#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310861307

Model #SHOP/3X2/840/HD/4

3 ft. 2-Light 45-Watt Equivalent Integrated LED White Utility Shop Light (4-Pack)

Includes 4 fixtures ($25.27 /fixture)
$101.07 /package
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 4500 Lumens of 4000K Cool White LED light using only 45-Watt
  • Integrated LED means no bulbs to replace for 50,000 hours
  • LED Shop Light used in hanging or flush mount installation
  • View More Details

Product Overview

Commercial Electric
This light fixture has a length of 35.3 inches.
This light has a brightness of 4500 lumens.
This light has a watt equivalence of 45 watts.
There are 4 lights included in the package.
This light's connection type is Plug-in.
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
Commercial Electrics 3 ft. 2-light LED Utility shop light uses 45-Watt and comes fully assembled with an ultra-light weight, sleek modern design that can be used in hanging or flush mount installations. This LED light lasts up to 50,000-hours and emits a bright light of 4500 Lumens which is equivalent to a standard 2 lamp fluorescent fixture. This no-humming LED Shop Light offers a cool white-light and adds instant full brightness to any dark lit area even in sub-zero temperatures. There are no lamps to dispose of or replace with this 3 ft. 2 lamp LED shop light, making it ideal for any garage, game room, basement, work bench, closet and or cabinet. Includes two 6 in. hanging wire harnesses as well as a 5 ft. plug-in chord and a convenient ON/OFF pull chain with 36 in. extension chain. Durable smooth edge housing provides the-light you need along with a sleek modern design.
  • High-efficiency fixture consumes 30% less energy, saving you money
  • Fixture design equipped for hanging by S-hook (1/8 in. x 1-1/4 in. recommended) to hang key hole on end cap and hang the S-hook on chain, spacing between S-hooks should be 33 in.
  • Durable polycarbonate housing is built to last and does not rust or dent
  • Integrated LED light engine, no bulbs to replace
  • Ceiling and wall mount applications, product can be flush mounted using two (2) screws (included) or hung (6 in. wire harness assembly included)
  • Lightweight durable polycarbonate housing makes for easy installation
  • Fully assembled with 5 ft. cord for easy plug-in use
  • Sleek modern design with directional LED technology and includes a durable and aesthetically pleasing back plate, frosted acrylic lens eliminates glare, providing a shatter resistant solution to fluorescent tubes
  • Uses only 45-Watt of energy while providing 4500 Lumens, saves up to $209 in energy costs over its 50,000-hours rated life as compared to a 64-Watt fluorescent fixture at $ 0.11/kWh
  • Parts include one 3 ft. fixture with pull chain, 2-mounting screws, two 6 in. hanging cables and one 5 ft. plug-in cord
  • 4000K (cool white)
  • 5 ft. cord provides ample reach
  • Brightness: 4500 Lumens
  • Includes 4-shop lights
  • Click here to learn more about Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Lights

Top Rated3 ft. 1-Light 30-Watt Equivalent Integrated LED White Utility Shop Light with Power Cord (4-Pack)
current product
3 ft. 2-Light 45-Watt Equivalent Integrated LED White Utility Shop Light (4-Pack)
3 ft. 2-Light 45-Watt Equivalent White Integrated Utility LED Shop Light with Power Cord (6-Pack)2 ft. 55 Watt Equivalent Integrated LED Black/Gray 4-Light Motion Control Garage Light, Bright White (3-Pack)
BrandCommercial ElectricCommercial ElectricEcoSmartCommercial Electric
Name3 ft. 1-Light 30-Watt Equivalent Integrated LED White Utility Shop Light with Power Cord (4-Pack)3 ft. 2-Light 45-Watt Equivalent Integrated LED White Utility Shop Light (4-Pack)3 ft. 2-Light 45-Watt Equivalent White Integrated Utility LED Shop Light with Power Cord (6-Pack)2 ft. 55 Watt Equivalent Integrated LED Black/Gray 4-Light Motion Control Garage Light, Bright White (3-Pack)
Price
$6388
/package
$10107
/package
$12300
/package
$17756
/package
Ratings
(1224)
(401)
(401)
(189)
Compatible Bulb TypeIntegrated LEDIntegrated LEDIntegrated LEDIntegrated LED
Lumens3000450045005000
Package Quantity4463
Connection TypePlug-inPlug-inPlug-inPlug-in
Ballast GradeNo BallastNo BallastNo BallastNo Ballast
Watt Equivalence30456455
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Chain Length (ft.)
3
Product Height (in)
1.4
Product Length (ft.)
3
Product Width (in)
3.1

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
4000
Ballast Grade
No Ballast
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Bright White
Compatible Bulb Type
Integrated LED
Connection Type
Plug-in
Cord Length (ft.)
5
Fixture Color Family
White
Fixture Color/Finish
White
Hardware Included
Yes
Included
Chain,Chord,Mounting Hardware
LED Driver Volts
120
Life in Hours
50000
Lumens
4500
Package Quantity
4
Product Weight (lb.)
1.53 lb
Product Width (ft)
0.26 ft
Replaceable LED Module
No
Returnable
90-Day
Watt Equivalence
45

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 402 reviews
  • 84% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 402 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
No frills, easy install and bright. All plastic certainly not industrial grade but perfectly su...
No frills, easy install and bright. All plastic certainly not industrial grade but perfectly suits the use in a home workshop. Lots of light for it's size. If you have high ceilings the pull chain is short. A left over ceiling fan pull chain worked perfectly to make it long enough to reach Short hanging cables are included but not any ceiling hooks. It can be mounted directly to the ceiling as there are screw slots in the fixture.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertSep 8, 2020
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our products.
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
If you need bright light these fixtures will do the job I have eight in my garage and it’s daylig...
If you need bright light these fixtures will do the job I have eight in my garage and it’s daylight in there whenever the switch is on.Very easy to put on the ceiling or hang from the cable supplied.Very inexpensive to use.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertAug 27, 2020
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our products.
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
3 people found this helpful
My home has built in fluorescent lights in the bathrooms. The builder used 3 ft long fixtures whe...
My home has built in fluorescent lights in the bathrooms. The builder used 3 ft long fixtures where 4 ft fixtures were too long. I used this fixture as a replacement and put back the plastic diffuser sheet. This light is super bright and has a white light that is perfect. The only negative is you can't put it on a fader switch. It has been working great for about 1 month so far.
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 people found this helpful
2 of these slim, light and bright 3' led CE lights pushing 4500 lumens each was just exactly what...
2 of these slim, light and bright 3' led CE lights pushing 4500 lumens each was just exactly what my darkened 25' x 20' garage needed. And for $23 each that's great value. Love them.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
3 people found this helpful
Great deal. I'm using to grow microgreens and it works perfectly.
Great deal. I'm using to grow microgreens and it works perfectly.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
11 people found this helpful
The light is bright it light up my shed that ie 10 ft x 12 ft with a lift and can see up there as...
The light is bright it light up my shed that ie 10 ft x 12 ft with a lift and can see up there as well
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 people found this helpful
I you want a bright light, easy to install and low power consumption, this is the light for you. ...
I you want a bright light, easy to install and low power consumption, this is the light for you. I have four, one over my grill, one over my fish cleaning station and the other two to light up my shed.
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
4 people found this helpful
My electrician removed two 6' fluorescent fixtures in my shop and asked me to pick out some LED f...
My electrician removed two 6' fluorescent fixtures in my shop and asked me to pick out some LED fixtures to replace them. I chose these. He added two double outlets and these plug right in and are controlled from the switch at the entrance. BUT, I use the pull chain to keep the far pair off unless I need them. I can have 1-4 lights in use. They power up quickly and put out loads of light.
by
    • Recommended
    5 people found this helpful
    Much brighter than I thought it would be. Will be...
    Much brighter than I thought it would be. Will be ordering a couple more.
    by
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
        Easy to mount and produces a good amount of light....
        Easy to mount and produces a good amount of light. Purchased 1 and went back for 3 more to add to garage and basement, replacing some old CFL light fixtures. Time will tell if they last. Light is a good bright color but not the sickening daylight
        by
          by
            WOULD NOT RECOMEND
            The unit spewed smoke the moment I turned it on
            by
            Response from Feit Product ExpertOct 7, 2021
            Hello,
            Thank you for your feedback, feel free to contact us at info@feit.com and let us know how we can improve our products.
            • Verified Purchase
            The lights were easy to install and provide plenty of...
            The lights were easy to install and provide plenty of light.
            by
              Very easy to install. Very bright. I was happy with...
              Very easy to install. Very bright. I was happy with the results.
              by
                Simple install. Very bright delivery...
                Simple install. Very bright delivery
                by
                  All of these blew
                  These lights all burnt out after less than a year of intermittent use. Avoid!
                  by
                  Response from Feit Product ExpertSep 15, 2021
                  Hello,
                  Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Feit Electric, We do apologize for the inconvenience, at your convenience feel free to submit a warranty replacement. Here is the link to the warranty replacement request form: https://help.feit.com/contact/warranty-ryOwqpHsI
                    outstanding value great help at store...
                    outstanding value great help at store
                    by
                    Response from Feit Product ExpertSep 16, 2021
                    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
                      Easy install, amazing light!...
                      Easy install, amazing light!
                      by
                        Didn't last long
                        I bought a bunch of these lights and 2 of them (the ones I used most) only lasted 6 months
                        by
                        Response from Feit Product ExpertAug 24, 2021
                        Hello,

                        We do apologize for the inconvenience, at your convenience feel free to submit a warranty replacement. Here is the link to the warranty replacement request form: https://help.feit.com/contact/warranty-ryOwqpHsI
                          by
                            Pprice-quality-delivery all were great!...
                            Pprice-quality-delivery all were great!
                            by
                            Response from Feit Product ExpertAug 10, 2021
                            Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
                              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Exactly as described...
                              Exactly as described
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Perfect for my Office. Provides bright light in the right spectrum.
                              Perfect for my Office. Provides bright light in the right spectrum.
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              Very bright. Replaced my older 4 feet bulbs with this. Lightweight too.
                              Very bright. Replaced my older 4 feet bulbs with this. Lightweight too.
                              by
                              Response from Feit Product ExpertJul 11, 2021
                              Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              Complete junk! They blew out within a week!...
                              Complete junk! They blew out within a week!
                              by
                              Response from Feit Product ExpertJun 29, 2021
                              Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear about the short life issue with your Feit LED shop light. At your convenience, feel free to submit a warranty replacement request, here is the link to the warranty replacement request form: https://help.feit.com/contact/warranty-ryOwqpHsI
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Excellent, bright light. Mounted using slots in bod of light. Needs to have a screw or nail pin i...
                              Excellent, bright light. Mounted using slots in bod of light. Needs to have a screw or nail pin it in so that it doesn't fall from ceiling.
                              by
                              • Pro
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              Showing 1-30 of 402 reviews