Internet #202074437

Model # FC12-ORB-ES

Store SKU #410073

0051131977440

Command

3 lb. Forever Classic Medium Oil-Rubbed Bronze Metal Hook

  • Easily install by hooks' durable adhesive
  • Sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood and tile
  • Won't leave behind holes, sticky residue or marks
$ 8 98
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Hook featuring an oil-rubbed bronze finish


Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish

The dark hue of the oil-rubbed bronze finish brings a warmth and sophistication to the design of the hook.

Hook designed for easy installation with an adhesive backing


Durable Adhesive Backing

This hook is easy to mount using the strong adhesive backing and removes cleanly without damaging the surface of your wall or furniture.

Hook designed to support up to three pounds of weight


Supports Up to 3 Pounds

This durable hook is strong enough to support up to three pounds of weight without releasing rom the wall.

  • Easily install by hooks' durable adhesive
  • Sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood and tile
  • Won't leave behind holes, sticky residue or marks
This mighty little metal hook (2-Pack) can hold up to three lbs. Don’t fret over nails, screws and tacks, as this hook uses revolutionary adhesive sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. It won’t leave behind residue, stains or marks. Use a Command refill strip to re-hang the hooks. This hook features an oil-rubbed bronze finish.
  • Damage-Free Hanging
  • Weight Capacity: 3 pounds
  • Size: Medium
  • Color: Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Package Contents: One hook, two strips
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces

Product Overview

  • Easily install by hooks' durable adhesive
  • Sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood and tile
  • Won't leave behind holes, sticky residue or marks
Model #: FC12-ORB-ES
Sku #: 410073
Internet #: 202074437

This mighty little metal hook (2-Pack) can hold up to three lbs. Don’t fret over nails, screws and tacks, as this hook uses revolutionary adhesive sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. It won’t leave behind residue, stains or marks. Use a Command refill strip to re-hang the hooks. This hook features an oil-rubbed bronze finish.

  • Damage-Free Hanging
  • Weight Capacity: 3 pounds
  • Size: Medium
  • Color: Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Package Contents: One hook, two strips
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Hook featuring an oil-rubbed bronze finish


Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish

The dark hue of the oil-rubbed bronze finish brings a warmth and sophistication to the design of the hook.

Hook designed for easy installation with an adhesive backing


Durable Adhesive Backing

This hook is easy to mount using the strong adhesive backing and removes cleanly without damaging the surface of your wall or furniture.

Hook designed to support up to three pounds of weight


Supports Up to 3 Pounds

This durable hook is strong enough to support up to three pounds of weight without releasing rom the wall.

Hook featuring an oil-rubbed bronze finish


Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish

The dark hue of the oil-rubbed bronze finish brings a warmth and sophistication to the design of the hook.

Hook designed for easy installation with an adhesive backing


Durable Adhesive Backing

This hook is easy to mount using the strong adhesive backing and removes cleanly without damaging the surface of your wall or furniture.

Hook designed to support up to three pounds of weight


Supports Up to 3 Pounds

This durable hook is strong enough to support up to three pounds of weight without releasing rom the wall.

Product Overview
Key Features
Hook featuring an oil-rubbed bronze finish


Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish

The dark hue of the oil-rubbed bronze finish brings a warmth and sophistication to the design of the hook.

Hook designed for easy installation with an adhesive backing


Durable Adhesive Backing

This hook is easy to mount using the strong adhesive backing and removes cleanly without damaging the surface of your wall or furniture.

Hook designed to support up to three pounds of weight


Supports Up to 3 Pounds

This durable hook is strong enough to support up to three pounds of weight without releasing rom the wall.

  • Easily install by hooks' durable adhesive
  • Sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood and tile
  • Won't leave behind holes, sticky residue or marks
This mighty little metal hook (2-Pack) can hold up to three lbs. Don’t fret over nails, screws and tacks, as this hook uses revolutionary adhesive sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. It won’t leave behind residue, stains or marks. Use a Command refill strip to re-hang the hooks. This hook features an oil-rubbed bronze finish.
  • Damage-Free Hanging
  • Weight Capacity: 3 pounds
  • Size: Medium
  • Color: Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Package Contents: One hook, two strips
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces

Product Overview

  • Easily install by hooks' durable adhesive
  • Sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood and tile
  • Won't leave behind holes, sticky residue or marks
Model #: FC12-ORB-ES
Sku #: 410073
Internet #: 202074437

This mighty little metal hook (2-Pack) can hold up to three lbs. Don’t fret over nails, screws and tacks, as this hook uses revolutionary adhesive sticks to a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. It won’t leave behind residue, stains or marks. Use a Command refill strip to re-hang the hooks. This hook features an oil-rubbed bronze finish.

  • Damage-Free Hanging
  • Weight Capacity: 3 pounds
  • Size: Medium
  • Color: Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Package Contents: One hook, two strips
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Hook featuring an oil-rubbed bronze finish


Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish

The dark hue of the oil-rubbed bronze finish brings a warmth and sophistication to the design of the hook.

Hook designed for easy installation with an adhesive backing


Durable Adhesive Backing

This hook is easy to mount using the strong adhesive backing and removes cleanly without damaging the surface of your wall or furniture.

Hook designed to support up to three pounds of weight


Supports Up to 3 Pounds

This durable hook is strong enough to support up to three pounds of weight without releasing rom the wall.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
1.74 in
Assembled Height (in.)
6.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
3.88 in
Fastener Length (in.)
3

Details

Color Family
Metallics
Fastener Type
Other Hook
Package Quantity
1
Product Weight (lb.)
.27lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
1.74 in
Assembled Height (in.)
6.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
3.88 in
Fastener Length (in.)
3

Details

Color Family
Metallics
Fastener Type
Other Hook
Package Quantity
1
Product Weight (lb.)
.27lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Questions & Answers

Where can i get this hook in a copper finish? I have two large and two small ones, but ome of the large ones broke.

Asked by: Pippi
Hi Pippi, and thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, we do not stock the Command 3 lb. Forever Classic Medium Oil-Rubbed Bronze Metal Hook in copper. However, we do offer alternate items that may suit your needs. Please click the link below. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. http://www.homedepot.com/b/Tools-Hardware-Hardware-Fasteners-Specialty-Fasteners-Composite-Fasteners/Command/N-5yc1vZc2c2Z4av
Answered by: HomeDepot
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_202074437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3 lb. Forever Classic Medium Oil-Rubbed Bronze Metal Hook is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not hold mens robe. Tried twice! Would not hold mens robe. Tried twice!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect. I love that they can slide up and... Absolutely perfect. I love that they can slide up and detach from the backing plate that is adhered to the wall. I placed them on the wall at the back of my stove to hang oven mitts so this is an excellent feature for cleaning. And they are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, sturdy and easy to apply. They are metal... Very nice, sturdy and easy to apply. They are metal instead of plastic! Only niggle is that the bronze could look a little less brown.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product... Excellent product
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement parts? I love the look of the oil rubbed hooks for our Christmas stockings. My only complaint is that when the plastic backs broke last year and we tried to replace them with the backs from cheaper hooks they do not fit. Be careful with the plastic backs or you will be buying brand new pricey hooks. Merry Christmas.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubbed Oil Bronze Hook We put this up in the bathroom by the shower so we could have a place to keep our towels close by. It looks excellent and holds really well, even in the humid environment!
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! But plastic broke, need replacement I have owned these for many years and like another reviewer, I use them every year to hold our Christmas stocking on the face of our mantle as the mantle top is narrow. I have seven hooks for our stockings, which is a $50 investment and now some of the plastic hooks have broken. I would really like replacements! The hooks are in good condition and I buy new adhesive every year. Can’t I just get a plastic back replacement?? Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color. It matches our front door and now I can hang all kind of things on both sides,... I love the color. It matches our front door and now I can hang all kind of things on both sides, inside and out. Command products are great!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked out great for my project ... Worked out great for my project
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong easy to install... Strong easy to install
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Island Pot Holder Hook The island in the middle of our small kitchen has adobe color tile on two sides. One side is directly in front of the stove and is the first thing you see as you walk in the kitchen. All that tile....just looks like tile. I attached two 3M hooks to the tile and hung my accent colored potholders on them. The 3M hooks not only look well with the adobe and copper colors throughout my kitchen but also have attractive large rounded-knob hook ends that stand out nicely. They are hook-art! My potholders, not only look nice on display, but are now within easy reach when needed. No more digging in drawers. I love my unique 3M hooks!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tile tamer. I always wanted to hang decorative items in my tiled bathroom but I was not sure how to secure them without damaging the tiles. I used the Command medium sized decorative hook and was able to safely hang a heavy wall art hanging from the tile wall in a very stylish way. I was so impressed by the strength of the bond it achieved as well as how beautiful it looked.I am also confident that when the time comes to remove the hook that the tile will be unscathed. I have this confidence because of experience I have had with other Command products that I have used for temporary holiday decorations. They come off without a mark!
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes great in my bathroom I bought this when we moved into our new home. The ORB color was perfect for my Master Bath. The tapes that came in the package didn't hold in the shower, so I bought a pack of water resistant tapes and they work well. I wish there were more product available in the ORB finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as wreath hook on front door. Blends in well,... Used as wreath hook on front door. Blends in well, and holds great.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to us. ... So easy to us.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just moved into a duplex and the landlord said she wouldn't mind if I put a few nails in the wall to hang pictures. But I felt uneasy doing much of that so I purchased the command hooks. It's amazing how many different things can be hung using this product; including curtains. I stuck the hooks to the window frame, and using a curtain rod , I have successfully hung curtains without putting holes in the window frame. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DECORATIVE HOOKS I really appreciate the decorative hooks and the many uses they afford. My favorite use is: I found myself having to use a CPAP machine at night connected by a tube to a oxygen concentrator. I struggled with how to hang the tube during the day and finally put a medium hook on the end of my nightstand. It looks good and the tube is out of the way during the day. Thanks for making more and more kinds of Command hooks available.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Hooks to hang from heavy to whatever. I've had a collection of these in my room to organize it & they've done wonders to hang & organize all my junk for a 28 year old disabled person Suffering a Traumatic Brain Injury. They also look extremely good to bring out the room as well no matter what color you pick out. They hang from little things to heavy things. There also easy to remove to or relocate to.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product to have with children! In our home all the towel holders are too high for my children. These hooks made it easy to install hooks for my children to clean up after them selves. Great for towels, hats, belts, ties, scarfs, and soooo much more. Plus they are stylish and match any decor!I can also move the hooks as the children grow. I also used them to organize our camping trailer!!!
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Hood This hook was purchased as a temporary holder for a dog's towel and leash by a side door. It has held up and worked so well for several months now that we are going to keep it up instead of looking for a more permanent one. The finish is also attractive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! We recently got a new front door, and I didn't want to mess up the paint, so I bought the Command Forever Classic Medium Hook. It holds up my wreaths/door decorations, but better yet: it matches my door hardware--it looks like it belongs on the door! Thanks for making such a cool product!
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this hook and it has lasted well, but the plastic that holds to the hook has worn out and I'm not able to find a replacement any help would be appreciated.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used in new kitchen Couldn't use nails or tacks in new kitchen,so received FREE from command a host of products to assist me in putting items on wall.Used smaller products and item fell.GREAT they stayed put. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Options With No Wall Damage! We use these all over the house! I have them in all our bathrooms to hang wet towels on, in my craft room for most-used items, as key hangers, and for hanging pictures. This line offers a great selection that keeps expanding!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply excellent This may just be the perfect hook. The hook looks modern and very stylish, and goes very well with most houses. It is also very practical, and removes so perfectly clean. Love it.
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use one of these hooks just below my kitchen counter for a towel to dry hands on. It looks good, and has stayed attached for over a year.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a classy elegant Hook that can even be attached to Brick Surface! Finally a Classy looking Modern Design and finish that can be attached toa Brick surface. My Barbeque area is now Complete.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command oil-rubbed bronze metal hook I was surprised by the quality of this hook. It's on the back of our front door now and it looks great.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Decorating1 I love these hooks for our home! They blend in well with our decorations and they're pracitcal too!
Date published: 2015-08-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_202074437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT