Champion
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pressurewasher This is a compact power house pressure washer. It makes the job so much easier it's almost fun to operate. This power washer is really amazing and packs a punch for its size.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_, sid_301793645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT