#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305059320

Model #SHOP/3X1/840/HD

Store SKU #1003235453

3 ft. 1-Light 30-Watt Integrated LED White Utility Shop Light with Power Cord

$17.06
  • 3000 Lumens of 4000K Bright White LED light using only 30-Watt
  • Integrated LED means no bulbs to replace for 50,000 hours
  • LED Shop Light used in hanging or flush mount installation
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1706

Product Overview

Commercial Electric
This light fixture has a length of 47.75 inches.
This light has a brightness of 3000 lumens.
This light has a watt equivalence of 60 watts.
There is 1 light included in the package.
This light's connection type is Plug-in.
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
Commercial Electric's 3 ft. Single LED Utility shop light uses 30-Watts and comes fully assembled with an ultra-light weight, sleek, modern design that can be used in hanging or flush mount installations. This LED Light lasts up to 50,000-hours and emits a bright light of 3000 lumens which is equivalent to a standard 2 lamp fluorescent fixture. This no-humming LED Shop Light offers instant full brightness to any dark area even in sub-zero temperatures. The light weight and durable smooth edge polycarbonate housing and back plate provides the light you need by simply plugging in with the included 5 ft. cord. There are no lamps to dispose of or replace with this 3 ft. 1 lamp LED shop light, making it ideal for any garage, game room, basement, work bench, closet or cabinet. This shop light can be hung with the two included 6 in. hanging chains or flush mounted with the included mounting screws.
  • High-efficiency fixture consumes 66% less energy, saving you money
  • For ceiling and wall mount applications, product can be flush mounted using two (2) screws (included) or hung (6 in. Wire harness assembly included)
  • Durable polycarbonate housing is built to last and does not rust or dent
  • Integrated LED light, no bulbs to replace
  • Lightweight durable polycarbonate housing makes for easy installation
  • Fully assembled with 5 ft. cord for easy plug-in use
  • Frosted acrylic lens eliminates glare
  • Uses only 30 watts of energy while providing 3000 lumens, saves up to $319 in energy costs based operating this fixture 3-hours per day, 365-days per year, over its 50,000-hours rated life as compared to an 88-Watt fluorescent fixture using magnetic ballast at $0.11/kWh
  • Parts include (1) 3 ft. fixture, (2) mounting screws, (2) 6 in. hanging cables and (1) 5 ft. plug-in cord
  • ETL listed
  • 5 ft. cord provides ample reach
  • Brightness: 3000 Lumens
  • 4000K (cool white)
  • Shatter resistant alternative or replacement to fluorescent tubes
  • Shop more Commercial Electric products here
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Lights

current product
3 ft. 1-Light 30-Watt Integrated LED White Utility Shop Light with Power Cord
3 ft. 36-Watt Equivalent Integrated LED White Shop Light with Pull Chain 3000 Lumens 4000K Bright White3 ft. 2-Light 45-Watt Integrated LED Utility White Shop Light42-Watt 4 ft. white Linkable Integrated LED Shop Light
BrandCommercial ElectricCommercial ElectricCommercial ElectricSpitzer
Name3 ft. 1-Light 30-Watt Integrated LED White Utility Shop Light with Power Cord3 ft. 36-Watt Equivalent Integrated LED White Shop Light with Pull Chain 3000 Lumens 4000K Bright White3 ft. 2-Light 45-Watt Integrated LED Utility White Shop Light42-Watt 4 ft. white Linkable Integrated LED Shop Light
Price
$1647
$1647
$2547
$2821
Ratings
(1428)
(28)
(487)
(53)
Compatible Bulb TypeIntegrated LEDIntegrated LEDIntegrated LEDIntegrated LED
Lumens3000300045004500
Package Quantity1111
Connection TypePlug-inPlug-inPlug-inHardwired/Plug-in
Ballast GradeNo BallastResidentialNo BallastResidential
Watt Equivalence603264250
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Chain Length (ft.)0Product Height (in)1.1
Product Length (ft.)3Product Width (in)2.3

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)4000Ballast GradeNo Ballast
Color Rendering Index (CRI)82Color TemperatureBright White
Compatible Bulb TypeIntegrated LEDConnection TypePlug-in
Cord Length (ft.)5 ftFixture Color FamilyWhite
Fixture Color/FinishWhiteHardware IncludedYes
IncludedChord,Mounting HardwareLED Driver Volts120
Life in Hours50000Lumens3000
Package Quantity1Product Weight (lb.)1 lb
Product Width (ft)0.19 ftReplaceable LED ModuleNo
Returnable90-DayWatt Equivalence60

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsFCC Listed,UL ListedManufacturer Warranty5 Years

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 1,429 reviews
  • 79%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,429 reviews
Great value for small size shop light. Perfectly meets my need.
I like the apparent quality and price ($16) for this 3' LED light fixture it fits perfectly under my garage shelves above my tool chests. This is a replacement fixture. I was working in my garage a few weeks ago and I heard a click and the previous version. It served its purpose well, I was disappointed in how long it lasted (over 2 years.) We will see with this one.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertMar 17, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Feit Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
High Failure Rate
Purchased 2 for basement use. After 2-3 weeks of infrequent use, both failed whereas 2 additional fixtures with LED bulbs on same circuit working fine. I have a 3rd light in attic which is working.. Frustrated, I took 1 apart to troubleshoot thinking possibly a internal fuse had blown. Power supply OK (runs hot) supplying high DC voltage to LED strip with correct voltage, appears the LED strip array defective
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJul 16, 2021
Thank you for your feedback, We do apologize for the inconvenience with your Feit Electric** bulb, at your convenience feel free to submit a warranty replacement. Here is the link to the warranty replacement request form: https://help.feit.com/contact/warranty-ryOwqpHsI
    6 found this review helpful
    Excellent value
    For the price this light is great value. It is very bright and gives a nice wide white light. It doesn’t have a on off switch but you can easy get a basic $5 online plug switch for that. Can’t really go wrong here…. Affordable and does the job.
    by
    Response from Feit Product ExpertOct 26, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
      • Recommended
      Bright clear light for my sewing area. I wish it did have a way to turn on and off other than unp...
      Bright clear light for my sewing area. I wish it did have a way to turn on and off other than unplugging but for the price it cant have everything.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      I bought it on sale for around $11, the light is very bright and light as I carry it around with...
      I bought it on sale for around $11, the light is very bright and light as I carry it around with my portable RaceCraft USA Command Module RC car Pit station. Only thing kinda weak is the cables that hook into the light are not helpful in keeping the light facing down once you move the cord above the light. But at this price I can make it work for such a bright light!!!
      by
      Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 24, 2020
      Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Lights are super bright, and barely any weight so very...
      Lights are super bright, and barely any weight so very easy to work with.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      simple solution
      I setup a bunch of these in my basement last year after getting them at black Friday pricing. When I saw them again this year I picked up a few more for both my basement and the garage. In the garage I only have two in the main area and 1 up top. They're all on tp link kasa smart switches so I can turn them on via my phone or the google smart speakers I have strategically placed throughout the house
      by
      Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 9, 2020
      Thank you for your review and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
        • Recommended
        What a great buy at $11.00
        I used 3 of these to replace 17 year old 2 bulb 48" flourescent fixtures in my shop. They throw off way more light than the dual 32 watt 48" bulbs. They were easy to swap out. I'm very happy with these.
        by
        Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 9, 2020
        Thank you for your review and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Light is very bright and I love it. The only...
          Light is very bright and I love it. The only issue is it does not have an on/off switch. I connected it to a 6 way power adapter and that works for me me because I can turn it off and on. Works great for my closet washer and dryer room.
          by
          Response from Feit Product ExpertSep 1, 2020
          Thank you for choosing our products.
          • Verified Purchase
          3 found this review helpful
          Nice little powerhouse, easy install. But no switch!!...
          Nice little powerhouse, easy install. But no switch!!
          by
          Response from Feit Product ExpertAug 9, 2020
          Thank you for choosing our products.
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 1,429 reviews