Internet #304862343

Model # 20000

0023883200008

Chapin

1 Gal. Lawn and Garden and Home Project Sprayer

  • Ideal for weed control, pest control and fertilizers
  • Unique in-tank anti-clog filter, for a clog-free, steady spray
  • Adjustable cone nozzle allows flexibility in use
$ 11 83
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Ideal for weed control, pest control and fertilizers
  • Unique in-tank anti-clog filter, for a clog-free, steady spray
  • Adjustable cone nozzle allows flexibility in use
The Chapin 1 Gal. Poly Lawn and Garden sprayer is ideal for weed control, pest control and fertilizers. It features Chapin's unique in-tank anti-clog filter, for a clog-free, steady spray. An ergonomic pump handle makes pumping and carrying easy. The lightweight, rust-free polyethylene tank is translucent so it's easy to check fluid levels.
  • 1 Gal. funnel-top, translucent tank for easy filling and cleaning
  • Compatible with common fertilizers, weed killers and pesticides
  • In-tank filter
  • Includes a 12 in. wand, 34 in. reinforced hose, adjustable nozzle and comfortable spray handle
  • Ergonomic handle for easy pumping and carrying
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Ideal for weed control, pest control and fertilizers
  • Unique in-tank anti-clog filter, for a clog-free, steady spray
  • Adjustable cone nozzle allows flexibility in use
Model #: 20000
Internet #: 304862343

The Chapin 1 Gal. Poly Lawn and Garden sprayer is ideal for weed control, pest control and fertilizers. It features Chapin's unique in-tank anti-clog filter, for a clog-free, steady spray. An ergonomic pump handle makes pumping and carrying easy. The lightweight, rust-free polyethylene tank is translucent so it's easy to check fluid levels.

  • 1 Gal. funnel-top, translucent tank for easy filling and cleaning
  • Compatible with common fertilizers, weed killers and pesticides
  • In-tank filter
  • Includes a 12 in. wand, 34 in. reinforced hose, adjustable nozzle and comfortable spray handle
  • Ergonomic handle for easy pumping and carrying
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand RL Flo-Master Chapin Ortho D.B. Smith
Name 4 pt. Hand Sprayer 1 Gal. Lawn and Garden and Home Project Sprayer Dial 'N Spray Hose End Sprayer 2 Gal. Contractor Sprayer
Price
$7.32
$11.83
$11.98
$34.83
Ratings (529) (50) (461) (108)
Capacity (gallons) .5 1 .25 2
Applicator type Sprayer/Mister Sprayer/Mister Sprayer/Mister Sprayer/Mister
Hose length (in.) 0 34 0 50
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose length (in.)
34
Product Depth (in.)
7.7
Product Height (in.)
15.3
Product Length (in.)
7.7
Product Width (in.)
7.7

Details

Adjustable spray tip
Yes
Applicator type
Sprayer/Mister
Capacity (gallons)
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
No
Sprayer Use
Cleaning and Restoration,Contractor,Lawn and Garden,Lawn and Garden,Pest Control,Turf and Agriculture
Sprayer/mister type
Handheld
Tank Material
HDPE (High Density Polyethylene)

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose length (in.)
34
Product Depth (in.)
7.7
Product Height (in.)
15.3
Product Length (in.)
7.7
Product Width (in.)
7.7

Details

Adjustable spray tip
Yes
Applicator type
Sprayer/Mister
Capacity (gallons)
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
No
Sprayer Use
Cleaning and Restoration,Contractor,Lawn and Garden,Lawn and Garden,Pest Control,Turf and Agriculture
Sprayer/mister type
Handheld
Tank Material
HDPE (High Density Polyethylene)

Questions & Answers

Can this be used with vinaegerr?

Can this be used with vinaegerr?
Asked by: Dhurls
Yes- this would work fine with vinegar
Answered by: TrailerKing
Date published: 2019-06-05

how far will it spray?

how far will it spray?
Asked by: ron
I can easily get a distance of approx. 20 feet.
Answered by: Jonathan
Date published: 2019-01-21

Can the nozzle be adjusted to shoot a stream for hitting a specific target like a weed and not hi...

Can the nozzle be adjusted to shoot a stream for hitting a specific target like a weed and not hit the grass around the weed?
Asked by: NWnative
yes
Answered by: Omanamarie
Date published: 2019-05-22

Would this work as a sprayer for liquid de-icing products?

I live in Michigan where the winters are brutal. I would like to be able to keep my walk way and drive way clear of the snow and ice and came across Bare Ground liquid ice melt (anti- snow/de-icer). I don't want to buy their expensive sprayer so I was wondering if this would work for that purpose alone?
Asked by: LadyRed
This should work for that, I would just rinse it out and run some water through it when you're done so that the chemicals don't eat away at the internal rubber seals etc..
Answered by: TrailerKing
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_304862343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 Gal. Lawn and Garden and Home Project Sprayer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little flimsy but works ok. Wish it had... A little flimsy but works ok. Wish it had a pressure relief ability instead of having to unscrew the pump.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The main thing this sprayer has going for it is... The main thing this sprayer has going for it is that it's cheap. It may not last long, but at the price that's ok. The main problem is the lack of an easy, safe way to relieve pressure. That's done by unscrewing the top very slowly and carefully.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sprayer works as advertised.... The sprayer works as advertised.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a professional gardener and I love Chapin sprayers. Recently I had to spray a large area qu... I am a professional gardener and I love Chapin sprayers. Recently I had to spray a large area quickly and this guy did the trick.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is absolutely a wonderful tool to spay my homemade... This is absolutely a wonderful tool to spay my homemade nontoxic remedy for fruit and flower trees.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. Doesn't give me the spray off the nozzle... Works well. Doesn't give me the spray off the nozzle I was hoping for.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap, works great. cheap, works great.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer for the money. I had one like this before that lasted almost 10 years. The tube i... Great sprayer for the money. I had one like this before that lasted almost 10 years. The tube inside the tank was a little long so I called the company and they sent me another piece no charge. Also I could have trimmed the plastic tube with scissors but preferred not to. I like the spray pattern. It is adjustable and strong enough to do to the job.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to use, nice wide spray let me cover some large areas quickly. Cheap enough that if someth... simple to use, nice wide spray let me cover some large areas quickly. Cheap enough that if something breaks, just replace it with another one.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great as expected, gets the job done and feels sturdy. Should be rinsed and flushed out if ... Works great as expected, gets the job done and feels sturdy. Should be rinsed and flushed out if using no more than 10% bleach solution.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great did the job 1/2 the price versus the big... Great did the job 1/2 the price versus the big A websight
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!... Works great!
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_304862343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT