Internet #204262204

Model # 30821

0075381308212

ClosetMaid

Impressions 14.57 in. x 16 in. Chocolate Laminate Narrow Laminate 4-Shelf Organizer

  • Rich, embossed chocolate finish with decorative trim
  • Stackable and compatible with Impressions drawers
  • 2 fixed and 2 adjustable shelves
$ 65 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Rich, embossed chocolate finish with decorative trim
  • Stackable and compatible with Impressions drawers
  • 2 fixed and 2 adjustable shelves
The ClosetMaid Impressions Narrow 4-Shelf Organizer features two fixed shelves and two fully adjustable shelves for versatile storage options. This chic organizer is designed with a premium, embossed chocolate finish and includes additional decorative side and top trim to create a stylish look in your closet. Stack two units to create a tower, or add Impressions drawers and other units to create a dresser or an entire custom closet - see images above for inspiration and ideas.
  • Perfect for storing and organizing clothes and accessories in your closet
  • Durable laminate construction is built to last
  • Cabinet secures to wall with included hardware for safety and stability
  • Combine with other impressions units for a custom closet
  • If looking for a system in white, search ClosetMaid Selectives
  • Click Here for Ideas and Designs



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Rich, embossed chocolate finish with decorative trim
  • Stackable and compatible with Impressions drawers
  • 2 fixed and 2 adjustable shelves
Model #: 30821
Internet #: 204262204

The ClosetMaid Impressions Narrow 4-Shelf Organizer features two fixed shelves and two fully adjustable shelves for versatile storage options. This chic organizer is designed with a premium, embossed chocolate finish and includes additional decorative side and top trim to create a stylish look in your closet. Stack two units to create a tower, or add Impressions drawers and other units to create a dresser or an entire custom closet - see images above for inspiration and ideas.

  • Perfect for storing and organizing clothes and accessories in your closet
  • Durable laminate construction is built to last
  • Cabinet secures to wall with included hardware for safety and stability
  • Combine with other impressions units for a custom closet
  • If looking for a system in white, search ClosetMaid Selectives
  • Click Here for Ideas and Designs



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Rich, embossed chocolate finish with decorative trim
  • Stackable and compatible with Impressions drawers
  • 2 fixed and 2 adjustable shelves
The ClosetMaid Impressions Narrow 4-Shelf Organizer features two fixed shelves and two fully adjustable shelves for versatile storage options. This chic organizer is designed with a premium, embossed chocolate finish and includes additional decorative side and top trim to create a stylish look in your closet. Stack two units to create a tower, or add Impressions drawers and other units to create a dresser or an entire custom closet - see images above for inspiration and ideas.
  • Perfect for storing and organizing clothes and accessories in your closet
  • Durable laminate construction is built to last
  • Cabinet secures to wall with included hardware for safety and stability
  • Combine with other impressions units for a custom closet
  • If looking for a system in white, search ClosetMaid Selectives
  • Click Here for Ideas and Designs



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Rich, embossed chocolate finish with decorative trim
  • Stackable and compatible with Impressions drawers
  • 2 fixed and 2 adjustable shelves
Model #: 30821
Internet #: 204262204

The ClosetMaid Impressions Narrow 4-Shelf Organizer features two fixed shelves and two fully adjustable shelves for versatile storage options. This chic organizer is designed with a premium, embossed chocolate finish and includes additional decorative side and top trim to create a stylish look in your closet. Stack two units to create a tower, or add Impressions drawers and other units to create a dresser or an entire custom closet - see images above for inspiration and ideas.

  • Perfect for storing and organizing clothes and accessories in your closet
  • Durable laminate construction is built to last
  • Cabinet secures to wall with included hardware for safety and stability
  • Combine with other impressions units for a custom closet
  • If looking for a system in white, search ClosetMaid Selectives
  • Click Here for Ideas and Designs



  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand ClosetMaid ClosetMaid ClosetMaid ClosetMaid
Name 12 in. White Stackable Storage Organizer Selectives 41-1/2 in. White Stackable 7-Shelf Organizer Impressions 14.57 in. x 16 in. Chocolate Laminate Narrow Laminate 4-Shelf Organizer Impressions 14.57 in. x 25 in. Dark Cherry Laminate 4-Shelf Organizer
Price
$15.98
$57.98
$65.98
$69.98
Ratings (143) (82) (39) (47)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
14.57 in
Assembled Height (in.)
41.1 in
Assembled Width (in.)
16.97 in
Shelf Depth (in.)
14.57
Shelf Height (in.)
41.1
Shelf Width (in.)
14

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Type
Full Assembly Required
Color/Finish
Chocolate
Color/Finish
Dark Brown Wood Shelf
Features
Adjustable Shelves
Frame Material
Laminate
Included
Mounting Hardware
Maximum Space Between Shelves (in.)
31
Minimum Space Between Shelves (in.)
1
Mount Type
Freestanding
Number of Shelves
4
Number of Shelves
4 Tiers
Returnable
90-Day
Shelf Color/Finish
Chocolate
Shelf Material
Laminate
Shelf Type
Shelf Boards
Storage Product Type
Free Standing Shelves
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
0
Weight Capacity
Shelf Weight Capacity: 20 lbs./ Total Weight Capacity: 80 lbs.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
14.57 in
Assembled Height (in.)
41.1 in
Assembled Width (in.)
16.97 in
Shelf Depth (in.)
14.57
Shelf Height (in.)
41.1
Shelf Width (in.)
14

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Type
Full Assembly Required
Color/Finish
Chocolate
Color/Finish
Dark Brown Wood Shelf
Features
Adjustable Shelves
Frame Material
Laminate
Included
Mounting Hardware
Maximum Space Between Shelves (in.)
31
Minimum Space Between Shelves (in.)
1
Mount Type
Freestanding
Number of Shelves
4
Number of Shelves
4 Tiers
Returnable
90-Day
Shelf Color/Finish
Chocolate
Shelf Material
Laminate
Shelf Type
Shelf Boards
Storage Product Type
Free Standing Shelves
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
0
Weight Capacity
Shelf Weight Capacity: 20 lbs./ Total Weight Capacity: 80 lbs.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information.

Questions & Answers

Can i stack and secure these on top of one another?

Asked by: Gooseblaze
Yes you can stack them, you just need 2 small 2" dowels for the anchor. It is odd, that 2 short shelves cost $60 but buying 2 together as recommended cost $139.
Answered by: ConcernedChemist
Date published: 2015-11-20

what size drawers and be added?

what size drawers and be added?
Asked by: ross
Don't know, it's at my last house. It doesn't seem like it is designed for drawers
Answered by: charlie
Date published: 2019-06-04

can you add drawers to this?

Asked by: Jennifer
Yes, the drawers can be added to the unit. You can look for Item# 3060100.
Answered by: ClosetMaid
Date published: 2018-06-07

What is the actual opening dimension between each side of the moulding?

I'm looking to use two of these units stacked to actually put a 14" wide hamper in each and I'd like to know what my actual clearance is from inside to inside dimension. Thank you!
Asked by: Jeff
mine is 13 5/8
Answered by: charlie
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_, sid_204262204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Impressions 14.57 in. x 16 in. Chocolate Laminate Narrow Laminate 4-Shelf Organizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like ... I like
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprisingly High Quality I am impressed with the quality of this item since it is not solid wood. Assembly is straight forward, and the unit is well made.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Closet Done This purchase was part of an entire closet system I put in my 11 x 12 walk-in. The shelving quality is great, though assembly takes a long time for a whole closet worth of product. The closet rods that come with the closet kits are flimsy, so I opted to go with closet rods from the Martha Stewart living collection - much better strength for hanging clothes. Overall, the closet system is perfect for a luxury closet feel at about 25% of the cost of a custom builder closet.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine for the price, but don't expect something great I needed something for my kids' closets. And this is fine. Furniture is expensive, and you get what you pay for. This piece is relatively inexpensive, and it looks and operates that way. It's one of those "pre-drilled, drive the fasteners in the holes" products. It's not super high quality, it's prone to chip when driving in fasteners, it looks imperfect, etc. But it's particle board with a thin laminate; I guess that's par for the course. Also, the design of the drawers and associated sliders is a little strange, but they end up working (even if they don't fit even close to flush). With that said, I've purchased several of these pieces. Again, they're relatively cheap and they work decently. For my kids' closets, where the pieces are more or less hidden but I need that functionality, they're fine. I would not put them out where they're an obvious piece of furniture unless I really didn't want to spend any more money than this. But hey, like I said, I've bought more than one of them. So they're fine. Not great by any means. With imperfections for certain. But they end up working, and you don't break the bank buying them. I guess I'd just say: figure out what you can afford, where you're going to use them (how obvious they'll be) and what you really want/need.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am impressed, a quality item. It does take a little time to assemble. Nothing hard or difficu... I am impressed, a quality item. It does take a little time to assemble. Nothing hard or difficult. The final top trim piece, which is glued, I put a clamp on it. It was the perfect size for my purpose.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice closer organizer Easy to install....the only problem I had was that one of the molding pieces were not pre-drilled....so I drilled the holes myself....not a bad closet organizer at all....my wife is very happy.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is wonderful! Fits together well and instructions were easy! I got the drawer kit as well ... This is wonderful! Fits together well and instructions were easy! I got the drawer kit as well and it is doing great!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unit was easy to assemble, and looks great!... Unit was easy to assemble, and looks great!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not 16" either! Solid, strong and can hold plenty in it's narrow space. This was purchased for a 17" space in my son's apt. This shelf is described as a 16" shelf... it's not! Overall width is 17". After some shoving and squeezing it fit. But it's not as advertised.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good. A little less substantial than I wanted. ... Looks good. A little less substantial than I wanted.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While this was an easy item to assemble, I was disappointed with a cardboard backing. Overall, th... While this was an easy item to assemble, I was disappointed with a cardboard backing. Overall, the shelf organizer is quickly assembled and meets our needs for shoe storage in the closet.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong After talking with a "closet maid professional", it was suggested that we use this particular shelving unit on the side of the wall unit that we built. I was told that you could put doors (T-13) on that unit. Not true at all and was very disappointed with the fact that the rep told me this was possible. Had to change it out for T-3 and take this unit back to the store.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Hardware Quality of hardware included is extremely poor. The cam lock posts were so weak that they broke when screwing into product. We also tried using pliers to screw them into the product, which worked to get them in, but once secured into the cam lock the head would snap off. Needed to use wood screws and nails to reenforce and secure the pieces the cam locks were suppose to secure.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No missing parts, and everything fit excellent. Nice quality, looks... No missing parts, and everything fit excellent. Nice quality, looks custom built
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and a nice looking piece of furniture... Easy to assemble and a nice looking piece of furniture for the money.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Would look a little better if the peg holes for the shelves were painted or stained. Great product. Would look a little better if the peg holes for the shelves were painted or stained.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I used this with other pieces in the store to build a makeup vanity in the master bedroom closet. My daughter and her husband are so pleased that they plan on re-doing their entire closet with Closetmade dark cherry pieces!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good companion piece to the Impressions line My only problem was that the product was not in the original box and had several scratches on the both the top shelf and the right side panel. So it wasn't in as good of condition as the product I purchased at the store.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was excellent, directions were clear and concise, packaging was... Product was excellent, directions were clear and concise, packaging was great!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product looks great The drawers do not fit as well as they should and the drawer glides are not as good a quality as they should be. I am also disappointed in the type of finish covering.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit for need. The two bookshelves were pretty easy to assemble, light enough to carry to the needed location in my house and stack two high. Just what I needed for a good price.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never order through website Theproductisnice but Home Depot repackaged damaged and returns and sends out as new Parts missing damaged, or wrong pieces..
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shelf I used this with hanging bars and shelving units that I had left over from the larger kit. Worked out great.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low cost solution Fit in perfectly to our Closetmaid arrangement. Used Closetmaid products to tailor our small walk in closet.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressibly kitchen cabinet quality used as a bookcase. it looks great! would never know it is a closet piece. color is beautiful red mahogany.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Having different sizes to combine really makes it easier ... Having different sizes to combine really makes it easier
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ClosetMaid Excellent product Very elegant look Will recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_204262204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT