Internet #202532789

Model # 367S

Store SKU #607226

0058060827365

1/4 in. x 3 in. Zinc-Plated Driller Toggles (2-Pack)

  • Rust-resistant alloy construction offers durability
  • Standard thread with sharp edges provide improved penetration
  • Self-drilling design for easy installation
$ 5 65
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Rust-resistant alloy construction offers durability
  • Standard thread with sharp edges provide improved penetration
  • Self-drilling design for easy installation
The 1/4 in. x 3 in. Zinc-Plated Driller Toggles (2-Pack) feature self-drilling, sharp cutting edges that make the toggle easy to install with just a screwdriver.
  • Screw-in anchors for drywall with sharp cutting edge and locking blades
  • Weight capacity of up to 90 lb.
  • Self-drilling, all you need for installation is a screwdriver
  • Standard thread
  • Rust resistant
  • Bolts included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Rust-resistant alloy construction offers durability
  • Standard thread with sharp edges provide improved penetration
  • Self-drilling design for easy installation
Model #: 367S
Sku #: 607226
Internet #: 202532789

The 1/4 in. x 3 in. Zinc-Plated Driller Toggles (2-Pack) feature self-drilling, sharp cutting edges that make the toggle easy to install with just a screwdriver.

  • Screw-in anchors for drywall with sharp cutting edge and locking blades
  • Weight capacity of up to 90 lb.
  • Self-drilling, all you need for installation is a screwdriver
  • Standard thread
  • Rust resistant
  • Bolts included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Rust-resistant alloy construction offers durability
  • Standard thread with sharp edges provide improved penetration
  • Self-drilling design for easy installation
The 1/4 in. x 3 in. Zinc-Plated Driller Toggles (2-Pack) feature self-drilling, sharp cutting edges that make the toggle easy to install with just a screwdriver.
  • Screw-in anchors for drywall with sharp cutting edge and locking blades
  • Weight capacity of up to 90 lb.
  • Self-drilling, all you need for installation is a screwdriver
  • Standard thread
  • Rust resistant
  • Bolts included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Rust-resistant alloy construction offers durability
  • Standard thread with sharp edges provide improved penetration
  • Self-drilling design for easy installation
Model #: 367S
Sku #: 607226
Internet #: 202532789

The 1/4 in. x 3 in. Zinc-Plated Driller Toggles (2-Pack) feature self-drilling, sharp cutting edges that make the toggle easy to install with just a screwdriver.

  • Screw-in anchors for drywall with sharp cutting edge and locking blades
  • Weight capacity of up to 90 lb.
  • Self-drilling, all you need for installation is a screwdriver
  • Standard thread
  • Rust resistant
  • Bolts included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Everbilt Cobra Anchors Hillman Hillman
Name 1/4 in. x 3 in. Zinc-Plated Toggle Bolt with Round-Head Phillips Drive Screw (10-Piece) 1/4 in. x 3 in. Zinc-Plated Driller Toggles (2-Pack) 1/4 in. x 2-1/2 in. Toggle Straps with Screws (6-Pack) 3/16 in. x 2-1/2 in. Toggle Straps with Screws (6-Pack)
Price
$5.25
$5.65
$8.27
$8.27
Ratings (14) (47) (145) (0)
Anchor Length (in.) 3 3 6.0 6.0
Package Quantity 10 2 6 6
Maximum Weight Capacity (lb.) 85 110 80 70
Fastener Head Style Round
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Anchor Length (in.)
3
Required Drill Hole Size (in.)
0.25

Details

Fastener Callout Size
1/4" x 3"
Fastener Head Style
Pan
Fastener Plating
Zinc
Fastener Type
Molly/Toggle Bolt
Fastener/Connector Material
Alloy
Maximum Weight Capacity (lb.)
110
Package Quantity
2
Product Weight (lb.)
0.159lb
Weight Capacity (lb.)
110

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
COBRA ANCHORS' WARRANTY SHALL BE TO REPLACE THE PRODUCT.

Specifications

Dimensions

Anchor Length (in.)
3
Required Drill Hole Size (in.)
0.25

Details

Fastener Callout Size
1/4" x 3"
Fastener Head Style
Pan
Fastener Plating
Zinc
Fastener Type
Molly/Toggle Bolt
Fastener/Connector Material
Alloy
Maximum Weight Capacity (lb.)
110
Package Quantity
2
Product Weight (lb.)
0.159lb
Weight Capacity (lb.)
110

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
COBRA ANCHORS' WARRANTY SHALL BE TO REPLACE THE PRODUCT.

Questions & Answers

Would you recomend this to hang a 32" flat screen?

I have two 1/4 X 2 3/4 inch lag bolts what would you recommend to hang my tv using these bolts on drywall?
Asked by: noah
Depends on weight of tv. I would not recommend the Cobra Anchors. Go with E-Z Ancor Stud Solver #7 x 1-1/4 in. Phillips Zinc-Plated Flat-Head Drywall Anchors for 50#s each. Works even if you hit stud. Been using them for years.
Answered by: Bill
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_202532789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Cobra Anchors 1/4 in. x 3 in. Zinc-Plated Driller Toggles (2-Pack) is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As expected nothing special..... As expected nothing special..
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plastic part strips easily ... Plastic part strips easily
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Basically they suck ... Basically they suck
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great... great
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is horrible. They broke during installation even after I closely followed instructi... This product is horrible. They broke during installation even after I closely followed instructions. Ended up using regular toggle bolts at less than half the price I paid for this product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cool design, large bolt and weight rating. However, would not re-tighten and could not remove fro... Cool design, large bolt and weight rating. However, would not re-tighten and could not remove from sheetrock. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and install. Holding my 65” TV to... Easy to use and install. Holding my 65” TV to the wall well since I have 24” studs but an 18” TV mount.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these where a previous anchor had left a... I used these where a previous anchor had left a 1/2" hole and it worked great.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes they work better than expected... Yes they work better than expected
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly! ... Worked perfectly!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product worked great for our office. We had an extra large moose head but no stud to hang it on. I found these and they have worked great. We hung the moose head about 7 months ago and it is still hanging on strong! Simple installation.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Holding up a 25 inch tv... So far so good. Holding up a 25 inch tv on a purely sheetrock wall. No wood studs. The tv is about 20 pounds as it’s about 20 years old. Keeping an eye on it cause I don’t want it to fall. The screws won’t fail. More worried about the sheetrock. Would definitely buy again. Worth the price.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these to mount my soundbar to the wall.... I used these to mount my soundbar to the wall. They definitely did the job without issue. I drilled pilot holes into the drywall before sinking these toggles. The pilot holes make it easier to keep everything level.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorta worked. Standard screwdriver heads wouldn't fit into the holes... Sorta worked. Standard screwdriver heads wouldn't fit into the holes so fitting it into the wall was a bit more of a challenge than advertised.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Screw didn’t lock into anchor...it just kept on spinning as... Screw didn’t lock into anchor...it just kept on spinning as if it was stripped.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely Useless They're terrible in every aspect. Terrible, terrible, terrible.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great after changing bolt to a hex head bolt.... Worked great after changing bolt to a hex head bolt.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty tough anchors Easy to install ... Pretty tough anchors Easy to install
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to install and iss durable... Was easy to install and iss durable
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from love the idea if it would work as consistently I was disappointed with the performance of this item. Using on a 1/2" plywood hollow core roofing deck this item would not tighten when the screw was inserted. Only in one of the 4 instances would the "driller" portion of the anchor not just spin on the backside. Two instances the driller fell off once the screw was removed and in one in stance "the final try" drove a nail next to the driller to keep it from spinning. I had to result in using toggle bolts to get the antenna mount to tighten in place . Costs 3 times as much as a toggle bolt that works every time I use them.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only one work the second one fell apart. The trick is after sintalling the first parts anchor, in... Only one work the second one fell apart. The trick is after sintalling the first parts anchor, insert and trun the included screw until the anchor begins to build tension behind the drywall, then take it out and put whatever you want to hold with and tightened again until snug. Redhead has the same stile anchor build all of metal the only reason I wen with this is because it holds 110 and 1/4" bolt and the redhead brand 100 and like an 1/8" bolt, with a fender washer should dothe same job. Will buy another package just to complete the job I have already began.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install and made for a strong foundation... Very easy to install and made for a strong foundation to hang my heavy scoreboard
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_202532789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Get Everything You Need