Internet #204145378

Model # 52-068-020401-00

0052963009651

Classic Accessories

4 ft. Firewood Log Rack Cover

  • Keeps dirt, debris and weather away from firewood
  • Get a quick, custom fit with the elastic cord inside bottom hem
  • Water and abrasion resistant and designed to resist ballooning
$ 32 62
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Keeps dirt, debris and weather away from firewood
  • Get a quick, custom fit with the elastic cord inside bottom hem
  • Water and abrasion resistant and designed to resist ballooning
The Classic Accessories log rack cover keeps dirt, debris and weather away from firewood. The Weather-X fabric has a water-resistant backing for weather and abrasion protection. Reinforced air vent lets air circulate and helps prevent ballooning in winds.
  • Elastic shock cord in bottom hem for a quick and custom fit
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Fits 4 ft. long log racks up to 48 in. L x 24 in. W x 42 in. H



Product Overview

  • Keeps dirt, debris and weather away from firewood
  • Get a quick, custom fit with the elastic cord inside bottom hem
  • Water and abrasion resistant and designed to resist ballooning
Model #: 52-068-020401-00
Internet #: 204145378

The Classic Accessories log rack cover keeps dirt, debris and weather away from firewood. The Weather-X fabric has a water-resistant backing for weather and abrasion protection. Reinforced air vent lets air circulate and helps prevent ballooning in winds.

  • Elastic shock cord in bottom hem for a quick and custom fit
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Fits 4 ft. long log racks up to 48 in. L x 24 in. W x 42 in. H



Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Classic Accessories Pleasant Hearth Pleasant Hearth Pleasant Hearth
Name 4 ft. Firewood Log Rack Cover Adjustable Firewood Rack Bracket Kit 1.4 ft. Decorative Firewood Rack with Removable Canvas Tote 8 ft. Heavy Duty Firewood Rack with 25-Year Limited Warranty
Price
$32.62
$33.53
$37.07
$88.90
Ratings (83) (336) (154) (78)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
50
Product Height (in.)
44
Product Width (in.)
26

Details

Accessory Type
Firewood Rack Cover
Features
Water Resistant,Weather Resistant
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Product Weight (lb.)
6lb
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Capacity
1/4 Cord

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
50
Product Height (in.)
44
Product Width (in.)
26

Details

Accessory Type
Firewood Rack Cover
Features
Water Resistant,Weather Resistant
Included
No Additional Items Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Product Weight (lb.)
6lb
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Capacity
1/4 Cord

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Questions & Answers

Is it rain proof? If it rains steady for a day will this keep logs dry?

Asked by: Spqr45
It appears to be rain proof, otherwise what is the point in manufacturing and selling it.
Answered by: PlainJazz
Date published: 2019-01-13

Does the cover have to be removed in order to get wood from the top of the pile?

Does the cover have to be removed in order to get wood from the top of the pile?
Asked by: Jiminy
It has to be opened up on the sides.
Answered by: PlainJazz
Date published: 2019-01-13

The dimensions listed in the Specifications vs. Product Overview do not match. Can you clarify t...

The dimensions listed in the Specifications vs. Product Overview do not match. Can you clarify the width, height, depth of this product?
Asked by: Solo
Fits 4' log racks 48"L x 24"W x 42"H
Answered by: ClassicAccessoriesSupport
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_204145378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 ft. Firewood Log Rack Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well constructed and heavy duty fabric. Easy velcro-tabbed opening, and fits perfectly. Very... Very well constructed and heavy duty fabric. Easy velcro-tabbed opening, and fits perfectly. Very pleased now; time will tell how the cover holds up outside in the New England coastal winters.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly...easy to put over the firewood rack....very easy to... Fits perfectly...easy to put over the firewood rack....very easy to get into to retrieve wood....secures very well! Great Product!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy duty, easy to access firewood. So much better than a sheet of plastic covering my wood!!!! heavy duty, easy to access firewood. So much better than a sheet of plastic covering my wood!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this log rack for my Sweetie as a... I purchased this log rack for my Sweetie as a Christmas gift. He loves it!! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality. Exceeded expectations ... Very high quality. Exceeded expectations
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Well made Quality product Well made
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The log cover is good. Would of preferred it be in a lighter color than black. Made well but be... The log cover is good. Would of preferred it be in a lighter color than black. Made well but be sure to check seams, as our first one when sewn missed a portion of the seam. Was replaced with no problem. We have only had it for about a month. I think it will hold up.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money The cover is made of very durable fabric with a waterproof under skin. The sun has bleached the color since I put it out roughly 4 months ago, but certainly doesn't sway my decision of the quality of the cover.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Log Rack Cover Straps to rack easily so won't blow off in heavy wind. Good quality fabric. Also, good looking.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations, built to last, easy to use. Best... Exceeded my expectations, built to last, easy to use. Best log rack cover I have ever bought and I have had to buy many.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price, what I needed. ... great price, what I needed.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality ... Good quality
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last log rack cover you'll ever need I have gone thru many cheap versions of log rack covers, from tarps to similar covers to this one. They were all cheaper, but not if you factor in having to buy them every couple years. I was hesitant to spend the $$ for this one, but since we got our first one of these a few years ago, we will never again need to buy rack covers, because these will never wear out. They are built to withstand anything, and they are so easy to put on, and really easy to get in and out of. Love the huge velcro closures, I can open with gloves on! A perfect example of You Get What You Pay For.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made! We received our new log cover and just loved it. Very impressed with the quality and the features. We are now looking at matching patio set covers. The color is awesome since its so close to the house. We love the fact that it has Velcro in the front for easy access, clips at the bottom to keep it snug, and toggles to really tighten in for windy conditions. The only down fall is it is a little too long for,our racks..but then again our wood is not stacked super high..I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made! We received our new log cover and just loved it. Very impressed with the quality and the features. We are now looking at matching patio set covers. The color is awesome since its so close to the house. We love the fact that it has Velcro in the front for easy access, clips at the bottom to keep it snug, and toggles to really tighten in for windy conditions. The only down fall is it is a little too long for,our racks..but then again our wood is not stacked super high..I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT QUALITY RECEIVED MY LOG RACK COVER AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH ITS STRONG CONSTRUCTION AND SUPERIOR QUALITY. UNLIKE THE LOG RACK COVER I JUST RETURNED, THIS RACK COVER HAS THOSE FEW EXTRA INCHES THAT COMPLETELY COVERS THE LOGS ALL THE WAY TO THE GROUND. IT IS VERY ATTRACTIVE, AND HAS MANY AWESOME FEATURES INCLUDING HANDLES AT THE TOP, AS WELL AS STRAPPING AT THE BOTTOM FOR SECURE FIT. I CERTAINLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO A FREIND, AND PURCHASE OTHER PRODUCTS IN THE FUTURE.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT QUALITY RECEIVED MY LOG RACK COVER AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH ITS STRONG CONSTRUCTION AND SUPERIOR QUALITY. UNLIKE THE LOG RACK COVER I JUST RETURNED, THIS RACK COVER HAS THOSE FEW EXTRA INCHES THAT COMPLETELY COVERS THE LOGS ALL THE WAY TO THE GROUND. IT IS VERY ATTRACTIVE, AND HAS MANY AWESOME FEATURES INCLUDING HANDLES AT THE TOP, AS WELL AS STRAPPING AT THE BOTTOM FOR SECURE FIT. I CERTAINLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO A FREIND, AND PURCHASE OTHER PRODUCTS IN THE FUTURE.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality cover I just received a Veranda 4 foot long firewood cover for Christmas and I was instantly impressed with the quality. The cover is made out of a heavy duty fabric with 3 large pieces of velcro on each side of the cover. So you can open the cover from either side or lift the front flap entirely for adding or removing wood. Now I just need to get the log tote so I don't have to keep coming in an out with an arm load of wood to fill up my log rack inside.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality & easy to use! I just received two of these 8 ft covers for our two fire wood racks. They are very easy to install and have sufficient tie-downs, etc to keep the wind and weather from damaging them or the wood. Access to the wood on the rack is readily available with clips and velcro and secure enough to keep moisture out. I am very pleased with the quality, thoughtfulness, and durability of these covers and would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove and built to last High Quality log rack cover that fits like a glove and is very durable. When I ordered my 8 foot log rack, it came with a cover that was very cheap and nor very durable. One day of high winds and it was in shreds. Not this cover. It is very durable, made of high quality materials, and can take a beating. It looks nice and fits well over the log rack. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs this.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove and built to last High Quality log rack cover that fits like a glove and is very durable. When I ordered my 8 foot log rack, it came with a cover that was very cheap and nor very durable. One day of high winds and it was in shreds. Not this cover. It is very durable, made of high quality materials, and can take a beating. It looks nice and fits well over the log rack. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs this.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Really Good!! I month ago I bought 2 outdoor air conditioner covers and was very impressed with the quality. They fit perfectly and what a value! Next I purchased a large fire log cover (9') and again the fit was perfect. Extremely happy. Next in line is a boat cover. Highly recommended for quality, fit & value.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received my cover today....and it's great! I love the strong sturdy fabric. And it looks great, too! No ugly green or black, but a pleasing tan palatte. It blends right in. The cover has many items that ensure a great fit. Toggles around the bottom for a customized fit. And the most important to me...air vents. My last cover blew off everytime we turned around. Not effective during a thunderstorm. This cover will not.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received my cover today....and it's great! I love the strong sturdy fabric. And it looks great, too! No ugly green or black, but a pleasing tan palatte. It blends right in. The cover has many items that ensure a great fit. Toggles around the bottom for a customized fit. And the most important to me...air vents. My last cover blew off everytime we turned around. Not effective during a thunderstorm. This cover will not.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best log rack cover ever! We cannot say enough about this log rack cover. We have purchased several over the past years and this is by far the BEST!!!! In fact, the minute we opened it, we went back online and ordered another one to give as a gift. The fabric is heavy duty and we absolutely love the handles, easy access, and overall fit. If you are looking for a "class" product, this Is the one!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best log rack cover ever! We cannot say enough about this log rack cover. We have purchased several over the past years and this is by far the BEST!!!! In fact, the minute we opened it, we went back online and ordered another one to give as a gift. The fabric is heavy duty and we absolutely love the handles, easy access, and overall fit. If you are looking for a "class" product, this Is the one!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appears to be very well made...very sturdy fabric better than... Appears to be very well made...very sturdy fabric better than I expected. Only gave it 4 stars, till we see how it holds up during weather!!!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect firewood protection I live on the Mid-Coast of Maine and we get some brutal weather with strong winds, rain and snow. I have a couple of these covers over our wood racks and they have proven to be incredibly effective at keeping the wood bone dry. They stay put in even the heaviest of winds and don't flap around because of the handy bungee ties at the bottom. I'm impressed.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of this product exceeded my expectations. Before I purchased this product, I did a good amount of research. I purchased a log holder from another company and the quality of the cover was extremely poor and I did not expect it to last more then 30 days. The quality of this cover is outstanding and I would expect the use to exceed the warrant period . I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of this product exceeded my expectations. Before I purchased this product, I did a good amount of research. I purchased a log holder from another company and the quality of the cover was extremely poor and I did not expect it to last more then 30 days. The quality of this cover is outstanding and I would expect the use to exceed the warrant period . I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2014-01-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_204145378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT