Internet #203629432

Model # 73152

0052963731521

Classic Accessories

Veranda Offset Patio Umbrella Cover

$ 42 32
$49.79

Save $7.47 (15%)

Overview

A customer favorite for its fashionable design, durability and extensive collection of matching products, the Veranda line features our heavyweight Gardelle™ woven polyester fabric and special water-repellent and resistant undercoating. When you buy a Classic Accessories grill or patio furniture cover you are not just getting a cover; you’re also purchasing peace of mind. Not only will your grill and patio furniture be protected from the elements, but you’ll be protected with the easiest warranty in the industry. If your product fails within the warranty period, look for us online and take advantage of our Hassle-Free warranty program supported by our US-based customer service team.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

A customer favorite for its fashionable design, durability and extensive collection of matching products, the Veranda line features our heavyweight Gardelle™ woven polyester fabric and special water-repellent and resistant undercoating. When you buy a Classic Accessories grill or patio furniture cover you are not just getting a cover; you’re also purchasing peace of mind. Not only will your grill and patio furniture be protected from the elements, but you’ll be protected with the easiest warranty in the industry. If your product fails within the warranty period, look for us online and take advantage of our Hassle-Free warranty program supported by our US-based customer service team.
  • Fits offset patio umbrellas 13' DIA or 9' Square
  • Gardelle™ Fabric System features an elegant fabric top with a protective water repellent and resistant laminated backing and a protective dark splash guard skirt
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord for a tight and custom fit
  • Click-close straps snap at front to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Three-year limited warranty
  • See our full collection of Patio Furniture Covers to choose the best option for you.


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Product Overview

Model #: 73152
Internet #: 203629432

A customer favorite for its fashionable design, durability and extensive collection of matching products, the Veranda line features our heavyweight Gardelle™ woven polyester fabric and special water-repellent and resistant undercoating. When you buy a Classic Accessories grill or patio furniture cover you are not just getting a cover; you’re also purchasing peace of mind. Not only will your grill and patio furniture be protected from the elements, but you’ll be protected with the easiest warranty in the industry. If your product fails within the warranty period, look for us online and take advantage of our Hassle-Free warranty program supported by our US-based customer service team.

  • Fits offset patio umbrellas 13' DIA or 9' Square
  • Gardelle™ Fabric System features an elegant fabric top with a protective water repellent and resistant laminated backing and a protective dark splash guard skirt
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord for a tight and custom fit
  • Click-close straps snap at front to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Three-year limited warranty
  • See our full collection of Patio Furniture Covers to choose the best option for you.


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Duck Covers Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Classic Accessories
Name Elite 8 to 10 ft. Market Umbrella Cover with Installation Wand Madrona Rainproof Offset Patio Umbrella Cover Veranda Offset Patio Umbrella Cover Ravenna Offset Patio Umbrella and Frame Cover
Price
$12.89
$26.95
Was $49.79
$42.32
Save $7.47 (15%)
$42.99
Ratings (41) (11) (134) (9)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.2 in
Assembled Height (in.)
101 in
Assembled Width (in.)
34 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Umbrella
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
3.8lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal,Mediterranean,Mid-Century Modern,Modern,Rustic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Three-year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.2 in
Assembled Height (in.)
101 in
Assembled Width (in.)
34 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Umbrella
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
3.8lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal,Mediterranean,Mid-Century Modern,Modern,Rustic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Three-year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

does this umbrella cover have a zipper for putting on and taking off?

does this umbrella cover have a zipper for putting on and taking off?
Asked by: Maggie
It does have a zipper and goes right on.
Answered by: Ron
Date published: 2019-06-12

How do you get the cover over the top of the umbrella without having to remove the umbrella from the stand ? thx

Asked by: Nick
I have to use a step ladder.
Answered by: TMO
Date published: 2018-03-01

Will this cover Accommodate the solar charging unit which is attached to the main arm?

Will this cover Accommodate the solar charging unit which is attached to the main arm?
Asked by: tmiller377
Yes, it covers the solar panel. It also doubles as a body bag, it even covers the shoes.
Answered by: Ron
Date published: 2019-06-12

Will this cover a 15ft umbrella

Asked by: Jody
No
Answered by: Heavenlytouch
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_203629432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda Offset Patio Umbrella Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The umbrella cover arrived quickly and was exactly as described. The umbrella fits my 10 foot squ... The umbrella cover arrived quickly and was exactly as described. The umbrella fits my 10 foot square Hampton Bay offset umbrella (the description state it only fits to 9 foot square). I've had this umbrella cover for about six weeks. We've had a number of strong storms through since putting the cover on the umbrella and it seems to be holding up well. The drawstring closure at the bottom of the umbrella is difficult/clumsy to tighten and could use a redesign, and for this reason I only gave it four stars.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda products are well made, durable and very attractive. The Veranda Stand-up Patio Heater Cover fit my heater perfectly and it looks good too!! The cover has a zipper along the side and the top of the cover allowing ease of installation with minimal assistance. The patio heater is tall with a gas bottle at the bottom and a wide round heating unit at the top. I was able to wrap the cover around the heater, adjust the top, zip and was done in less than 3 minutes! I purchased several Veranda patio covers for various outdoor furniture pieces from Classic Accessories and I plan to purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend this offset patio umbrella cover as it is well made and sewn just like all of C... I would recommend this offset patio umbrella cover as it is well made and sewn just like all of Classic Accessories covers are. This cover is large enough to cover the umbrella and frame. I would however make one recommendation; to add another sliding string lock on the bottom. This would make it much easier to close the bottom of the cover much tighter. I don't know why they would only have one sliding string lock. I have many Classic covers and all of them have, have two string locks.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cover fully covers the umbrella and the rotational crank... Cover fully covers the umbrella and the rotational crank on the upright. No rod is included so you need a separate rod to lift the cover over the top of an 11 ft cantilever umbrella.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty. Time will tell how good it is. So far so good. Heavy fabric seems strong. It works on my cantilever umbrella I bought from Costco. The shape is a little different from the photo for this cover but it works good. My main complaint with this cover and most covers is that it doesn't have a rod sewn into it for easy on easy off of the cover. These umbrellas are very tall, you need a step ladder to put on and take off. How hard is it to install a rigid rod to make life a little easier. What I do of use a scrap piece of 1/2 inch PVC pipe
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cover is fantastic! Very easy and keeps our umbrella... This cover is fantastic! Very easy and keeps our umbrella like new.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THis product does provide the coverage i was looking for I had high hopes for this umbrella cover, since the description led me to believe that this was for a cantilever umbrella cover..it is very hard to get it over the top of the cantilever and I must use a stepstool...(I am 5'10") it is quite heavy as well but feel it is like that because of its durability but that is why it is hard to get over the top...it does not quite sit on the cantilever well either...hard to place it to get to the zipper to get close easy as well
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality as advertised - easy to install. ... Quality as advertised - easy to install.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as advertized works as advertized
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cover... Good quality cover
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit very well ... Fit very well
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!... Works great!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover This Veranda cover was ordered for a 10 foot offset patio umbrella. It is a good fit, it would also fit a larger size. This is a well made, heavy duty cover. We ordered from Veranda because we use one of their covers for our Grill and it was also of good quality and heavy duty. You will need something to help you get the cover on the umbrella because of the height. I purchased a piece of PVC pipe and cut it to the size I needed.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from customer service is terrible I like the umbrella but the solar light unit didn't work. I called the manufacturer twice and never got an answer. I left a message and it took three weeks to get a return call. Their customer service stinks. I ended up figuring out and fixing the problem myself before they called. I recommend the umbrella but hope you get one that works out of the box. I wold probably rate it higher if they had better customer service.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pull cord wasn’t so fluid to use so I... The pull cord wasn’t so fluid to use so I couldn’t really pull the cover tightly closed at the bottom. But, overall it provides great coverage of the umbrella material which was my main concern. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice covers - but a bit large Our umbrellas are 10 ft diameter and these covers fit up to 13 feet in diameter. They are a bit loose and longer than I had imagined, but they work fine. I would buy them again. The only problem is my wife is about 5 foot tall and she cannot reach the top of the umbrella to install the covers without a stool of some type, but it is not a real problem since I am 6 ft 1 in and can reach everything just fine.;
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, but ... lacks one little feature. An offset umbrella is usually tall. My umbrella is 11ft high. I have to climb a step stool or a chair every time to slide the cover on or off. I have seen other offset umbrella covers where a thin rod is a part of the cover so it's easier to reach up and slide it over. Over all the cover is a great quality and stitching. Excellent material. Just a little annoying to put on and off.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, but ... lacks one little feature. An offset umbrella is usually tall. My umbrella is 11ft high. I have to climb a step stool or a chair every time to slide the cover on or off. I have seen other offset umbrella covers where a thin rod is a part of the cover so it's easier to reach up and slide it over. Over all the cover is a great quality and stitching. Excellent material. Just a little annoying to put on and off.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawstring at cover bottom doesn't close very well. Very difficult to pull as it bunches up the ... Drawstring at cover bottom doesn't close very well. Very difficult to pull as it bunches up the material without closing it. Good quality material should hold up well to wind, rain and sun. Top could be improved by being more tapered to better match shape at umbrella top. All in all, looks great.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product that will hold up to heat and rough we put on the 2 covers we bought and found that they are made of a very strong material and will protect them from sun, rain and other weather conditions. They are easy to install, hold on tight to the umbrellas and will also keep any bugs or frogs out of the umbrella tops. We think these are a great product as has been everything we have purchased from Home Decorators.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product that will hold up to heat and... we put on the 2 covers we bought and found that they are made of a very strong material and will protect them from sun, rain and other weather conditions. They are easy to install, hold on tight to the umbrellas and will also keep any bugs or frogs out of the umbrella tops. We think these are a great product as has been everything we have purchased from Home Decorators.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The cover fits the umbrella great, but there neds to be a pole included to put up over the top so that you don't have to get a step ladder out every time you want to put it on. We bought s 6 foot length of pvc pole,which works, but it would be nice if it was an attached device. Have had for only a month, so we'll have to see how it holds up in the Florida sun.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product For Excellent Price I bought this item from Amazon.com and got it in 2 days. We have some pretty brutal winters or should I say Wind Chills in West Texas, this cover does a excellent job keeping out that frigid north wind from coming through the vents on my window A/C unit. I would and will highly recommend this product, as it works great. Installs very easily.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda Stand-Up Patio Heater Cover is "Stand-Up" I purchased two of these covers for my outdoor patio heaters and have not regretted this purchase. The covers are well made and I particularly enjoyed the velcro closure to prevent wind for take the cover off. I feel confident that these covers will protect my heaters for years to come and enable my family enjoy cool nights out on my patio!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice umbrella cover. Fits perfectly. Fast shipping. Highly recommend.... Very nice umbrella cover. Fits perfectly. Fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality/Great Look We ordered this cover for our 11.5 foot offset umbrella. We wanted a high quality cover to protect the umbrella that also looked good. This cover does exactly that. The fabric is thick and well made. The color looks nice. It is easy to put on and take off. We liked it so much we ordered the matching grill cover.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality! Perfect fit! I had a few heater cover choices at my local home center and chose the Classic because of the outstanding quality. The cover fits like a glove! The added bonus was the 3 year warranty! What a great product. I liked it so much that I bought matching Classic chair and love seat covers for our new patio furniture!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cover I purchased online at my winter home and two days later at my summer home they arrived (very fast shipping). The next trip to my winter home I installed them. They fit like a glove. Very easy to put on. I couldn't be more pleased. I will now purchase more covers for the patio furniture. Very good quality too.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order was incorrect. Sent wrong items, had to return... Order was incorrect. Sent wrong items, had to return and start over. The product themselves are good. They are sturdy and strong. However, NOT formfitting at all. I don't like the fact that they drag on the concrete - I worry about pest infestations.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made I have just put this on my large 11' cantilevered umbrella so the winter wind has not hit it yet but due to the quality of this item ,I am saying ahead of time, it will work great. The draw string at the bottom is not as easy as adverised, due to the heavyness of the cover, but that is all right.
Date published: 2013-11-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_, sid_203629432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT