Internet #300230313

Model # 55-338-371501-00

0052963019742

Classic Accessories

Veranda 52 In. BBQ Grill Cover

$ 32 12

Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Fits cart BBQ's up to 52 in. L x 24 in. W x 44 in. H


  • Grill Furniture Cover

Product Overview

Model #: 55-338-371501-00
Internet #: 300230313

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Fits cart BBQ's up to 52 in. L x 24 in. W x 44 in. H


  • Grill Furniture Cover

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
54 in
Product Height (in.)
49 in
Product Length (in.)
54 in
Product Width (in.)
22.5 in
Size
53 in.
Thickness (denier)
500

Details

Color
Pebble/Earth/Bark
Color Family
Beige/Bisque
Grill Cover Features
Air Vents,Padded Handles,Weather Resistant
Grill Cover Type
Cart-style
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Outdoor Living Product Type
Grill Cover
Returnable
90-Day
Size range
50 to 60 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Factory warranted for workmanship and materials for 3 years after date of purchase.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
54 in
Product Height (in.)
49 in
Product Length (in.)
54 in
Product Width (in.)
22.5 in
Size
53 in.
Thickness (denier)
500

Details

Color
Pebble/Earth/Bark
Color Family
Beige/Bisque
Grill Cover Features
Air Vents,Padded Handles,Weather Resistant
Grill Cover Type
Cart-style
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Outdoor Living Product Type
Grill Cover
Returnable
90-Day
Size range
50 to 60 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Factory warranted for workmanship and materials for 3 years after date of purchase.

Questions & Answers

We got a Spirit II grill (dimensions 42 h, 48 w and 17.8 d). The Veranda 52" cover is a bit large...

We got a Spirit II grill (dimensions 42 h, 48 w and 17.8 d). The Veranda 52" cover is a bit larger than Spirit II dimensions. Will the Veranda 52" be too big? Am afraid of it blowing off grill if too big or dragging on ground.
Asked by: Lulu
My grill is 52x22 and it fits. I imagine that it would just be a little looser on the sides for your grill and less likely to tear. it gathers on the bottom so it doesn't fly up
Answered by: lsan
Date published: 2019-02-13

Will this fit Weber spirit 2 e-310?

Asked by: KP
Unfortunately, not familiar with that number. You should take measurements of height, width, depth of your grill, then match against the cover dimensions.
Answered by: Hertie
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_300230313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda 52 In. BBQ Grill Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente!!! I bought these covers (BBQ Grill, Patio Table & 6 Chairs, and 6 Stackable Chairs), because I got tired of my items being abused by the weather all winter long. First, they look beautiful and professional, with the two-tone, brown base and tan upper look. It has draw strings and built-in velcro straps that keeps the covers tight and will not fly away, (which is what happened to my previous grill cover). Plus it has peek-a-boo zippers so that you can look/check on your item underneath without having to take the cover off. Add'l the fabric is very durable. You can tell it will last for years and years. Believe these products have everything that is needed. Excelente’!!! ...very very pleased and happy with my purchase. ...my wife loves it too :-)
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grill cover Really well constructed. Easy on & off with handles & fits great!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps the grill dry year round. The Veranda 52" BBQ cover by Classic Accessories fits my Weber Spirit grill nicely. It has a beige polyester fabric top that is water repellent and has a resistant PVC undercoating and splash skirt. It's not supposed to crack in cold weather which I'm very pleased about. My previous cover (made by the company that made the grill) cracked after 3 years and then no longer kept the grill dry. Perhaps I expected too much... after all, our grill lives outdoors all year in New England's elements. The beige color is nice because it won't show pollen, but I have yet to see how it handles the occasional bird, bee, and tree droppings that are likely to "visit" it. The Veranda cover has handles that make it easy to take off quickly when I'm anxious to get grilling dinner. The outside zipper pocket and straps to lock the cover around the wheels are unnecessary for me, but folks lucky enough to live shore-side may find them helpful. This cover also has a hem chord to get a snug fit at the base. Given this cover is significantly less expensive than the manufacturer's cover I previously owned, and it comes with a 3 year warranty, it's worth a try. It also looks better on the patio than the traditional black covers. Overall, I'm pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Cover Ever!! I purchased this large grill cover several years ago when I got a new grill. Except for some mildew, this looks new after 3 New England winters outside. It fit perfectly, is easy to get on and off, and has kept the grill in excellent condition. I would recommend this cover.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVY DUTY COVER WITH STYLE! WOW - this new grill cover is awesome! Its not only stylish but well made and heavy duty! It will be a great way to protect my grill from the winter elements. Its made out of a heavy duty material that's weather resistant and really sturdy. My past cover was just a plastic one and it tore or blew off a lot, this one is heavy and has cinches at the bottom to keep it tied down. It also has handles on the top at both ends that make it really easy to lift of and adjust once its on, I LOVE that! And its a nice earth tone color that looks nice on my deck. They also make matching covers for just about anything else in your yard that needs covering! I'm really Impressed and glad to have it!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This grill cover appears well-made with durable, weatherproof material. We... This grill cover appears well-made with durable, weatherproof material. We just received and began using it so unable to report on it's durability over the "long-haul", but we're guessing it will perform well for the next several years. The only reason it hasn't earned 5 stars is that it's a bit fussy to put on -- one must be sure the front (which is tailored with a slight, sloping shape) is facing front. We got rather spoiled by our previous grill cover which could be easily installed either way.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems great at the moment - fits my grill better... Seems great at the moment - fits my grill better than my previous cover... But only a few months and hard winter will tell how it holds up.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cover was an excellent fit . Color was perfect.... The cover was an excellent fit . Color was perfect. Also it looks to be a very durable cover that should last . Not like other brands !!!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product and workmanship were excellent but it did not... The product and workmanship were excellent but it did not fit my Barbecue. I was very disappointed because it was so well made.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought a full set of these covers and they... We bought a full set of these covers and they are heavy and great quality.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a lot of research & ultimately chose it... I did a lot of research & ultimately chose it for its positive comments. I’ve only had it a few weeks so not much to say other than I like the color, the weight, easy to use & fits very well. It has withstood rare 25 mph winds in Santa Clara, Ca in June. I have the matching fire pit & umbrella cover
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far this grill cover is doing the job. Replaced an eight year old Weber original cover that th... So far this grill cover is doing the job. Replaced an eight year old Weber original cover that they don't make anymore. It is a little bit taller than the original so the bottom is on the ground. That's the only problem I can see. It also is a looser fit which is great. The old cover was hard to put on because it was so tight. Seems to be well made and heavy duty...let you know in 8 years. NotSoCool - Nickname? Sorry I couldn't figure out how to change it...it does not apply to this product.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly & looks great. Two tone is a nice... Fits perfectly & looks great. Two tone is a nice touch.Canvas like material will hold up for many seasons. Glad I spent a few more dollars.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ Cover We purchased this grill cover a year ago. It is heavy duty, good ventilation, and looks as good today as it did when we purchased it.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was concerned it wasn’t going to fit my nexgrill... I was concerned it wasn’t going to fit my nexgrill 5 burner of the same dimensions but it’s fits very nicely.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda 52 in. BBQ Grill Cover The Veranda BBQ Grill Cover has been great to protect my grill from the year round elements. The click-close straps snap over the legs for the windiest days on the mountain where I live. It features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistent PVC undercoating. It also has a protective dark splash guard skirt. The padded handles are a great feature for easy fitting and removal. I have many of these Veranda Patio Covers and they work wonderfully.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like it was custom made. Replaces a Weber cover that was junk. Fits like it was custom made. Replaces a Weber cover that was junk.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3-year Warranty? Bought same/exact replacement for old grill cover that lasted exactly 3-years and 2 months before it died due to sun-rot. Decided to register the new one, so if sun rot destroys it again, I'll be making a warranty claim. Note: Cover is exposed to elements 24/7/365. What appears as horizontal tears/rips are due to fabric breakdown over time, not sharp corners or abuse.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERANDA 52 IN. BBQ GRILL COVER Wanted to keep my grill from weathering, well this newest addition to my patio collection, and YES covers are a nice thing to have at the end of the season. Quality materials as well superior workmanship in sewing together the seams so they are dimpled or bunched up and has that messy Look. Once spread out and placed over my grill is has a look that is fantastic and makes everything look superior. Would recommend this cover to everyone.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice cover This cover is made very well. It is lined with a plastic-like fabric. It has been raining here almost every day and the cover has kept my BBQ dry. The outer fabric must have a water repellent since the water beads up. I don't think you could go wrong with this cover. I will keep it on winter and summer to keep my BBQ dry and protected. Plus it is nice looking!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality/features Bought this a few days ago. Good quality, great features such as air vents, draw string, buckles/straps, handles and storage pocket.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features. Just received this and it fits my new grill like it was tailor made.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lovely grill cover out of the box. I bought this grill cover eight months ago after approximately six months it just started ripping falling apart at the seams even in places where there are no seams.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great cover and fits a Weber Genesis 1000 well, except that is several inches too tall ... This is a great cover and fits a Weber Genesis 1000 well, except that is several inches too tall and touches the ground/floor/deck.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cover fully met my expectations, it fits the grill perfectly. I love the color, hope it last... This cover fully met my expectations, it fits the grill perfectly. I love the color, hope it lasts better that the black ones.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just got it but the quality looks really good. ... Just got it but the quality looks really good. It's longer than I expected, just touching the ground on my Weber Spirit 210.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cover for my grill fits a little loose but I pulled the cord to make it fit better. The cove... The cover for my grill fits a little loose but I pulled the cord to make it fit better. The cover is beautiful and since I get the direct sun all day it won't fade. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty fabric, convenient handles, Correct fit for measured size... Heavy duty fabric, convenient handles, Correct fit for measured size of my grill, much better quality than the cover provided with my expensive grill. The pebble/earth/brown color doesn’t show pollen.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Better than the version from the grill... Great quality! Better than the version from the grill manufacturer - and cheaper too!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_300230313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT