Model # 70982

Internet #203617016

Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

  • Water-repellant design protects loveseats from the elements
  • Padded handles allow for easy removal
  • The elastic hem holds the cover securely in place
$2699 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Water-repellant design protects loveseats from the elements
  • Padded handles allow for easy removal
  • The elastic hem holds the cover securely in place
The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Product Overview

  • Water-repellant design protects loveseats from the elements
  • Padded handles allow for easy removal
  • The elastic hem holds the cover securely in place
Model #: 70982
Internet #: 203617016

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
35 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Bench/sofa
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
4.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
35 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Bench/sofa
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
4.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years

Questions & Answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

Asked by: mzmde
They are waterproof!
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2017-11-20

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

Asked by: Phyll
Yes it would work.
Answered by: taxman
Date published: 2016-07-18

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
Asked by: Questionbox
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
Answered by: BobK
Date published: 2016-05-31

Do the loveseat and chair colors match? They seem a different shape on the screen. Thank you. c

Do the loveseat and chair colors match? They seem a different shape on the screen. Thank you. c
Asked by: carolg
They match perfectly.
Answered by: Auntie
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality outdoor love seat cover This love seat cover is high quality and fit perfectly. Nice touches like handles make i easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match The cover for our settee fits very well and even allows us to keep the pillows on the furniture while it is covered. Several rains have shown this product to be very repellant and we are glad we bought it.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice This love seat cover arrived on time and in good shape. No shipping damage. It is of heavy duty material with a draw string in the hem. It has not been used yet but I'm sure it will perform well.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality covers for a good price. They arrived in a timely way. They are also attractive co... Good quality covers for a good price. They arrived in a timely way. They are also attractive covers and look very similar to the ones on my porch which were a much higher price.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover I have two of these for my chairs and finally bought one for my love seat. They are very heavy duty and keep cushions and all dry and protected even in winter.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! So glad we purchased this cover. It saved our furniture during a horrible hail storm. Easy to put on and remove. Sturdier than I imagined it would be.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveseat cover Exactly what I wanted. Glad I was able to pick it up at store though I'm not sure why you don't carry them in stock?
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda patio loveseat cover Great. Very heavy and don't have to worry about tears as in other covers that I have purchased at other places.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great Product! This product has met my needs and exceeded my expecatations. Great Product! Very durable!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very good quality, fits well. Durable. Looks great.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good good
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too light The color is too light for me, lighter then the pictures.It will look dirty quickly.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Be Better I don't know why but for some reason these covers seem to dry out and a chalky residue appears on them. I was unaware that they were covered by warranty so I am on my third one as the first one I replaced and spent the listed price. The last one tore across the top and I was forced to put a tarp over it. I'm hoping that this replacement will last because as a result of the splitting of the fabric, my loveseat cushions were left damaged. I really wish they would bring back the green color or offer more decorative colors. Hopefully some improvement will be made by the manufacturer so these covers will last for more than a year.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Be Better I don't know why but for some reason these covers seem to dry out and a chalky residue appears on them. I was unaware that they were covered by warranty so I am on my third one as the first one I replaced and spent the listed price. The last one tore across the top and I was forced to put a tarp over it. I'm hoping that this replacement will last because as a result of the splitting of the fabric, my loveseat cushions were left damaged. I really wish they would bring back the green color or offer more decorative colors. Hopefully some improvement will be made by the manufacturer so these covers will last for more than a year.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libralady3310 Wow, I love this patio love seat cover.......Its durable, easy to fit with the little belt guard at the bottom to secure to the leg of the love seat for windy days and the 2 bottom drawstring buttons added for additional security.........in addition its "good looking".......Its rare to have all features met.........durable, practical and fashionable. Thank you for the attention to detail. Also this cover came at a wonderful price.!! In a time when many of todays products don't live up to one's expectations..........WHAT A PLEASEANT SURPRISE TO SEE QUALITY AND PRIDE OF PRODUCT ALONG WITH GOOD PRICING DOES STILL EXIST. THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL PATIO COVER. I LOVE IT..
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libralady3310 Wow, I love this patio love seat cover.......Its durable, easy to fit with the little belt guard at the bottom to secure to the leg of the love seat for windy days and the 2 bottom drawstring buttons added for additional security.........in addition its "good looking".......Its rare to have all features met.........durable, practical and fashionable. Thank you for the attention to detail. Also this cover came at a wonderful price.!! In a time when many of todays products don't live up to one's expectations..........WHAT A PLEASEANT SURPRISE TO SEE QUALITY AND PRIDE OF PRODUCT ALONG WITH GOOD PRICING DOES STILL EXIST. THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL PATIO COVER. I LOVE IT..
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The cover is a little larger than the love seat, but fits okay. It I s made of heavy canvas like material. They have elastic pulls on the bottom to cinch it, but it is hard to cinch due to stiffness of material so I just left it an used the attached clip to anchor it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough exterior covers for the harsh winter and heat of... I have 4 different classic accessories and each of these products is very durable. This is my second bench seat cover. I only order products like this for my exterior furniture. All covers (table, fire pit, long bench and small bench) have been great for the winters of Pennsylvania and the heat of the summers. I would recommend these products above others that I have tried. They are superior in quality, durability, strength and longevity. The price of these covers is not expensive in my opinion. I am very willing to pay extra for such quality products. I encourage other folks to try these covers. They will not be disappointed! Thanks for producing and offering such a superior product.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough exterior covers for the harsh winter and heat of summer. Excellent product. I have 4 different classic accessories and each of these products is very durable. This is my second bench seat cover. I only order products like this for my exterior furniture. All covers (table, fire pit, long bench and small bench) have been great for the winters of Pennsylvania and the heat of the summers. I would recommend these products above others that I have tried. They are superior in quality, durability, strength and longevity. The price of these covers is not expensive in my opinion. I am very willing to pay extra for such quality products. I encourage other folks to try these covers. They will not be disappointed! Thanks for producing and offering such a superior product.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well In northern Minnesota winter weather is hard on outdoor furniture if not protected. I am please with the Veranda 58 fabric and constuction. It is providing the protection I need. Fred Lund Duluth Mn.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda 58 in. Patio Liveseat Cover My furniture fits perfectly under this cover. It's nice to be able to sit on dry chairs. The cover is thick but able to be handled easily.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cover A little bit spendy for the product but it is well built, sturdy, has nice features including handles and straps to tighten if necessary.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cover Protection for outdoor furniture! Sturdy cover includes buckles to keep tthe cover in place during high wind conditions.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veranda 58" patio loveseat cover Very pleased with quality as sometimes when you order on line the quality is not good.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality product this product is made exceptional well These patio furniture covers are top quality and worth much more than I paid. They arrived this week on time as promised and where very well packaged to with stand the weather until I arrived home. They fit the furniture perfectly with the cushions and the elastic band on the bottom held the cover in place. Today we had a server storm with power-full winds which lifted one of the chairs off the deck, after the storm I retrieved the chair intact with the cushions in place and no damage to the cover. I have searched several places for patio furniture cover and I found these to be by far the best for the money. I highly recommend this product and will continue to be a customer going forward. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality product this product is made exceptional well These patio furniture covers are top quality and worth much more than I paid. They arrived this week on time as promised and where very well packaged to with stand the weather until I arrived home. They fit the furniture perfectly with the cushions and the elastic band on the bottom held the cover in place. Today we had a server storm with power-full winds which lifted one of the chairs off the deck, after the storm I retrieved the chair intact with the cushions in place and no damage to the cover. I have searched several places for patio furniture cover and I found these to be by far the best for the money. I highly recommend this product and will continue to be a customer going forward. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy fabric with nice features This cover fits my rattan loveseat perfectly. It looks great, is a high quality fabric, and has the added bonus of pull tabs around the bottom to secure the cover. It also has straps that can be attached around the loveseat legs to ensure that the cover does not blow away. I was going to also purchase the same covers for my 2 rattan chairs, but there is enough room under the loveseat cover for me to stack the cushions from the other chairs (6 large cushions in total). Overall, this is a great cover and I highly recommend this one, even though it is a bit more expensive.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We live in Northern Arizona, and with our intense sunrays, frequent high winds and sometimes drastic temperature variations, we have had a hard time finding a product that would withstand these conditions. We purchased a Veranda grill cover three years ago, and while the color has faded some, it is still in great condition. That's why we chose to replace our loveseat cover with the Veranda. It's of great quality, dependable. Yes, you can find a product that costs less, but the quality will not compare. Will purchase this line when we are in need of a table cover, too!.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We live in Northern Arizona, and with our intense sunrays, frequent high winds and sometimes drastic temperature variations, we have had a hard time finding a product that would withstand these conditions. We purchased a Veranda grill cover three years ago, and while the color has faded some, it is still in great condition. That's why we chose to replace our loveseat cover with the Veranda. It's of great quality, dependable. Yes, you can find a product that costs less, but the quality will not compare. Will purchase this line when we are in need of a table cover, too!.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I had to order this product online sight unseen and I was rather nervous about what to expect. I orginally ordered the medium but it was too big for the 2 seater love seat we had so I got the small which fit perfectly. The quality of this product is wonderful - good material and I love the drawstring bottom and the fact that it anchors to the love seat. It looks great on our patio as well with the two tone color. I am very pleased with the product and now that I see they make covers for other things I will be ordering them as well.
Date published: 2013-08-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 216ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT