Internet #204157266

Model # 17067CLR-P

0051141369549

Command

Small Perfectly Pink Wire Hook with Clear Strip (7-Piece Per Pack)

  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Compatible with a variety of surfaces
  • Includes 3 hooks and 4 strips
$ 3 59
$3.99

Save 10%

Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/15/2019 - 08/18/2019
Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Compatible with a variety of surfaces
  • Includes 3 hooks and 4 strips
Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hook are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary Command Clear Adhesive Strip holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly no holes, marks, or sticky residue. Recharging them is as easy as applying a replacement Command Clear Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again. Contains 3 Hook and 4 clear strips. Holds up to 0.5 lbs.
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Weight capacity: 0.5 lbs.
  • Size: small
  • Color: pink
  • Works on a variety of surfaces

Product Overview

  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Compatible with a variety of surfaces
  • Includes 3 hooks and 4 strips
Model #: 17067CLR-P
Internet #: 204157266

Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hook are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary Command Clear Adhesive Strip holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly no holes, marks, or sticky residue. Recharging them is as easy as applying a replacement Command Clear Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again. Contains 3 Hook and 4 clear strips. Holds up to 0.5 lbs.

  • Damage-free hanging
  • Weight capacity: 0.5 lbs.
  • Size: small
  • Color: pink
  • Works on a variety of surfaces

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Command Command Command Command
Name Small Clear Hooks with Clear Strips (2-Pack) Small Perfectly Pink Wire Hook with Clear Strip (7-Piece Per Pack) Medium Clear Hooks with Clear Strips (2-Pack) Small Clear Wire Hooks with Clear Strips (3-Pack)
Price
$2.98
Was $3.99
$3.59
Save 10%
$3.98
$3.98 /package
Ratings (87) (24) (144) (269)
Fastener Type Picture/Mirror Hanging Hook Picture/Mirror Hanging Hook Picture/Mirror Hanging Hook Picture/Mirror Hanging Hook
Maximum Weight Capacity (lb.) 1.0 .5 2.0 0.5
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1
Product Height (in.)
7
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Child safe
No
Fastener Type
Picture/Mirror Hanging Hook
Finish Family
Pink
Hardware Included
No
Hook type
Single Headed
Material
Plastic
Maximum Weight Capacity (lb.)
.5
Package Quantity
7
Product Weight (lb.)
0.037lb
Returnable
90-Day
Washable/Reusable
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Call for Warranty Information 1-800-328-6276

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1
Product Height (in.)
7
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Child safe
No
Fastener Type
Picture/Mirror Hanging Hook
Finish Family
Pink
Hardware Included
No
Hook type
Single Headed
Material
Plastic
Maximum Weight Capacity (lb.)
.5
Package Quantity
7
Product Weight (lb.)
0.037lb
Returnable
90-Day
Washable/Reusable
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Call for Warranty Information 1-800-328-6276

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Small Perfectly Pink Wire Hook with Clear Strip (7-Piece Per Pack) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a command holiday wish I have used the white hooks in this style not for cords but to hang garland which is dark green the white could always be seen. Not this year I've been waiting for colors for 3 years. I put decorations on the garland (which adds some weight) these hooks hold it perfectly for 3 months without falling down once. There also great for hanging small ornaments on windows & walls the hook just makes it so much easier.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work WONDERFULLY I have used these hooks and tape for years. I LOVE them, they are so handy. They come is a LOT of different styles and colors. LOVE THEM!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from little green clips I am a home decorator & have used hundreds of command clips. These small green clips did not hold very well and I have never had a problem before hanging very heavy stuff over the weight limits. I guess its possible just a bad batch? It happens. Recommend the big ones just did not last more then a couple days with the small ones:(
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! These Glamorous Green Wire Hooks are great! I used them inside a kitchen cabinet to hold an extra set of keys. It works perfect and I always know where to find the keys when needed! Thank you to the company for sending me this product to try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel hooks helpful I have these in green. I received these free from 3M as to evaluate. The steel hooks are helpful; I have broken a couple of plastic hooks of similar size that I probably overloaded. This seems like a small but heavier duty solution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command™ Glamorous Green Small Wire Hooks These wire hooks are great. I have them in the kitchen and garage to hold spare sets of keys. They stick to everything and it was easy to find a little hiding place to keep those extra keys out of sight!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good practical wire hook Excellent quality, nice looking hooks. Very easy to use and relocate if needed. These are so much better than using nails or screws which damage the wall. These wire hooks are very practical and durable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product as a sample to rate and review. My mom loves the color green so these were a mother's day gift to her! she loves them and hangs picture frames of my cats on them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from green wire hooks I have used these on my windows and in the kids rooms. They go well with the decor of the room and sure look better that a nail. Glad to see them come in colors, Thankyou [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great when you live in a rented house or apartment. it does not damage the walls so there is no chance of losing your deposit over hanging pictures on walls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging my jewelry! I used these green wire hooks to hang my jewelry since they only hold up to .5 lbs. You can hang them right out in the open because of the pretty green color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous Green Wire Hooks These are perfect for any small jobs. I used to handle wire control in home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, the color was great for my kitchen to hang up a towel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reorganizing my closet I put the hooks on the upper wall of my bedroom closet. They hold my purses. It's a really fresh and decorative look.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green hooks These work well for lighter weight things. Love Command products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At First Glance You Might Miss The Flexibility I have purchased other hooks and hangers from this brand and reviewed one of those before here. The Glamorous Green Wire hooks type was received from 3M to evaluate and review. In my first visual contact with this product item, the green was appealing, but I was not that sure about the metal as the hook. I changed my mind once I got the package open and thought about why it would work for me. There is a catchy adjustment here and I will call it the ability to lift up. The metal will be more adaptable for certain items, and perhaps a better hold. You will see the hook end is slightly open, leaving the possibility of inserting something through there, like a pin hook for a decoration. I had wanted to hang some things, which were getting in the way and had cords attached. The other types were not going to work well. I used one to hang a small flashlight which has a cord, another for a hairdryer and a bag that is light weight (to hold some things I am working on). I also included those clear divider holders, or page protectors to be hung by the center hole. This helps me remember important things to be done, while keeping them from my clumsy accidents. It is therefore a versatile product, and because it is metal, perhaps stronger. I do want to know if it comes in other colors for more choices. Clothes which are to be hung by their tags or other such ways can benefit by a thinner hook area. The mounting tape is the thin clear one and I advise you to follow the instructions of how to prep the area. I find this does not adhere to a surface like those on a cheap coated drafting table from a previous attempt. I used two of the three contained in this pack on a semi-gloss wall and I also suggest when removing to follow instructions as well. This may be my top choice of what I will purchase again, because the metal seems to be securely in place and the ability to move about seems to allow more of a success in holding certain items. I am not sure if other companies make any of this type also, so that makes it more desirable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_204157266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT