Internet #205937597

Model #17065CLR-VPES

Store SKU #1001351732

Medium Clear Wire Toggle Hook (6-Pack)

  • Great for use on paint, wood and tile surfaces
  • Durable adhesive makes these hooks quick and easy to hang
  • Won't leave any holes, sticky residue or marks on your wall
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$887

Product Overview

Command Clear Medium Wire Hooks are great for hanging belts and accessories, seasonal decor, cleaning tools and small kitchen items. Command Clear Hooks and Strips blend in seamlessly allowing you to show what matters most, your decor, not how it hung-up. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Clear Hooks are fast and easy to hang. Uses revolutionary Command Clear Adhesive Strip to hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. Removes cleanly - no holes, marks, or sticky residue. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a Command Clear Refill Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again.
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Clear hooks, clear strips
  • Weight capacity: 2 lbs.
  • Size: medium
  • Color: clear
  • Package contents: 6 hooks, 8 medium clear strips
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Blends in seamlessly with decor
  • Use on a variety of smooth indoor surfaces including painted drywall, painted or varnished wood, smooth painted plaster, tile, glass, and metal

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Hooks

Medium Wire Toggle Hook (7-Pack)Clear Small Outdoor Light ClipsLarge White Sticky Nail Sawtooth Hanger 3-Hangers 6-Large Adhesive Strips and 6-Sets of Mini Adhesive Strips/Pack
current product
Medium Clear Wire Toggle Hook (6-Pack)
BrandCommandCommandCommandCommand
NameMedium Wire Toggle Hook (7-Pack)Clear Small Outdoor Light ClipsLarge White Sticky Nail Sawtooth Hanger 3-Hangers 6-Large Adhesive Strips and 6-Sets of Mini Adhesive Strips/PackMedium Clear Wire Toggle Hook (6-Pack)
Price
$788
/package
$812
$822
/package
$887
Ratings
(68)
(678)
(117)
(138)
Mount LocationWall MountedWall MountedWall MountedWall Mounted
Installation TypeAdhesiveAdhesiveAdhesiveAdhesive
MaterialPlasticPlasticMetalPlastic
Hook ConfigurationIndividual HooksIndividual HooksIndividual HooksIndividual Hooks
Number of Hooks1111
Weight Capacity (lb.)20.552
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.063
Product Height (in.)
6.437
Product Width (in.)
3.937

Details

Color Family
Clear
Color/Finish
Clear
Hook Configuration
Individual Hooks
Hook Mount Location
Wall
Hook Type
Utility
Included
Hardware
Installation Type
Adhesive
Material
Plastic
Mount Location
Wall Mounted
Number of Hooks
1
Package Quantity
14
Returnable
180-Day
Storage Product Type
Adhesive Hooks
Weight Capacity (lb.)
2

Questions & Answers

4Questions18Answers

Can this be attached to the ceiling and used to hang a small decor < 2lb?

Asked by Mattie January 6, 2019
5
Answers

no

How heavy of a picture can be hung on these hooks and will this hold on a textured wall?

Asked by BrendaK November 26, 2017
5
Answers

it will not hold on any kind of textured wall. It didn't even hold 1 pound for me.

Can these be hung at the top inside of a window to hold a string of lights. Will they hold horiz...

Asked by lalala03 November 26, 2017
5
Answers

Yes, that is what i also use these hooks for. Just make sure the surface is clean.

Can these Command clear wire hooks stick to stucco? How Long?

Asked by Sharron October 2, 2016
3
Answers

Not too well. Works better on smooth surfaces.

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 138 reviews
  • 74% recommend this product
5star-icon88
4star-icon11
3star-icon10
2star-icon8
1star-icon21
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
Doesnt hold weight
I bought a 6 pack to hold one Christmas garland (to protect newly painted walls). Well under 1lb if weight per hook, the hook failed AND tore the paint off my walls.
by Katie L
Response from Social CareNov 24, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the product, and would love to gather some details about your experience. Please connect with our team at 1-800-934-7355 Mon-Fri 8am-5pm CT.
These are so easy to use, and nicely display my special mugs! I like the clear backing because i...
These are so easy to use, and nicely display my special mugs! I like the clear backing because it does not detract from the mugs, and the hooks are just the right size for mug handle. I highly recommend these hooks!
by Munchkatt1
DO NOT BUY
“Damage- Free hanging, holds strongly, Removes clearly” False, false and false. These command hangers damaged my wall when I pulled them off. I followed the instructions on the back of the package- “hold hook gently in place, never pull the strip towards you pull straight down, stretch the strip slowly against the wall at least 12 inches to release”.... highly disappointed in these hooks.
by Dontbuy
Response from Social CareMay 8, 2019
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-934-7355 Mo-Fri 8am-5pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
toggle hooks...mixed feelings
i started using the command products 3 years ago in the new house...love them. but.now mixed feeling...one of my wall hanging fell.. thank goodness it was my wicker hearts (1.5 lbs).it was on 2 clear 2lbs toggle hooks..toggle hooks was found on the floor and they had pulled the paint from the wall ....
by kissfaye2001
Response from Social EngagementJun 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We only recommend using one hook per item as the weight is not equally distributed if the hooks are not 100% level. With that being said we'd still like the opportunity to discuss this further and understand. Please connect with our team at 1.800.934.7355 M-F 8am-5pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
Easy to use
I enjoy the quality and ease of use with these hooks.
by CassandraMsPlace
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Did not stick on sufficiently...
Did not stick on sufficiently
by HomeDepotCustomer
Excellent. Held wreaths up securely even with the wind storms...
Excellent. Held wreaths up securely even with the wind storms
by Divadal
Good product... But, way too darn expensive!!!...
Good product... But, way too darn expensive!!!
by
Needed hangers that would hold some “medium” weight pictures on...
Needed hangers that would hold some “medium” weight pictures on the wall of our residence.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews