Model # 78942

Internet #203635448

Classic Accessories Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover
0052963789423

Classic Accessories

Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover

$6310 /each

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Fits round table and 6 standard chairs up to 94 in. Dia x 23 in. H (not designed to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Product Overview

Model #: 78942
Internet #: 203635448

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Fits round table and 6 standard chairs up to 94 in. Dia x 23 in. H (not designed to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
96 in
Assembled Height (in.)
24 in
Assembled Width (in.)
96 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Dining group
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
9.3lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
96 in
Assembled Height (in.)
24 in
Assembled Width (in.)
96 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Dining group
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
9.3lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years

Questions & Answers

we bought the hampton bay statesville table set. it has the high back chairs will this fit the se...

we bought the hampton bay statesville table set. it has the high back chairs will this fit the set..model # is FCS70357CS-S internet # is 206185558
Asked by: sissy
Yes. The large fit perfectly.
Answered by: Carol
Date published: 2017-07-22

I have a square table 4 chairs 80 inches X 38 inches would this large veranda cover be to big

I have a square table 4 chairs 80 inches X 38 inches would this large veranda cover be to big
Asked by: Taylor
Yes, the large dimensions are 94" in diameter x 23" high.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-11-01

I have a 60 in round table with 6 chairs will this cover fit or do u carry one that will?

Asked by: Tlc
From back o chair to chair across is 78 inches. Will this fit?
Answered by: DD
Date published: 2016-11-01

have 4' fire pit plus 4 lg chairs....would this fit? bought a 94' diam one and it was too small a...

have 4' fire pit plus 4 lg chairs....would this fit? bought a 94' diam one and it was too small as chairs cannot fit up under fire pit like they would at a table
Asked by: tribob
The only other cover we make that is larger is item no. 55-782-051501-00 it has 108"D x 23"H
Answered by: BrandAnswers
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_203635448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly and is easy to use.... Fits perfectly and is easy to use.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cover does fit over my table and six chairs. I put an ottoman in the center of the table, ho... The cover does fit over my table and six chairs. I put an ottoman in the center of the table, hoping that it would prevent rain from pooling in the cover, but doesn't work very well so I do have to empty the pockets of water after a rain. The cover does protect the table and chairs from the sun and rain in the winter but does require attention after a rain. The material is heavyweight fabric and well made. So my recommendation is a qualified "yes," as long as you understand that you will have to pay attention to it after a rain.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product was great for the first year. Faired ok the 2nd year (tie downs were rotting from U... This product was great for the first year. Faired ok the 2nd year (tie downs were rotting from UV light, not holding), 3rd year, the whole top had rotted from UV, just taking it off an on created more tears. It's good for a semi-temp fix, but if you want something to last, $60 is not your answer. Maybe make your own with Sunbrella fabric or purchase a UV resistant cover...this one is NOT UV resistant.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cover was easy to fit over my patio table and chairs in minutes. It had the right shape and... This cover was easy to fit over my patio table and chairs in minutes. It had the right shape and I placed a large ball inside to repel the weather and help keep it dry. Seeing the quality of the fabric and craftsmanship this cover it should endure the winter weather nicely.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cover is absolutely perfect for my new round table and four high back chairs. It is substan... This cover is absolutely perfect for my new round table and four high back chairs. It is substantial without being too unwieldy and has convenient handles and tie downs. It's come in handy during two rain storms already and has proven itself worthy. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good but didn't last Bought in June when I bought my patio set. Worked good in the summer but with the cold making the cover brittle, the last rain split the cover end to end at the seam. Guess it's back to the drawing board on this one
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from N/A The buyer should account for the heighth of the chairs. I did not. Consequently, when it rains, water "ponds" up. Otherwise, this is a good product.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very nice and the fabric feels strong. It fit my round table with chairs, very ni... This product is very nice and the fabric feels strong. It fit my round table with chairs, very nicely. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Patio Cover Didn't fit correctly and it would not stay on. It also filled with water and that's what made it fall off. We are ready to take it back.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover I got the 6 foot round cover and it fits perfectly over my table and four chairs. Great quality! Sturdy .
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, appears that it will last a long time because of thickness and how it is made. Great quality, appears that it will last a long time because of thickness and how it is made.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! This table cover works terrific. I have an octagon table with 6 chairs and the cover fits.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like a good quality covering . I can better... Seems like a good quality covering . I can better assess next winter.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits very well I really like it It fits very well I really like it
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! The Veranda Table and Chair Set Cover is fantastic: excellent construction, sturdy fabric and functional design. It is easy to put on and remove. The two adjustable chair leg snap straps have held the cover in place on windy days without the use of the drawstring. The cover has eliminated removing and storing eight chair cushions when rain is forecast. Although water can pool in table center, a result chair backs being higher than the table top, I put a 15" tall plastic trash can in the table center under the cover to solve the issue. I am most pleased with this cover and highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This line of products are great. My table is square 83x83 with high back chairs approximately 39 inches. There was no cover for this size but this large round does the trick.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have purchased other outdoor furniture covers in the past and find that this one is much more ... We have purchased other outdoor furniture covers in the past and find that this one is much more durable than others we have used. We've only had it on the table and chairs for a couple of weeks now....we'll see how it does by next spring. Winter will tell!! We like the tie downs so that the wind won't blow the cover around. Our table is a bit smaller that the cover so we just moved the chairs out a bit so the cover wouldn't be touching the ground. Perfect!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight, and the color is right for our deck. The drawback with this type of cover is when ... Great weight, and the color is right for our deck. The drawback with this type of cover is when it rains, or snows. The water will puddle in one spot, between the chair and table. It weighs down the cover enough to pull it up and over the chair near the puddling. I've put a tall garden pot underneath the cover, in the center of the table, and moved a couple of the chairs to try to minimize this happening.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size and strong This company makes good covers. My only issus is the draw string to tighten the bottom around the table/chairs should work better. I think if they had loops around bottom to put a rope/bungee cord it would be more secure and easier to work. They do have 2 clips to attach to bottom of chairs, but again would be nice if they have four. Still a nice cover.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this cover again. I use the large square cover over my hot tub, It protects the insulating cover and it's large enough so it hangs halfway down the sides protecting the wood finish from sun fade. I've used the three year warranty one time (purchase 4 years ago) and was super please with the warranty process.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover is made of strong, quality material and appears very durable. Met my needs perfectly. Cover is made of strong, quality material and appears very durable. Met my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Cover Very nice cover. Quality product to cover my round patio set.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy for the price!!! Great buy for the price!!!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Nice!!! We ordered it for a cover for the table and chairs. We have a 52 inch roundtable with 4 chairs and it fit perfectly with no problems. Saved money with one piece instead of five. My wife ad I were able to handle it with no problems.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table cover This table cover fits my patio table and chairs wonderfully. Love the corner straps with clips that keep it secure during high winds. Great water resistance, after the rain the water beaded up and just ran off. The handles make for easy covering and uncovering of the table. Overall a great table cover. Had previously purchased one from a home improvement store and it never fit right and would blow off during bad weather. It barely lasted a year before rotting from the sun and tearing open. This cover is very well made, excellent quality. As soon as I opened it I could feel the difference. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is hands down the best cover available. We have the Elite BBQ cover and purchased this one because of how superb the BBQ cover is. We'll, we live in Northern California, it almost never freezes, never gets sweltering so extremes are non existent. After 2 years with the BBQ cover, there is a bit of sun fading but no issues and is incredible. With winds sometimes around 40+ miles per hour coming in off the mountains from the ocean, the cover stays in place and protects our grill. We just received the cover today (11-12-2013) and am sure our experience with the BBQ cover will be the same for the table cover. Awesome products. You will not and cannot go wrong purchasing one!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from patio table cover Table cover fits very well. Covers both the chairs and the table. Could use some type of weights to hold down edges so that rain water won't pool on the top. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it eas short when is rain the water is stay on the top and it will be come like water Lake and it is short didn't cover the chairs it wasn't like what they describe . I will renter it .
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_, sid_203635448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT